New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Lincoln, NE

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Buick Enclave CXL Review
by sfisher15

wonderful family car with four people or less

I really enjoyed driving this car. You cant beat the smooth ride of a Buick..how ever it did make me realize I need more cargo room when it comes to a family of 6 when we go out of town..

This model has incentives available - save $6,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick

27Exact Matches
Price Range $33,990 - $47,920

Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick

Missouri Valley, IA (65 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick User Review

Aug 29, 2017
Dealer was contacted. Sales responded. Unfortunately the sales manager did not want to apply the same bonus cash as another dealer did. I also sent an email to Brandon the sales manager and cc'd the GM and the next level echelon to apply pressure for the buy. I would not go back to Woodhouse for another attempt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick:

Hi Patrick,
Would you mind emailing us at lakminie.jayasuriya@woodhouse.com and share with us your experience!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5922485373553921977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Missouri Valley, IA 51555

Price: $33,990

Location: Missouri Valley, IA 51555

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-894458425685830641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Missouri Valley, IA 51555

Price: $34,385

Location: Missouri Valley, IA 51555

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6531711628581871927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Missouri Valley, IA 51555

Price: $35,960

Location: Missouri Valley, IA 51555

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,960

New Buick Enclave at H & H Buick-GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $37,512 - $51,755

H & H Buick-GMC

Council Bluffs, IA (53 miles)
20 reviews

Latest H & H Buick-GMC User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Was kind and willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom H & H Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4303298307746914036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Price: $37,512

Location: Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,512
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8879048202040931282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Price: $37,602

Location: Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,602
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2107816494227478156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Price: $38,641

Location: Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $38,641

New Buick Enclave at Sid Dillon of Lincoln

13Exact Matches
Price Range $44,630 - $54,885

Sid Dillon of Lincoln

Lincoln, NE (6 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Sid Dillon of Lincoln User Review

Sep 5, 2017
They were very helpful. I would do business with them anyday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sid Dillon of Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/11/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6089833503302413731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68512

Price: $44,630

Location: Lincoln, NE 68512

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,630 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/11/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1821050204929171799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68512

Price: $44,730

Location: Lincoln, NE 68512

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,730 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6766995996261394069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68512

Price: $46,500

Location: Lincoln, NE 68512

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $46,500 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac

11Exact Matches
Price Range $38,838 - $53,722

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac

Fremont, NE (46 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 13, 2017
Hardavman1092
It's all good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/07/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-904481439827298035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Price: $38,838

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,838 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2949205257655887444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Price: $48,260

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,260 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/07/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2813993820013716155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Price: $48,655

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,655 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Roe Buick

9Exact Matches
Price Range $47,519 - $52,349

Roe Buick

Grand Island, NE (88 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Roe Buick User Review

Jun 26, 2017
I spoke with sal over email and wasent very helpful, he was very pushy to just try n make a sale instead of trying to make sure I felt good with my buy, I wasent very pleased and probably wouldn't look at buying here ever thanks to that one sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Roe Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2631152879110435470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Grand Island, NE 68803

Price: $47,519

Location: Grand Island, NE 68803

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,519 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1935919389108564340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Grand Island, NE 68803

Price: $49,064

Location: Grand Island, NE 68803

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,064 with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1520447526342351245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Grand Island, NE 68803

Price: $49,613

Location: Grand Island, NE 68803

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,613 with Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Keast Auto Center Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $47,685 - $53,640

Keast Auto Center Chevrolet Buick GMC

Harlan, IA (91 miles)
1 review

Latest Keast Auto Center Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jan 5, 2017
Quick response and very courteous will call again thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Keast Auto Center Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-242798187268370847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Harlan, IA 51537

Price: $47,685

Location: Harlan, IA 51537

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8862531494225365591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Harlan, IA 51537

Price: $52,345

Location: Harlan, IA 51537

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,345
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5113659018491879944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Harlan, IA 51537

Price: $52,920

Location: Harlan, IA 51537

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,920

New Buick Enclave at Norfolk GM Auto Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,890 - $47,990

Norfolk GM Auto Center

Norfolk, NE (91 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Norfolk GM Auto Center User Review

Sep 13, 2017
Hardavman1092
Very quick response to my text messages for info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Norfolk GM Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/05/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6807795594566300820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Norfolk, NE 68701

Price: $36,890

Location: Norfolk, NE 68701

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,890 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/05/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2426801814334524462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Norfolk, NE 68701

Price: $46,890

Location: Norfolk, NE 68701

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $46,890 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/05/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5493974161239045539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Norfolk, NE 68701

Price: $47,490

Location: Norfolk, NE 68701

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $47,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Alexander Motors

4Exact Matches
Price Range $45,085 - $54,615

Alexander Motors

Superior, NE (90 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Alexander Motors User Review

Nov 26, 2016
nice people still interested but I would really have to look it over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Alexander Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/00/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3777489110294223232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Superior, NE 68978

Price: $45,085

Location: Superior, NE 68978

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1866785031551558701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Superior, NE 68978

Price: $48,690

Location: Superior, NE 68978

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,690 with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/12/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-953403314805145932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Superior, NE 68978

Price: $52,695

Location: Superior, NE 68978

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,695

New Buick Enclave at Sid Dillon of Crete

4Exact Matches
Price Range $47,955 - $53,710

Sid Dillon of Crete

Crete, NE (18 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Sid Dillon of Crete User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Appreciated contact. Dealer was helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sid Dillon of Crete

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/10/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7492023060968775460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Crete, NE 68333

Price: $47,955

Location: Crete, NE 68333

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,955 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/10/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6441512779443209517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Crete, NE 68333

Price: $52,520

Location: Crete, NE 68333

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,520 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/10/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4196790563271285799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Crete, NE 68333

Price: $53,640

Location: Crete, NE 68333

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,640 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Deter Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,080 - $53,640

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (97 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Very good experience. No pressure. Friendly. Bought the car. In and out in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/13/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5519999133620839005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $40,080

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,080 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-565224708024946140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $40,615

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,615 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/13/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3956623166436629170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $53,640

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,640 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at John Kohl Auto Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $43,262 - $46,083

John Kohl Auto Center

York, NE (46 miles)
1 review

Latest John Kohl Auto Center User Review

Nov 18, 2016
They were excellent to work with! So friendly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Kohl Auto Center:

Thank you for your business, and the great review!  Ben & Carol Kohl

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom John Kohl Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/16/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3564138731172777751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in York, NE 68467

Price: $43,262

Location: York, NE 68467

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,262
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/16/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7098892915044312169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in York, NE 68467

Price: $45,172

Location: York, NE 68467

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,172
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/22/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7728969642755721790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in York, NE 68467

Price: $46,083

Location: York, NE 68467

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,083

New Buick Enclave at Armbruster Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $49,900 - $50,500

Armbruster Motor Company

Falls City, NE (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Armbruster Motor Company User Review

May 8, 2017
davelockard
quick response and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Armbruster Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/07/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7680182568962599239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $49,900

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4220138584546713133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $50,500

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $50,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6382161901766899930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $50,500

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $50,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Sid Dillon of Wahoo

2Exact Matches
Price Range $52,920 - $53,315

Sid Dillon of Wahoo

Wahoo, NE (26 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Sid Dillon of Wahoo User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Appreciated contact and wasn't over bearing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sid Dillon of Wahoo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9140471407228819042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Wahoo, NE 68066

Price: $52,920

Location: Wahoo, NE 68066

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,920 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/16/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1924714756149040074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Wahoo, NE 68066

Price: $53,315

Location: Wahoo, NE 68066

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,315 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Brinkman Bros Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,289

Brinkman Bros Incorporated

Tecumseh, NE (41 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Brinkman Bros Incorporated User Review

Sep 13, 2017
Hardavman1092
It's all good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Brinkman Bros Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9078807364390925637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: $41,289

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,289
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6482096792154525856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale

New Buick Enclave at Shore Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,685

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (88 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

May 24, 2017
Midget_830
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/21/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4309709012712249345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $47,685

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 139 days Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Meyer Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,083

Meyer Automotive

Seward, NE (21 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Meyer Automotive User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Sales department knew very little about the car and its features. Had to drive 230 miles rt, but the car really wasn't properly prepared for our viewing. Otherwise service by sales was only average.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Meyer Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/06/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4578325528071439005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Seward, NE 68434

Price: $42,083

Location: Seward, NE 68434

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,083 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Carriage Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $53,140

Carriage Motor Company

Beatrice, NE (38 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Carriage Motor Company User Review

May 23, 2017
We didn't buy from them, but they were super friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Carriage Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6789082174447966814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $53,140

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,140 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,530

Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

Concordia, KS (99 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC User Review

Mar 29, 2013
Salesman called back within a day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8127108319855140097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Concordia, KS 66901

Price: $52,530

Location: Concordia, KS 66901

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,530

New Buick Enclave at Larson Motor Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $51,950

Larson Motor Group

Nebraska City, NE (45 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Larson Motor Group User Review

Sep 16, 2017
jmorrison7
dealer promptly acknowledged my inquiry, even though it was after their normal business hours. we weren't able to make a deal, due to price, however that is fine.......I will consider this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Larson Motor Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5229597276404381944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Nebraska City, NE 68410

Price: $51,950

Location: Nebraska City, NE 68410

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,950

New Buick Enclave at Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,929

Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Fairbury, NE (53 miles)
1 review

Latest Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac User Review

Jul 14, 2016
The dealer contacted me immediately to inform me that the car had sold the same day. I appreciated this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/15/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3623966426568865367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Fairbury, NE 68352

Price: $47,929

Location: Fairbury, NE 68352

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $47,929 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.