New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport AWD Review
by Marlow212

Good family sport ute.

Car has a nice ride, but throttle response is delayed from a stop. It is equipped with the panoramic roof and I don't like that if you tilt the roof open, when you close it, the sun shade slides all the way the closed position. The sunshade should only close when you want it to.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Santa Fe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Holler Hyundai

39Exact Matches
Price Range $28,696 - $41,030

Holler Hyundai

Winter Park, FL (4 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Holler Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2017
GuruL2Q4
They answered my questions but they couldn't finance the car i want, thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Holler Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/10/45/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1754769748938041401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $28,696

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $28,696 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/18/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6730483813261855910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $29,205

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,205 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/31/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4705183238206383401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $29,375

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,375 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

20Exact Matches
Price Range $27,370 - $38,260

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Leesburg, FL (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg User Review

Feb 10, 2017
average - car was sold but is still on web days later
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/12/11/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4221790604559628041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $27,370

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Regal Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,370 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/12/11/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4221790604559628041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $27,465

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,465 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/12/11/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4221790604559628041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $27,465

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,465 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Red Hoagland Hyundai

17Exact Matches
Price Range $28,344 - $39,294

Red Hoagland Hyundai

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Red Hoagland Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Said vehicle had factory navigation and it didn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Red Hoagland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/19/46/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2046352916885756216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $28,344

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,344
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/16/08/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5096568992540411329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $28,369

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,369
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/19/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-650559825055175468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $28,374

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,374

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Lakeland Automall

17Exact Matches
Price Range $28,318 - $38,124

Lakeland Automall

Lakeland, FL (50 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Lakeland Automall User Review

Apr 20, 2017
good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Lakeland Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/31/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2339327951770999721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $28,318

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,318 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/31/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2339327951770999721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $28,519

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,519 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/31/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2339327951770999721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $28,612

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,612 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Universal Hyundai-Nissan

12Exact Matches
Price Range $32,280 - $43,120

Universal Hyundai-Nissan

Orlando, FL (12 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Universal Hyundai-Nissan User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Universal Hyundai-Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/48/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8095510124760369753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $32,280

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,280
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/19/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2256494759719137322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $35,495

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $35,495
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $35,835

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $35,835

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Orlando Hyundai

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orlando Hyundai

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orlando Hyundai User Review

Mar 14, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle never received a call or email when I went back to see if the car was still available it had been removed from the website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Orlando Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/12/11/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7501310736655224097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/12/19/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8519206193854519955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/10/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5666669413826243265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Cocoa Hyundai

11Exact Matches
Price Range $32,275 - $42,690

Cocoa Hyundai

Cocoa, FL (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cocoa Hyundai User Review

Mar 19, 2017
The internet manager was nice but later a different person called and said I had an appointment that I did not make. I told them I could not make it that day. Later I found myself able to stop by and was surprised to see my name on an appointment board in the lobby. It was clear they put fake appointments on the board maybe to impress their boss or potential customers. I found a car I would have purchased but sales team gave values 5-6 K below market research. I told them no thank you, but they would not give me back my own key so I could leave. I asked 3 times over several minutes (now late to pick up child at school) but finally had to raise my voice to get my key! And then another person chases me in the parking lot yelling "how far off are we"... extremely unprofessional! A good dealer listens, tries to help and values the customer. It was very bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cocoa Hyundai:

This is the internet manager and hopefully I can provide some insight to what happen that day.  

When I spoke to you, you told me you were going to "try" and make it in that day, I keep track of all of our appointments and log anytime someone is potentially coming so we can make sure we have staff on hand to take care of my clients.  

When we look at the value of a trade in, we have to base it off the trade in value of the market.  You purchased your current car a few months ago and we have no control over the cost of that purchase from the dealer you bought it from. We can onl
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Cocoa Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/01/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6421159983078802375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $32,275

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 26 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,275
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $32,390

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 26 days Color: Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,390
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/58/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5225278216120699706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $35,840

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 26 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $35,840

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Coggin Deland Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range $29,739 - $37,471

Coggin Deland Hyundai

Deland, FL (31 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Coggin Deland Hyundai User Review

Jun 29, 2014
So far so good....final dealings tomorrow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Coggin Deland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/42/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-19842191814258067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $29,739

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,739 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/20/44/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7384298760323474069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $29,739

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,739 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/45/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2927968445268804531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $29,739

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,739 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, 5th Wheel

All Santa Fe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.