New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Dodge Durango R/T Review
by lsalinas1234

n/a

I don't have any comments on this truck its really nice to drive smooth and not bounce and good seats comftible and good for family. drives like new on snow rainy streets mud good for racing runs about 15 on 1/4 good truck I love it kids love it wife takes me to al the places were I need o go no matter the road it will take you were ever good motor...

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

13Exact Matches
Price Range $39,625 - $56,555

Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

Sioux City, IA (75 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Jason and Kirk are awesome guys! Best car buying experience I've ever had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2440032863773477667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $39,625

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7858234649019076216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $43,280

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,280
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1026594693778396149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $47,180

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,180

New Dodge Durango at Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $33,519 - $44,658

Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Worthington, MN (56 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-762169470247643074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $33,519

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,519 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9175324263830374805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $34,375

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,375 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3968616734429850991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $34,375

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,375 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Iverson Chrysler Center

6Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630 - $45,375

Iverson Chrysler Center

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Iverson Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 24, 2016
Got back right away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Iverson Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-116362263347334333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $38,630

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $39,625

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/08/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6196838079397950738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $42,185

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,185 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $39,625 - $51,765

Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/20/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4740039619198661664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $39,625

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2588518030438487576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $39,625

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/21/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8394386890956058511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $45,470

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,470 with Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lockwood Motors

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,685 - $38,868

Lockwood Motors

Marshall, MN (78 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lockwood Motors User Review

Jul 1, 2016
Amazing! Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lockwood Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $26,685

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $26,685 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2965910222716754491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $37,954

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,954 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/10/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1827736115008153345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $38,355

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,355 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,221 - $44,017

Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

Brookings, SD (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc. User Review

Nov 12, 2016
I was contacted night away and my questions were answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-100815480420773203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $38,221

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,221 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $40,732

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,732 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8329044860313835351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $44,017

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,017 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385 - $47,291

Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 21, 2017
Don82009
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-614927174308767834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $34,385

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,385 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/19/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-99443610947528276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $43,449

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,449 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/19/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3575587568400301822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $47,291

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $47,291 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,362 - $42,912

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/17/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2009017760606812404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $39,362

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,362 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/06/14/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5607106345806003615-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $40,057

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 236 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,057 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/07/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2001579671752228957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $42,912

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,912 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Asher Moto Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385

Asher Moto Company

Spencer, IA (83 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Asher Moto Company User Review

Sep 19, 2012
e-mail / telephone contacts only. questions answered, no purchase made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Asher Moto Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-614927174308767834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $34,385

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,385 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6801443268700014139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $34,385

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,385 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Papik Motors, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papik Motors, Inc.

Luverne, MN (25 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Papik Motors, Inc. User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Bought the Lincoln. Papik was great. Very good experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Papik Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/05/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3117846327118349397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: Negotiable

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3142164735456785779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: Negotiable

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale

New Dodge Durango at Motor Inn Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $57,265

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/08/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4755561596204106588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $57,265

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $57,265 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Dodge Durango at Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,090

Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

Sioux Center, IA (42 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc. User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Fast responses and always friendly In person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $45,090

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,090

New Dodge Durango at Iverson Huron

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,185

Iverson Huron

Huron, SD (94 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Iverson Huron User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Dealer contacted me. I have not been able to visit the dealership to personally review the car. Too many miles apart for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Iverson Huron

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-78054876691080897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $42,185

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,185 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Edwards Storm Lake

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,570

Edwards Storm Lake

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake User Review

Feb 9, 2017
It was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/01/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4320237208531502754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $49,570

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $49,570 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Holzhauer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,085

Holzhauer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cherokee, IA (81 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Holzhauer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/06/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2881294576739125589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $46,085

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,085 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.