New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Review
by bostongreekgeek

Would not buy Jeep again

No gps when purchased. Dealer blatantly lied to Jeep customer service that they had informed me prior to purchase. Wont be buying Jeep ever again. After signing paperwork, dealer really does not offer support. Bad reviews for them everywhere. Wish I had checked before buying from them. Never again.

This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

41Exact Matches
Price Range $19,990 - $29,835

Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Worthington, MN (56 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Guru3HMY
Prompt response but car had been sold that morning. Good polite reputable response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7298089284828867848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $19,990

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 67 days Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,990 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3798432407905791514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $19,990

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 67 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,990 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-805279386534677845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $19,990

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 67 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,990 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

15Exact Matches
Price Range $29,435 - $42,235

Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

Sioux City, IA (75 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Jason and Kirk are awesome guys! Best car buying experience I've ever had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/55/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4913853761772214524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $29,435

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,435
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/55/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5699516018635316934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $29,910

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,910
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/55/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3428120584843874867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $30,730

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,730

New Jeep Cherokee at Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

13Exact Matches
Price Range $26,883 - $38,035

Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Nice place n people just wish they had the big gouge listed on the vehicle before I drove there. After seeing it on the vehicle i could zoom n on the picture to find it but if I didn't know about it I wouldn't have seen it on the picture.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/05/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7133497199087831553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $26,883

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,883
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $26,883

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,883
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/18/35/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1184792141562847142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $27,989

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherr Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,989

New Jeep Cherokee at Iverson Chrysler Center

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,940 - $36,325

Iverson Chrysler Center

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Iverson Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 14, 2017
These people responded quickly but the vehicle I was looking at was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Iverson Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/06/02/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6207670447457072642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $29,940

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lt Brownstone Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,940 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/06/06/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3339967865925746579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $29,940

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,940 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4559546909659525894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $32,510

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,510 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Iverson Huron

7Exact Matches
Price Range $27,800 - $42,090

Iverson Huron

Huron, SD (94 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Iverson Huron User Review

Jul 3, 2017
timwhow
Great dealership! Dave and Sara were great! They had everything printed up and ready to sign when I got there. I will definitely do business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Iverson Huron

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4356934083732481145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $27,800

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,800 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/37/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2616947772508766102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $30,530

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $30,530 with Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8065865552083587204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $35,025

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $35,025 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Jeep Cherokee at Motor Inn Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,165 - $33,820

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/41/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4072425113692792053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $32,165

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,165
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8710209656808638805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $32,365

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,365 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/05/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8733392712503394142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $32,365

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,365 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,497 - $43,827

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $32,497

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dp Chry Rd Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $32,497 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $33,322

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Dp Chry Rd Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $33,322 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $33,322

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $33,322 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,415 - $44,335

Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/22/02/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-138345009244804263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $27,415

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,415 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8503575845601630909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $31,405

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,405 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/35/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5127101183600347905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $33,370

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,370 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,464 - $37,594

Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

Brookings, SD (52 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc. User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3305261369588630017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $31,464

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 229 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD for sale - $31,464 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/05/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-969802130558830170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $33,335

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,335 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8434633860574644817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $34,436

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee High Altitude 4WD for sale - $34,436 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Asher Moto Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,620 - $39,795

Asher Moto Company

Spencer, IA (83 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Asher Moto Company User Review

Sep 19, 2012
e-mail / telephone contacts only. questions answered, no purchase made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Asher Moto Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8503575845601630909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $33,620

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,620 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/17/52/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2035729056721167154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $34,415

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $34,415 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8399268513254077525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $34,615

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $34,615 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Edwards Storm Lake

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,180 - $41,640

Edwards Storm Lake

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake User Review

Jul 16, 2017
I purchased this vehicle, this purchase was actually and enjoyable experience Salesman Scott and Mgr. Josh did a great job of selling me the car, their dealership, and their customer service. Everything was explained thoroughly and quickly. My questions and concerns during the negotiations were well covered. after the sale many extras were offered some at 0 cost to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $31,180

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brown Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,180 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6381864463788250362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $35,525

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $35,525 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/00/29/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6294043046513243740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $37,370

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $37,370 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,092 - $37,520

Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

Sioux Center, IA (41 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc. User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Fast responses and always friendly In person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/09/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7241658588356493999-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $22,092

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 321 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,092 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/09/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6587655623922437923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $33,150

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,150 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/09/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7239815486774292145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $37,085

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee High Altitude 4WD for sale - $37,085 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Lockwood Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,049 - $28,422

Lockwood Motors

Marshall, MN (78 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Lockwood Motors User Review

May 28, 2017
Guru29ZN
This Dealership was Wonderful! Excellent Communication and Willingness to work hard for the Sale. Unfortunately my credit was so bad I couldn't get financed and the vehicle of interest sold, but they tried hard for me. That's allot more than any other Dealership I have contacted in a surrounding state area. Keep up the great work Lockwood Motors! Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lockwood Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/19/24/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2314508645108059939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $26,049

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,049 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/26/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2024290510181128132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $28,379

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,379 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/19/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8239432424650051552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $28,422

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,422 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Holzhauer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,540 - $32,160

Holzhauer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cherokee, IA (81 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Holzhauer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/07/04/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-477366029024523926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $28,540

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,540 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/20/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8493409672486180598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $32,160

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,160 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3309883366750398541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $32,160

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,160 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Asa Auto Plaza

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,460 - $31,560

Asa Auto Plaza

Jackson, MN (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Asa Auto Plaza User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Asa Auto was good, but I had already purchased a vehicle from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Asa Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review let us know if there is anything we can do in the future

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Asa Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7458379087936902562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $29,460

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,460 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/28/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3632592175616035407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $31,560

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $31,560 with Bluetooth

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.