New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Compass For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2007 Jeep Compass Sport Review
by William

My Jeep Compass

Good handling with electronic stability program. Excellent factory stereo system. Good gas milage. Plenty of interior room, good head room, excellent leg room. Never had any problems in driving in rain or snow. All around a good vehicle at a reasonable price.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Compass. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Compass at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

15Exact Matches
Price Range $17,946 - $31,570

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

Kissimmee, FL (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Burkey32738
The customer service started out great but seemed to somewhat diminish as the evening went on. I did buy the car from them and 20 miles into driving the car the service engine soon light came on. I haven't been back to dealer yet bc if time constraints but I plan on it this week. Although I'm not feeling very good about the potential outcome. I also asked that they put certain pieces back on the car that were in back seat and it never occurred the detail job on the vehicle was poor (trust me I understand it was late but they could have said something like hey it's late our detail guys have gone for the day bring it back when u have time and we will shine ur new purchase up and make it look good for u) the whole deal felt very rushed at the end I felt pushed to hurry up and finish the deal I really didn't even get a chance to review the numbers and come to find out they are incorrect which means it's going to b an interesting next meeting and conversation with these folks. They didn't offer any kind of deal on the car in fact they charged me more than the sticker price. I'm not sure what "see e price" means but obviously it's just a ploy to have u call as again price never changed. I'm hoping for the best when I go back there but I'm feeling that it will not be a good meeting. (Hope I'm wrong)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Compass Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/26/2017_jeep_compass-pic-1354771802906729970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $17,946

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $17,946 with Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/40/2017_jeep_compass-pic-7892372777119187597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $18,003

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $18,003 with Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/09/51/2017_jeep_compass-pic-8046217079893606211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $18,790

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $18,790 with Premium Wheels, SE Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Compass at Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Merrit Island, FL (45 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
Car had sold by the time they got back to me. No effort to find me another similar used caravan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Compass Matchesfrom Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/33/2016_jeep_compass-pic-3105018188134584075-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 270 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/48/2017_jeep_compass-pic-8150328059278339149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass Sport for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/56/2017_jeep_compass-pic-7758849540365610618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Compass at Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $22,090 - $36,845

Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Daytona Beach, FL (49 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 8, 2016
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Compass Matchesfrom Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/20/2017_jeep_compass-pic-5072821089829342376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $22,090

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $22,090 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/21/2017_jeep_compass-pic-2674866118962890769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $24,786

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Olive Green Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $24,786 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/37/2017_jeep_compass-pic-1427825338509610084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $25,236

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $25,236 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Compass at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,055 - $34,860

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

Sanford, FL (18 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford User Review

Jan 10, 2017
This dealer had over 20 Town and countrys in stock. They were courteous and knowledgeable about the Chrysler products. We looked at the minivan that we contacted this dealer about but fell in love we a different one. They gave us a good deal, and drove away with a new minivan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your experience at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, Stan. Congratulations on your new minivan! I’m glad that you found your visit to be exemplary, but most importantly, I'm happy you found the perfect vehicle for your needs!  We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Warm Regards, David Simoni, General Manager, Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Top New Jeep Compass Matchesfrom Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/17/10/2016_jeep_compass-pic-6631641700515109453-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $20,055

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 270 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $20,055 with Bluetooth, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/59/2017_jeep_compass-pic-6772530735115048452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $25,526

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $25,526 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/06/2017_jeep_compass-pic-7459351006348746704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $25,526

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $25,526 with SE Package, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Compass at Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,957 - $31,380

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lakeland, FL (49 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Compass Matchesfrom Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/09/47/2017_jeep_compass-pic-1010931039436310190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $24,957

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $24,957 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/07/05/2017_jeep_compass-pic-2830512539928673764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $25,635

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $25,635 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/45/2017_jeep_compass-pic-117703473137513119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $27,447

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $27,447 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Compass at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Orlando, FL (6 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Deceptive business practices This car was priced low online, but the catch is they dont want to give the buyer a fair value for their trade they said since their price was low that I should accept a low price for my trade in? I didnt set the price that was advertised why should I finance more because they are priced low? Its corrupt they are not a dealership with good customer service I would not reccommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Compass Matchesfrom Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/57/2017_jeep_compass-pic-2306991528871517723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Compass at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,621 - $22,041

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

Clermont, FL (19 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont User Review

Feb 1, 2017
Great bought the jeep. 2 hrs. Done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Compass Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/56/2016_jeep_compass-pic-7971519515421402041-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $19,621

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 270 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $19,621 with Premium Wheels, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/10/04/2017_jeep_compass-pic-1655411899848506795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $20,414

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $20,414 with Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/37/2017_jeep_compass-pic-7141167147736806873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $20,634

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $20,634 with Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Compass at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,289 - $32,990

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL (7 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Worst experience ever! Manager was very condescending and kept trying to bleed me for every penny. He even said that they only profit about 100$ on each vehicle, as if they could maintain a dealership with those margins. I advised them that I would go to a different dealership and they said that would be fine. I'm so glad I did, got the car I wanted and the price was less. I strongly advise against this place,you have been warned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Compass Matchesfrom Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/38/2017_jeep_compass-pic-3747103913866773848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $20,289

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $20,289 with Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/38/2017_jeep_compass-pic-4085997213924030577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $20,289

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $20,289 with Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/38/2017_jeep_compass-pic-1998743202812372797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $20,289

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $20,289 with Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Compass at Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $19,284 - $21,529

Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lake Wales, FL (45 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
usacarsfl
Fast response by email..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the great feedback and for rating us 5-stars!

Top New Jeep Compass Matchesfrom Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/03/2017_jeep_compass-pic-2735059066990003493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $19,284

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $19,284 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/55/2017_jeep_compass-pic-2165192075560048571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $19,929

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $19,929 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/00/23/2017_jeep_compass-pic-7340075718990468477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $21,384

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mojave Sand Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $21,384 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Compass at Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,848 - $21,300

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Compass Matchesfrom Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/51/2017_jeep_compass-pic-4413215456245817237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $20,848

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 100 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $20,848 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/45/2017_jeep_compass-pic-8060418811415104653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $20,848

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 100 days Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $20,848 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/51/2017_jeep_compass-pic-8805711906019262180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $21,300

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $21,300 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Compass at Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,935 - $20,980

Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Fruitland Park, FL (39 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Worst salesmanship and manager ever ! No help here , if you want to pay full ask and add to that a $800 dealer fee then Come on Down . Bought a better truck elsewhere for less .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Compass Matchesfrom Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/10/2017_jeep_compass-pic-9086430645536745814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport SE Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $18,935

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport SE for sale - $18,935 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/08/2017_jeep_compass-pic-7038184504005509843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Latitude Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $19,980

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Latitude for sale - $19,980 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/15/2017_jeep_compass-pic-7301002614361619119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Latitude Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $20,980

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Latitude for sale - $20,980 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Compass at Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,140 - $24,530

Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Very helpful gave the best deal very family-friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Compass Matchesfrom Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/09/2017_jeep_compass-pic-2610191578687504221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $22,140

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $22,140 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/09/2017_jeep_compass-pic-5627493860327195134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $24,530

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $24,530 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/09/2017_jeep_compass-pic-1227395846134988788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $24,530

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $24,530 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Compass at Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,660 - $29,970

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mount Dora, FL (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 23, 2017
fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Compass Matchesfrom Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/03/59/2017_jeep_compass-pic-128618333877068924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X 75th Anniversary Edition Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $24,660

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X 75th Anniversary Edition for sale - $24,660 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/54/2017_jeep_compass-pic-6905940917126771157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $29,970

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $29,970 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/54/2017_jeep_compass-pic-6290432429399594514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $29,970

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $29,970 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Compass at Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,040

Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Davenport, FL (28 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Not worth the time. Drove an hour to see a car, the car wasn't there. But when we called and said we were on our way the car was there. And no, it wasn't sold. Still don't know if it even exists.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

TP
We dropped the  ball and did not communicate very well with our Business Development Office. It is our goal to satisfy all our customers and I would like to make you happy if that is possible. Please contact me direct at tony@posnerparkchrysler.com.
Tony Reeves
General Manager

Top New Jeep Compass Matchesfrom Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/01/46/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4761501324592635011-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $22,040

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 270 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $22,040 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/00/28/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4071221763863773567-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $22,040

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 270 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $22,040 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Compass at New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,570

New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

New Smyrna Beach, FL (44 miles)
19 reviews

Latest New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 30, 2017
Contacted dealer about a truck via cargurus website. This was on a Friday. Got a pretty quick reply back and told the sales rep I would not be able to get out there until Sunday. He told me he would hold the truck for me. In the mean time we kept in communication, filling out credit app and so forth. Sunday came and we were still going back and forth on when I would be there. Looked at the add again because I was so in love with the truck, this was noon Sunday. Text him when we were on our way and he replied "great" see you soon. Now we live over 50 miles away, so it took awhile to get there. We pull up and he walks right up and greeted us and said your truck is right over here. Well, the truck he showed me was not the truck I went to see. He tried to tell me that this is the ram bighorn you are talking about. NO, this is A ram bighorn, not THE ram bighorn I wanted. He was acting like he didn't know about the one I was referring too and tried very hard to convince me this was the one. Well the one I wanted was dark grey, had special badging, a police interceptor hemi, 35K miles. The truck he was showing me was white, normal hemi, over 42k miles and cost almost 3 thousand more. He then tried to blame it on cargurus that they had the wrong info. At that moment I just walked to my car and left. I emailed him about my disappointment not really expecting a reply. But he did. Told me another sales rep sold my truck the day before. Thanks for letting me know and thanks for being so honest. It's guys like this that keep the stigma of a used car salesman going.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Sorry you had this issue Chris and we will address it internally. We never hold vehicles for people specifically for this reason, it is always a first come, first serve unless paid for completely.

Top New Jeep Compass Matchesfrom New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2017_jeep_compass-pic-9030378496381143545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport SE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $26,570

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport SE for sale - $26,570 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Compass Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.