New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Review
by Gusnette

Very great vehicle

I like the performance of the jeep and the fact that it can be turned into an off road vehicle at anytime by removing the doors, top and the windshield. The truck also handles very good on the highway and I'm sure that it does on off roads as well.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,422

Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

May 24, 2017
Excellent !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/18/27/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8622997057779884828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $31,422

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,422 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/18/27/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5928455392925961965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $31,422

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,422 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/56/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3615543103335642504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $31,422

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecrackr Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,422

New Jeep Wrangler at Lockwood Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $30,069 - $34,997

Lockwood Motors

Marshall, MN (78 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lockwood Motors User Review

Jul 1, 2016
Amazing! Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lockwood Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $30,069

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,069 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/59/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5036549791460535384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $31,826

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $31,826
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/10/41/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2661378223127982228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $34,997

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,997 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,420 - $42,115

Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

Sioux Center, IA (42 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc. User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Fast responses and always friendly In person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $35,420

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $35,420
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $42,115

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $42,115

New Jeep Wrangler at Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,885 - $35,580

Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9211390609612352293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $33,885

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,885 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8801950522055558441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $35,580

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,580 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler at Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,998 - $42,778

Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Worthington, MN (56 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 12, 2017
They were good to work with. The experience was pleasant and we were quickly and professionally taken care of and now I have a new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/06/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8286560815355377115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $31,998

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $31,998
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/06/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4560578300214805072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $42,778

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $42,778

New Jeep Wrangler at Motor Inn Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,070

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/54/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6293740716164919049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $33,070

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,070

New Jeep Wrangler at Iverson Huron

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,925

Iverson Huron

Huron, SD (94 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Iverson Huron User Review

May 11, 2017
Very nice...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Iverson Huron

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/06/02/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6553348128029970811-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $34,925

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $34,925 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Asa Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,500

Asa Auto Plaza

Jackson, MN (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Asa Auto Plaza User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Asa Auto was good, but I had already purchased a vehicle from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Asa Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review let us know if there is anything we can do in the future

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Asa Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/26/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7602639237610000875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $34,500

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,500 with Steel Wheels

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.