New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Columbus, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Durango R/T Review
by lsalinas1234

n/a

I don't have any comments on this truck its really nice to drive smooth and not bounce and good seats comftible and good for family. drives like new on snow rainy streets mud good for racing runs about 15 on 1/4 good truck I love it kids love it wife takes me to al the places were I need o go no matter the road it will take you were ever good motor...

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware

10Exact Matches
Price Range $30,793 - $41,761

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware

Delaware, OH (21 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Ttempli1
this Is a great, friendly and welcoming dealership. they make you feel at home and treat you with the same respect no matter how much you are spending. and if your looking at used cars, ask for Sean. he is a really great guy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/17/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-243358868848383484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $30,793

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,793 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/17/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1611626707762684838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $30,793

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,793 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/17/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2428155023124581705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $31,371

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,371 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,875 - $43,370

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH (7 miles)
62 reviews

Latest Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Car was not clean, didn't look like when they got it they took care of it at all. I bought a 2016 rt for only 2 thousand more than what this dealership wanted. With only 5 thousand miles. I offered 27 in cash and they still wanted 29. Overall horrible experience and will not deal with them ever again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

First off, we apologize you were unhappy with the experience.  That is something that most dealers struggle with....do you syndicate vehicles prior to recon and detail.  We do as does most dealers.  In fact, our average recon costs around $875 which is over national average.  With that being said, it is the responsibility of the sales staff to disclose that information to a customer and ensure that all mechanical and cosmetics are agreed upon during purchase.  Not a process I'm thrilled with and obviously not you either Brandon however 90% of the customer base understands.  In regards to prici
 More ...

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2057584367564816516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $32,875

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,875 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2195779950395134596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $41,380

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $41,380 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3581566306384409443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $43,370

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $43,370 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,980 - $49,380

Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia

Chillicothe, OH (42 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia User Review

Jan 11, 2017
I've had service there Ann's they were very courteous and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/00/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7438928632208533329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Price: $34,980

Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $34,980
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Price: $37,380

Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $37,380
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/32/2018_dodge_durango-pic-2308451312077496774-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Price: $38,180

Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metalli Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,180

New Dodge Durango at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

7Exact Matches
Price Range $39,316 - $45,870

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Dublin, OH (12 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Guru2ZZT
Very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $39,316

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,316 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $39,316

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,316 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $39,825

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,825 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,221 - $43,824

Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH (7 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Salesperson responded that the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/53/07/96/d3-afcd-40d3-808b-bc260a6fb98b/image-1.jpg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Price: $34,221

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,221 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6699433840776994383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Price: $38,866

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,866 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1650278443691302853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Price: $40,632

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,632 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,879 - $41,002

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH (6 miles)
57 reviews

Latest Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 31, 2017
very plesant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-814684224327309346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $33,879

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,879 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7544479260411783394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $34,538

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,538 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/17/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4597803596528378013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $41,002

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,002 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,395 - $53,686

Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

London, OH (23 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 12, 2016
I received several calls and emails from this dealer over phone. By the time I was contacted by this dealership, I had found another car. So I purchased the SUV from another dealer, because it had more options.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4392209468621755568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: $38,395

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,395
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/10/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6193313064336470993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: $53,686

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $53,686 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,065

Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

Lancaster, OH (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR User Review

Mar 10, 2017
elarchero3931
Great communication I called and left a voicemail an they instantly called me back. Went above and beyond to help me be able to purchase a vehicle from them. Great service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/22/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1599673150503429168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $42,065

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,065

New Dodge Durango at White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,585

White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Urbana, OH (41 miles)
No Ratings

Latest White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 22, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/01/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8871929882485025753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: $43,585

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,585 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Nelson Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,847

Nelson Auto Group

Mount Victory, OH (48 miles)
1 review

Latest Nelson Auto Group User Review

Feb 7, 2017
Responded even though vehicle sold the week prior
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Nelson Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8222656056188262965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Mount Victory, OH 43340

Price: $39,847

Location: Mount Victory, OH 43340

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,847 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Doug Marine Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,213

Doug Marine Motors

Washington Court House, OH (38 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Doug Marine Motors User Review

Jun 30, 2017
Dealer replied quickly to let me know vehicle had sold and offered to assist me finding another.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Doug Marine Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: $47,213

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Pearl Coat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $47,213

New Dodge Durango at Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Marion, OH (41 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Guru91NK9
Greg was the best. We had a great experience with Mathews. Dodge Chrysler jeep inc. Would recommend to anyone. We did buy the X3 couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2798123809230858643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pw7-white Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Leather Seats

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.