New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee For Sale Near Akron, OH

Jeep Grand Cherokee front 3/4

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Review
by greybear

Exceeded my expectations

The need familywise to move up in size from a 8 cylinder BMW sedan to a mid-size SUV was a difficult one to say the least. That said other than a few minor quibbles the Jeep Overland has exceeded my expectations. First it is a good looking vehicle and sleek for an SUV. It has all of the luxuries that we have had in other SUVs (Range Rover, Sequoi...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Brunswick Auto Mart

115Exact Matches
Price Range $33,590 - $81,250

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
1 review

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Dec 29, 2015
Had an appt w/ the salesman waited a 1/2 hour and never took care of me.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $33,590

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $33,690

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal P/c Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,690 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $33,690

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal P/c Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,690 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

49Exact Matches
Price Range $29,550 - $67,032

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
20 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 2, 2017
The transaction was easy and to my satisfaction. The sales person was friendly and new all about the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/17/33/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8973573624156610021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $29,550

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,550 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/18/43/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4443092459946772480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $29,550

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,550 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1554966297922123664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $29,550

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,550 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

47Exact Matches
Price Range $28,565 - $64,375

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 7, 2017
Internet sales manager did very well with contacting and meeting in the middle. Bought the vehicle and very pleased. Great dealer to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/06/20/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4901137351382598231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $28,565

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,565 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/22/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7110285418583952112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $28,565

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,565 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/37/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1767852035058074137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $28,565

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,565 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

45Exact Matches
Price Range $29,845 - $55,585

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
jerryberry
car not available - in for repair - was not notified
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/06/54/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7505128129796323085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $29,845

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,845 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/07/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6707292702885414815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $31,051

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,051 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/07/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5089840720050514653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $31,051

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,051 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

44Exact Matches
Price Range $29,540 - $51,238

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/35/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4022186554901674349-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $29,540

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,540 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/43/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6458143894528576384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $32,757

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $32,757 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/03/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3603367365012080288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $32,851

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $32,851 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

38Exact Matches
Price Range $31,709 - $48,686

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The vehicle is over priced by thousands! The dealership will lie and tell you their warranty makes it worth more than the factory amd, the features aren't included but, use kbb and prove them wrong. They profile customers and, tell you what you can afford, waste your time, and do not work with you! Save yourself the trip!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-988763113383696414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $31,709

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White C Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,709
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4398942542937347575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $31,796

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pea Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,796
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $32,268

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crysta Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $32,268

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Junction Auto Family

30Exact Matches
Price Range $29,270 - $45,510

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Salesman was okay, price for truck wasent bad. Came to test drive noticed defects with truck that they never happened to mention before coming. Asked to evaluate my trade before anything, low balled me kbb by over 2K. Not a place for any type of trade in. Found another truck elsewhere with appropriate trade in offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/16/07/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1857153596609110944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E 4WD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $29,270

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E 4WD for sale - $29,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/16/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6298842282005688682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $31,340

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,340 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/07/18/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4003676588006332786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E 4WD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $31,340

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E 4WD for sale - $31,340 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

28Exact Matches
Price Range $35,690 - $52,085

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Mar 4, 2017
Coupe_5732
The mileage shown on Cargurus and on the dealer website was more than 50,000 less than the actual mileage. I pointed out the discrepancy between the listings and the Carfax report (the mileage shown was the same as the price), which could have been an honest error, but it took them at least a couple of days to fix things. In the meantime, it looked like they were selling a very low mileage vehicle which in fact they did not have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/20/12/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7196871118590556642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $35,690

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,690 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/06/47/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4376956266102102261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $37,485

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,485 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/19/01/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4650479869824888897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $37,485

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,485 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

26Exact Matches
Price Range $31,676 - $47,629

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

Jan 5, 2017
terrible policy and customer service have to run a credit to test drive a car...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/02/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5120001280713834618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $31,676

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,676 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/02/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5120001280713834618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $31,765

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,765 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/20/12/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7196871118590556642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $31,765

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,765 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Medina Auto Mall

24Exact Matches
Price Range $27,843 - $57,605

Medina Auto Mall

Medina, OH (15 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Good experience. Test drove 5 cars and purchased one. Easy in and out much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/09/02/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1248284857624862231-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $27,843

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $27,843 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/10/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-908004662320437484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $29,957

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,957 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/10/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1627502869092328237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $29,957

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,957 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Haasz Automall

23Exact Matches
Price Range $31,428 - $47,480

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Mar 22, 2017
It Was a pleasure meeting with everyone at haasz. From my sales person (Brinson Collins) which is a great guy. to the financial group, I'm looking forward to doing business in the future with the group over at haasz. Thank you again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/07/18/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7980052809063811239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $31,428

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,428 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/05/06/52/2014_jeep_compass-pic-8886181919515201888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $33,638

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,638 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/05/06/52/2014_jeep_compass-pic-8886181919515201888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $33,638

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,638 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

21Exact Matches
Price Range $28,671 - $55,385

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/55/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2696440661136908260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $28,671

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,671 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/55/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5366763317239129030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $32,750

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $32,750
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/07/04/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6379561857944153354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $33,458

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,458

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

21Exact Matches
Price Range $31,999 - $65,999

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 21, 2017
MickeyN
5
Very nice dealership. Great owner John Kuthheimer and great salesman John Metz. Want a fair deal from honest people ? Go to Columbiana Chrysler Sodge Jeep!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/28/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1956312444826040124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $31,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/28/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3093760918798978660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $31,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/28/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8196782211010090201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $33,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,999

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

18Exact Matches
Price Range $35,104 - $72,135

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

Dec 29, 2016
Axy01
Stephanie was amazing throuout the whole process. They gave me a partial price for my trade in and worked numbers for me before I drove 2 hrs. The process was long due to internet issues, but I came out a super HAPPY customer with my new 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4x4 at a great deal!The team at Ganley was friendly and very professional. I would by another car here. Call them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $35,104

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,104
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/08/25/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9111085222767513607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $35,934

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $35,934 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/03/28/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3885306613922116432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $36,234

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $36,234 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

17Exact Matches
Price Range $30,751 - $49,669

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Responded with a generic email not in any way pertaining to the vehicle I was interested in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/12/04/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6445398694143525416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $30,751

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $30,751 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/12/29/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6547543736954174903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary Edition 4WD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $34,571

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary Edition 4WD for sale - $34,571 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4235028493366865242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $35,182

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $35,182 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $28,487 - $75,887

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Chevy43
Great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/13/16/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-99292156795846076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $28,487

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,487 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/10/23/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4743174279493113090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $28,990

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,990 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/08/30/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8039320300173276114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $32,251

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $32,251

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Parkway Auto Superstore

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,040 - $58,948

Parkway Auto Superstore

Dover, OH (39 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Parkway Auto Superstore User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Auto Superstore:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Parkway Auto Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/05/21/58/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2951649419378283434-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $31,040

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,040 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/21/55/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8197676793682584439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $34,750

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,750 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/21/59/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1580259963659800991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $35,190

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,190 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Haasz Automall Dalton

12Exact Matches
Price Range $31,310 - $48,375

Haasz Automall Dalton

Dalton, OH (22 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall Dalton User Review

Mar 4, 2017
ottie29
Great customer service. Followed up promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Haasz Automall Dalton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5787716740031806036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $31,310

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,310 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/19/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5304358121437819801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $33,438

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,438 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/05/06/57/2015_dodge_journey-pic-833293229020648610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $35,258

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Walnut Brown Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,258 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wooster, OH (28 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Responded timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory 3-coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bill Harris Automotive Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,395 - $52,495

Bill Harris Automotive Group

Ashland, OH (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Harris Automotive Group User Review

Mar 18, 2017
mantrackingk9
Just took so long to give me an online out the door price, but was on it in contacting me, just slowed down when asking for the total price, would consider buying from them the next time,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Bill Harris Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/17/50/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1710760260764913023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $36,395

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,395 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/24/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-302437093315815608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $36,585

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,585 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/13/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6552754270347764442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $39,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Walnut Brown Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $39,995 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,790 - $40,475

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Amherst, OH (43 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Fast response !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/06/26/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1971348404092734154-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $30,790

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $30,790 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/17/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-805066457028691403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $36,490

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/18/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8086854676694114909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $38,180

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $38,180 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Village Motors

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,838 - $48,680

Village Motors

Millersburg, OH (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Village Motors User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Village Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/30/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2772725013647593222-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $34,838

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,838 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/18/24/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4622293935347304096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $34,851

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,851 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/21/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1797667368661905686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $37,157

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Walnut Brown Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,157 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Greenwood Auto Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,690 - $45,235

Greenwood Auto Inc.

Cortland, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greenwood Auto Inc. User Review

May 31, 2016
Contacted me a couple times but I had already found a different vehicle. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Greenwood Auto Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/18/05/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5522299907909617013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $35,690

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,690 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/47/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4631793016470236461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $35,790

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,790 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/12/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5339176413942876858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $45,070

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $45,070 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $40,160 - $50,790

Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Malvern, OH (33 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Mar 28, 2017
theballadgirl
Great communication and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/01/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7403692031592462462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $40,160

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Recon Green Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,160 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/40/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5140385965888892252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $41,680

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $41,680 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/19/38/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4917628658561349906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $46,630

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $46,630 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

All Grand Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.