New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Pittsburgh, PA

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Review
by LB4667

Sweet mercy Roll Tide!!!

Awesome ride. Gorgeous color. Well made. Not like Durango of the pass years. Would recommend anyone to purchase that was looking at SUV. I feel very safe in it. The ACC cruise control is one of the best features related to traveling for work.

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Three Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge LLC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $37,574 - $53,970

Three Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge LLC

Pittsburgh, PA (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Three Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge LLC User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Don't believe any thing they say, absolutely nothing. Shouldn't be any stars awarded..Appointment was set to see the car through the internet mgr named Cann and nick the salesman. They sold the car after I made arrangements to see.the car.They made me believe they would make me a.deal and assured me the car was there.Bill the gen mgr was the worst.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Three Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge LLC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/02/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6224104747308003215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Price: $37,574

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Met Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $37,574 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5840360005664151850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Price: $37,577

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuc Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $37,577 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2398623163961158838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Price: $37,577

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuc Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $37,577 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

11Exact Matches
Price Range $29,891 - $47,911

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Irwin, PA (14 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat User Review

Apr 3, 2017
New salesman, Ben, could never even find the car that I wanted to look. Kept saying it was coming from somewhere (who knows where) and never even called me to let me know what was going on. Doesn't want to sell a car too badly!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Sorry to hear that you did not love your experience. We would love a chance to talk further about it. Please email lisablair@jimshorkey.com to further discuss.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-614927174308767834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Price: $29,891

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,891 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/17/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6649145894280692524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Price: $33,085

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,085 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6140226217128149875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Price: $38,759

Location: Irwin, PA 15642

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,759 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Diehl of Butler

10Exact Matches
Price Range $35,514 - $47,490

Diehl of Butler

Butler, PA (27 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Diehl of Butler User Review

Mar 13, 2017
I purchased this vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Diehl of Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7670308407709122188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Butler, PA 16002

Price: $35,514

Location: Butler, PA 16002

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,514 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/19/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4906828213160954820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Butler, PA 16002

Price: $36,099

Location: Butler, PA 16002

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,099 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/19/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6466835789547049113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Butler, PA 16002

Price: $36,099

Location: Butler, PA 16002

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stout Brown Met. Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,099 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat / Alfa Romeo / Cranberry

10Exact Matches
Price Range $32,138 - $48,043

Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat / Alfa Romeo / Cranberry

Cranberry Twp, PA (21 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat / Alfa Romeo / Cranberry User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Lawdog17
Quick response and worked out a great deal!!! sales staff was awesome!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat / Alfa Romeo / Cranberry

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/11/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7569820863281469546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

Price: $32,138

Location: Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,138
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/22/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8129731085159844693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

Price: $36,234

Location: Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,234
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/22/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4379443896351168910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

Price: $37,640

Location: Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,640

New Dodge Durango at Diehl of Robinson

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,140 - $50,224

Diehl of Robinson

McKees Rocks, PA (8 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Diehl of Robinson User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Great! Fast and easy transaction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Diehl of Robinson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-834676765678439435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in McKees Rocks, PA 15136

Price: $34,140

Location: McKees Rocks, PA 15136

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,140 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6874814932178344822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in McKees Rocks, PA 15136

Price: $35,513

Location: McKees Rocks, PA 15136

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,513 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2783700780468373822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in McKees Rocks, PA 15136

Price: $35,514

Location: McKees Rocks, PA 15136

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,514 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at CarRight Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $35,513 - $40,376

CarRight Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Moon Township, PA (13 miles)
10 reviews

Latest CarRight Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 2, 2017
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom CarRight Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5959107561972176640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Moon Township, PA 15108

Price: $35,513

Location: Moon Township, PA 15108

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,513 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/10/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4979914787145682100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Moon Township, PA 15108

Price: $35,514

Location: Moon Township, PA 15108

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,514 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/10/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7700119608500600064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Moon Township, PA 15108

Price: $35,514

Location: Moon Township, PA 15108

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,514 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Monroeville Dodge

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,143 - $51,471

Monroeville Dodge

Monroeville, PA (10 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Monroeville Dodge User Review

Apr 5, 2017
They were polite and professional. How ever I don't think the truck was there! It may have been at one time, they then progressed to try and sell me a new Truck!! If I could have afforded a new truck, why would I look at one four years old. Before I go again they or any other dealer are going to swear vehicle on line is there and actually exists!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Monroeville Dodge

https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/579060000/579067287/r640

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Price: $34,143

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,143 with Bluetooth
https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/579060000/579067300/r640

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Price: $34,143

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,143 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5160002639846844066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Price: $35,513

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,513 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Solomon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Carmichaels

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,890 - $40,975

Solomon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Carmichaels

Carmichaels, PA (40 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Solomon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Carmichaels User Review

Mar 30, 2017
BlueberryKing
I loved this vehicle and would have driven down and considered buying it but my question was, is it a short or regular bed. The dealer responded to my question that it was a short bed. I must have a regular bed so I did not consider the vehicle after that. It would be nice if this detail was included in the description.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Solomon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Carmichaels

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6399099293925164078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Carmichaels, PA 15320

Price: $30,890

Location: Carmichaels, PA 15320

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,890 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6713597873793786354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Carmichaels, PA 15320

Price: $32,265

Location: Carmichaels, PA 15320

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,265 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8328884496686545323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Carmichaels, PA 15320

Price: $32,265

Location: Carmichaels, PA 15320

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,265 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Rotolo's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $30,293 - $43,889

Rotolo's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

North Charleroi, PA (20 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rotolo's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 7, 2017
Rotolos. Wow!!! what else can I say. I sent an information request . Josh responded very quickly . I told him what I wanted and where we needed the payment to be ! He listened to our needs. He thought he could get the payment where we needed it . I set up an appointment for that evening with him . that night I drove my new Jeep Renegade home ! And the best part. The Payment was 25$ less a month than we hoped / needed . Which gave us room to purchase the extended warenty. The whole Rotolos Team was very pleasant . We could not of asked for a better experience .( The night before I was at a different dealership trying to buy the same type of vehicle and they were not even close to where we needed to be !!! ) Very please !! will defiantly buy again from Rotolos !!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rotolo's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in North Charleroi, PA 15022

Price: $30,293

Location: North Charleroi, PA 15022

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,293 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in North Charleroi, PA 15022

Price: $30,293

Location: North Charleroi, PA 15022

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,293 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in North Charleroi, PA 15022

Price: $30,293

Location: North Charleroi, PA 15022

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,293 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,580 - $49,870

Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newell, WV (34 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Excellent staff. Very helpful. Definitely worth the trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2713401759032230073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Newell, WV 26050

Price: $37,580

Location: Newell, WV 26050

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,580 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5567721040432776430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Newell, WV 26050

Price: $38,630

Location: Newell, WV 26050

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White_knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7665198834937247452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Newell, WV 26050

Price: $40,820

Location: Newell, WV 26050

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stout Brown Met. Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,820 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Solomon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,085 - $47,275

Solomon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Brownsville, PA (28 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Solomon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Apr 4, 2017
GuruZCYC
The dealer contacted me in a timely manner. I didn't buy a car from them. The one I was interested in was sold. They offered to help me find something similar. Overall they were nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Solomon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/17/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2902282042372589758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brownsville, PA 15417

Price: $34,085

Location: Brownsville, PA 15417

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,085 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/18/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2670298399089149080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brownsville, PA 15417

Price: $34,085

Location: Brownsville, PA 15417

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,085 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/18/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3296450196599512940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brownsville, PA 15417

Price: $34,670

Location: Brownsville, PA 15417

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,670 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $45,775 - $49,975

Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Gibsonia, PA (13 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 9, 2016
I was extremely please with the Dealership! The salesman did a great job explaining everything in detail and the options I had. They worked with us on the deal. They also took my trade in at a reasonable amount. I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/01/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1370505683527801397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Gibsonia, PA 15044

Price: $45,775

Location: Gibsonia, PA 15044

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Gibsonia, PA 15044

Price: $49,975

Location: Gibsonia, PA 15044

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,975 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Gibsonia, PA 15044

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gibsonia, PA 15044

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Jim Shorkey Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of North Hills

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,585

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of North Hills

Pittsburgh, PA (7 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Shorkey Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of North Hills User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Coronet_668
They had 10,000 miles listed instead of 100,000 so was a waste of my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Shorkey Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of North Hills:

Sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with your recent visit. We would love to discuss further, please email lisablair@jimshorkey.com

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Shorkey Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of North Hills

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Price: $36,585

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Garnet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,585 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/03/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4161713144807990591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/03/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4493944403549759542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,999 - $44,999

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (48 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 21, 2017
MickeyN
5
Very nice dealership. Great owner John Kuthheimer and great salesman John Metz. Want a fair deal from honest people ? Go to Columbiana Chrysler Sodge Jeep!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1660272839204022184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $34,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/29/2015_dodge_durango-pic-4272203695815321715-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $37,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $37,999 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8602378336302042012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $41,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $41,999 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Waynesburg

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,048 - $35,058

Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Waynesburg

Waynesburg, PA (39 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Waynesburg User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Quick response, but sent car to auction couple days prior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Waynesburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/11/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2079362034933700311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Waynesburg, PA 15370

Price: $31,048

Location: Waynesburg, PA 15370

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,048
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1094961418376989395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Waynesburg, PA 15370

Price: $35,058

Location: Waynesburg, PA 15370

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,058
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/22/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2428371980989357488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Waynesburg, PA 15370

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waynesburg, PA 15370

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale

New Dodge Durango at Laurel Valley Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $44,122 - $48,482

Laurel Valley Motors

Latrobe, PA (33 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Laurel Valley Motors User Review

Apr 18, 2017
they wasn't interested in seeing my trade in person was wanting me to give my truck to them so they could turn around and make a huge profit and wouldn't budge on they're price.Asking price for a diesel truck and it was a v-8. First company i have ever dealt with that didn't want to even try.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Laurel Valley Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/20/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-739278882961094404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Latrobe, PA 15650

Price: $44,122

Location: Latrobe, PA 15650

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,122 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/07/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8989769831544255088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Latrobe, PA 15650

Price: $44,483

Location: Latrobe, PA 15650

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,483 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/07/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-157995775540664741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Latrobe, PA 15650

Price: $48,482

Location: Latrobe, PA 15650

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $48,482 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Victory Chrysler Dodge RAM

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,641 - $46,989

Victory Chrysler Dodge RAM

Delmont, PA (22 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Victory Chrysler Dodge RAM User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Friendly staff & very knowledgeable on there inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Victory Chrysler Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-333470236046892491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Delmont, PA 15626

Price: $33,641

Location: Delmont, PA 15626

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,641 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8350559025943623881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Delmont, PA 15626

Price: $37,899

Location: Delmont, PA 15626

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,899 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6729358645605564588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Delmont, PA 15626

Price: $46,989

Location: Delmont, PA 15626

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,989 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pleasant Hills

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,208

Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pleasant Hills

Pittsburgh, PA (8 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pleasant Hills User Review

Oct 14, 2016
Great communications.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pleasant Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/22/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2677814789787270502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Price: $42,208

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,208
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/22/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8723738086551714289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/22/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8732112017551742329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale

New Dodge Durango at Preston Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,337 - $42,510

Preston Toyota

New Castle, PA (44 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Preston Toyota User Review

Apr 11, 2016
Two stars, sales people don't follow up with pictures email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Preston Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16105

Price: $37,337

Location: New Castle, PA 16105

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,337 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16105

Price: $42,510

Location: New Castle, PA 16105

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,510 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2799000611851728371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16105

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Castle, PA 16105

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Napleton Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,894 - $45,407

Napleton Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Ellwood City, PA (33 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Napleton Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 14, 2017
After failing to get a deal done with a car on their lot, the manager was very disrespectful and told me what I could and couldn't afford in my car shopping process. Instead of going out of his way to find me a vehicle and make sure he got my business, he pushed me away. I will not be purchasing my vehicle through Napleton Ellwood City.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Napleton Ellwood City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5223461033028987255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ellwood City, PA 16117

Price: $40,894

Location: Ellwood City, PA 16117

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,894 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7917130290749104478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Ellwood City, PA 16117

Price: $45,407

Location: Ellwood City, PA 16117

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,407 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.