New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Manhattan, KS

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Buick Enclave CX AWD Review
by abstring

Great mini van alternative with a sophisticated feel.

The Enclave is an excellent family car and has fit our needs very well. It accommodates four people very comfortably with the 2nd row captains chairs, and can accommodate up to six using the 3rd row. We do have difficulty getting our children into/out of the 3rd row, especially when one of them has fallen asleep. This usually forces one of us adult...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

21Exact Matches
Price Range $45,580 - $52,030

Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

Abilene, KS (38 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Holm Automotive Center Incorporated User Review

May 9, 2017
5 Stars!!!! Great experience with Mandi, Pat and Cory. Highly recommend Holms Automotive Center.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3317184416923948620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $45,580

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summitwhite Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,580
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3906528508842164021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $45,725

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,725
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3703108912645898144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $45,975

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,975

New Buick Enclave at Dale Willey Automotive

13Exact Matches
Price Range $39,305 - $47,163

Dale Willey Automotive

Lawrence, KS (74 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Dale Willey Automotive User Review

Apr 18, 2017
I was very pleased to work with their salesman Jeremy. While I was waiting for the vehicle to be returned from the Honda dealership and work they were accomplishing, so I could see the vehicle, it sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dale Willey Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: $39,305

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,305
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: $41,230

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,230 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: $43,620

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $43,620 with Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $35,764 - $48,294

Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

Leavenworth, KS (90 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 19, 2014
They were really informative and never pressured us to buy! They sat down and even after closing hours still took the time to make sure we knew everything about our New vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1002345919353609685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $35,764

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,764 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/05/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4104296277962423379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $40,230

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,230 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6537222940882618377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $40,286

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tincoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,286 with Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Bennett Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $44,636 - $53,150

Bennett Buick GMC

Salina, KS (59 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bennett Buick GMC User Review

Apr 10, 2017
Mike was prompt and professional. All requested materials were provided in an accurate and timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bennett Buick GMC:

John - Thanks for taking time to comment on your experience with Mike Bettles & Bennett Buick GMC. Mike really sets the bar for a great customer experience and we're proud to have him on the team. Best Wishes Jamie Hughes - Internet Manager  

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bennett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/07/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-492570154509723338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $44,636

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 82 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,636 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3146110214617494375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $44,728

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,728
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/06/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6034434599466072505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $45,923

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Quicksilve Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,923

New Buick Enclave at Beckman Ford Inc

7Exact Matches
Price Range $43,386 - $46,366

Beckman Ford Inc

Garnett, KS (96 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Beckman Ford Inc User Review

Aug 2, 2016
Great price on the vehicle I purchased. Brian Steffens did an excellent job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Beckman Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8543247561285445064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $43,386

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,386 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7282413520108335079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $44,301

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,301 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1171985648810614594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $44,365

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,365 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Randy Curnow Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $39,384 - $47,432

Randy Curnow Buick GMC

Kansas City, KS (99 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Randy Curnow Buick GMC User Review

Apr 18, 2017
They emailed me well. I didn't visit the dealership though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Randy Curnow Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/23/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8889759249020286595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $39,384

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,384 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/22/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8590667133590637013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $41,953

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,953 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/22/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9177769934882567226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $45,727

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $45,727 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Roberts Chevrolet Buick

6Exact Matches
Price Range $45,659 - $52,821

Roberts Chevrolet Buick

Platte City, MO (98 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick User Review

Apr 28, 2016
Bought the car we were interested in. They picked us up at the airport, drove us to the dealership, had the car ready and did the sale with no problems. Thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/16/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2026271104756750075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $45,659

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,659 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-254231643799238194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $48,510

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $48,510 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2055367921301891980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $48,958

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,958 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at John K. Fisher, Inc.

6Exact Matches
Price Range $45,025 - $52,985

John K. Fisher, Inc.

El Dorado, KS (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John K. Fisher, Inc. User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Very professional people to deal with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom John K. Fisher, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8007035008949819429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $45,025

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,025 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/06/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7011894181406776142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $45,590

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,590 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1582394920510605290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $46,020

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,020 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Brinkman Bros Incorporated

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Brinkman Bros Incorporated

Tecumseh, NE (84 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Brinkman Bros Incorporated User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Just bought car today so difficult to evalute overall but bargaining experience was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Brinkman Bros Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2422827039245842265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3265002814009054418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2093437538387528902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale

New Buick Enclave at Crow-Moddie Chevrolet

5Exact Matches
Price Range $44,540

Crow-Moddie Chevrolet

Burlington, KS (84 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Crow-Moddie Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8918158507116733521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: $44,540

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,540 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/02/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3200659306843270094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/02/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5846659165782449925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Carriage Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,175 - $53,140

Carriage Motor Company

Beatrice, NE (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Carriage Motor Company User Review

May 23, 2017
We didn't buy from them, but they were super friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Carriage Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/05/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7842272614983250822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $48,175

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,175
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/05/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6475934318864024720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $48,615

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,615
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/05/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7735279752398979727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $52,345

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,345 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Longbine Auto Plaza

4Exact Matches
Price Range $46,525 - $55,075

Longbine Auto Plaza

Emporia, KS (58 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Longbine Auto Plaza User Review

Apr 26, 2017
Salesman was honest and upfront and seemed eager to work with me. Circumstances arose and I was not able to travel that far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Longbine Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1091640048929793155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $46,525

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,525 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1541227748377298845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $50,095

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,095 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/03/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9214829402471970439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $53,180

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,180 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Armbruster Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $52,445 - $53,140

Armbruster Motor Company

Falls City, NE (80 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Armbruster Motor Company User Review

May 8, 2017
davelockard
quick response and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Armbruster Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/04/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5439982667561548780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $52,445

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,445 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $52,945

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,945 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2596437532547591533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $53,140

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,140 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Doug Richert Chevrolet Buick

3Exact Matches
Price Range $47,465 - $51,950

Doug Richert Chevrolet Buick

Holton, KS (49 miles)
1 review

Latest Doug Richert Chevrolet Buick User Review

Nov 15, 2016
I sent them an e-mail from Dallas inquiring about a used car price and immediately was told no that the car was already marked down and price was set in stone. If we had been given the chance to negotiate the price a bit I would have no problems making the trip from Dallas to purchase the car. I hate when people slam the door on your face with out even questioning it. Very poor experience. Do not recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug Richert Chevrolet Buick:

Hi Onix,
I apologize for your bad experience. The last thing we want is for you to feel like the door is being slammed in your face. You asked if the new vehicle price included rebates. I replied "Price includes all rebates, thank you". This vehicle is a new 2013 Buick Regal with an MSRP of $25,880. We have it special Dealer Priced at $25,680. If you would still like to make an offer we are happy to hear it. Thank you again for your interest.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Doug Richert Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/23/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-867076534853731855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Holton, KS 66436

Price: $47,465

Location: Holton, KS 66436

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,465
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/23/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5971990352740123134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Holton, KS 66436

Price: $49,400

Location: Holton, KS 66436

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-594626689813408832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Holton, KS 66436

Price: $51,950

Location: Holton, KS 66436

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,950

New Buick Enclave at Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $47,090 - $52,530

Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

Concordia, KS (62 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC User Review

Mar 29, 2013
Salesman called back within a day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/16/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9180440344125725005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Concordia, KS 66901

Price: $47,090

Location: Concordia, KS 66901

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,090
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Concordia, KS 66901

Price: $47,380

Location: Concordia, KS 66901

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Spark Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,380
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Concordia, KS 66901

Price: $52,530

Location: Concordia, KS 66901

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,530

New Buick Enclave at Midway Motors of Hillsboro

2Exact Matches
Price Range $48,150 - $52,115

Midway Motors of Hillsboro

Hillsboro, KS (67 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Hillsboro User Review

Jan 31, 2016
Purchased this car from the dealer but did not disclose burn hole in driver seat before I paid for the car to be delivered. Also only received 1 key for the vehicle instead of the normal two. The transaction and delivery was very smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Hillsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/00/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5771812057798236397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hillsboro, KS 67063

Price: $48,150

Location: Hillsboro, KS 67063

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,150 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/00/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3245279706946124176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, KS 67063

Price: $52,115

Location: Hillsboro, KS 67063

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $52,115 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Branine Chevrolet/Buick

2Exact Matches
Price Range $47,597 - $48,509

Branine Chevrolet/Buick

Osage City, KS (57 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Branine Chevrolet/Buick User Review

May 25, 2017
no talk no deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Branine Chevrolet/Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/02/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8900000321017731354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Osage City, KS 66523

Price: $47,597

Location: Osage City, KS 66523

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,597 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/02/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3711663919346834243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Osage City, KS 66523

Price: $48,509

Location: Osage City, KS 66523

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,509 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Midway Motors of Newton

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,073 - $49,617

Midway Motors of Newton

Newton, KS (90 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Newton User Review

Mar 26, 2017
phop
Their response was quick and they tried to be very helpful not pushy. I on the other was to late to get this good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Newton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/22/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2948104117771907940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $46,073

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,073 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/22/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3299701366343034315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $49,617

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,617 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Fairbury, NE (72 miles)
1 review

Latest Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac User Review

Jul 14, 2016
The dealer contacted me immediately to inform me that the car had sold the same day. I appreciated this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/10/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4752431814701329789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fairbury, NE 68352

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fairbury, NE 68352

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/15/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3623966426568865367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Fairbury, NE 68352

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fairbury, NE 68352

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Midway Motors of McPherson

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,495

Midway Motors of McPherson

Mcpherson, KS (80 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of McPherson User Review

Apr 16, 2017
GuruWCNQ
The vehicle I inquired about was sold. The follow up was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a quick review. If there's anything else that we might be able to help with don't hesitate to contact us.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Midway Motors of McPherson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/23/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1007511803462646249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $48,495

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $48,495 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System

New Buick Enclave at Alexander Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $54,615

Alexander Motors

Superior, NE (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Alexander Motors User Review

Nov 26, 2016
nice people still interested but I would really have to look it over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Alexander Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/23/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6460737570167818555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Superior, NE 68978

Price: $54,615

Location: Superior, NE 68978

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $54,615

New Buick Enclave at Lewis Chevrolet Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,070

Lewis Chevrolet Buick

Atchison, KS (81 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lewis Chevrolet Buick User Review

Dec 29, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Lewis Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5467189844103374695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Atchison, KS 66002

Price: $47,070

Location: Atchison, KS 66002

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,070 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.