New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Review
by tommysautos

Well Made !

It was about time that Jeep made an SUV that has it all ! The eight speed transmission, sport mode, Gas milage, has inproved. The ride ! what a diffrence from the 2009 Over all Best Jeep I have ever had. Just LOVE IT.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

19Exact Matches
Price Range $33,790 - $72,975

Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

Sioux City, IA (75 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Jason and Kirk are awesome guys! Best car buying experience I've ever had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/58/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3381349067206099019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $33,790

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,790
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/15/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6069775843539465175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $35,790

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,790
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/15/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9040449026484774312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $39,967

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $39,967

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $26,490 - $45,990

Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Worthington, MN (56 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Guru3HMY
Prompt response but car had been sold that morning. Good polite reputable response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/30/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-757740413723038823-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $26,490

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 313 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $26,490 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/30/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2317406988039688354-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $26,490

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 313 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $26,490 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/30/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2989035358970563552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $36,575

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $36,575 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Iverson Chrysler Center

11Exact Matches
Price Range $39,490 - $69,885

Iverson Chrysler Center

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Iverson Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 14, 2017
These people responded quickly but the vehicle I was looking at was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Iverson Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/36/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3615410534435252436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $39,490

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $39,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/51/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7882541343593083267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary Edition 4WD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $40,160

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 221 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary Edition 4WD for sale - $40,160 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/06/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5542635280069983143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $41,885

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

11Exact Matches
Price Range $34,657 - $47,999

Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Nice place n people just wish they had the big gouge listed on the vehicle before I drove there. After seeing it on the vehicle i could zoom n on the picture to find it but if I didn't know about it I wouldn't have seen it on the picture.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/19/47/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1479107360376307878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $34,657

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,657 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2738146188619658771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $38,988

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $38,988 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/18/30/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7204908754970908032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $41,483

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,483 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $38,280 - $55,780

Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/20/12/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7196871118590556642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $38,280

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $38,280 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/24/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-302437093315815608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $38,280

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $38,280 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/02/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3978641236550325156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $38,280

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $38,280 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Lockwood Motors

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,417 - $39,049

Lockwood Motors

Marshall, MN (78 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Lockwood Motors User Review

May 28, 2017
Guru29ZN
This Dealership was Wonderful! Excellent Communication and Willingness to work hard for the Sale. Unfortunately my credit was so bad I couldn't get financed and the vehicle of interest sold, but they tried hard for me. That's allot more than any other Dealership I have contacted in a surrounding state area. Keep up the great work Lockwood Motors! Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Lockwood Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/10/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2999472856878079791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $33,417

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,417 with Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7147602500266518034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $36,627

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,627 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/53/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4007519913507175288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $36,816

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,816 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Iverson Huron

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,485 - $49,285

Iverson Huron

Huron, SD (94 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Iverson Huron User Review

Jul 3, 2017
timwhow
Great dealership! Dave and Sara were great! They had everything printed up and ready to sign when I got there. I will definitely do business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Iverson Huron

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/56/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2470430005772523761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $37,485

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,485 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/41/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3451075805962385431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $39,790

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $39,790 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/05/47/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2194081217143490848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $39,790

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $39,790 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Edwards Storm Lake

7Exact Matches
Price Range $36,385 - $77,050

Edwards Storm Lake

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake User Review

Jul 16, 2017
I purchased this vehicle, this purchase was actually and enjoyable experience Salesman Scott and Mgr. Josh did a great job of selling me the car, their dealership, and their customer service. Everything was explained thoroughly and quickly. My questions and concerns during the negotiations were well covered. after the sale many extras were offered some at 0 cost to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/00/28/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2689921033745825534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $36,385

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,385 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/34/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8596547329596970561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $37,790

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,790 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/00/22/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2181711814700705348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $37,790

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,790 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,317 - $48,912

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/54/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1243525774155745615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $37,317

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,317
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/14/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7830994313969723276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $43,507

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $43,507
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/36/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2462487093417743465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $43,507

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $43,507 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,648 - $40,226

Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

Brookings, SD (52 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc. User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/06/12/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4412654285206647117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $33,648

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,648 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/17/19/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1440812043317978329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $34,853

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,853 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $34,853

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,853 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Asher Moto Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $40,380 - $51,575

Asher Moto Company

Spencer, IA (83 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Asher Moto Company User Review

Sep 19, 2012
e-mail / telephone contacts only. questions answered, no purchase made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Asher Moto Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/02/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3978641236550325156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $40,380

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,380 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/17/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8792912960915232523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $43,175

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $43,175 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/47/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3853834924671822247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $45,965

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Walnut Brown Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $45,965 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Papik Motors, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papik Motors, Inc.

Luverne, MN (25 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Papik Motors, Inc. User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Guru9VRYR
We had a short conversation. The salesman seemed very pleasant and was willing to answer any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Papik Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/38/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2676456619079342913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: Negotiable

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/05/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4197035880935018016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: Negotiable

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/40/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-837529649054124818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: Negotiable

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Asa Auto Plaza

4Exact Matches
Price Range $43,250 - $52,250

Asa Auto Plaza

Jackson, MN (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Asa Auto Plaza User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Asa Auto was good, but I had already purchased a vehicle from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Asa Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review let us know if there is anything we can do in the future

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Asa Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/24/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3172836841920803431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $43,250

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $43,250
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/35/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6529934870310847396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $43,250

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $43,250 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4726415802332517460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $46,250

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $46,250 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Motor Inn Auto Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,485 - $48,825

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/07/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6005106002276435609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $36,485

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,485
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/06/50/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9065138817750063223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $44,770

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/06/36/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7560633620061170873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $48,825

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $48,825

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

Sioux Center, IA (41 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc. User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Fast responses and always friendly In person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/47/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7321277750534375554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5891782031612934264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Holzhauer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,680

Holzhauer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cherokee, IA (81 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Holzhauer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/07/07/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7840894840627097913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $42,680

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,680 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/00/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8051106314433424334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $42,680

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,680 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

All Grand Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.