New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Picture of 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Toyota of North Charlotte

9Exact Matches
Price Range $30,415 - $36,435

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/06/43/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-53613290999749659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $30,415

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $30,415 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/06/50/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-1835385258790911468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $30,415

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $30,415 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/06/57/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-2016403686910464168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $30,415

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $30,415 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Milton Ruben Superstore

7Exact Matches
Price Range $29,196 - $34,033

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/04/57/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-4418411864252038361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $29,196

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $29,196 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/59/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-1747189685275176472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $29,664

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $29,664 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/04/48/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-402339304386731715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $30,524

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $30,524 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Scott Clark Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,817 - $33,931

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
91 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
I am buying this truck tomorrow! They worked with me until I was happy with the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/43/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-5281426247339126590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $29,817

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $29,817 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/08/26/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-1896839464217007019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $29,882

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $29,882 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/08/31/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-1571347541569072941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $32,617

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Electric Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $32,617 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Toyota of Rock Hill

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,210 - $34,751

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/05/22/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-4678747910468420713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $30,210

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $30,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/57/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-8119568047094786194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $30,210

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $30,210 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/57/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-4603685395329704007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $30,210

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $30,210

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Hendrick Toyota Concord

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,060 - $33,868

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Jul 18, 2017
KimCut7
They responded to my request right away and offered their services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/41/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-2706556674156320257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $29,060

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $29,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-5343201069756635595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $29,060

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $29,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/11/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-8177706169888004755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid SE AWD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $31,072

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 22 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid SE AWD for sale - $31,072 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Toyota of Greenville

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,546 - $36,322

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Automated message received, nothing more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $31,546

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $31,546 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/21/25/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-3374618008851133347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid SE AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,441

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0209 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid SE AWD for sale - $32,441 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,228

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $34,228 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Jim Hudson Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,714 - $35,731

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/15/17/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-4498248596534193544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $30,714

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $30,714 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/44/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-114213429690665507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $30,714

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $30,714 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/12/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-2431431160049829860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $31,569

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $31,569 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,670 - $34,547

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jun 30, 2017
CastleAlarms
Nice and provided the information I requested in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/42/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-6861806264696531632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $30,670

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $30,670 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/31/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-4875352120820797631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $34,008

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $34,008 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/28/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-6964544872268392945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $34,195

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 27 days Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $34,195 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Toyota of Gastonia

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/23/02/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-3541433809278374032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/23/08/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-1734507099342145708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Sand Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/23/08/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-3924531363093072028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Scott Will Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,663

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Jen,

On behalf of Scott Will Automotive I want to thank you for your kind words! It is always a great feeling for our dealership to hear about the excellent experiences our customers have. If you ever need assistance in the future please feel free to get touch, and thank you again!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/21/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-7860591383576286867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $30,663

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $30,663 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/59/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-5311716932459317218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/59/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-8520871519489409280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,648 - $34,705

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/02/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-1108102447375984663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $31,648

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $31,648 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-8488832895802020868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $31,648

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $31,648 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-9124491956873976414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,705

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $34,705 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Toyota of Greer

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,331 - $36,881

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/35/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-1059881620213747118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $30,331

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $30,331
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $34,966

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blksd Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $34,966
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/09/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-9039244871833912501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $36,746

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $36,746

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Bob Richards Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $27,648 - $34,995

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
GuruPJTS
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/21/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-3817252467167898810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $27,648

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $27,648 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/21/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-5778364538632147706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $32,681

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $32,681 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/08/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-8195116331884130682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $34,564

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $34,564 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,373 - $35,863

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Took a couple of days and the car I acquired about, they no longer offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/31/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-2139357507461145363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $32,373

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $32,373
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/31/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-949857331684923840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $35,863

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $35,863

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Florence Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,045 - $35,787

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Very informative and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/10/16/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-196911840511334317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $30,045

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $30,045 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/01/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-7805422319374774382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $35,787

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $35,787 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at Dave Edwards Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,781 - $36,761

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 26, 2017
I received an automated generic email. Then another follow up email and that was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/08/00/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-3308489338931436619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $31,781

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $31,781 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/08/00/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-7509079082749421232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,761

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $36,761 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,003

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/38/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-2558658254031383549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $31,003

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $31,003 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All RAV4 Hybrid Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.