New 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Review
by Dorian

I love it

This is the most fun vehicle I've ever driven. It has plenty of power to get around and enough to be fun off-road, but it is by no means fast. It takes a while to unzip the windows and put the top down, but it gets easier and quicker the more you do it. It brings a smile to my face every time I drive it. Off-roading with a 2" lift and 35" Goodye...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler at Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

37Exact Matches
Price Range $29,470 - $46,960

Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Daytona Beach, FL (49 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 8, 2016
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7160995233557785339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $29,470

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $29,470
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/04/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2691160551941701405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $29,490

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $29,490
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/35/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7002141154664881983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $31,085

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $31,085

New Jeep Wrangler at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

26Exact Matches
Price Range $27,076 - $43,015

Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Orlando, FL (6 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Sep 16, 2017
GuruD1WS4
They called me but vehicle already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-5238171734868368100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $27,076

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,076 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-5238171734868368100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $27,171

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,171
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-5238171734868368100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $27,245

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,245 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

19Exact Matches
Price Range $26,832 - $33,555

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL (7 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Sep 14, 2017
mrcvaldivia
5
Started talking to them via phone and text. I asked a few questions about the wheels and how they were damaged on this Lexus, so they sent me some pictures, then I pointed out that to replace those wheels was about $1k, after that they disappeared and never responded to my text again. Very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We did respond to you. Our response was  -  You would not need to replace them as the damage is cosmetic and can be repaired by companies like Allow Wheel Repair Specialist. We said we can't give you retail for your trade of your car and take the wholesale internet price on ours and fix the wheels. Sorry the numbers did not work out for you on this one.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $26,832

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $26,832 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $28,282

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,282 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/02/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1491109388662801449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $28,413

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,413 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

10Exact Matches
Price Range $28,037 - $37,432

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

Kissimmee, FL (14 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Sales person was nice and knowledgeable. Then they hit me with the classic bait and switch. Ram truck listed online for $23,954 then after 2 hours of being there the a manager informs me that they messed up and switched the 3 and the 2, so the truck is actually $32,953, Lol wow! Classic bait and switch, I'm sure they do this regularly. Dishonest sales tactics, not cool.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/48/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3013160884598139276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $28,037

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,037 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/09/13/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2159609227293669557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $29,961

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,961 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/59/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1097574865315212865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $31,513

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,513 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $27,785 - $37,375

New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

New Smyrna Beach, FL (44 miles)
17 reviews

Latest New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Very responsive, ended up giving me a similar deal on a new car due to end of model year rebates/incentives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/07/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2363691715394724211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $27,785

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,785 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/10/36/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6969214960825146751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $28,680

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,680 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7395748671717114920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $28,750

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,750 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated

9Exact Matches
Price Range $28,675 - $37,110

Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated

Deland, FL (31 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated User Review

Sep 22, 2017
1fnattitude
Quick response, good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/41/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4578340501475921170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $28,675

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,675 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/39/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5228799910337028828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $28,675

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,675 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/38/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7896512154268103389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $30,910

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,910 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lakeland, FL (49 miles)
69 reviews

Latest Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 22, 2017
we couldn't make a deal. they woudn't give a resonable trade in for my truck another dealer gave me 40% more than they offered they wont stop emailing me now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/08/39/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3538586562640107150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/08/43/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7139329873369241566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/08/59/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7702645662402150312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,066 - $34,406

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

Sanford, FL (18 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford User Review

Aug 31, 2017
Straywolf
Quick call back. Tim was friendly and courteous. Unfortunately I found a jeep for less price and mileage. But overall they responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/18/52/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8001719489638997289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $32,066

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,066 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/18/21/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6683856932549828473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $32,066

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,066 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/59/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5552044918842906372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $34,185

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,185 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler at Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,526 - $44,226

Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Fruitland Park, FL (39 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Worst salesmanship and manager ever ! No help here , if you want to pay full ask and add to that a $800 dealer fee then Come on Down . Bought a better truck elsewhere for less .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/03/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1711485852461795813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $28,526

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,526 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/03/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5462351690655824987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $30,156

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,156 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/03/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3588558395745245107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $32,746

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,746 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,588 - $32,223

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

Clermont, FL (19 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont User Review

Aug 9, 2017
respnded quickly phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/57/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3238570880809050787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $28,588

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,588 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/43/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1066572904467375113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $28,617

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,617 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/19/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8384006746808473186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $29,094

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,094 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Merrit Island, FL (45 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
Car had sold by the time they got back to me. No effort to find me another similar used caravan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/12/06/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3498510924884529213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/13/34/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6405499591219092311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/09/13/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2159609227293669557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,299 - $33,185

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-5238171734868368100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $32,299

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,299 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/05/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8745638764568898229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $33,185

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,185 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,095

Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven User Review

Sep 18, 2017
advmedical
An agent for the dealer has been trying to make me a deal on this particular car. He called me asking if I would speak to the manager about my offer, and I said sure. The manager got on the phone and told me the car 'was delivered" to another party. What my point was, that why would a car agent, call me to ask me to let us do a deal on a car that was already sold. So I have been in contact with this dealer about this specific truck for a week, but they did not inform me that the vehicle was sold, to the fellow at the dealership was trying to finally put the deal together. You could hear him groan on the phone when he heard for the first time, the truck was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/13/45/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2830845755833024647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $30,095

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,095 with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,625

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mount Dora, FL (26 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Friendly people that made the chore of buying a car a pleasure. Would highly recommend shopping here. Ask for Norm or Ty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Brad! Welcome to the Advantage Family!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $40,625

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chf Clrct Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $40,625 with Alloy Wheels

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.