New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Columbus, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Review
by 36td

Love Love Love my Jeep

Excellent vehicle to own. This is our second Wrangler. We loved our 98 so much we decided to get a new one! I was looking at used but found an exceptional deal on Cargurus for a new one I couldn't pass it up! Wow have they (Jeep) definitely improved over the years! I believe - jeep will defiantly be in our family for good! 6 speed is the only way t...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.04% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

15Exact Matches
Price Range $28,970 - $38,210

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH (7 miles)
44 reviews

Latest Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 21, 2016
I highly recommend this dealership. Pat Stokes is an excellent car salesman and I would definitely recommend him. He didn't pressure us at all and he was very helpful in securing our Jeep. I would definitely but from Pat again. It was well worth the 90 minute trip to go to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for trusting the 90 minute drive would be worth your time and gas.  Pat always takes care of his duties and is a pillar and foundation of the sales team.  Appreciate the business and the review David.  Enjoy the vehicle!  -Justin H (GM)

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/20/07/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5296322855194224221-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $28,970

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,970 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/20/07/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5007804843974232827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $30,195

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,195 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/20/07/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8457102121872845483-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $30,195

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,195 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Dublin

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,651 - $33,785

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Dublin

Dublin, OH (12 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Dublin User Review

Sep 2, 2016
Impressive on following up with me even though the vehicle i interested in didn't pass their service inspection. That gives me good confidential to buy from them in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Dublin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/18/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-2816002353001077969-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $30,651

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tank Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,651 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/stock_images/5/2016JES010002_640/2016JES010002_640_01.jpg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $31,330

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 38 days Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,330 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/16/52/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6776644028789071867-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $32,770

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 38 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,770 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $39,466 - $40,692

Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH (7 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Both the Sales person and the Financial Manager were very patient and helpful, I am happy with my purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/10/30/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5402766270399040210-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Price: $39,466

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 108 days Color: Grnt Crystl Met Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $39,466 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/09/32/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2303041137054476212-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Price: $40,692

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $40,692 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/08/26/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3121114253551917545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 74 days Color: Grnt Cry Met Cc Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Herrnstein Kia

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,735 - $32,790

Herrnstein Kia

Chillicothe, OH (42 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Herrnstein Kia User Review

Sep 28, 2016
I had a great experience with my purchase of my 2013 CAmaro at Herrnstein. Rich stayed after hours to make sure we get the car that day because we drove 2 hours to buy the car. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Herrnstein Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/08/52/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3367885948409759587-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Price: $29,735

Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,735 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/08/31/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8340028594342760527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Price: $31,600

Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $31,600 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/08/24/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5502676269565029603-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Price: $32,295

Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,295 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,195 - $34,500

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware

Delaware, OH (21 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware User Review

Aug 29, 2016
They contact and did a follow up call but I was not able to travel to the location
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware

https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/f698b577fe37405ca5d060cd3be7f949.jpg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $29,195

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,195 with Steel Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/0d07bdf9b23044c4859e7f6525bbc7eb.jpg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $33,710

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,710 with Steel Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/4fe56bbfe80149b8a271e1d0498b90af.jpg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $34,500

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,500 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,215 - $35,055

MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bellefontaine, OH (48 miles)
12 reviews

Latest MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 22, 2016
Mike Taylor was patient & professional. Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/22/29/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8914167662164549374-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Price: $33,215

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,215 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/05/49/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1585309103242888335-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Price: $35,055

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,055 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,725

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH (6 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 23, 2016
We were very interested in another Journey they had on their lot and for the most part the experience was fine. They were accommodating when we told them we wanted to have it checked by our own mechanic before we would think about buying. We had that done and it came back with just one minor issue. When we were ready to buy, they wouldn't work with us on price. We made a reasonable offer expecting they would counter with half of our offer but they stood firm on the original price. So we walked away. I've never bought a car where there wasn't some negotiating because as we all know, you don't pay sticker and you don't accept the first offer. Ended up going to another local dealer and purchased a better Journey.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/09/28/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5830057896367592357-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $29,725

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,725 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/09/34/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4355549293158563983-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,888

Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Heath, OH (29 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 2, 2012
i went to their lot on Wed. i think it was on the 26th of Sept. at approx. 1030 am and they had one end of the lot blocked off witha blk. dodge pu and you could only get into half of their lot from the other end the section where the trucks are you had to park your car which i could not find a good place to park and walk to the truck section i was interested in buying a pu they had so i'm looking elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/21/41/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7835206950558314190-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Price: $31,888

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,888 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Tom Whiteside Auto Sales

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,995

Tom Whiteside Auto Sales

Mount Sterling, OH (24 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Tom Whiteside Auto Sales User Review

Aug 10, 2016
Terrible dealership. Salesman told me car would not be ready until 5pm so I made appointment to come at 5pm. At 1pm received message that car was sold to someone else. Pretty terrible customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Whiteside Auto Sales:

We are sorry for any miscommunication on this one.  We had a buyer show up who decided to buy this Jeep 'as is' prior to service and cleaning.  It is not our policy to put a "hold" on any vehicle until we have a potential customer hitting the road towards our dealership.  We were careful to let Karyn know that the vehicle was sold so that she didn't make an unnecessary trip.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Tom Whiteside Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/22/39/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1790681331228089686-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Mount Sterling, OH 43143

Price: $30,995

Location: Mount Sterling, OH 43143

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,995 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,915

Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mount Vernon, OH (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

May 31, 2016
Salesman was able to give the information we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/20/54/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7868750852816904797-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $33,915

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tank Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $33,915 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler at Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

London, OH (23 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 5, 2016
Response time was about a day. The dealer representative never give me a price other than full retail. I felt like I was a burden not a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://photos2.liquidmotors.com/kd7783/kl31479753/po1/v3/ds235/i1/pic.aspx?1C4AJWAG2HL513549_1.jpg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: Negotiable

Location: London, OH 43140

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S for sale with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at White's Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

White's Ford

Urbana, OH (41 miles)
3 reviews

Latest White's Ford User Review

Dec 29, 2015
manoll
5
Will do business with again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom White's Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/16/32/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-5003659400957334965-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,395

White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Urbana, OH (41 miles)
2 reviews

Latest White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 21, 2016
garwoyt
0
Called for photos of vehicle as they were not on the website. Salesman was very quick to take pictures of my requested areas of the car and text them to me. Decided against the car for other reasons. I would deal with this dealership in a minute.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6937774295953285691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: $32,395

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S for sale - $32,395

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.