New 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Manhattan, KS

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2014 GMC Acadia Review
by Country860

Nice Suv

We rented a GMC Arcadia for a vacation. We drove from CT to Al and then to Fl. Then we drove from Fl back to Ct. It had plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 kids with lots of luggage. It was very good on gas. The V6 motor could of been stronger for the size of this vehicle. That is the only downfall of this vehicle.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Robert Brogden Buick GMC

62Exact Matches
Price Range $33,415 - $53,650

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

Olathe, KS (99 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Robert Brogden Buick GMC User Review

May 4, 2017
Quentin was great! He helped me get into the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Robert Brogden Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2706750805135838152-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $33,415

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,415 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5982725863216244777-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $33,810

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1641630249169438279-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $33,810

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Randy Curnow Buick GMC

31Exact Matches
Price Range $32,000 - $50,500

Randy Curnow Buick GMC

Kansas City, KS (99 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Randy Curnow Buick GMC User Review

Jun 11, 2017
I did not buy the car. Even so, Randy and his team were excellent to deal with, very fair and helpful. I would not hesitate to deal with them and recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Randy Curnow Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/22/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6662303464172288592-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $32,000

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/22/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1526321932288251799-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $32,000

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/23/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1019875707009007578-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $37,000

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $37,000 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $49,785

Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC

Topeka, KS (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC User Review

Jul 4, 2016
Dealer called and called at least twice a day for almost a whole week after the vehicle I wanted to look ay got sent to auction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4578599617527029565-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66601

Price: $33,375

Location: Topeka, KS 66601

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/37/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1371381250702838316-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66601

Price: $33,810

Location: Topeka, KS 66601

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7571799896380115769-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66601

Price: $35,810

Location: Topeka, KS 66601

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,810 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Dale Willey Automotive

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dale Willey Automotive

Lawrence, KS (74 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Dale Willey Automotive User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Great car buying experience. Purchased and was in and out with a test drive in less than 1 1/2 hours. Mark and Danny were great. Would buy from again. Answered all my questions and exceeded my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Dale Willey Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Midway Motors of McPherson

12Exact Matches
Price Range $33,810 - $48,855

Midway Motors of McPherson

Mcpherson, KS (80 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of McPherson User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Stets24EMAW
Contacted me immediately and did a great job of keeping in contact throughout the process. Unfortunately we couldn't make it work on price but they did everything they could on their end and they made a great first impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and I'm sorry we weren't able to get you into the vehicle that you were looking at. Keep us in mind if you are still looking because we constantly get in new vehicles and hopefully we can find one to fit your needs and budget. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Midway Motors of McPherson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/00/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3002099146345524453-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $33,810

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $37,028

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,028 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/23/56/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4816522441972172376-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $39,995

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $39,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New GMC Acadia at Bennett Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $32,293 - $48,472

Bennett Buick GMC

Salina, KS (59 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bennett Buick GMC User Review

Jun 7, 2017
A very quick response and willingness to be flexible setting up a time to test drive. In my particular case I see them doing whatever is needed to help. I was unable to follow thru with them which definitely was not their problem. Great people for the brief interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bennett Buick GMC:

Ken, Thank for taking time to review your interaction with Bennett Buick GMC! We are setting the pace for how car buying should be. Our current focus is market based pricing which virtually eliminates the back and forth haggle, training our courteous sales staff to know their vehicles and inside and out, and streamlining the paperwork into digital documents to cut office time in half! When you combine these three ingredients with our Certified Elite GM Service Department you get “The Bennett Difference”.  Thanks again for your time hope to have you back in soon!!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bennett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7602327261486806109-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $32,293

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,293 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-340184588012775089-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $36,009

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,009 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6925927566864692769-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $38,810

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $38,810 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Briggs Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $33,855 - $49,652

Briggs Buick GMC

Manhattan, KS (2 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Briggs Buick GMC User Review

Jan 11, 2017
We had a good experience. Everybody treated us well. We highly recommend them. We will go back to buy another vehicle when the time arises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Briggs Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4070816411020043475-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $33,855

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $33,855
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7075660767585937240-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $35,518

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,518
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/17/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7075241104143420678-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $35,518

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,518

New GMC Acadia at Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,008 - $45,387

Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

Leavenworth, KS (90 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 17, 2017
heatherose3085
Everyone was extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4284370106225157132-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $31,008

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,008 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/18/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8725415957816493002-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $35,959

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $35,959 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/17/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8803767044601930400-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $36,129

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $36,129 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Carriage Motor Company

9Exact Matches
Price Range $41,225 - $51,785

Carriage Motor Company

Beatrice, NE (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Carriage Motor Company User Review

May 23, 2017
We didn't buy from them, but they were super friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Carriage Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $41,225

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $41,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8607200913088385147-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $42,675

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $42,675 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $42,870

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $42,870 with Leather Seats

New GMC Acadia at Midway Motors of Newton

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $53,480

Midway Motors of Newton

Newton, KS (90 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Newton User Review

Mar 26, 2017
phop
Their response was quick and they tried to be very helpful not pushy. I on the other was to late to get this good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Newton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-920231170861038176-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $33,770

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2462774394202263730-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $39,770

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/23/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8567899567076956790-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $43,180

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $43,180 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New GMC Acadia at John K. Fisher, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $40,905 - $47,130

John K. Fisher, Inc.

El Dorado, KS (97 miles)
8 reviews

Latest John K. Fisher, Inc. User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Very helpful in professional staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom John K. Fisher, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-228664359465670742-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $40,905

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,905 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5565089700773273085-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $41,900

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-551572931453804801-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $45,810

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,810 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Nemaha GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,465 - $45,257

Nemaha GMC

Seneca, KS (53 miles)
1 review

Latest Nemaha GMC User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Great deal, nice people to work with!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Nemaha GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/17/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4176891588412594912-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Seneca, KS 66538

Price: $41,465

Location: Seneca, KS 66538

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $41,465
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/18/07/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-815157126217939642-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Seneca, KS 66538

Price: $45,257

Location: Seneca, KS 66538

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $45,257 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.