New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.74% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Billion Toyota

31Exact Matches
Price Range $36,571 - $45,997

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Mar 14, 2017
They have answered every question promptly and kept me informed with the changes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/18/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7341566736476666361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $36,571

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $36,571 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7371646104602663616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $39,252

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,252 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/18/52/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-66820538696259788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $39,339

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,339 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Rick Collins Toyota

28Exact Matches
Price Range $35,325 - $48,049

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Our salesman, Nick, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We would recommend him to others looking for a Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $35,325

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $37,729

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,729 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $41,165

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Slvr Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,165 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Motor Inn Auto Group

4Exact Matches
Price Range $41,189 - $44,725

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $41,189

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,189
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $44,330

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $44,330
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/02/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5460098754877575391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $44,725

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $44,725

New Toyota Highlander at Sharp Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,225 - $40,398

Sharp Automotive

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Sharp Automotive User Review

Jun 15, 2017
GuruTQHJ
The information on the cargurus ad was very vague concerning what features the car had so I made several requests for a list of the features, options and packages that were on this car either in the form of the window sticker, or even just a list. I even included a link to the sales brochure for that year and model. After no response for days I finally just asked if it had any of the 3 packages I was most interested in. Days later I received an email saying that she would see what she could find out. I never heard from her again and apparently the car is now sold. Very poor customer relations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Sharp Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/10/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4818559798933386347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $37,225

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $37,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8243238514573615583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $40,304

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,304 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2951539522661337699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $40,398

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,398 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Okoboji Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.