New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Manhattan, KS

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2012 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Review
by Pepe

The Best

it's the best SUV ever done. Its luxury and interior space are great, i think its performance is great, and the quality is unimaginable the costs are so expensive, but it's a excellent relation between cost and luxury. very fun the driving the enclave

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Robert Brogden Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $36,118 - $55,020

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

Olathe, KS (99 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Robert Brogden Buick GMC User Review

Mar 8, 2017
They had a very incompetent person answering the phone. I knew more than she did. She couldn't interpret the Car Fax sheet and kept saying, "Mom, what does this mean?" Not very professional. With that being said, they have followed up with phone calls numerous times (left messages). My first impression wasn't very good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Robert Brogden Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/23/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8960225988010554577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $36,118

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,118 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/23/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1381901556175753335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $43,458

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,458 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/23/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9753969681697082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $45,167

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,167 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Dale Willey Automotive

12Exact Matches
Price Range $46,020

Dale Willey Automotive

Lawrence, KS (74 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Dale Willey Automotive User Review

Mar 16, 2017
Dealer responded promptly, provided any info requested, and did not hassle me after the fact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dale Willey Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/11/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3356530215063899635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: $46,020

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $46,020 with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7645663180326911189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7559762626208573813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilv Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale

New Buick Enclave at Bennett Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $46,260 - $55,215

Bennett Buick GMC

Salina, KS (59 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bennett Buick GMC User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Excellent - while I never visited the dealer, Mike was very responsive to my inquiry, provided info on their service capabilities, and invited me to visit their dealership to test drive the vehicle and look over their other cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bennett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/06/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1593972435603269681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $46,260

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 62 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,260
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/07/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-492570154509723338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $46,265

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 62 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,265 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3146110214617494375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $46,365

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,365

New Buick Enclave at Randy Curnow Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,636 - $49,995

Randy Curnow Buick GMC

Kansas City, KS (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Randy Curnow Buick GMC User Review

Dec 16, 2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Randy Curnow Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/22/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6242177565316736555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $34,636

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,636 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/23/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8889759249020286595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $38,384

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,384 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/22/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4627077575224073717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $42,640

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $42,640 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $41,230 - $49,135

Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

Leavenworth, KS (90 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 19, 2014
They were really informative and never pressured us to buy! They sat down and even after closing hours still took the time to make sure we knew everything about our New vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/05/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4104296277962423379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $41,230

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,230 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8504069287164494099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $43,115

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,115 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6502517065180724210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $43,747

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,747 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

7Exact Matches
Price Range $47,265 - $51,930

Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

Abilene, KS (38 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Holm Automotive Center Incorporated User Review

Jan 30, 2017
Dealership was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8957121387305832618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $47,265

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,265
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/22/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6180673649928534918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $47,935

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,935
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/22/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5539671705758159024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $49,070

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,070

New Buick Enclave at Roberts Chevrolet Buick

5Exact Matches
Price Range $45,659 - $52,821

Roberts Chevrolet Buick

Platte City, MO (98 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick User Review

Apr 28, 2016
Bought the car we were interested in. They picked us up at the airport, drove us to the dealership, had the car ready and did the sale with no problems. Thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1623658696533067625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $45,659

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,659 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6146422781917051731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $51,427

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,427 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/04/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8481267427307473241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $51,535

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,535 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at John K. Fisher, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,255

John K. Fisher, Inc.

El Dorado, KS (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest John K. Fisher, Inc. User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Very professional people to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom John K. Fisher, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/04/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5094213149905868069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $48,255

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,255 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/04/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8245406355833794172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/04/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6736089500131743454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Carriage Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $46,980 - $47,380

Carriage Motor Company

Beatrice, NE (74 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Carriage Motor Company User Review

Jan 10, 2017
Nice! returned my calls, fair, would buy, low pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Carriage Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/02/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5040278861867484590-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $46,980

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,980 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-477689228610292127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $47,185

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,185 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/06/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1868427008264331965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $47,380

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,380

New Buick Enclave at Beckman Ford Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,653 - $45,566

Beckman Ford Inc

Garnett, KS (96 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Beckman Ford Inc User Review

Aug 2, 2016
Great price on the vehicle I purchased. Brian Steffens did an excellent job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Beckman Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4235565045629069480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $38,653

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,653 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/00/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7721508257186767835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $44,751

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,751 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $45,566

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,566 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Armbruster Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $52,445 - $53,140

Armbruster Motor Company

Falls City, NE (80 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Armbruster Motor Company User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Answered my email promptly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Armbruster Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $52,445

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,445 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $52,945

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,945 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5423513218398877089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $53,140

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,140 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Midway Motors of McPherson

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,821 - $52,980

Midway Motors of McPherson

Mcpherson, KS (80 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of McPherson User Review

Dec 9, 2016
Good and fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Hey, we'll take good and fast everyday!  Thanks for the review Tammy and we look forward to helping with any of your future automotive needs.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Midway Motors of McPherson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/23/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7100516424311321570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $37,821

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,821 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/23/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4457180736183954026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $47,255

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,255 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/23/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1007511803462646249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $52,980

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,980 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System

New Buick Enclave at Longbine Auto Plaza

3Exact Matches
Price Range $46,525 - $53,640

Longbine Auto Plaza

Emporia, KS (58 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Longbine Auto Plaza User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Viper_17762828
Not good. Personally asked the salesman to look over the car very well, as we were traveling over 50 miles to come see it. Very disappointed with the condition of the car. Completely wasted trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Longbine Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/01/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4670904803662336668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $46,525

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,525 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/03/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9214829402471970439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $53,180

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,180 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/01/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8726175784841548100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $53,640

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,640 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Crow-Moddie Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $46,190 - $46,715

Crow-Moddie Ford

Burlington, KS (84 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Crow-Moddie Ford User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Everyone there was very pleasant to deal with prior to the transaction and afterwards; by phone and in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Crow-Moddie Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/04/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3241764002830371222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: $46,190

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,190 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/04/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5590913717290524426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: $46,715

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,715 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/04/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8697365384099297405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Brinkman Bros Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Brinkman Bros Incorporated

Tecumseh, NE (84 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Brinkman Bros Incorporated User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Just bought car today so difficult to evalute overall but bargaining experience was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Brinkman Bros Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/17/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4138099114517505567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/19/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4613271121709663550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale

New Buick Enclave at Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $47,465 - $49,400

Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated

Holton, KS (49 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated User Review

Nov 15, 2016
I sent them an e-mail from Dallas inquiring about a used car price and immediately was told no that the car was already marked down and price was set in stone. If we had been given the chance to negotiate the price a bit I would have no problems making the trip from Dallas to purchase the car. I hate when people slam the door on your face with out even questioning it. Very poor experience. Do not recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated:

Hi Onix,
I apologize for your bad experience. The last thing we want is for you to feel like the door is being slammed in your face. You asked if the new vehicle price included rebates. I replied "Price includes all rebates, thank you". This vehicle is a new 2013 Buick Regal with an MSRP of $25,880. We have it special Dealer Priced at $25,680. If you would still like to make an offer we are happy to hear it. Thank you again for your interest.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Holton, KS 66436

Price: $47,465

Location: Holton, KS 66436

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,465
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Holton, KS 66436

Price: $49,400

Location: Holton, KS 66436

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,400

New Buick Enclave at Branine Chevrolet/Buick

2Exact Matches
Price Range $47,597 - $48,509

Branine Chevrolet/Buick

Osage City, KS (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Branine Chevrolet/Buick User Review

Mar 3, 2017
They were fantastic to work with. Very clean cars on their lot, good prices up front - no haggling, and they gave us great trade-in value. We bought the car the same day we went to check it out, which had not been our plan! We will for sure be going back when we're ready for another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Branine Chevrolet/Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/02/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8900000321017731354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Osage City, KS 66523

Price: $47,597

Location: Osage City, KS 66523

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,597 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/02/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3711663919346834243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Osage City, KS 66523

Price: $48,509

Location: Osage City, KS 66523

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,509 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $47,090 - $50,267

Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

Concordia, KS (62 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC User Review

Mar 29, 2013
Salesman called back within a day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/16/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9180440344125725005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Concordia, KS 66901

Price: $47,090

Location: Concordia, KS 66901

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,090
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/18/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3588633475828931378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Concordia, KS 66901

Price: $50,267

Location: Concordia, KS 66901

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $50,267

New Buick Enclave at Midway Motors of Newton

2Exact Matches
Price Range $49,005

Midway Motors of Newton

Newton, KS (90 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Newton User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Very good to work with. Still trying to find what I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Newton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/22/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9034575020135005401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $49,005

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,005 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Midway Motors of Hillsboro

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,986

Midway Motors of Hillsboro

Hillsboro, KS (67 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Hillsboro User Review

Jan 31, 2016
Purchased this car from the dealer but did not disclose burn hole in driver seat before I paid for the car to be delivered. Also only received 1 key for the vehicle instead of the normal two. The transaction and delivery was very smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Hillsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/23/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2019373354547304931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hillsboro, KS 67063

Price: $47,986

Location: Hillsboro, KS 67063

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,986 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Alexander Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $54,615

Alexander Motors

Superior, NE (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Alexander Motors User Review

Nov 26, 2016
nice people still interested but I would really have to look it over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Alexander Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/23/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6460737570167818555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Superior, NE 68978

Price: $54,615

Location: Superior, NE 68978

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $54,615

New Buick Enclave at Brown Chevrolet Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,479

Brown Chevrolet Buick

Wamego, KS (15 miles)
1 review

Latest Brown Chevrolet Buick User Review

Feb 18, 2017
We had a incredible experience. We did mostly everything over the phone. Brown was willing to meet us half way to look at Tahoe. Seth Boyd was so easy to work with . Never pushy and always answered any questions we had. We will definitely reach out to him when the time comes for another vehicle. Thank you Seth for making this a great experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Brown Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/23/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-922149565568276381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wamego, KS 66547

Price: $44,479

Location: Wamego, KS 66547

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,479 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Lewis Chevrolet Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,441

Lewis Chevrolet Buick

Atchison, KS (81 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lewis Chevrolet Buick User Review

Dec 29, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Lewis Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5467189844103374695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Atchison, KS 66002

Price: $41,441

Location: Atchison, KS 66002

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,441 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Fairbury, NE (72 miles)
1 review

Latest Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac User Review

Jul 14, 2016
The dealer contacted me immediately to inform me that the car had sold the same day. I appreciated this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/10/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4752431814701329789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fairbury, NE 68352

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fairbury, NE 68352

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.