New 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Highlander at Rick Collins Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $35,349 - $48,108

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Sep 12, 2017
Rude woman that called me. Was mad I didn't know what questions I had. Told me to "call her when I know what I want." Obviously I wanted to look at the vehicle I inquired about. Lost my business for good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-562658859061533671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $35,349

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Slvr Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,349 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $37,729

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,729 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $41,165

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Slvr Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,165 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Billion Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $38,282 - $48,464

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2017
GuruR4GL
Price ok on their vehicle but very low trade value on my vehicle. Didn't seem like they cared if they sold their car. Good communication though and quick replies for information. I will continue to shop for vehicles at Billion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/06/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5673743977235689179-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $38,282

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,282 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/39/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6486650140528654780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $41,294

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $41,294 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/18/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3177791243923579184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $41,344

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Unknown Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $41,344 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at Okoboji Motor Company

11Exact Matches
Price Range $34,975 - $46,161

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4159838676419863684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $34,975

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $34,975
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4266253346928958754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $37,408

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,408 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/25/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5216674361952791307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $41,258

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $41,258

New Toyota Highlander at Motor Inn Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $40,975 - $47,485

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6609123486539181610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $40,975

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,975
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3943822992050229230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $41,205

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,205
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5967883944384027741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $41,335

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,335

New Toyota Highlander at Sharp Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,960 - $44,057

Sharp Automotive

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Sharp Automotive User Review

Sep 5, 2017
i have mixed feelings. They should have told me that the mileage was unknown. in the glovebox were repair records that showed more miles than were shown on the speedometer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Sharp Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3437816090343537007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $38,960

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $38,960
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $40,502

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,502 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3548250005920873602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $41,088

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $41,088 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.