New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Akron, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Review
by bostongreekgeek

Would not buy Jeep again

No gps when purchased. Dealer blatantly lied to Jeep customer service that they had informed me prior to purchase. Wont be buying Jeep ever again. After signing paperwork, dealer really does not offer support. Bad reviews for them everywhere. Wish I had checked before buying from them. Never again.

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Brunswick Auto Mart

175Exact Matches
Price Range $24,967 - $45,075

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
1 review

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Dec 29, 2015
Had an appt w/ the salesman waited a 1/2 hour and never took care of me.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/53/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-988350934579755063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $24,967

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 213 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Recon Green Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary for sale - $24,967 with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $26,540

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,540 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/00/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8368549776230678767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $26,540

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal P/c Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,540 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

106Exact Matches
Price Range $16,764 - $34,393

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 7, 2017
Internet sales manager did very well with contacting and meeting in the middle. Bought the vehicle and very pleased. Great dealer to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/17/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1798556776313628469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $16,764

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $16,764 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/06/05/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7721465201384944319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $16,953

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $16,953 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/06/42/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6686920506815121733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $16,956

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $16,956 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

80Exact Matches
Price Range $18,763 - $35,540

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
20 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 2, 2017
The transaction was easy and to my satisfaction. The sales person was friendly and new all about the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/18/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1654108960547767939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $18,763

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $18,763 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/19/34/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2119068136183373911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $18,763

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $18,763 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/06/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5926445646838028060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $18,763

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $18,763 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

76Exact Matches
Price Range $20,371 - $32,819

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/17/36/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6447587849163126213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $20,371

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,371
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/08/59/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7471440604120251945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $21,318

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,318
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/39/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-997519748651006239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $22,000

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,000

New Jeep Cherokee at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

56Exact Matches
Price Range $20,691 - $33,313

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
jerryberry
car not available - in for repair - was not notified
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/07/05/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5909239208005897810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $20,691

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,691 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/06/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6742646242970328480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $20,691

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,691 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/08/41/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-377416762371644158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $20,719

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $20,719 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

54Exact Matches
Price Range $22,665 - $36,635

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/52/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6891729547241881152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $22,665

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,665
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/52/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4179484266316920637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $22,665

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,665
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/52/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8157853372904805343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $23,133

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,133

New Jeep Cherokee at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

53Exact Matches
Price Range $26,785 - $35,375

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Mar 4, 2017
Coupe_5732
The mileage shown on Cargurus and on the dealer website was more than 50,000 less than the actual mileage. I pointed out the discrepancy between the listings and the Carfax report (the mileage shown was the same as the price), which could have been an honest error, but it took them at least a couple of days to fix things. In the meantime, it looked like they were selling a very low mileage vehicle which in fact they did not have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/26/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9103986629368623341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $26,785

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,785 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8116617071795333326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $26,785

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,785 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/26/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2984495868849709275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $26,785

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,785 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

49Exact Matches
Price Range $21,492 - $32,522

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The vehicle is over priced by thousands! The dealership will lie and tell you their warranty makes it worth more than the factory amd, the features aren't included but, use kbb and prove them wrong. They profile customers and, tell you what you can afford, waste your time, and do not work with you! Save yourself the trip!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/55/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7549266466715634195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $21,492

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crysta Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,492
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6982586935345520674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $21,492

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White C Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,492
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/50/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3265598881920708465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $21,492

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,492

New Jeep Cherokee at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

48Exact Matches
Price Range $21,299 - $33,336

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

Jan 5, 2017
terrible policy and customer service have to run a credit to test drive a car...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6155481302414487375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $21,299

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,299 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6117094648604111039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $21,299

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,299 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1347611719975236371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $21,299

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,299 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

42Exact Matches
Price Range $21,077 - $31,612

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

Dec 29, 2016
Axy01
Stephanie was amazing throuout the whole process. They gave me a partial price for my trade in and worked numbers for me before I drove 2 hrs. The process was long due to internet issues, but I came out a super HAPPY customer with my new 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4x4 at a great deal!The team at Ganley was friendly and very professional. I would by another car here. Call them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/12/03/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8230073041371959689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $21,077

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,077
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/08/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6677478732464698553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $21,873

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,873
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/08/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3512881467181538108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $22,017

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,017

New Jeep Cherokee at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

41Exact Matches
Price Range $16,590 - $39,380

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 22, 2017
E mail and called truck had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/09/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3013514316002317792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $16,590

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $16,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/19/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8742665381378501229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $19,569

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $19,569
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2709486261792872136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $19,743

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $19,743

New Jeep Cherokee at Haasz Automall

39Exact Matches
Price Range $20,590 - $35,340

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Mar 22, 2017
It Was a pleasure meeting with everyone at haasz. From my sales person (Brinson Collins) which is a great guy. to the financial group, I'm looking forward to doing business in the future with the group over at haasz. Thank you again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/06/34/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2333544681372246958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $20,590

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $20,590 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/05/42/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8071825125902622451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $21,456

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 85 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,456 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/17/42/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5187919971875653058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $21,456

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 85 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,456 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

35Exact Matches
Price Range $22,540 - $29,920

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Amherst, OH (43 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 17, 2016
I have been a customer of Sliman's Sales & Service for 32 years and everyone there has gone out of their way to provide friendly and exceptional service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/18/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2516815864835411256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $22,540

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,540 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6186921344547310830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $22,540

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,540 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/17/39/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5687620621376739833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $22,540

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,540 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Junction Auto Family

35Exact Matches
Price Range $21,090 - $34,995

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Salesman was okay, price for truck wasent bad. Came to test drive noticed defects with truck that they never happened to mention before coming. Asked to evaluate my trade before anything, low balled me kbb by over 2K. Not a place for any type of trade in. Found another truck elsewhere with appropriate trade in offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/03/59/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3017891638299058523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $21,090

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,090 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5436861311100253867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $23,351

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,351 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-889662728975727385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $24,970

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,970 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

33Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wooster, OH (28 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Responded timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Medina Auto Mall

31Exact Matches
Price Range $22,465 - $36,159

Medina Auto Mall

Medina, OH (15 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Good experience. Test drove 5 cars and purchased one. Easy in and out much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $22,465

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,465
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/29/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1903288631420533514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $22,465

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,465 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/29/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9122610312455463120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $22,465

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,465 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

28Exact Matches
Price Range $19,068 - $33,175

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Responded with a generic email not in any way pertaining to the vehicle I was interested in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/11/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8442979713675821309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $19,068

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 71 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $19,068 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/12/04/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5256950929821424333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $19,169

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,169 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/57/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9073875159971030725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $20,069

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 85 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $20,069 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Haasz Automall Dalton

25Exact Matches
Price Range $18,954 - $30,342

Haasz Automall Dalton

Dalton, OH (22 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall Dalton User Review

Mar 4, 2017
ottie29
Great customer service. Followed up promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Haasz Automall Dalton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/16/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2158113799929843954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $18,954

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 67 days Color: Bright White Cc Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,954 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/06/20/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6805708746573908317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $18,954

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 67 days Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,954 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/05/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8569474177084631071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $18,954

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 67 days Color: Bright White Cc Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,954 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Parkway Auto Superstore

21Exact Matches
Price Range $26,265 - $41,757

Parkway Auto Superstore

Dover, OH (39 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Parkway Auto Superstore User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Auto Superstore:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Parkway Auto Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/55/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5371073877668712652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $26,265

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,265 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/21/55/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7714190186452648853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $26,265

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,265 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/21/55/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2421901546707597939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $27,548

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,548 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Greenwood Auto Inc.

19Exact Matches
Price Range $28,540 - $35,020

Greenwood Auto Inc.

Cortland, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greenwood Auto Inc. User Review

May 31, 2016
Contacted me a couple times but I had already found a different vehicle. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Greenwood Auto Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/11/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8137064964610932463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $28,540

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,540 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1347611719975236371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $28,620

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,620 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2479975054711172895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $28,740

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,740 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17Exact Matches
Price Range $22,499 - $34,899

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 21, 2017
MickeyN
5
Very nice dealership. Great owner John Kuthheimer and great salesman John Metz. Want a fair deal from honest people ? Go to Columbiana Chrysler Sodge Jeep!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/26/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6677872857315844223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $22,499

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,499
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/26/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1256503202109664561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $22,499

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,499
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8048481185560934740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $23,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,999

New Jeep Cherokee at Bill Harris Automotive Group

10Exact Matches
Price Range $24,895 - $29,995

Bill Harris Automotive Group

Ashland, OH (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Harris Automotive Group User Review

Mar 18, 2017
mantrackingk9
Just took so long to give me an online out the door price, but was on it in contacting me, just slowed down when asking for the total price, would consider buying from them the next time,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Bill Harris Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/04/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8481187732943956819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $24,895

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,895 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6944054510048298408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $25,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,995 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/19/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4442860366418057064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $27,495

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,495 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Village Motors

8Exact Matches
Price Range $27,743 - $34,763

Village Motors

Millersburg, OH (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Village Motors User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Village Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/17/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7253452816160239204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $27,743

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,743 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/18/45/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1216757675759528177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $28,219

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,219 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/17/29/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-448640360938688074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $28,220

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,220 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,165

Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Malvern, OH (33 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Mar 16, 2017
Great experience, Mr Beamer was kind,not pushy and we bought this Chevy Suburban.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3309883366750398541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $32,165

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,165 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.