New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Akron, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon X Review
by Mossyoakbabe88

Great ride!

Love almost everything about this jeep! The only thing I would change would be the need for more room! This jeep is great for a small family, but for a growing one it isn't the best. Bottom line th jeep is an amazing vehicle !

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

23Exact Matches
Price Range $27,776 - $41,640

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Respond the next day! Very nice as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5072526661099401791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $27,776

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,776 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/47/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4559998947233868277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $27,778

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,778 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/36/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4148874836785338454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $27,843

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,843 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Brunswick Auto Mart

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,300 - $40,835

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Jun 27, 2017
They were very helpful and supportive without feeling any pressure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $31,300

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,300 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $31,400

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,400 with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Big Bear Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $32,185

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Big Bear for sale - $32,185 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $27,000 - $35,987

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 23, 2017
It was sketchy from the start.. Woman named Kelly called me back. Told her I was concerned about all the negative reviews.. Stories about people coming to view vehicles only to have them gone..I am 4 hours away in a different state.. She said I could reserve a car for 24 hours for $500.. Made plans for Monday.. This was Fri.. Hung up..20 mins later wife noticed Veh said sold.. Called Kelly back at her private number she gave me.. Couldn't get her to phone, another woman said Veh was sold.. This is after Kelly verified it was there and nothing was in play.. Woman said well we sell 20-30 vehs a day. I haven't seen the dealership but this seems unlikely.. In the end glad I went somewhere else.. Whole transaction seemed sketchy.. I've bought a lot of vehs and 2 site unseen from dealers.. Bought 3 vehs in past year and never had an experience like this
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/45/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7210957234731474023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $27,000

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,000 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/17/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8966556511910327256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $28,400

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,400 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/19/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2891225087289726881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $30,895

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,895 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Fred Martin Superstore

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,000 - $36,500

Fred Martin Superstore

Norton, OH (6 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Fred Martin Superstore User Review

Jun 27, 2017
The internet team was extremely wonderful! They stayed in contact with me, even though I decided to go with a different dealer. Also, the "mediator" (I believe Ava was mine) between customers and salesperson was fantastic! What I was not pleased with, is after I stressed some issues from my extensive research on the vehicle, my salesperson was in less and less contact. I understand things happen and people become busy, just voicing my displeasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Fred Martin Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/09/57/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4226880527086954507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $31,000

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,000 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/14/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4160323253631430454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $31,000

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $31,000 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/28/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1013305520149178118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $31,737

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,737 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,200 - $43,925

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bedford, OH (22 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
got back to me in very short time and kept me updated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-575301175694167886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $30,200

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,200
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/30/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4110049394555789268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $32,080

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/41/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-104094659091372377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $32,085

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,085

New Jeep Wrangler at Junction Auto Family

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,595 - $37,591

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Salesman was okay, price for truck wasent bad. Came to test drive noticed defects with truck that they never happened to mention before coming. Asked to evaluate my trade before anything, low balled me kbb by over 2K. Not a place for any type of trade in. Found another truck elsewhere with appropriate trade in offer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/06/13/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7424653879564353155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $32,595

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $32,595
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/32/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8622833188551498956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $32,595

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gobi Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,595
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/49/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8926878425427128189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $33,130

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom for sale - $33,130 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,512 - $42,230

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Tbrickman
Wouldn't budge on price. Didn't want my trade. Offered me a laughable amount based on what the car sold for at auctions. (It was a classic car). I check to see what they sold for personally and it was 9 times the offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/18/37/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3201565355623808202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $33,512

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,512 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/19/00/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7793019682590628042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $35,910

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,910 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2681169879236537636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $38,633

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $38,633 with Leather Seats, Winter Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,156 - $34,565

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Medina, OH (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 26, 2016
They were very busy- sales staff was informative and helpful- I did not buy a vehicle from them but I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $27,156

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,156
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/03/43/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4145024555942032385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $30,463

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,463 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Big Bear Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $31,600

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Big Bear for sale - $31,600

New Jeep Wrangler at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,095 - $33,845

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
21 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Dealer sent automatic email and I called with my question but never responded even though he said he would answer in an hour or so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/19/04/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6488089191032303810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $30,095

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,095 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/59/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5362992655883250629-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $30,203

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,203 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/42/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-236322796643196648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $31,335

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,335 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,699 - $38,499

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 18, 2017
bill Logan
This dealership is unwilling to work with you on anything... HIGHEST priced cars in the industry.... They would rather sit on inventory for months than give someone a deal? Go figure.... There are many dealerships not far from this place that will work with you and give you a deal on your trade.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/25/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-861639366921636464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $33,699

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,699
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5631570709456917679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $35,399

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $35,399
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8792554610157439708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $37,899

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Manual Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $37,899

New Jeep Wrangler at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,576 - $36,313

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/12/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7952704766791151246-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $30,576

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,576
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/03/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3922600499025852637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $31,193

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,193 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/10/14/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6446759166741719946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $31,893

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,893 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

5Exact Matches
Price Range $27,785 - $33,675

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Auto shopping made easy. Helpful sales employees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5264139809803486334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $27,785

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/06/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2915869800691953588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $29,570

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,570 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/19/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2008599773338292689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $30,960

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,960 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,387 - $36,402

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/20/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8987459667183254658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $32,387

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $32,387
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6091920483973878379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $32,488

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $32,488
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2166593981132106671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $34,524

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $34,524

New Jeep Wrangler at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,709 - $35,595

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

May 26, 2017
Jeep was sold but the dealer responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/37/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5945686734638346932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $30,709

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $30,709
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/08/25/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7064659943392692647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $31,679

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,679 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $31,915

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,915 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Haasz Automall

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,367 - $40,015

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Jun 23, 2017
was working on deal said I could have it for 113 payments with 1000 down went up on sat to get it he a said a lady called in Friday night and put 1000 down if she don't take I will call you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haasz Automall:

Hello Frank. Thank You for reaching out to us with your issue. We do apologize for your recent experience. Customer satisfaction is important to us. We would like to make this right for you, but have not been able to locate any contact information for you. If you would please contact our General Manager, Tyler Kline, so he can collect further information from you, that would be much appreciated. He can be reached at 330-296-2866. Thank You.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/13/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1005924285606944091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $29,367

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,367 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/54/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2317418439271211074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $30,720

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,720 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/13/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4995592284142780892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $32,340

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,340 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,199 - $35,407

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Great truck, Great deal, The truck was pulled up and ready to drive. The sales staff were friendly and the buying process went great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/54/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8288214104973663780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $32,199

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoa Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $32,199
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/15/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6291080316257500925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $32,237

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Clearcoa Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,237
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5399578581647031079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $35,407

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White C Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $35,407

New Jeep Wrangler at Village Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,830 - $38,717

Village Motors

Millersburg, OH (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Village Motors User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Village Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/19/06/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5371100612016334041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $32,830

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,830 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/11/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3789116036788013954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $32,830

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,830 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/02/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1859703644108703935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $38,717

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $38,717 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler at Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,363 - $34,001

Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Willoughby, OH (38 miles)
1 review

Latest Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 20, 2015
very disappointed! photos dealership posted were misleading. pictures of various damage or points of issue were not made available. called dealership to inquire about specific vehicle and made salesman very aware that i would be driving 2 1/2 hours one way to see the vehicle and specifically asked about vehicle condition, i was assured the vehicle was worth the trip...one more than 1 occasion. when arrived at dealership and was shown vehicle i was speechless,....i was not made aware of ripped leather seats, broken door handles which made vehicle un-exitable from back, engine sounded "strained" when idling, vehicle had horrible odor inside and back seats were folded down. when seats were raised i noticed they were covering up numerous cigarette burn holes in leather....the list just kept going on. when i questioned the salesperson about issues his only response was "huh, i was not aware of that" i left dealership frustrated and angry with a 2 1/2 hour ride home
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8710848102871532516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $31,363

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,363 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1668563405413959510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $31,802

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,802 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7427445399344029914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $34,001

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,001 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,775 - $40,010

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

May 9, 2017
1st time to dealer kid salesman had attitude and did not want to take any time to try to make a sale. 2nd time I tried the online route and salesman stopped emailing me. Terrible unprofessional experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/18/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5798891914024724396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $33,775

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,775 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/15/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1212015085473183851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $40,010

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $40,010 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6524827456265683614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: Negotiable

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Medina Auto Mall

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,059 - $32,235

Medina Auto Mall

Medina, OH (15 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall User Review

Jun 18, 2017
The salesman was very helpful and friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $32,059

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,059
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $32,059

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,059
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $32,235

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,235 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,530 - $41,660

Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Youngstown, OH (40 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 5, 2017
HarryOOOh
Shayn was very good salesman and itemized every cost. Would have like to purchase from them but did not have the color we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/04/02/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3030315555532933585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $40,530

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $40,530
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $41,660

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 235 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $41,660 with Suspension Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,630 - $40,630

Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Malvern, OH (33 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 15, 2017
After seeing this vehicle in person, pictures can tell a lot, but not the whole picture. There was a lot of damage on this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/20/28/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7908260020577815991-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $37,630

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $37,630 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/12/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-744013942853279378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $40,630

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $40,630 with Leather Seats, Winter Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,025

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Dover, OH (39 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/21/59/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3975931721657375013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $33,025

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,025 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wooster, OH (28 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Not quick to respond. I bought a different car within 3 days before they replied back to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.