New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Manhattan, KS

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Review
by jackandgoody

good car

We really do love this car. It is our second Enclave. Buick does a great job at backing their products. Wish we could drive it on long trips but gas mileage is awful. Everything else gets an A+ Buy American!!!

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Robert Brogden Buick GMC

33Exact Matches
Price Range $36,068 - $49,908

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

Olathe, KS (99 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Robert Brogden Buick GMC User Review

Jan 21, 2017
DID NOT PURSUE THE CEHICLE TO OTHER CHOICES
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Robert Brogden Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/23/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-291792582867224898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $36,068

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,068 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/23/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2462156186267577344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $36,073

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,073 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/23/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2059583559078280847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $43,254

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,254 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Dale Willey Automotive

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dale Willey Automotive

Lawrence, KS (74 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dale Willey Automotive User Review

Dec 22, 2016
No pressure .Fair pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dale Willey Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7645663180326911189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7559762626208573813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilv Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3545801857484314327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

9Exact Matches
Price Range $47,340 - $49,070

Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

Abilene, KS (38 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Holm Automotive Center Incorporated User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Responded quickly to my inquiry. I just live 100 miles away and it was sold in just a few days. Great response though and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/11/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5981692310116186052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $47,340

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,340
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/22/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6180673649928534918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $47,935

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,935
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/11/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2746089724638395771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $48,765

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,765

New Buick Enclave at Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,656 - $49,655

Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

Leavenworth, KS (90 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 19, 2014
They were really informative and never pressured us to buy! They sat down and even after closing hours still took the time to make sure we knew everything about our New vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/05/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5450427384058976013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $35,656

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,656 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3653963408945481269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $41,622

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,622 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6537222940882618377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $43,325

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tincoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,325 with Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Bennett Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $46,265 - $55,215

Bennett Buick GMC

Salina, KS (59 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bennett Buick GMC User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Typical dealer. The salesman was nice enough. Tried to get me to put money down on the car sight unseen. He said it could be sold at any time. Well it hasn't sold yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bennett Buick GMC:

Rollie - Thanks for your review. I see where our consultant provided you with the auto history report, further information, and additional pictures. His recommendation to reserve the vehicle with a down payment was a professional decision based on your distance. We don't sell anything sight unseen, a test drive is always required. Best wishes - Jamie L. Hughes, Internet Sales Manager

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bennett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/07/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-492570154509723338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $46,265

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 64 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,265 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3146110214617494375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $46,365

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,365
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/06/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7388532048754688915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $46,660

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Q-silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,660

New Buick Enclave at Carriage Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $46,980 - $51,545

Carriage Motor Company

Beatrice, NE (74 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Carriage Motor Company User Review

Jan 10, 2017
Nice! returned my calls, fair, would buy, low pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Carriage Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/14/38/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7152835814963933060-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $46,980

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,980 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/22/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7582607815863988867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $46,985

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,985 with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/22/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7527907136738951660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $47,380

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,380

New Buick Enclave at Roberts Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $51,535 - $52,995

Roberts Chevrolet Buick

Platte City, MO (98 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick User Review

Apr 28, 2016
Bought the car we were interested in. They picked us up at the airport, drove us to the dealership, had the car ready and did the sale with no problems. Thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/04/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8481267427307473241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $51,535

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,535 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6146422781917051731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $51,927

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,927 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/04/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5628259005763192764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $52,995

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at John K. Fisher, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $47,460 - $48,255

John K. Fisher, Inc.

El Dorado, KS (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest John K. Fisher, Inc. User Review

Oct 7, 2016
They contacted me quickly and informed me about the vehicle. Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom John K. Fisher, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/04/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2736351518798920242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $47,460

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,460 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/14/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3122091943605663067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $48,255

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,255 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/04/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8245406355833794172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Longbine Auto Plaza

4Exact Matches
Price Range $46,525 - $53,640

Longbine Auto Plaza

Emporia, KS (58 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Longbine Auto Plaza User Review

Dec 9, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Longbine Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/04/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1996610218229116119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $46,525

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,525 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/05/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7449341743607349302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $52,435

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/13/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1671782530354330797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $53,180

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,180 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Beckman Ford Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,653 - $47,106

Beckman Ford Inc

Garnett, KS (96 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Beckman Ford Inc User Review

Aug 2, 2016
Great price on the vehicle I purchased. Brian Steffens did an excellent job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Beckman Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4235565045629069480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $38,653

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,653 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5573104522050608992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $47,106

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,106 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: Negotiable

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: W/frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Randy Curnow Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,787 - $49,755

Randy Curnow Buick GMC

Kansas City, KS (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Randy Curnow Buick GMC User Review

Dec 16, 2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Randy Curnow Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/22/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2687513709575425915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $40,787

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,787 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/22/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4627077575224073717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $48,739

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $48,739 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/22/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2483052145546199809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $49,755

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,755 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Midway Motors of McPherson

3Exact Matches
Price Range $51,000

Midway Motors of McPherson

Mcpherson, KS (80 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of McPherson User Review

Dec 9, 2016
Good and fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Midway Motors of McPherson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/23/37/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5952239393813328145-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $51,000

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,000 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/00/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-597241215731720650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/23/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1007511803462646249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Crow-Moddie Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Crow-Moddie Ford

Burlington, KS (84 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Crow-Moddie Ford User Review

Dec 24, 2016
Responded as requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Crow-Moddie Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/03/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5694253424532979857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/03/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4527148336091014137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/04/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5590913717290524426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Brinkman Bros Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Brinkman Bros Incorporated

Tecumseh, NE (84 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Brinkman Bros Incorporated User Review

Jul 29, 2016
After driving 2 hrs I was in and out in an hr with a new vehicle and the price I wanted. Good job u guys!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Brinkman Bros Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/19/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6935962460380653762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1835422818997110296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale

New Buick Enclave at Armbruster Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $52,445 - $53,140

Armbruster Motor Company

Falls City, NE (80 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Armbruster Motor Company User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Answered my email promptly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Armbruster Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $52,445

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,445 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5423513218398877089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $53,140

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,140 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $53,015

Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Fairbury, NE (72 miles)
1 review

Latest Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac User Review

Jul 14, 2016
The dealer contacted me immediately to inform me that the car had sold the same day. I appreciated this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/17/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3730283188942067405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Fairbury, NE 68352

Price: $53,015

Location: Fairbury, NE 68352

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,015 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/10/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4752431814701329789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fairbury, NE 68352

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fairbury, NE 68352

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package

New Buick Enclave at Midway Motors of Hillsboro

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,986

Midway Motors of Hillsboro

Hillsboro, KS (67 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Hillsboro User Review

Jan 31, 2016
Purchased this car from the dealer but did not disclose burn hole in driver seat before I paid for the car to be delivered. Also only received 1 key for the vehicle instead of the normal two. The transaction and delivery was very smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Hillsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/23/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2019373354547304931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hillsboro, KS 67063

Price: $47,986

Location: Hillsboro, KS 67063

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,986 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Briggs Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,030

Briggs Buick GMC

Manhattan, KS (2 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Briggs Buick GMC User Review

Jan 11, 2017
We had a good experience. Everybody treated us well. We highly recommend them. We will go back to buy another vehicle when the time arises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Briggs Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/03/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5172129085686988149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $52,030

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 45 days Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $52,030 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Alexander Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $54,615

Alexander Motors

Superior, NE (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Alexander Motors User Review

Nov 26, 2016
nice people still interested but I would really have to look it over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Alexander Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/23/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6460737570167818555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Superior, NE 68978

Price: $54,615

Location: Superior, NE 68978

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $54,615

New Buick Enclave at Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,465

Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated

Holton, KS (49 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated User Review

Nov 15, 2016
I sent them an e-mail from Dallas inquiring about a used car price and immediately was told no that the car was already marked down and price was set in stone. If we had been given the chance to negotiate the price a bit I would have no problems making the trip from Dallas to purchase the car. I hate when people slam the door on your face with out even questioning it. Very poor experience. Do not recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated:

Hi Onix,
I apologize for your bad experience. The last thing we want is for you to feel like the door is being slammed in your face. You asked if the new vehicle price included rebates. I replied "Price includes all rebates, thank you". This vehicle is a new 2013 Buick Regal with an MSRP of $25,880. We have it special Dealer Priced at $25,680. If you would still like to make an offer we are happy to hear it. Thank you again for your interest.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Holton, KS 66436

Price: $47,465

Location: Holton, KS 66436

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,465

New Buick Enclave at Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,135

Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

Concordia, KS (62 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC User Review

Mar 29, 2013
Salesman called back within a day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Concordia, KS 66901

Price: $52,135

Location: Concordia, KS 66901

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,135

New Buick Enclave at Brown Chevrolet Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,479

Brown Chevrolet Buick

Wamego, KS (15 miles)
1 review

Latest Brown Chevrolet Buick User Review

Feb 28, 2015
Good experience for buying a car. Worked with us on things found or compensated in dealing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Brown Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/23/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-922149565568276381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wamego, KS 66547

Price: $44,479

Location: Wamego, KS 66547

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,479 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Midway Motors of Newton

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Midway Motors of Newton

Newton, KS (90 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Newton User Review

Jan 1, 2017
The salesman was very responsive to my questions. He even sent me a video of the vehicle. I was very impressed with quick response and going above and beyond. My only draw back was, I do extensive research on large purchases, especially vehicles. I did alot of research on two separate vehicles at this dealership. I guess the bottom line is; he lied to me. Trying to get the most money out of the vehicle, and not realizing the research that I had done, he lied. I am a single woman and this happens to me alot. Car salesmen see a single woman buying a car and they try to take advantage of her by underestimating her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Newton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/22/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9034575020135005401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Lewis Chevrolet Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,071

Lewis Chevrolet Buick

Atchison, KS (81 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Lewis Chevrolet Buick User Review

Dec 29, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Lewis Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/22/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4494338332056078287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Atchison, KS 66002

Price: $47,071

Location: Atchison, KS 66002

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,071 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.