New 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Akron, OH

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by mkstn

The is an awesome SUV

I would have to say this is the nicest SUV I have ever owned. Very comfortable to drive around town or on long trips. It gets very good mileage 20 city & up to 25 hwy with the 290 hp V6 and it will tow 6200 lbs with ease. It is loaded with safety features that are among the best around. So far I am very impressed with this Dodge Durango. I als...

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

25Exact Matches
Price Range $28,906 - $44,275

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 6, 2017
They do very good business. I ended up going to the dealership to look at the vehicle listed on CarGurus and purchased it. The next day, the vehicle had a hard time starting, something was surely wrong. I drive it back to the dealership, they gave me a ride back home, fixed the vehicle, picked me back up and I left the dealership in my repaired vehicle at no cost to me. Very pleased with the level of professionalism, not often found in businesses today, especially when purchasing a used vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7233983773976381721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $28,906

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,906 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/08/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6614399421553618972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $29,200

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,200 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/08/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9208907131215680093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $29,200

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,200 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Brunswick Auto Mart

18Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385 - $54,075

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Did not buy this car but bought a 2017 Subaru Outback instead. Great sales people and service department.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $34,385

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,385 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $38,630

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $40,820

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,820 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Fred Martin Superstore

16Exact Matches
Price Range $27,869 - $50,712

Fred Martin Superstore

Norton, OH (6 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Fred Martin Superstore User Review

Jun 28, 2017
A bit of phone tag, but very professional and courteous. Would recommend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Martin Superstore:

Thank you Matt  for your review. We appreciate the feedback and your business!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Fred Martin Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/14/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-971975657853778977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $27,869

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $27,869 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-166417722465039198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $28,274

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,274 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/11/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9188986105463277066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $28,274

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,274 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

15Exact Matches
Price Range $28,385 - $44,820

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bedford, OH (22 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
got back to me in very short time and kept me updated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7692323915104490563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $28,385

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7401449001846254347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $28,385

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7208879095703040087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $28,385

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

9Exact Matches
Price Range $30,988 - $42,332

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Great truck, Great deal, The truck was pulled up and ready to drive. The sales staff were friendly and the buying process went great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/11/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5546111391691521441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $30,988

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metall Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,988
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/16/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-21385378510513641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $31,777

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metalli Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,777
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/12/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2890142238101795847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $33,533

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue By You Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,533

New Dodge Durango at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,973 - $46,351

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
21 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
They contacted me, saying that they had this car. However when I get there it was lie!! I kept tracking the car and even after what happened to me they did not remove the cars!! It is new cars with very good price and they kept there to have attention of consumers!! Never do any deal with this guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2176660284860900559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $31,973

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,973 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/18/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1996115782573392305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $34,929

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $34,929 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/18/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9035399115067274241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $37,180

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,180 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,870 - $42,866

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Medina, OH (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 26, 2016
They were very busy- sales staff was informative and helpful- I did not buy a vehicle from them but I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/03/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7387777254043207007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $35,870

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $35,870 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/03/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9153484353309728758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $36,120

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $36,120 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/03/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2363719809623992003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $36,120

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $36,120 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

6Exact Matches
Price Range $39,737 - $47,396

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

May 26, 2017
Jeep was sold but the dealer responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/10/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-690621128241558165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $39,737

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,737 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $41,510

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $41,510 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9160415733820650446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $42,390

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $42,390 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Haasz Automall

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,061 - $38,780

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Jun 23, 2017
was working on deal said I could have it for 113 payments with 1000 down went up on sat to get it he a said a lady called in Friday night and put 1000 down if she don't take I will call you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haasz Automall:

Hello Frank. Thank You for reaching out to us with your issue. We do apologize for your recent experience. Customer satisfaction is important to us. We would like to make this right for you, but have not been able to locate any contact information for you. If you would please contact our General Manager, Tyler Kline, so he can collect further information from you, that would be much appreciated. He can be reached at 330-296-2866. Thank You.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $32,061

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,061 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4313161352860250617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $37,411

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,411 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3824805786635004863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $38,288

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,288 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,780 - $44,775

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Jul 19, 2017
the most outstanding dfealership that i have ever seen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/06/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7561467595760755166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $36,780

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,780 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-664591835510366514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $38,630

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935712155338749763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $38,830

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,830 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,880 - $44,230

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Amherst, OH (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
Dealer was very good! Bought vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8810302194740540146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $34,880

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,880 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/19/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5888810720675373138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $40,430

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,430 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/21/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-300229362832739688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $41,425

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,425 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Junction Auto Family

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,770 - $45,115

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Guru9LVX4
Great people to work with!!! Found my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1037707318729010928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $35,770

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6264453898636802259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $40,125

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,125 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7782088930541620120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $40,125

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,125 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,886 - $44,146

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7495182869583641230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $32,886

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,886 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-98221689843209390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $33,951

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,951 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/13/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4629396840254313488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $37,615

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,615 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bill Harris Automotive Group

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,995 - $47,774

Bill Harris Automotive Group

Ashland, OH (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Bill Harris Automotive Group User Review

Jul 8, 2017
Bought the truck! People and service were great. Would definitely buy from this dealership again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bill Harris Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-612094784804574087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $32,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8595524943803192782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $32,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3837443167965761558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $43,749

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bruiser Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $43,749 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,495 - $48,533

Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Willoughby, OH (38 miles)
1 review

Latest Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 20, 2015
very disappointed! photos dealership posted were misleading. pictures of various damage or points of issue were not made available. called dealership to inquire about specific vehicle and made salesman very aware that i would be driving 2 1/2 hours one way to see the vehicle and specifically asked about vehicle condition, i was assured the vehicle was worth the trip...one more than 1 occasion. when arrived at dealership and was shown vehicle i was speechless,....i was not made aware of ripped leather seats, broken door handles which made vehicle un-exitable from back, engine sounded "strained" when idling, vehicle had horrible odor inside and back seats were folded down. when seats were raised i noticed they were covering up numerous cigarette burn holes in leather....the list just kept going on. when i questioned the salesperson about issues his only response was "huh, i was not aware of that" i left dealership frustrated and angry with a 2 1/2 hour ride home
27 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1505050828526257760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $31,495

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,495 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $41,878

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $41,878 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5816998759904591544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $44,328

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,328 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,649 - $46,170

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
This dealer was very conscientious and responded quickly to all my queries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5037221740026691894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $32,649

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,649 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2812525835477727891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $32,651

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,651 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/23/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7258083592545975183-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $43,785

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $43,785 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $57,555

Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Youngstown, OH (40 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/04/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4119371936844929582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $31,785

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/05/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3210744945904867602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $52,460

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $52,460 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/05/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-226496986295739735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $54,255

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $54,255 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,859 - $37,070

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6204922454800815764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $34,859

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,859 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $34,880

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,880 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1685968822108320983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $37,070

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,070 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,450 - $41,135

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

May 9, 2017
1st time to dealer kid salesman had attitude and did not want to take any time to try to make a sale. 2nd time I tried the online route and salesman stopped emailing me. Terrible unprofessional experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2602445956454170802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $32,450

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,450 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8466373701688985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $37,112

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,112 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2726956342800472509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $41,135

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $41,135 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,965 - $38,006

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Respond the next day! Very nice as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6801443268700014139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $32,965

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,965 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3812415585565195986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $38,005

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,005 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/06/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2925197761116268263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $38,006

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,006 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,999 - $47,499

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 18, 2017
They have treated me well so far I have an issue with the car right now I'll see how they handle it and I'll get back to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7695956565166439442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $39,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $39,999 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/10/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1343232729960488957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $47,499

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,499 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,222 - $49,370

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Dover, OH (39 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/21/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-747194641136990775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $38,222

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,222 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/21/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3138071679251844844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $49,370

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $49,370 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Village Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,401

Village Motors

Millersburg, OH (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Village Motors User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Village Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8403101888651081685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $38,401

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pw7 White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,401

New Dodge Durango at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,990

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1704229299542091494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $47,990

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,990 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Medina Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,516

Medina Auto Mall

Medina, OH (15 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall User Review

Jun 18, 2017
The salesman was very helpful and friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $35,516

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,516

New Dodge Durango at Greenwood Auto Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630

Greenwood Auto Inc.

Cortland, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greenwood Auto Inc. User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Good experience . Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Greenwood Auto Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6278743110995389306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $38,630

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,775

Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Malvern, OH (33 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 2, 2017
Jasonbetts217
Great staff! Carl and staff very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7918792592776034653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $49,775

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,775 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.