New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Akron, OH

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by mkstn

The is an awesome SUV

I would have to say this is the nicest SUV I have ever owned. Very comfortable to drive around town or on long trips. It gets very good mileage 20 city & up to 25 hwy with the 290 hp V6 and it will tow 6200 lbs with ease. It is loaded with safety features that are among the best around. So far I am very impressed with this Dodge Durango. I als...

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

27Exact Matches
Price Range $28,394 - $59,160

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Steeleyez
Very friendly but not willing to budge more than $300.00 on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/06/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-856009288230500741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $28,394

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,394 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/08/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6614399421553618972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $30,700

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,700 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/08/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9208907131215680093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $30,700

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,700 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Brunswick Auto Mart

23Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385 - $57,055

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Mar 30, 2017
BIGCURT757
They were great! Everything they said on the phone was exactly what they did. They even found me a better interest rate. I drove from Virginia to Ohio to buy the car and they made it well worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $34,385

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db_blk_cry_blk Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,385 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $34,385

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane_red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,385 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $38,630

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber_brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $29,979 - $47,851

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
18 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 2, 2017
The transaction was easy and to my satisfaction. The sales person was friendly and new all about the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/44/2016_dodge_durango-pic-4054483503752188041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $29,979

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,979 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/18/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9152584562958598184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $30,687

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,687 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6663020319695639890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $31,748

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,748 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $29,893 - $51,865

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Very professional. Contacted me and provided info without being pushy. Vehicle was ready for test drive and was in exact conditon as described. Provided fair offer for my truck and arranging financing. Offered options for other vehicles. Mitch is great to work with. Well worth the hour drive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1164435785071341918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $29,893

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,893 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/11/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3611975198295162016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $33,085

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,085 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5037221740026691894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $34,149

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,149 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $57,555

Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Youngstown, OH (40 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 5, 2017
HarryOOOh
Shayn was very good salesman and itemized every cost. Would have like to purchase from them but did not have the color we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/04/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-324087239566693457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $31,785

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/04/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7968383814128786265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $34,385

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,385 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8911066146538878079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $46,770

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stout Brown Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,609 - $42,604

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Jerry Walker was excellent I didn't buy the Explorer but he was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1749555102920791545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $33,609

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,609 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2602445956454170802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $33,609

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,609 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6028908912657273275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $37,919

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,919 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,986 - $46,296

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7495182869583641230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $34,986

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,986 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/09/46/2017_ram_1500-pic-1528923710318146231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $38,301

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,301 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/09/46/2017_ram_1500-pic-1528923710318146231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $38,301

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,301 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,680 - $44,250

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bedford, OH (22 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I had a great experience at this dealership. The salesman we're extremely nice and understanding. They helped keep my kids entertained while we waited and got everything done faster than i ever had. I think his name was Jason (sorry bad memory) but je definitely was a big help to be a newby.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8370467655042674532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $31,680

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,680 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7354627452625660085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $36,615

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $36,615 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8640579704427073758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $40,330

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $40,330 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,887 - $41,967

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Apr 1, 2017
Lots of rebates and then a extremely low ball offer for trade in, just trying to bring people onto the lot !! 4 hour drive one way for NOTHING !!! What a waist of time !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/16/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6922321416101309337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $29,887

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,887 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5779432078728426683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $31,688

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,688 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7862670385092296962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $31,827

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,827 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,577 - $43,794

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 5, 2017
dealer contacted in timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/18/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1127587371497618148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $32,577

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,577 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/06/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1728490139531190216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $33,287

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,287 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5135175644308328803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $38,816

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,816 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,402 - $49,926

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Dealer was prompt in answering all of our questions and had good customer service skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/10/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6370365035570195782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $36,402

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $36,402 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2588784577983443807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $42,920

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,920 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3774457960379321663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $45,592

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $45,592 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,568 - $43,092

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The vehicle is over priced by thousands! The dealership will lie and tell you their warranty makes it worth more than the factory amd, the features aren't included but, use kbb and prove them wrong. They profile customers and, tell you what you can afford, waste your time, and do not work with you! Save yourself the trip!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7983392927606013919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $37,568

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,568 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-372255584646965260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $37,967

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,967 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7536149157854945750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $41,072

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metall Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $41,072 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package

New Dodge Durango at Bill Harris Automotive Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $43,680 - $49,970

Bill Harris Automotive Group

Ashland, OH (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Harris Automotive Group User Review

Mar 18, 2017
mantrackingk9
Just took so long to give me an online out the door price, but was on it in contacting me, just slowed down when asking for the total price, would consider buying from them the next time,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bill Harris Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8786451334419694232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $43,680

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,680 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/17/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6046327615042841507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $44,495

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bruiser Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $44,495 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/16/39/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7146475204168556882-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Anodized Platinum AWD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $49,970

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Anodized Platinum AWD for sale - $49,970 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $29,995 - $42,828

Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Willoughby, OH (38 miles)
1 review

Latest Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 20, 2015
very disappointed! photos dealership posted were misleading. pictures of various damage or points of issue were not made available. called dealership to inquire about specific vehicle and made salesman very aware that i would be driving 2 1/2 hours one way to see the vehicle and specifically asked about vehicle condition, i was assured the vehicle was worth the trip...one more than 1 occasion. when arrived at dealership and was shown vehicle i was speechless,....i was not made aware of ripped leather seats, broken door handles which made vehicle un-exitable from back, engine sounded "strained" when idling, vehicle had horrible odor inside and back seats were folded down. when seats were raised i noticed they were covering up numerous cigarette burn holes in leather....the list just kept going on. when i questioned the salesperson about issues his only response was "huh, i was not aware of that" i left dealership frustrated and angry with a 2 1/2 hour ride home
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/22/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-201062251585692287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $29,995

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/22/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8300805587580499477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $37,438

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,438 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/22/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2023715050480498789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $42,828

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pw7 White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $42,828 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,030 - $45,175

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Apr 16, 2017
BarbiFry
John Coco and Don Jacobs were great. Always got right back to me. Everything was set up when I got there. Love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/06/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8724135879551877023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $39,030

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,030 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935712155338749763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $39,030

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,030 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5135175644308328803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $45,175

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,175 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,085 - $45,860

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/07/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1941983375055805566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $35,085

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3055510691045316558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $41,501

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,501 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5499104645526849547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $45,860

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $45,860 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,949 - $42,951

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Medina, OH (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 26, 2016
They were very busy- sales staff was informative and helpful- I did not buy a vehicle from them but I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1358803143038844459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $42,949

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,949 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1619717298605104928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $42,951

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,951 with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $42,951

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,951 with Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Amherst, OH (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Fast response !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/21/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-300229362832739688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1601312761349397248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8963804938150578627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Parkway Auto Superstore

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,222 - $49,370

Parkway Auto Superstore

Dover, OH (39 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Parkway Auto Superstore User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Auto Superstore:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Parkway Auto Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/21/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-747194641136990775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $38,222

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,222 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/22/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1917876916023288761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $44,270

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cyrstal Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,270 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/21/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3138071679251844844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $49,370

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $49,370 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Haasz Automall

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,348 - $36,630

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haasz Automall:

Thank You for the shout out! We enjoyed working with you. Thanks for choosing Haas Automall.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2609201442976906262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $31,348

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,348 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/05/06/52/2014_jeep_compass-pic-8886181919515201888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $33,559

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,559 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/17/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4682141638078640309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $36,630

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $36,630 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,999 - $41,999

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 21, 2017
MickeyN
5
Very nice dealership. Great owner John Kuthheimer and great salesman John Metz. Want a fair deal from honest people ? Go to Columbiana Chrysler Sodge Jeep!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/29/2015_dodge_durango-pic-4272203695815321715-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $37,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $37,999 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8602378336302042012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $41,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $41,999 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/03/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3709585748933043775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red 2 Coat Pearl Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Junction Auto Family

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,505 - $38,950

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Salesman was okay, price for truck wasent bad. Came to test drive noticed defects with truck that they never happened to mention before coming. Asked to evaluate my trade before anything, low balled me kbb by over 2K. Not a place for any type of trade in. Found another truck elsewhere with appropriate trade in offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/13/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5447105967526775307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $33,505

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,505 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/04/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4242280387823561662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $38,950

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,950 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Village Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,398

Village Motors

Millersburg, OH (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Village Motors User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Village Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/06/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-139797783874329066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $38,398

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,398 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Medina Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Medina Auto Mall

Medina, OH (15 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Met with Dusty who was fantastic. Very personable and not of the extreme high pressure type.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8636640489295040472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: Negotiable

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Greenwood Auto Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,575

Greenwood Auto Inc.

Cortland, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greenwood Auto Inc. User Review

May 31, 2016
Contacted me a couple times but I had already found a different vehicle. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Greenwood Auto Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4863734989185959073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $45,575

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,575 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,775

Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Malvern, OH (33 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Mar 28, 2017
theballadgirl
Great communication and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7918792592776034653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $49,775

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,775 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wooster, OH (28 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Not quick to respond. I bought a different car within 3 days before they replied back to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.