New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Wichita, KS

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Buick Enclave Review
by Josiecki

I would definitely buy another. My favorite car to drive.

This is a beautiful and reliable car with excellent interior finishes. The color of the interior is just a bit too light for my tastes, but it still looks good after 8 years and 138,000 miles. I would like to purchase another with newer options like Internet or Bluetooth.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Donovan Auto & Truck Center

20Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $54,285

Donovan Auto & Truck Center

Wichita, KS (4 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Donovan Auto & Truck Center User Review

May 2, 2017
It was great !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Donovan Auto & Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8333713021092601348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67209

Price: $40,385

Location: Wichita, KS 67209

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67209

Price: $41,025

Location: Wichita, KS 67209

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $41,025
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/05/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7411745884113010816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67209

Price: $45,685

Location: Wichita, KS 67209

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,685

New Buick Enclave at Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

18Exact Matches
Price Range $45,580 - $52,030

Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

Abilene, KS (87 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Holm Automotive Center Incorporated User Review

May 30, 2017
So far so good, have a great salesman to get everything done.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3317184416923948620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $45,580

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summitwhite Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,580
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3703108912645898144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $45,975

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,975
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1527330653010894014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $46,075

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,075

New Buick Enclave at Hatchett Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $41,996 - $50,575

Hatchett Buick GMC

Wichita, KS (7 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Hatchett Buick GMC User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Good experience, Walt was great do deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hatchett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/01/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8759171564769084393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67206

Price: $41,996

Location: Wichita, KS 67206

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,996 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/00/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4167023727027912111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67206

Price: $46,573

Location: Wichita, KS 67206

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $46,573 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/01/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5754426210977926511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67206

Price: $47,000

Location: Wichita, KS 67206

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,000 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Northcutt Chevrolet Buick Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $46,115 - $52,164

Northcutt Chevrolet Buick Toyota

Enid, OK (95 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Northcutt Chevrolet Buick Toyota User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Good price and called me back the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Northcutt Chevrolet Buick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7492558950478886368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Enid, OK 73703

Price: $46,115

Location: Enid, OK 73703

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,115
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1618012397334889659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Enid, OK 73703

Price: $47,527

Location: Enid, OK 73703

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,527 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/10/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4285207460468075260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Enid, OK 73703

Price: $47,527

Location: Enid, OK 73703

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $47,527 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Conklin Honda Nissan Cadillac Buick GMC Hutchinson

9Exact Matches
Price Range $42,168 - $52,345

Conklin Honda Nissan Cadillac Buick GMC Hutchinson

Hutchinson, KS (41 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Conklin Honda Nissan Cadillac Buick GMC Hutchinson User Review

Jun 3, 2017
Brought car from Hutch to Newton for me to test drive. Car was in immaculate condition. Great staff. No hassle. Worked with me to secure excellent financing without any hustle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Conklin Honda Nissan Cadillac Buick GMC Hutchinson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7594312809994361603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67501

Price: $42,168

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67501

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,168 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3172547572728023381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67501

Price: $42,538

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67501

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,538 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/06/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8122753032888264817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67501

Price: $43,022

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67501

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,022 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at John K. Fisher, Inc.

6Exact Matches
Price Range $45,025 - $52,985

John K. Fisher, Inc.

El Dorado, KS (26 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John K. Fisher, Inc. User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Very helpful in professional staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom John K. Fisher, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6872638778902942102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $45,025

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,025 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/06/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7011894181406776142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $45,590

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,590 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1582394920510605290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $46,020

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,020 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Bennett Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $44,636 - $50,128

Bennett Buick GMC

Salina, KS (80 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bennett Buick GMC User Review

Jun 7, 2017
A very quick response and willingness to be flexible setting up a time to test drive. In my particular case I see them doing whatever is needed to help. I was unable to follow thru with them which definitely was not their problem. Great people for the brief interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bennett Buick GMC:

Ken, Thank for taking time to review your interaction with Bennett Buick GMC! We are setting the pace for how car buying should be. Our current focus is market based pricing which virtually eliminates the back and forth haggle, training our courteous sales staff to know their vehicles and inside and out, and streamlining the paperwork into digital documents to cut office time in half! When you combine these three ingredients with our Certified Elite GM Service Department you get “The Bennett Difference”.  Thanks again for your time hope to have you back in soon!!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bennett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6766456273002017685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $44,636

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,636 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1488759896413064728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $45,986

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,986 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5853054323259524524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $47,022

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,022 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Midway Motors of McPherson

5Exact Matches
Price Range $43,990 - $48,950

Midway Motors of McPherson

Mcpherson, KS (50 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of McPherson User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Stets24EMAW
Contacted me immediately and did a great job of keeping in contact throughout the process. Unfortunately we couldn't make it work on price but they did everything they could on their end and they made a great first impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and I'm sorry we weren't able to get you into the vehicle that you were looking at. Keep us in mind if you are still looking because we constantly get in new vehicles and hopefully we can find one to fit your needs and budget. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Midway Motors of McPherson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/00/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6285415993884583674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $43,990

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/23/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1007511803462646249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $48,950

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,950 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/00/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1689745100866402744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Vance Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,253 - $49,452

Vance Chevrolet Buick

Perry, OK (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Vance Chevrolet Buick User Review

Sep 26, 2016
The guys did very good , friendly and informative , very good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Vance Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/01/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4653469916322101831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Perry, OK 73077

Price: $38,253

Location: Perry, OK 73077

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,253 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/01/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9182164909049123864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Perry, OK 73077

Price: $39,008

Location: Perry, OK 73077

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,008 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2288365727160571569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Perry, OK 73077

Price: $46,677

Location: Perry, OK 73077

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $46,677 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Longbine Auto Plaza

4Exact Matches
Price Range $46,525 - $55,075

Longbine Auto Plaza

Emporia, KS (78 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Longbine Auto Plaza User Review

Apr 26, 2017
Salesman was honest and upfront and seemed eager to work with me. Circumstances arose and I was not able to travel that far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Longbine Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1091640048929793155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $46,525

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,525 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1541227748377298845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $50,095

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,095 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/06/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3054884799929542688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $53,180

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,180 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Pemberton Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range $49,195 - $51,950

Pemberton Incorporated

Ponca City, OK (67 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Pemberton Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8233575272809978841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Ponca City, OK 74601

Price: $49,195

Location: Ponca City, OK 74601

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,195 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4669468475428021658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Ponca City, OK 74601

Price: $51,345

Location: Ponca City, OK 74601

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8396274267060210473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Ponca City, OK 74601

Price: $51,680

Location: Ponca City, OK 74601

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,680 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Countryside Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,516 - $46,542

Countryside Motors

Wellington, KS (29 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Countryside Motors User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Reaponded within a hour
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Countryside Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3646634123680868298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wellington, KS 67152

Price: $39,516

Location: Wellington, KS 67152

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,516 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/21/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-765153134994237952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wellington, KS 67152

Price: $40,733

Location: Wellington, KS 67152

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,733 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8475060064497952106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Wellington, KS 67152

Price: $46,542

Location: Wellington, KS 67152

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $46,542 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Romans Motor Company Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,120 - $45,921

Romans Motor Company Incorporated

Independence, KS (93 miles)
1 review

Latest Romans Motor Company Incorporated User Review

Jun 25, 2016
good communications,trying to iron out a deal
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Romans Motor Company Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3414957280732987693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Independence, KS 67301

Price: $39,120

Location: Independence, KS 67301

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,120
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2830931368006425451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Independence, KS 67301

Price: $39,120

Location: Independence, KS 67301

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,120
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9014970092098931721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Independence, KS 67301

Price: $45,921

Location: Independence, KS 67301

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whitefrost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $45,921

New Buick Enclave at Crow-Moddie Chevrolet

3Exact Matches
Price Range $44,540

Crow-Moddie Chevrolet

Burlington, KS (94 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Crow-Moddie Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8918158507116733521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: $44,540

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,540 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/02/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3200659306843270094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/02/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5846659165782449925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Crow-Moddie Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Crow-Moddie Ford

Burlington, KS (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Crow-Moddie Ford User Review

Jul 24, 2017
Dealer was quick to reply, friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Crow-Moddie Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4133389735926601880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2484666187473877014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Midway Motors of Newton

2Exact Matches
Price Range $48,075 - $51,950

Midway Motors of Newton

Newton, KS (24 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Newton User Review

Mar 26, 2017
phop
Their response was quick and they tried to be very helpful not pushy. I on the other was to late to get this good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Newton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/22/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2948104117771907940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $48,075

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/22/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3299701366343034315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $51,950

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,950 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Midway Motors of Hillsboro

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,115

Midway Motors of Hillsboro

Hillsboro, KS (46 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Hillsboro User Review

Jan 31, 2016
Purchased this car from the dealer but did not disclose burn hole in driver seat before I paid for the car to be delivered. Also only received 1 key for the vehicle instead of the normal two. The transaction and delivery was very smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Hillsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/00/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3245279706946124176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hillsboro, KS 67063

Price: $52,115

Location: Hillsboro, KS 67063

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $52,115 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Doug Reh Chevrolet Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,745

Doug Reh Chevrolet Incorporated

Pratt, KS (76 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Doug Reh Chevrolet Incorporated User Review

Apr 23, 2017
95
The dealer gave me all the info I needed about the minivan the had I wanted to know about. I just happen to find something closer to my home. But they were super nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Doug Reh Chevrolet Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/19/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2255738528396732209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pratt, KS 67124

Price: $40,745

Location: Pratt, KS 67124

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,745 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.