New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Tucson For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited Review
by dsalinas16

The car I was looking for

So far so good. This car has more than I thought I wanted. It is very smooth and quiet. I'm getting used to all the bells and whistles. I'd purchase this car from Jon at Ron Carter again. I was a great experience.

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Tucson. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Tucson at Orlando Hyundai

58Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orlando Hyundai

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orlando Hyundai User Review

Mar 14, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle never received a call or email when I went back to see if the car was still available it had been removed from the website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Orlando Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/12/19/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-798694323942249022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/12/19/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8476955901156138326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/12/19/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3424603483745142672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Universal Hyundai-Nissan

52Exact Matches
Price Range $24,145 - $34,120

Universal Hyundai-Nissan

Orlando, FL (12 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Universal Hyundai-Nissan User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Universal Hyundai-Nissan

https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/T8ac/70NJ/UOQb/7e2J/aUsz/rA_640.jpg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $24,145

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,145
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $24,145

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,145
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $24,180

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,180

New Hyundai Tucson at Cocoa Hyundai

49Exact Matches
Price Range $24,115 - $34,105

Cocoa Hyundai

Cocoa, FL (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cocoa Hyundai User Review

Mar 19, 2017
The internet manager was nice but later a different person called and said I had an appointment that I did not make. I told them I could not make it that day. Later I found myself able to stop by and was surprised to see my name on an appointment board in the lobby. It was clear they put fake appointments on the board maybe to impress their boss or potential customers. I found a car I would have purchased but sales team gave values 5-6 K below market research. I told them no thank you, but they would not give me back my own key so I could leave. I asked 3 times over several minutes (now late to pick up child at school) but finally had to raise my voice to get my key! And then another person chases me in the parking lot yelling "how far off are we"... extremely unprofessional! A good dealer listens, tries to help and values the customer. It was very bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cocoa Hyundai:

This is the internet manager and hopefully I can provide some insight to what happen that day.  

When I spoke to you, you told me you were going to "try" and make it in that day, I keep track of all of our appointments and log anytime someone is potentially coming so we can make sure we have staff on hand to take care of my clients.  

When we look at the value of a trade in, we have to base it off the trade in value of the market.  You purchased your current car a few months ago and we have no control over the cost of that purchase from the dealer you bought it from. We can onl
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Cocoa Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/22/54/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6452836546350993779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $24,115

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 29 days Color: Sand Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,115
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/09/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3591093026538659334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $24,130

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 29 days Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,130
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/23/14/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3393629908002324572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $24,145

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 29 days Color: Grey Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,145

New Hyundai Tucson at Holler Hyundai

49Exact Matches
Price Range $19,849 - $27,940

Holler Hyundai

Winter Park, FL (4 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Holler Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2017
GuruL2Q4
They answered my questions but they couldn't finance the car i want, thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Holler Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/17/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4751433056002290387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $19,849

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,849 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/10/52/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-202510171838600952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $20,158

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,158 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/14/56/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-269206649955953977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $20,190

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,190 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Lakeland Automall

43Exact Matches
Price Range $19,512 - $28,352

Lakeland Automall

Lakeland, FL (50 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Lakeland Automall User Review

Apr 20, 2017
good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Lakeland Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/13/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6904607598849899303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $19,512

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,512 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/05/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8638173643831750227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $19,575

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,575 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/13/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6628133317897919713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $19,578

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,578 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Red Hoagland Hyundai

31Exact Matches
Price Range $18,499 - $28,950

Red Hoagland Hyundai

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Red Hoagland Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Said vehicle had factory navigation and it didn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Red Hoagland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/16/08/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-9189929319283007493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $18,499

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Grey Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,499
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/10/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7927136528101176302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $18,519

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,519
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/16/10/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1126542949919957843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $18,519

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,519

New Hyundai Tucson at Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

30Exact Matches
Price Range $17,460 - $27,410

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Leesburg, FL (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg User Review

Feb 10, 2017
average - car was sold but is still on web days later
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/12/06/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2384388662252619640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $17,460

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coliseum Grey Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $17,460 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/12/06/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2384388662252619640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $17,460

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coliseum Grey Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $17,460 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/12/06/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2384388662252619640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $17,530

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $17,530 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Tucson at Coggin Deland Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $21,860 - $29,115

Coggin Deland Hyundai

Deland, FL (31 miles)
1 review

Latest Coggin Deland Hyundai User Review

Apr 25, 2017
GuruVFVW
Willing to help as needed. Friendly staff, nice manager. Cashier was very helpful. Phone calls answered promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Coggin Deland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/13/40/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8129111056135939094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $21,860

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,860 with Backup Camera
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/81pO/D4B9/jQ82/VcSB/eGIm/bA_800.jpg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $21,895

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,895 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/27/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-455118031661594697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $22,660

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $22,660

All Tucson Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.