New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Akron, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon X Review
by Mossyoakbabe88

Great ride!

Love almost everything about this jeep! The only thing I would change would be the need for more room! This jeep is great for a small family, but for a growing one it isn't the best. Bottom line th jeep is an amazing vehicle !

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

35Exact Matches
Price Range $28,626 - $41,640

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 5, 2017
dealer contacted in timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/36/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3384012253220058425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $28,626

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,626 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/44/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6973128370828520416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $28,626

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,626 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5072526661099401791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $28,626

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,626 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Brunswick Auto Mart

14Exact Matches
Price Range $31,300 - $35,125

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Mar 30, 2017
BIGCURT757
They were great! Everything they said on the phone was exactly what they did. They even found me a better interest rate. I drove from Virginia to Ohio to buy the car and they made it well worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $31,300

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,300 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $31,300

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,300 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $31,400

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Black_clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,400 with Steel Wheels, LE Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,274 - $33,651

Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Willoughby, OH (38 miles)
1 review

Latest Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 20, 2015
very disappointed! photos dealership posted were misleading. pictures of various damage or points of issue were not made available. called dealership to inquire about specific vehicle and made salesman very aware that i would be driving 2 1/2 hours one way to see the vehicle and specifically asked about vehicle condition, i was assured the vehicle was worth the trip...one more than 1 occasion. when arrived at dealership and was shown vehicle i was speechless,....i was not made aware of ripped leather seats, broken door handles which made vehicle un-exitable from back, engine sounded "strained" when idling, vehicle had horrible odor inside and back seats were folded down. when seats were raised i noticed they were covering up numerous cigarette burn holes in leather....the list just kept going on. when i questioned the salesperson about issues his only response was "huh, i was not aware of that" i left dealership frustrated and angry with a 2 1/2 hour ride home
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/22/15/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7835174191320745504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $29,274

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,274 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/22/15/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4185954567953739604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $29,960

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,960 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/22/15/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4348363661467175153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $30,493

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,493 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,699 - $39,399

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 21, 2017
MickeyN
5
Very nice dealership. Great owner John Kuthheimer and great salesman John Metz. Want a fair deal from honest people ? Go to Columbiana Chrysler Sodge Jeep!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/28/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7458185497615207879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $33,699

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom for sale - $33,699
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/28/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7204387773917015103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $33,699

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,699
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/28/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7488120132094333631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $33,699

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,699

New Jeep Wrangler at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $30,200 - $41,810

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bedford, OH (22 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I had a great experience at this dealership. The salesman we're extremely nice and understanding. They helped keep my kids entertained while we waited and got everything done faster than i ever had. I think his name was Jason (sorry bad memory) but je definitely was a big help to be a newby.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/38/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3632752656519479721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $30,200

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,200
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-575301175694167886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $31,200

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,200
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/19/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7073461398505832361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $31,580

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,580 with LE Package, Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8Exact Matches
Price Range $29,630 - $36,402

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/57/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7873598627935331132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $29,630

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Manual Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1543837475904764140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $32,387

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $32,387
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/42/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4710319089522917047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $32,488

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $32,488

New Jeep Wrangler at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,803 - $43,010

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
18 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 2, 2017
The transaction was easy and to my satisfaction. The sales person was friendly and new all about the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/49/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8348663128572641502-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $30,803

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,803 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/46/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7291574080108478024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $31,335

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,335 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/18/44/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8435960756903768112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $31,335

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,335 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Haasz Automall

7Exact Matches
Price Range $28,565 - $40,015

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haasz Automall:

Thank You for the shout out! We enjoyed working with you. Thanks for choosing Haas Automall.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/15/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-48890065773896920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $28,565

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,565 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/07/12/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7851603408919048426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $29,072

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,072 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/07/11/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7930329608710289162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $30,458

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,458 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,073 - $42,230

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Steeleyez
Very friendly but not willing to budge more than $300.00 on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/20/07/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-657182205420708370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $33,073

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,073 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/18/37/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3201565355623808202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $33,512

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,512 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/17/51/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7003354989309873009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $34,784

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,784 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,800 - $33,080

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Apr 16, 2017
BarbiFry
John Coco and Don Jacobs were great. Always got right back to me. Everything was set up when I got there. Love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/06/25/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2573114688060086960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $29,800

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,800 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1052952004203256368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $29,905

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,905 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/06/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5203192639838581658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $30,570

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,570 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,671 - $35,595

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Dealer was prompt in answering all of our questions and had good customer service skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $30,671

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,671
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/37/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5945686734638346932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $30,709

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $30,709
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/09/57/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1705735418724492215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $31,198

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,198

New Jeep Wrangler at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,987 - $39,030

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Apr 1, 2017
Lots of rebates and then a extremely low ball offer for trade in, just trying to bring people onto the lot !! 4 hour drive one way for NOTHING !!! What a waist of time !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/50/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3726122370664396913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $33,987

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 75th Anniversary for sale - $33,987 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $34,625

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,625
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/27/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8822581838750424813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $35,025

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $35,025

New Jeep Wrangler at Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,785 - $41,660

Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Youngstown, OH (40 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 5, 2017
HarryOOOh
Shayn was very good salesman and itemized every cost. Would have like to purchase from them but did not have the color we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $32,785

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/04/30/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3298906091522310679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $34,275

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/04/02/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3030315555532933585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $40,530

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $40,530

New Jeep Wrangler at Junction Auto Family

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,190 - $33,230

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Salesman was okay, price for truck wasent bad. Came to test drive noticed defects with truck that they never happened to mention before coming. Asked to evaluate my trade before anything, low balled me kbb by over 2K. Not a place for any type of trade in. Found another truck elsewhere with appropriate trade in offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/08/30/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3641404603765829487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $32,190

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S for sale - $32,190 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/04/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4980792180090284333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $32,330

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom for sale - $32,330 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/04/01/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5963225507263337758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $33,135

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S for sale - $33,135 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,880 - $40,630

Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Malvern, OH (33 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Mar 28, 2017
theballadgirl
Great communication and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/17/57/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2944487929252621396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $32,880

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,880 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/03/01/54/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-901471966796059435-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $33,610

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,610 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/20/28/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7908260020577815991-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $37,630

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 197 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $37,630 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wooster, OH (28 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Not quick to respond. I bought a different car within 3 days before they replied back to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Village Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,830 - $38,717

Village Motors

Millersburg, OH (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Village Motors User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Village Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6937774295953285691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $32,830

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,830 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/20/21/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7510183076259792793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $34,925

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,925 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/02/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1859703644108703935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $38,717

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $38,717 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,199 - $35,407

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The vehicle is over priced by thousands! The dealership will lie and tell you their warranty makes it worth more than the factory amd, the features aren't included but, use kbb and prove them wrong. They profile customers and, tell you what you can afford, waste your time, and do not work with you! Save yourself the trip!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/54/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8288214104973663780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $32,199

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Clearcoa Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $32,199 with Navigation System, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/11/07/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-147120837514413921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $32,634

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White C Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,634 with Navigation System, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5399578581647031079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $35,407

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White C Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $35,407 with Navigation System, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler at Greenwood Auto Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,390 - $34,275

Greenwood Auto Inc.

Cortland, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greenwood Auto Inc. User Review

May 31, 2016
Contacted me a couple times but I had already found a different vehicle. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Greenwood Auto Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/19/07/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8272707619455513445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $33,390

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,390 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/17/57/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3348024455651676236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $34,160

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,160 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/42/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4900367696566025702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $34,275

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,275 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,393 - $36,513

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/03/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3922600499025852637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $31,393

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,393 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/34/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7698356454441488762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $32,635

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,635
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/06/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3981148514739465202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $36,513

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $36,513

New Jeep Wrangler at Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,463 - $34,191

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Medina, OH (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 26, 2016
They were very busy- sales staff was informative and helpful- I did not buy a vehicle from them but I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/03/43/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4145024555942032385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $30,463

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,463 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/03/43/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2232682961260400565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $34,191

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,191 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Parkway Auto Superstore

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,025 - $36,015

Parkway Auto Superstore

Dover, OH (39 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Parkway Auto Superstore User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Auto Superstore:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Parkway Auto Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/21/59/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3975931721657375013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $34,025

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,025 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-670811397883643817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $36,015

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $36,015

New Jeep Wrangler at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,775 - $40,010

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Buyer be aware! False price advertising and questionable work ethic. Visiting the dealer turned to be a major waste of time. Getting to know if the car we were looking for was available meant 4 phone calls. An alternative car was proposed instead, we drove 40 mins , waited 1h1/2 before my pregnant wife and I asked for another sales rep than the one we dealt on the phone. Andy showed us a car..but was not willing to negotiate. We found out why : had a long busy day and had to go home ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/18/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5798891914024724396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $33,775

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,775 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/15/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1212015085473183851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $40,010

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $40,010 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Haasz Automall Dalton

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,440

Haasz Automall Dalton

Dalton, OH (22 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall Dalton User Review

Mar 4, 2017
ottie29
Great customer service. Followed up promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Haasz Automall Dalton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/15/04/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-47777414820832753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $31,440

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,440 with Steel Wheels

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.