New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Manhattan, KS

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Buick Enclave 1XL Review
by Bob99

yts_rbrt@yahoo.com

Looks smaller than it is. I found this out the first time I put it in the garage. Too early to judge too many things. So far I enjoy driving it and learning about all the bells and whistles. Good acceleration for a 5400 pound car. The quiet ride is impressive and gives a feeling of security and safety.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Robert Brogden Buick GMC

32Exact Matches
Price Range $40,075 - $55,185

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

Olathe, KS (99 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Robert Brogden Buick GMC User Review

May 4, 2017
Quentin was great! He helped me get into the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Robert Brogden Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5173007212988966743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $40,075

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,075 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3250185951686136522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $44,800

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,800 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5990151643387794500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $48,130

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,130 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

18Exact Matches
Price Range $45,580 - $52,030

Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

Abilene, KS (38 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Holm Automotive Center Incorporated User Review

May 30, 2017
So far so good, have a great salesman to get everything done.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3317184416923948620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $45,580

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summitwhite Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,580
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3703108912645898144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $45,975

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,975
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1527330653010894014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $46,075

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,075

New Buick Enclave at Dale Willey Automotive

12Exact Matches
Price Range $47,725 - $53,420

Dale Willey Automotive

Lawrence, KS (74 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Dale Willey Automotive User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Great car buying experience. Purchased and was in and out with a test drive in less than 1 1/2 hours. Mark and Danny were great. Would buy from again. Answered all my questions and exceeded my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dale Willey Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: $47,725

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $47,725 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: $53,420

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,420 with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Briggs Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $36,067 - $49,979

Briggs Buick GMC

Manhattan, KS (2 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Briggs Buick GMC User Review

Jan 11, 2017
We had a good experience. Everybody treated us well. We highly recommend them. We will go back to buy another vehicle when the time arises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Briggs Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3035634077960305229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $36,067

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,067
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6570328885756595472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $38,263

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $38,263
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7701819076901472834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $38,464

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $38,464

New Buick Enclave at Randy Curnow Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $42,500 - $50,500

Randy Curnow Buick GMC

Kansas City, KS (99 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Randy Curnow Buick GMC User Review

Jun 11, 2017
I did not buy the car. Even so, Randy and his team were excellent to deal with, very fair and helpful. I would not hesitate to deal with them and recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Randy Curnow Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/22/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1940241976791672879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $42,500

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/22/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7141226704270845389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $45,500

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,500 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/22/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4049599642674240269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $48,000

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $48,000 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $38,020 - $47,294

Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

Leavenworth, KS (90 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 17, 2017
heatherose3085
Everyone was extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/05/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4104296277962423379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $38,020

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,020 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4337664477461998004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $39,202

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $39,202 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8504069287164494099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $39,720

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $39,720 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Beckman Ford Inc

7Exact Matches
Price Range $43,386 - $46,366

Beckman Ford Inc

Garnett, KS (96 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Beckman Ford Inc User Review

Aug 2, 2016
Great price on the vehicle I purchased. Brian Steffens did an excellent job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Beckman Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8543247561285445064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $43,386

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,386 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7282413520108335079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $44,301

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,301 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1171985648810614594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $44,365

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,365 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at John K. Fisher, Inc.

6Exact Matches
Price Range $45,025 - $52,985

John K. Fisher, Inc.

El Dorado, KS (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John K. Fisher, Inc. User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Very helpful in professional staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom John K. Fisher, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6872638778902942102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $45,025

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,025 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/06/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7011894181406776142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $45,590

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $45,590 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1582394920510605290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $46,020

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,020 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $48,080 - $53,755

Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC

Topeka, KS (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Grandsm
Very attentive. Even advised after the car had sold!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/11/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6816257913173838676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66601

Price: $48,080

Location: Topeka, KS 66601

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,080 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/13/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9179895684942442686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66601

Price: $51,345

Location: Topeka, KS 66601

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,345 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5549370047066673719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66601

Price: $52,685

Location: Topeka, KS 66601

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Bennett Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $44,636 - $50,128

Bennett Buick GMC

Salina, KS (59 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bennett Buick GMC User Review

Jun 7, 2017
A very quick response and willingness to be flexible setting up a time to test drive. In my particular case I see them doing whatever is needed to help. I was unable to follow thru with them which definitely was not their problem. Great people for the brief interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bennett Buick GMC:

Ken, Thank for taking time to review your interaction with Bennett Buick GMC! We are setting the pace for how car buying should be. Our current focus is market based pricing which virtually eliminates the back and forth haggle, training our courteous sales staff to know their vehicles and inside and out, and streamlining the paperwork into digital documents to cut office time in half! When you combine these three ingredients with our Certified Elite GM Service Department you get “The Bennett Difference”.  Thanks again for your time hope to have you back in soon!!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bennett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6766456273002017685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $44,636

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $44,636 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1488759896413064728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $45,986

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,986 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5853054323259524524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $47,022

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,022 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Midway Motors of McPherson

5Exact Matches
Price Range $43,990 - $48,950

Midway Motors of McPherson

Mcpherson, KS (80 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of McPherson User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Stets24EMAW
Contacted me immediately and did a great job of keeping in contact throughout the process. Unfortunately we couldn't make it work on price but they did everything they could on their end and they made a great first impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and I'm sorry we weren't able to get you into the vehicle that you were looking at. Keep us in mind if you are still looking because we constantly get in new vehicles and hopefully we can find one to fit your needs and budget. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Midway Motors of McPherson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/00/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6285415993884583674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $43,990

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/23/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1007511803462646249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $48,950

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,950 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/00/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1689745100866402744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Roberts Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,510 - $51,627

Roberts Chevrolet Buick

Platte City, MO (98 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick User Review

Apr 28, 2016
Bought the car we were interested in. They picked us up at the airport, drove us to the dealership, had the car ready and did the sale with no problems. Thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-254231643799238194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $48,510

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $48,510 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/01/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1557410398731779874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $48,958

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,958 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2821112753624797114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $51,535

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,535 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Brinkman Bros Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,322 - $40,991

Brinkman Bros Incorporated

Tecumseh, NE (84 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Brinkman Bros Incorporated User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Just bought car today so difficult to evalute overall but bargaining experience was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Brinkman Bros Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9079093694547037752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: $38,322

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,322
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1851087866743137776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: $40,107

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,107
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2212505480740349617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: $40,991

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,991

New Buick Enclave at Longbine Auto Plaza

4Exact Matches
Price Range $46,525 - $55,075

Longbine Auto Plaza

Emporia, KS (58 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Longbine Auto Plaza User Review

Apr 26, 2017
Salesman was honest and upfront and seemed eager to work with me. Circumstances arose and I was not able to travel that far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Longbine Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1091640048929793155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $46,525

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,525 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1541227748377298845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $50,095

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $50,095 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/06/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3054884799929542688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $53,180

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $53,180 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Armbruster Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $52,445 - $53,140

Armbruster Motor Company

Falls City, NE (80 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Armbruster Motor Company User Review

May 8, 2017
davelockard
quick response and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Armbruster Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/04/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5439982667561548780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $52,445

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,445 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/04/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-552045217074204099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $52,945

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,945 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2596437532547591533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $53,140

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $53,140 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Alexander Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $48,690 - $54,615

Alexander Motors

Superior, NE (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Alexander Motors User Review

Nov 26, 2016
nice people still interested but I would really have to look it over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Alexander Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1866785031551558701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Superior, NE 68978

Price: $48,690

Location: Superior, NE 68978

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,690 with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/12/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-953403314805145932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Superior, NE 68978

Price: $52,695

Location: Superior, NE 68978

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,695
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/23/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6460737570167818555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Superior, NE 68978

Price: $54,615

Location: Superior, NE 68978

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $54,615

New Buick Enclave at Doug Richert Chevrolet Buick

3Exact Matches
Price Range $43,280 - $48,617

Doug Richert Chevrolet Buick

Holton, KS (49 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Doug Richert Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jun 20, 2017
pikkygirl
Really hated to let this truck pass us by but we decided not to get the Fifth Wheel RV , Gene was very helpful in finding out the tow rating for this truck. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Doug Richert Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/23/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-867076534853731855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Holton, KS 66436

Price: $43,280

Location: Holton, KS 66436

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,280
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/23/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5971990352740123134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Holton, KS 66436

Price: $43,434

Location: Holton, KS 66436

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,434
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-594626689813408832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Holton, KS 66436

Price: $48,617

Location: Holton, KS 66436

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $48,617

New Buick Enclave at Crow-Moddie Chevrolet

3Exact Matches
Price Range $44,540

Crow-Moddie Chevrolet

Burlington, KS (84 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Crow-Moddie Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8918158507116733521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: $44,540

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,540 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/02/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3200659306843270094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/02/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5846659165782449925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Carriage Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $48,615 - $53,140

Carriage Motor Company

Beatrice, NE (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Carriage Motor Company User Review

May 23, 2017
We didn't buy from them, but they were super friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Carriage Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-471449081353998716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $48,615

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,615
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2694714712866021118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $53,140

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,140 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Branine Chevrolet/Buick

2Exact Matches
Price Range $47,597 - $48,509

Branine Chevrolet/Buick

Osage City, KS (57 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Branine Chevrolet/Buick User Review

May 10, 2017
I responded by the dealers web site and they contacted me right away. Very nice no pressure which is important to us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Branine Chevrolet/Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/02/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8900000321017731354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Osage City, KS 66523

Price: $47,597

Location: Osage City, KS 66523

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $47,597 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/02/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3711663919346834243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Osage City, KS 66523

Price: $48,509

Location: Osage City, KS 66523

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $48,509 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Crow-Moddie Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Crow-Moddie Ford

Burlington, KS (84 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Crow-Moddie Ford User Review

May 24, 2017
The experience started off good, but left on a sour note, owner was rude and pressured me; sales man did call back next day, however, I went looking and bought else where.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Crow-Moddie Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4133389735926601880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2484666187473877014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Midway Motors of Newton

2Exact Matches
Price Range $48,075 - $51,950

Midway Motors of Newton

Newton, KS (90 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Newton User Review

Mar 26, 2017
phop
Their response was quick and they tried to be very helpful not pushy. I on the other was to late to get this good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Newton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/22/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2948104117771907940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $48,075

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/22/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3299701366343034315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $51,950

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,950 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,950

Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Fairbury, NE (72 miles)
1 review

Latest Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac User Review

Jul 14, 2016
The dealer contacted me immediately to inform me that the car had sold the same day. I appreciated this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/10/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4752431814701329789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fairbury, NE 68352

Price: $41,950

Location: Fairbury, NE 68352

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,950 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/15/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3623966426568865367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Fairbury, NE 68352

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fairbury, NE 68352

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Midway Motors of Hillsboro

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,115

Midway Motors of Hillsboro

Hillsboro, KS (67 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Hillsboro User Review

Jan 31, 2016
Purchased this car from the dealer but did not disclose burn hole in driver seat before I paid for the car to be delivered. Also only received 1 key for the vehicle instead of the normal two. The transaction and delivery was very smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Hillsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/00/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3245279706946124176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hillsboro, KS 67063

Price: $52,115

Location: Hillsboro, KS 67063

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $52,115 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,530

Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

Concordia, KS (62 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC User Review

Mar 29, 2013
Salesman called back within a day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8127108319855140097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Concordia, KS 66901

Price: $52,530

Location: Concordia, KS 66901

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,530

New Buick Enclave at Lewis Chevrolet Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,070

Lewis Chevrolet Buick

Atchison, KS (81 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lewis Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jul 14, 2017
All is as expected. Friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Lewis Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5467189844103374695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Atchison, KS 66002

Price: $47,070

Location: Atchison, KS 66002

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,070 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.