New 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Manhattan, KS

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2009 GMC Yukon Hybrid Review
by urbietorbi

A good first try

Overall ride is smooth and has the typical engine killing quietness of a hybrid. Versus a standard Yukon, I cannot see a discernable fuel savings though. Switching to full engine is great as power is maintained. Handling and ride are fine. Noise is good, except for battery interior noise. back up camera well designed. Radio display could be r...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Robert Brogden Buick GMC

40Exact Matches
Price Range $65,800 - $80,295

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

Olathe, KS (99 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Robert Brogden Buick GMC User Review

May 4, 2017
Quentin was great! He helped me get into the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Robert Brogden Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/53/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6616880374840239555-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $65,800

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,800 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/53/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5530517492012305516-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $65,875

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,875 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/53/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7722335655465912574-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $66,060

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,060 with Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at Randy Curnow Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $62,000 - $72,500

Randy Curnow Buick GMC

Kansas City, KS (99 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Randy Curnow Buick GMC User Review

Jun 11, 2017
I did not buy the car. Even so, Randy and his team were excellent to deal with, very fair and helpful. I would not hesitate to deal with them and recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Randy Curnow Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/22/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5033935828287467138-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $62,000

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,000 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/22/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1367036732259381669-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $64,000

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,000 with Leather Seats, Power Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $64,000

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,000 with Leather Seats, Power Package

New GMC Yukon at Briggs Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $50,675 - $68,304

Briggs Buick GMC

Manhattan, KS (2 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Briggs Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Was contacted immediately in the vehicle I was looking at they were upfront and honest about any issues that that vehicle may have had would definitely contact this dealer again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Briggs Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/11/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8347443554350268383-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $50,675

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $50,675
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/11/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3287255139563466559-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $51,860

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $51,860
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/11/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6022132451418052195-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $58,062

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $58,062

New GMC Yukon at Dale Willey Automotive

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dale Willey Automotive

Lawrence, KS (74 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Dale Willey Automotive User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Great car buying experience. Purchased and was in and out with a test drive in less than 1 1/2 hours. Mark and Danny were great. Would buy from again. Answered all my questions and exceeded my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Dale Willey Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Bennett Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $62,783 - $74,091

Bennett Buick GMC

Salina, KS (59 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bennett Buick GMC User Review

Jun 7, 2017
A very quick response and willingness to be flexible setting up a time to test drive. In my particular case I see them doing whatever is needed to help. I was unable to follow thru with them which definitely was not their problem. Great people for the brief interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bennett Buick GMC:

Ken, Thank for taking time to review your interaction with Bennett Buick GMC! We are setting the pace for how car buying should be. Our current focus is market based pricing which virtually eliminates the back and forth haggle, training our courteous sales staff to know their vehicles and inside and out, and streamlining the paperwork into digital documents to cut office time in half! When you combine these three ingredients with our Certified Elite GM Service Department you get “The Bennett Difference”.  Thanks again for your time hope to have you back in soon!!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Bennett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1134279891976602194-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $62,783

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,783 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3653951184950453472-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $64,337

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,337 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8495791314774084661-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $71,687

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,687 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Yukon at Midway Motors of McPherson

6Exact Matches
Price Range $68,105 - $76,085

Midway Motors of McPherson

Mcpherson, KS (80 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of McPherson User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Stets24EMAW
Contacted me immediately and did a great job of keeping in contact throughout the process. Unfortunately we couldn't make it work on price but they did everything they could on their end and they made a great first impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and I'm sorry we weren't able to get you into the vehicle that you were looking at. Keep us in mind if you are still looking because we constantly get in new vehicles and hopefully we can find one to fit your needs and budget. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Midway Motors of McPherson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/00/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5633651326273637269-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $68,105

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,105 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/00/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8294581419958024712-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $73,995

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,995 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/00/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-623873050025839755-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $74,885

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,885 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Power Package

New GMC Yukon at Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $50,873 - $61,173

Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

Leavenworth, KS (90 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 17, 2017
heatherose3085
Everyone was extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7622837578197588648-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $50,873

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $50,873 with SL Package, Value Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/51/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5349867399836721287-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $51,158

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $51,158 with SL Package, Value Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/51/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3644259854636763635-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $60,538

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $60,538 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $63,510 - $73,540

Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC

Topeka, KS (51 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Grandsm
Very attentive. Even advised after the car had sold!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66601

Price: $63,510

Location: Topeka, KS 66601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,510 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/49/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5172029307823480438-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66601

Price: $72,350

Location: Topeka, KS 66601

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,350 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/46/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-6611290133514939103-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66601

Price: $73,540

Location: Topeka, KS 66601

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,540 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Carriage Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $67,245 - $74,340

Carriage Motor Company

Beatrice, NE (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Carriage Motor Company User Review

May 23, 2017
We didn't buy from them, but they were super friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Carriage Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-928820616668896071-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $67,245

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,245 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/13/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-559357593687993669-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $74,340

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,340 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Midway Motors of Newton

1Exact Matches
Price Range $77,780

Midway Motors of Newton

Newton, KS (90 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Newton User Review

Mar 26, 2017
phop
Their response was quick and they tried to be very helpful not pushy. I on the other was to late to get this good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Newton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/23/12/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3140274724539778297-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $77,780

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,780 with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Leather Seats

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.