New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Akron, OH

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by imcm123

good

car is fun to drive in traffic - very spirited and lively, but only if you keep the transmission awake. The gas mileage is not Dodge claimed 25 MPG highway - we at best see 21 MPG highway, but then again we live in Northern NV at average elevation of 5000 ft. Seats are very comfortable, but gas pedal seems to be positioned too close to driver and...

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Brunswick Auto Mart

22Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385 - $57,055

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
1 review

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Dec 29, 2015
Had an appt w/ the salesman waited a 1/2 hour and never took care of me.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $34,385

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,385 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $34,385

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db_blk_cry_blk Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,385 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $36,585

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite_metalli Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,585 with Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

20Exact Matches
Price Range $29,700 - $47,975

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 7, 2017
Internet sales manager did very well with contacting and meeting in the middle. Bought the vehicle and very pleased. Great dealer to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/08/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6614399421553618972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $29,700

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,700 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/08/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9208907131215680093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $29,700

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,700 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/11/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4536181060407035928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $29,700

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,700 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $31,648 - $48,579

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
20 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 2, 2017
The transaction was easy and to my satisfaction. The sales person was friendly and new all about the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/18/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-647264485424101001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $31,648

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,648 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/17/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4004790855159056687-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $36,057

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $36,057 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/18/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6617698529274247639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $37,651

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,651 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

9Exact Matches
Price Range $30,603 - $43,584

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

Jan 5, 2017
terrible policy and customer service have to run a credit to test drive a car...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935712155338749763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $30,603

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,603 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1749555102920791545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $34,381

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,381 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2602445956454170802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $34,381

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,381 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,585 - $44,783

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Responded with a generic email not in any way pertaining to the vehicle I was interested in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-256294483729551829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $32,585

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,585 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/11/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3611975198295162016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $32,585

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,585 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5037221740026691894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $33,649

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,649 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $29,980 - $46,725

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Chevy43
Great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/11/16/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5969991083140948883-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $29,980

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 188 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,980 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/16/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6922321416101309337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $30,287

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,287 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7794014905885852194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $30,587

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,587 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Parkway Auto Superstore

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,222 - $49,370

Parkway Auto Superstore

Dover, OH (39 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Parkway Auto Superstore User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Auto Superstore:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Parkway Auto Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/21/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-747194641136990775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $38,222

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,222 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $41,780

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,780 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $42,863

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,863 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,747 - $46,296

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5263765060168267901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $34,747

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,747 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8794298994717107347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $34,759

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,759 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7495182869583641230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $34,986

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,986 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,402 - $48,513

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

Dec 29, 2016
Axy01
Stephanie was amazing throuout the whole process. They gave me a partial price for my trade in and worked numbers for me before I drove 2 hrs. The process was long due to internet issues, but I came out a super HAPPY customer with my new 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4x4 at a great deal!The team at Ganley was friendly and very professional. I would by another car here. Call them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/10/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6370365035570195782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $36,402

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $36,402 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/10/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3532590777729417083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $39,490

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,490 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/11/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9099129342935322976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $40,010

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,010 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,835 - $49,965

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
jerryberry
car not available - in for repair - was not notified
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6801443268700014139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $37,835

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,835 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1739197868707664082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $38,813

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,813 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6028908912657273275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $38,814

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,814 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Junction Auto Family

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,680 - $41,615

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Salesman was okay, price for truck wasent bad. Came to test drive noticed defects with truck that they never happened to mention before coming. Asked to evaluate my trade before anything, low balled me kbb by over 2K. Not a place for any type of trade in. Found another truck elsewhere with appropriate trade in offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $33,680

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,680 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/04/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3505455097569553249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $34,475

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,475 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/04/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4242280387823561662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $39,125

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,125 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Haasz Automall

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,348 - $47,365

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Mar 22, 2017
It Was a pleasure meeting with everyone at haasz. From my sales person (Brinson Collins) which is a great guy. to the financial group, I'm looking forward to doing business in the future with the group over at haasz. Thank you again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/07/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5010272295672894146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $31,348

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,348 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/17/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4682141638078640309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $36,574

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $36,574 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/17/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4808519650625268677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $39,765

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,765 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,999 - $41,999

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 21, 2017
MickeyN
5
Very nice dealership. Great owner John Kuthheimer and great salesman John Metz. Want a fair deal from honest people ? Go to Columbiana Chrysler Sodge Jeep!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/28/2015_dodge_durango-pic-8190557725783928956-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $31,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1660272839204022184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $34,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/29/2015_dodge_durango-pic-510778102415794547-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $36,499

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $36,499 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $41,425 - $44,225

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Amherst, OH (43 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 17, 2016
I have been a customer of Sliman's Sales & Service for 32 years and everyone there has gone out of their way to provide friendly and exceptional service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/21/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-300229362832739688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $41,425

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,425 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1601312761349397248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $42,125

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,125 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2726956342800472509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $44,225

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $44,225 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bill Harris Automotive Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,495 - $49,970

Bill Harris Automotive Group

Ashland, OH (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Harris Automotive Group User Review

Mar 18, 2017
mantrackingk9
Just took so long to give me an online out the door price, but was on it in contacting me, just slowed down when asking for the total price, would consider buying from them the next time,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bill Harris Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/17/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6046327615042841507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $46,495

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bruiser Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,495 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/16/39/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7146475204168556882-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Anodized Platinum AWD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $49,970

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Anodized Platinum AWD for sale - $49,970 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,501 - $45,860

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3055510691045316558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $41,501

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,501 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5499104645526849547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $45,860

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $45,860 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Medina Auto Mall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,899 - $45,033

Medina Auto Mall

Medina, OH (15 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Good experience. Test drove 5 cars and purchased one. Easy in and out much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5422526469019584753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $33,899

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,899 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/03/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5584469440768899997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $45,033

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $45,033 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Village Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,398

Village Motors

Millersburg, OH (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Village Motors User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Village Motors

https://pictures.dealer.com/v/villagechryslerdodgecllc/1566/b9b6d767058032a80398f79aefd7ba76x.jpg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $38,398

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,398 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,835

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Mar 4, 2017
Coupe_5732
The mileage shown on Cargurus and on the dealer website was more than 50,000 less than the actual mileage. I pointed out the discrepancy between the listings and the Carfax report (the mileage shown was the same as the price), which could have been an honest error, but it took them at least a couple of days to fix things. In the meantime, it looked like they were selling a very low mileage vehicle which in fact they did not have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-66231957536841738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $37,835

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,835 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,203

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The vehicle is over priced by thousands! The dealership will lie and tell you their warranty makes it worth more than the factory amd, the features aren't included but, use kbb and prove them wrong. They profile customers and, tell you what you can afford, waste your time, and do not work with you! Save yourself the trip!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7983392927606013919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $39,203

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,203

New Dodge Durango at Greenwood Auto Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Greenwood Auto Inc.

Cortland, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greenwood Auto Inc. User Review

May 31, 2016
Contacted me a couple times but I had already found a different vehicle. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Greenwood Auto Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6202250967203698273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,775

Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Malvern, OH (33 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Mar 16, 2017
Great experience, Mr Beamer was kind,not pushy and we bought this Chevy Suburban.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7918792592776034653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $49,775

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,775 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Haasz Automall Dalton

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,249

Haasz Automall Dalton

Dalton, OH (22 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall Dalton User Review

Mar 4, 2017
ottie29
Great customer service. Followed up promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Haasz Automall Dalton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2609201442976906262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $31,249

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,249 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.