New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

2017 Toyota Highlander front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by klcolgan

Love my Highlander

Overall... excellent vehicle. Front row and 2nd row seats adjust to accommodate most drivers/riders. I did alot of shopping around before I made my purchase and what I found is that the Highlander is really the best value for the money. The interior is very nice... not cheap looking as compared to some other mid-size SUVs which were actually mor...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.5% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Billion Toyota

24Exact Matches
Price Range $41,165 - $48,022

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Mar 14, 2017
They have answered every question promptly and kept me informed with the changes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/18/28/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8871785042743534749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $41,165

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,165 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/18/52/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-66820538696259788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $41,169

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,169 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7371646104602663616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $41,258

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,258 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Rick Collins Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $38,174 - $47,469

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Our salesman, Nick, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We would recommend him to others looking for a Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $38,174

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,174 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $38,657

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,657 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $41,165

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,165 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Sharp Automotive

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,849 - $40,742

Sharp Automotive

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Sharp Automotive User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Friendly staff that create a low stress buying experience. I actually had fun throughout the process. Thanks to Gary and all of the staff that helped me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Sharp Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/57/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1353737517189497377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $36,849

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $36,849
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/08/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8573511437988892691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $37,058

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $37,058
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/10/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4818559798933386347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $37,225

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $37,225

New Toyota Highlander at Okoboji Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $45,937

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $45,937

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 19 days Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $45,937
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 19 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 19 days Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale

New Toyota Highlander at Motor Inn Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,349

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $44,349

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $44,349 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.