New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Review
by bostongreekgeek

Would not buy Jeep again

No gps when purchased. Dealer blatantly lied to Jeep customer service that they had informed me prior to purchase. Wont be buying Jeep ever again. After signing paperwork, dealer really does not offer support. Bad reviews for them everywhere. Wish I had checked before buying from them. Never again.

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

81Exact Matches
Price Range $19,753 - $35,214

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL (7 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Michael_MRT
Salesman absolutely unwilling to negotiate price even a single cent, offered an abysmal trade in price for a great car, very stubborn and unprofessional and for an encore, kept trying to push another vehicle on me with more miles and a color I specifically told the salesman I never wanted. Salesman only answered one question about the car I was interested in, then the rest of the communication process acted like it was a 'carrot and stick' situation. Would not recommend this salesman, nor this dealership if this is the caliber of employees they hire. One star rating out the door, that's the best deal and I always put it first. Will not drop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6572631937752276338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $19,753

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,753 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6654295653009605459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $20,101

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,101
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2309426416064614359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $20,304

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,304

New Jeep Cherokee at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

48Exact Matches
Price Range $19,676 - $34,694

Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Orlando, FL (6 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Deceptive business practices This car was priced low online, but the catch is they dont want to give the buyer a fair value for their trade they said since their price was low that I should accept a low price for my trade in? I didnt set the price that was advertised why should I finance more because they are priced low? Its corrupt they are not a dealership with good customer service I would not reccommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/19/03/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8021133682540205177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $19,676

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,676 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/19/03/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2557694418688462188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $19,676

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,676 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/19/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7546746798759267843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $19,676

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,676 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

48Exact Matches
Price Range $25,402 - $40,969

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

Sanford, FL (18 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford User Review

Jan 10, 2017
This dealer had over 20 Town and countrys in stock. They were courteous and knowledgeable about the Chrysler products. We looked at the minivan that we contacted this dealer about but fell in love we a different one. They gave us a good deal, and drove away with a new minivan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your experience at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, Stan. Congratulations on your new minivan! I’m glad that you found your visit to be exemplary, but most importantly, I'm happy you found the perfect vehicle for your needs!  We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Warm Regards, David Simoni, General Manager, Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/26/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3444815955625010893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $25,402

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,402 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/26/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6914980988443719781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $25,403

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cherry Red Crys Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,403 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/18/26/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7132512368911785392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $25,595

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,595 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

40Exact Matches
Price Range $17,730 - $33,207

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

Kissimmee, FL (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Burkey32738
The customer service started out great but seemed to somewhat diminish as the evening went on. I did buy the car from them and 20 miles into driving the car the service engine soon light came on. I haven't been back to dealer yet bc if time constraints but I plan on it this week. Although I'm not feeling very good about the potential outcome. I also asked that they put certain pieces back on the car that were in back seat and it never occurred the detail job on the vehicle was poor (trust me I understand it was late but they could have said something like hey it's late our detail guys have gone for the day bring it back when u have time and we will shine ur new purchase up and make it look good for u) the whole deal felt very rushed at the end I felt pushed to hurry up and finish the deal I really didn't even get a chance to review the numbers and come to find out they are incorrect which means it's going to b an interesting next meeting and conversation with these folks. They didn't offer any kind of deal on the car in fact they charged me more than the sticker price. I'm not sure what "see e price" means but obviously it's just a ploy to have u call as again price never changed. I'm hoping for the best when I go back there but I'm feeling that it will not be a good meeting. (Hope I'm wrong)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5144019670755573304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $17,730

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $17,730 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5144019670755573304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $18,758

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,758 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/10/09/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7823978789875349703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $18,878

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,878

New Jeep Cherokee at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

36Exact Matches
Price Range $18,111 - $28,889

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

Clermont, FL (19 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont User Review

Feb 1, 2017
Great bought the jeep. 2 hrs. Done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5144019670755573304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $18,111

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,111 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5144019670755573304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $18,399

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,399 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5144019670755573304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $18,930

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,930 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

28Exact Matches
Price Range $24,877 - $39,041

Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Daytona Beach, FL (49 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 8, 2016
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/05/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4035976434389416148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $24,877

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,877 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/06/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-606404360287151519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $24,877

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,877 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/08/34/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8240742907072234535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $24,919

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,919 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

25Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Merrit Island, FL (45 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
Car had sold by the time they got back to me. No effort to find me another similar used caravan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3202746508224332657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/10/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2762314441591394047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/10/19/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2854334663230515704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

21Exact Matches
Price Range $20,222 - $32,906

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 6, 2015
lrmunsey
Fred was an excellant representative. The company did what needed to be done to earn my business. I would buy from them again if the price, like before is right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6011260925434130865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $20,222

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,222 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3884881409194967512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $21,322

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,322 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/09/59/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5564802374081190017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $21,322

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,322 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

21Exact Matches
Price Range $21,200 - $39,280

Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Very helpful gave the best deal very family-friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/13/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4589255237880986470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $21,200

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,200 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/13/57/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7408404487818861513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $21,200

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,200 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/13/57/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3571139395568455378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $21,200

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,200 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17Exact Matches
Price Range $19,785 - $34,690

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mount Dora, FL (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 23, 2017
fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/39/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6266350497474990513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $19,785

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,785 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/14/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4560477782265680460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $19,800

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,800 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/20/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7005014276515513565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $20,000

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,000 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

16Exact Matches
Price Range $19,790 - $31,396

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lakeland, FL (49 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Bad experience. Manager called me two times to come in that day to look at a car. Drove an hour to get there to find out they sold the car the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Jerome,
We always like our customer to know that we value their time and we do apoliguse for the vehicle no longer being available when you came in. If you have any other questions or concerns our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would like to address them. Stacy can be contacted at (863)687-2501.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/07/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-548248897090051230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $19,790

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,790 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/07/18/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7391029780266998504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $19,790

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,790 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/19/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-680613026989723682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $19,983

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,983 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

15Exact Matches
Price Range $20,975 - $33,690

Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Fruitland Park, FL (39 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Worst salesmanship and manager ever ! No help here , if you want to pay full ask and add to that a $800 dealer fee then Come on Down . Bought a better truck elsewhere for less .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/05/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3846576544560611555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $20,975

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,975 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4860743769216821728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $25,965

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 89 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $25,965 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8237992411317535086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $25,965

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 89 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $25,965 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Cherokee at New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

14Exact Matches
Price Range $26,695 - $46,320

New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

New Smyrna Beach, FL (44 miles)
19 reviews

Latest New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 30, 2017
Contacted dealer about a truck via cargurus website. This was on a Friday. Got a pretty quick reply back and told the sales rep I would not be able to get out there until Sunday. He told me he would hold the truck for me. In the mean time we kept in communication, filling out credit app and so forth. Sunday came and we were still going back and forth on when I would be there. Looked at the add again because I was so in love with the truck, this was noon Sunday. Text him when we were on our way and he replied "great" see you soon. Now we live over 50 miles away, so it took awhile to get there. We pull up and he walks right up and greeted us and said your truck is right over here. Well, the truck he showed me was not the truck I went to see. He tried to tell me that this is the ram bighorn you are talking about. NO, this is A ram bighorn, not THE ram bighorn I wanted. He was acting like he didn't know about the one I was referring too and tried very hard to convince me this was the one. Well the one I wanted was dark grey, had special badging, a police interceptor hemi, 35K miles. The truck he was showing me was white, normal hemi, over 42k miles and cost almost 3 thousand more. He then tried to blame it on cargurus that they had the wrong info. At that moment I just walked to my car and left. I emailed him about my disappointment not really expecting a reply. But he did. Told me another sales rep sold my truck the day before. Thanks for letting me know and thanks for being so honest. It's guys like this that keep the stigma of a used car salesman going.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Sorry you had this issue Chris and we will address it internally. We never hold vehicles for people specifically for this reason, it is always a first come, first serve unless paid for completely.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $26,695

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,695 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $27,230

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $27,230 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $27,230

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dp Cherry Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $27,230 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $21,195 - $33,670

Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lake Wales, FL (45 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
usacarsfl
Fast response by email..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the great feedback and for rating us 5-stars!

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/14/24/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2488785765548793383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $21,195

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,195 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/01/07/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8274402527641013414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $21,195

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,195 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/14/14/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4749282185859914958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $21,875

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,875 with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $26,085 - $34,525

Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Davenport, FL (28 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Not worth the time. Drove an hour to see a car, the car wasn't there. But when we called and said we were on our way the car was there. And no, it wasn't sold. Still don't know if it even exists.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

TP
We dropped the  ball and did not communicate very well with our Business Development Office. It is our goal to satisfy all our customers and I would like to make you happy if that is possible. Please contact me direct at tony@posnerparkchrysler.com.
Tony Reeves
General Manager

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/59/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-17825877878176386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $26,085

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,085 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/47/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8315206842177131465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $26,300

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,300 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/00/19/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1821622073596028209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $27,435

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal P/c Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,435 with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.