New 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Picture of 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Review
by danzthaman1

Leasing a new car for the 1st time.

So far I have no complaints beside wishing for more storage space. Love this vehicle! I had terrible luck in snow with my FWD Hyundai Santa. Fe. I traded it in for an AWD. Also I wish it had XM Sirius satellite radio. It does have Bluetooth and backup camera which is a great feature.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Billion Toyota

76Exact Matches
Price Range $25,158 - $35,977

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Mar 14, 2017
They have answered every question promptly and kept me informed with the changes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/21/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5933889738381359891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $25,158

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Unknown Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,158 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/21/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2740178246457843177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $25,158

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,158 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/18/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3165746843765637424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $25,209

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,209 with Steel Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Rick Collins Toyota

30Exact Matches
Price Range $27,184 - $35,797

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Our salesman, Nick, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We would recommend him to others looking for a Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-965794996539020603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $27,184

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,184 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-965794996539020603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $27,184

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,184 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-965794996539020603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $27,209

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Mtl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,209 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Sharp Automotive

11Exact Matches
Price Range $24,709 - $33,702

Sharp Automotive

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Sharp Automotive User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Emrife
Great costumer service. Though I did not buy the car, they were patient to answer all my question and they even sent extra information about the vehicle and photos to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Sharp Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6931616633064036762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $24,709

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,709
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/11/53/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7059245669480899468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $24,799

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,799
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/57/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7512175752126681122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $24,848

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,848

New Toyota RAV4 at Okoboji Motor Company

11Exact Matches
Price Range $24,298 - $34,058

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/08/07/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6080720268987549357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $24,298

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $24,298 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2452777216238326241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $24,507

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,507 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/32/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4094625950179093804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $24,864

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,864

New Toyota RAV4 at Motor Inn Auto Group

9Exact Matches
Price Range $27,474 - $34,568

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $27,474

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,474 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $28,629

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $28,629 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $28,747

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $28,747 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.