New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Akron, OH

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Durango R/T Review
by lsalinas1234

n/a

I don't have any comments on this truck its really nice to drive smooth and not bounce and good seats comftible and good for family. drives like new on snow rainy streets mud good for racing runs about 15 on 1/4 good truck I love it kids love it wife takes me to al the places were I need o go no matter the road it will take you were ever good motor...

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Brunswick Auto Mart

29Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385 - $54,075

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Mar 30, 2017
BIGCURT757
They were great! Everything they said on the phone was exactly what they did. They even found me a better interest rate. I drove from Virginia to Ohio to buy the car and they made it well worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $34,385

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,385 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $38,630

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $38,630

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

26Exact Matches
Price Range $27,894 - $59,160

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Steeleyez
Very friendly but not willing to budge more than $300.00 on price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7031831575930237865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $27,894

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $27,894 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7233983773976381721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $29,406

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,406 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/08/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6614399421553618972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $30,200

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,200 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,179 - $47,351

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
18 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
Great experience, polite on the phone and very reasonable to work with. Purchased a used Honda there. Would do business again! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/18/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7006291430212240257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $29,179

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,179 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3333078736677685463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $29,887

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,887 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3298083454222203473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $34,779

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $34,779 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Fred Martin Superstore

8Exact Matches
Price Range $28,393 - $50,777

Fred Martin Superstore

Norton, OH (6 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Fred Martin Superstore User Review

May 27, 2017
Fast response. Will stay in touch to earn your business. Did end up buying here. Will recommended. I think they are tops.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Fred Martin Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-166417722465039198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $28,393

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,393 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/10/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7719349470336197417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $29,500

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,500 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4783682224394755655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $31,571

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,571 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $28,885 - $45,715

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bedford, OH (22 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
got back to me in very short time and kept me updated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/09/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2451822307073928658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $28,885

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,885 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8370467655042674532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $29,680

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,680 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4073842352949383100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $40,925

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,925 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,003 - $47,404

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

May 26, 2017
Jeep was sold but the dealer responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/10/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6370365035570195782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $34,003

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $34,003 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $37,308

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,308 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2588784577983443807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $40,017

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,017 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,135 - $40,925

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
kept me updated and informed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5823029317572548927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $30,135

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,135 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7912695425781958368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $30,135

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,135 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $34,380

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,380 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $57,555

Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Youngstown, OH (40 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 5, 2017
HarryOOOh
Shayn was very good salesman and itemized every cost. Would have like to purchase from them but did not have the color we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/04/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-324087239566693457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $31,785

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $48,575

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $48,575 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/04/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8648816764647504441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $52,460

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $52,460 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Bill Harris Automotive Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630 - $49,970

Bill Harris Automotive Group

Ashland, OH (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Harris Automotive Group User Review

Mar 18, 2017
mantrackingk9
Just took so long to give me an online out the door price, but was on it in contacting me, just slowed down when asking for the total price, would consider buying from them the next time,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bill Harris Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7634114217051594064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $38,630

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935712155338749763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $38,630

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/06/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7338253889336686582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $43,680

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,680 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

5Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630 - $41,785

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

May 16, 2017
Salesman was great.got deal done waiting on part to come in and touch-up paint
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-614927174308767834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $38,630

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/06/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8724135879551877023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $39,030

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,030 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/06/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7561467595760755166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $39,030

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,030 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Parkway Auto Superstore

5Exact Matches
Price Range $38,222 - $49,370

Parkway Auto Superstore

Dover, OH (39 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Parkway Auto Superstore User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Auto Superstore:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Parkway Auto Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/21/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-747194641136990775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $38,222

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,222 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $49,268

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $49,268 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/21/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3138071679251844844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $49,370

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $49,370 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,450 - $41,135

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

May 9, 2017
1st time to dealer kid salesman had attitude and did not want to take any time to try to make a sale. 2nd time I tried the online route and salesman stopped emailing me. Terrible unprofessional experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1749555102920791545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $32,450

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,450 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2602445956454170802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $32,450

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,450 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8466373701688985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $37,112

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,112 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Haasz Automall

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,748 - $37,311

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haasz Automall:

Thank You for the shout out! We enjoyed working with you. Thanks for choosing Haasz Automall.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7410885997670939506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $29,748

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,748 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/11/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2399223702688984297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $37,311

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,311 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3361056304181063154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,986 - $44,296

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7495182869583641230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $32,986

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-98221689843209390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $34,051

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,051 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3784705390190630526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $36,472

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $36,472 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Amherst, OH (43 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Fast response !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/21/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-300229362832739688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8963804938150578627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2623534673591060694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,164 - $40,742

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 25, 2017
Emailed me and called me back immediately said they were looking forward to seeing me I filled out the credit app online said I was approved then told me they were going to wholesale the car I applied for and said but we have other options for me Bait and switch stay away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6028908912657273275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $34,164

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $34,164 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/06/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2925197761116268263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $35,766

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $35,766 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6609421438217579149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $39,700

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,700 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Junction Auto Family

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,680 - $45,015

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Salesman was okay, price for truck wasent bad. Came to test drive noticed defects with truck that they never happened to mention before coming. Asked to evaluate my trade before anything, low balled me kbb by over 2K. Not a place for any type of trade in. Found another truck elsewhere with appropriate trade in offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/13/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5447105967526775307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $33,680

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,680 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4309343815093144008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $39,125

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,125 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $44,420

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $44,420 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,495 - $44,328

Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Willoughby, OH (38 miles)
1 review

Latest Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 20, 2015
very disappointed! photos dealership posted were misleading. pictures of various damage or points of issue were not made available. called dealership to inquire about specific vehicle and made salesman very aware that i would be driving 2 1/2 hours one way to see the vehicle and specifically asked about vehicle condition, i was assured the vehicle was worth the trip...one more than 1 occasion. when arrived at dealership and was shown vehicle i was speechless,....i was not made aware of ripped leather seats, broken door handles which made vehicle un-exitable from back, engine sounded "strained" when idling, vehicle had horrible odor inside and back seats were folded down. when seats were raised i noticed they were covering up numerous cigarette burn holes in leather....the list just kept going on. when i questioned the salesperson about issues his only response was "huh, i was not aware of that" i left dealership frustrated and angry with a 2 1/2 hour ride home
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/22/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-201062251585692287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $31,495

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,495 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/22/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8300805587580499477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $38,938

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,938 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/22/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2023715050480498789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $44,328

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pw7 White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,328 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,949 - $42,951

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Medina, OH (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 26, 2016
They were very busy- sales staff was informative and helpful- I did not buy a vehicle from them but I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1358803143038844459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $42,949

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,949 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $42,951

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,951 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/03/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1237498297248346871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: Negotiable

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,149 - $44,730

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

May 24, 2017
good experience no high pressure sales. very friendly staff .I would go back,worth the drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5037221740026691894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $34,149

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,149 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/11/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2888703744199946492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $38,501

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,501 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-485799816125204749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $44,730

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,730 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,999 - $47,499

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 18, 2017
bill Logan
This dealership is unwilling to work with you on anything... HIGHEST priced cars in the industry.... They would rather sit on inventory for months than give someone a deal? Go figure.... There are many dealerships not far from this place that will work with you and give you a deal on your trade.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2584984901341724147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $35,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $35,999 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8602378336302042012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $39,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $39,999 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/10/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1343232729960488957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $47,499

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,499 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,085 - $41,501

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/07/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1941983375055805566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $35,085

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3055510691045316558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $41,501

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,501 with Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,988 - $41,072

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

May 17, 2017
Started sales process & then stopped responding, no communication for 2 weeks, then finally after sending an email to GM he replies saying truck is sold but it is still listed on their site and yours?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/15/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1930283460533536729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $40,988

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metalli Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $40,988 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7536149157854945750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $41,072

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metall Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $41,072 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package

New Dodge Durango at Greenwood Auto Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630 - $45,575

Greenwood Auto Inc.

Cortland, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greenwood Auto Inc. User Review

May 31, 2016
Contacted me a couple times but I had already found a different vehicle. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Greenwood Auto Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6278743110995389306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $38,630

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4863734989185959073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $45,575

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,575 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Medina Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,866

Medina Auto Mall

Medina, OH (15 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Met with Dusty who was fantastic. Very personable and not of the extreme high pressure type.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $42,866

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,866 with Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,775

Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Malvern, OH (33 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

May 3, 2017
Truck not as advertised ,.cruise control did not work on way home from buying it.Called the dealer,I had to leave a message dealer never responded. Sent a e-mail to the salesman about it,he said he was unaware of the cruise control not working ,said he would check and get back with me with in the next day,never did. that's been a week ago ,guess I got screwed.would'nt buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7918792592776034653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $49,775

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,775 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.