New 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by klcolgan

Love my Highlander

Overall... excellent vehicle. Front row and 2nd row seats adjust to accommodate most drivers/riders. I did alot of shopping around before I made my purchase and what I found is that the Highlander is really the best value for the money. The interior is very nice... not cheap looking as compared to some other mid-size SUVs which were actually mor...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.74% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Highlander at Rick Collins Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range $37,729 - $48,073

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Our salesman, Nick, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We would recommend him to others looking for a Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $37,729

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,729 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-562658859061533671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $39,729

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Slvr Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,729 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $41,165

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Slvr Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,165 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at Billion Toyota

22Exact Matches
Price Range $38,282 - $48,464

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2017
GuruR4GL
Price ok on their vehicle but very low trade value on my vehicle. Didn't seem like they cared if they sold their car. Good communication though and quick replies for information. I will continue to shop for vehicles at Billion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/06/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5673743977235689179-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $38,282

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,282 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7371646104602663616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $41,258

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,258 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/39/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6486650140528654780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $41,294

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $41,294 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Sharp Automotive

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,058 - $44,586

Sharp Automotive

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Sharp Automotive User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Emrife
Great costumer service. Though I did not buy the car, they were patient to answer all my question and they even sent extra information about the vehicle and photos to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Sharp Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/08/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8573511437988892691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $37,058

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $37,058
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4907502982044566734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $39,104

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,104 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3832258605259471053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $41,027

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $41,027

New Toyota Highlander at Okoboji Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,975 - $40,299

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4159838676419863684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $34,975

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $34,975
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/05/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4461052383859278426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $37,422

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Whtie Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $37,422
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $40,256

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 19 days Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $40,256

New Toyota Highlander at Motor Inn Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,335 - $47,845

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5967883944384027741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $41,335

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,335
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $47,845

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $47,845

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.