New 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Wichita, KS

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Donovan Auto & Truck Center

30Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $53,285

Donovan Auto & Truck Center

Wichita, KS (4 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Donovan Auto & Truck Center User Review

May 2, 2017
It was great !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Donovan Auto & Truck Center

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67209

Price: $33,375

Location: Wichita, KS 67209

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3510313686528962523-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67209

Price: $33,415

Location: Wichita, KS 67209

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,415
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4700015411570900900-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67209

Price: $33,770

Location: Wichita, KS 67209

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770

New GMC Acadia at Hatchett Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $51,825

Hatchett Buick GMC

Wichita, KS (7 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Hatchett Buick GMC User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Good experience, Walt was great do deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Hatchett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/00/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-459405655596868771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67206

Price: $33,375

Location: Wichita, KS 67206

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/00/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6097154843314696467-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67206

Price: $33,375

Location: Wichita, KS 67206

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/00/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1979390513559026494-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67206

Price: $33,770

Location: Wichita, KS 67206

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Janzen GMC Truck

12Exact Matches
Price Range $38,641 - $48,823

Janzen GMC Truck

Enid, OK (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Janzen GMC Truck User Review

Jul 16, 2017
The best experience I've ever had , The response was quick and the no pressure deal. I was very pleased with this experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Janzen GMC Truck

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/01/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2679422384583325181-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Enid, OK 73703

Price: $38,641

Location: Enid, OK 73703

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $38,641 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/01/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8485039194981321436-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Enid, OK 73703

Price: $38,750

Location: Enid, OK 73703

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $38,750 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/01/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2488743488087696430-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Enid, OK 73703

Price: $39,708

Location: Enid, OK 73703

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $39,708 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Midway Motors of McPherson

12Exact Matches
Price Range $33,810 - $48,855

Midway Motors of McPherson

Mcpherson, KS (50 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of McPherson User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Stets24EMAW
Contacted me immediately and did a great job of keeping in contact throughout the process. Unfortunately we couldn't make it work on price but they did everything they could on their end and they made a great first impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and I'm sorry we weren't able to get you into the vehicle that you were looking at. Keep us in mind if you are still looking because we constantly get in new vehicles and hopefully we can find one to fit your needs and budget. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Midway Motors of McPherson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/00/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3002099146345524453-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $33,810

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $37,028

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,028 with Bluetooth, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/23/56/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4816522441972172376-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $39,995

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $39,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New GMC Acadia at Bennett Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $32,293 - $48,472

Bennett Buick GMC

Salina, KS (80 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bennett Buick GMC User Review

Jun 7, 2017
A very quick response and willingness to be flexible setting up a time to test drive. In my particular case I see them doing whatever is needed to help. I was unable to follow thru with them which definitely was not their problem. Great people for the brief interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bennett Buick GMC:

Ken, Thank for taking time to review your interaction with Bennett Buick GMC! We are setting the pace for how car buying should be. Our current focus is market based pricing which virtually eliminates the back and forth haggle, training our courteous sales staff to know their vehicles and inside and out, and streamlining the paperwork into digital documents to cut office time in half! When you combine these three ingredients with our Certified Elite GM Service Department you get “The Bennett Difference”.  Thanks again for your time hope to have you back in soon!!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bennett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7602327261486806109-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $32,293

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,293 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-340184588012775089-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $36,009

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,009 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6925927566864692769-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $38,810

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $38,810 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Doonan GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $42,633 - $55,275

Doonan GMC

Great Bend, KS (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Doonan GMC User Review

Apr 6, 2017
they responded pretty quick. I only asked them what was the mileage on the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doonan GMC:

tong, thank you for the review, we greatly appreciate the feedback.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Doonan GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6544400620565161243-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Great Bend, KS 67530

Price: $42,633

Location: Great Bend, KS 67530

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $42,633
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/22/26/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1198733673863751255-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Great Bend, KS 67530

Price: $47,063

Location: Great Bend, KS 67530

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $47,063
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7446829533457969568-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Great Bend, KS 67530

Price: $47,515

Location: Great Bend, KS 67530

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $47,515

New GMC Acadia at Conklin Honda Nissan Cadillac Buick GMC Hutchinson

8Exact Matches
Price Range $41,060 - $53,025

Conklin Honda Nissan Cadillac Buick GMC Hutchinson

Hutchinson, KS (41 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Conklin Honda Nissan Cadillac Buick GMC Hutchinson User Review

Jun 3, 2017
Brought car from Hutch to Newton for me to test drive. Car was in immaculate condition. Great staff. No hassle. Worked with me to secure excellent financing without any hustle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Conklin Honda Nissan Cadillac Buick GMC Hutchinson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5204156638702996430-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67501

Price: $41,060

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67501

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $41,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/52/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6232523273977747348-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67501

Price: $41,556

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67501

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $41,556 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1558396215728753314-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67501

Price: $43,124

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67501

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $43,124 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Midway Motors of Newton

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $53,480

Midway Motors of Newton

Newton, KS (24 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Newton User Review

Mar 26, 2017
phop
Their response was quick and they tried to be very helpful not pushy. I on the other was to late to get this good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Newton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-920231170861038176-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $33,770

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2462774394202263730-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $39,770

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/23/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8567899567076956790-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $43,180

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $43,180 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Pemberton Incorporated

5Exact Matches
Price Range $40,905 - $49,405

Pemberton Incorporated

Ponca City, OK (67 miles)
No Ratings

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Pemberton Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5436552423763310516-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Ponca City, OK 74601

Price: $40,905

Location: Ponca City, OK 74601

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,905
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4918920313399795553-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Ponca City, OK 74601

Price: $42,510

Location: Ponca City, OK 74601

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,510
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/23/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6921178066832684122-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Ponca City, OK 74601

Price: $45,565

Location: Ponca City, OK 74601

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $45,565

New GMC Acadia at Vance Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,687 - $46,261

Vance Chevrolet Buick

Perry, OK (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Vance Chevrolet Buick User Review

Sep 26, 2016
The guys did very good , friendly and informative , very good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Vance Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/01/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6335593892317444249-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Perry, OK 73077

Price: $36,687

Location: Perry, OK 73077

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: G1m Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $36,687 with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/00/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5893336662875228307-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Perry, OK 73077

Price: $38,153

Location: Perry, OK 73077

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $38,153 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/00/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2310737955398784423-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Perry, OK 73077

Price: $38,972

Location: Perry, OK 73077

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $38,972 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Mark Ream Motors, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mark Ream Motors, Inc.

Alva, OK (95 miles)
No Ratings

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Mark Ream Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/03/26/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-616016265171585577-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Alva, OK 73717

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alva, OK 73717

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/03/26/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3789849882989407733-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Alva, OK 73717

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alva, OK 73717

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/01/26/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5736237476387725039-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Alva, OK 73717

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alva, OK 73717

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at John K. Fisher, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $40,905 - $47,130

John K. Fisher, Inc.

El Dorado, KS (26 miles)
8 reviews

Latest John K. Fisher, Inc. User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Very helpful in professional staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom John K. Fisher, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-228664359465670742-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $40,905

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,905 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5565089700773273085-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $41,900

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,900 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-551572931453804801-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $45,810

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,810 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.