New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Dayton, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Review
by 36td

Love Love Love my Jeep

Excellent vehicle to own. This is our second Wrangler. We loved our 98 so much we decided to get a new one! I was looking at used but found an exceptional deal on Cargurus for a new one I couldn't pass it up! Wow have they (Jeep) definitely improved over the years! I believe - jeep will defiantly be in our family for good! 6 speed is the only way t...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.04% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Kings Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,565 - $40,843

Kings Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Cincinnati, OH (32 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Kings Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 1, 2016
Didn't get back with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Kings Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/10/29/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3401458073346298704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: $29,565

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,565
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/08/05/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2729327094962067394-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: $32,267

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,267
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/10/15/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5798458152164039895-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: $40,843

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $40,843

New Jeep Wrangler at Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,015 - $37,670

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

Batavia, OH (46 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall User Review

Sep 14, 2016
Great experience. They made buying our new truck easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Batavia, OH 45103

Price: $33,015

Location: Batavia, OH 45103

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $33,015
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/00/37/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2859388327357407722-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Batavia, OH 45103

Price: $34,360

Location: Batavia, OH 45103

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $34,360
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Batavia, OH 45103

Price: $37,670

Location: Batavia, OH 45103

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $37,670

New Jeep Wrangler at Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ft Thomas

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,520 - $42,450

Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ft Thomas

Fort Thomas, KY (50 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ft Thomas User Review

Aug 17, 2016
I asked if they gave nada trade in. You have to bring it in they said. That I live a long way from them. I'm glad I refused until they gave me some idea as to what I would get for my trade. They took 5 hours before offering thousands less than nada trade in for a very low milage excellent condition car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ft Thomas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/15/37/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2652329864928630777-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fort Thomas, KY 41075

Price: $32,520

Location: Fort Thomas, KY 41075

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,520 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/15/29/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6570066237873016373-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fort Thomas, KY 41075

Price: $34,855

Location: Fort Thomas, KY 41075

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,855
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/15/33/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2056909068264832960-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fort Thomas, KY 41075

Price: $34,855

Location: Fort Thomas, KY 41075

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,855

New Jeep Wrangler at Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,800 - $36,044

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Centerville, OH (8 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Was pleased to get a call from him (he left a voice message) He called to check in with me and discuss. My fault for not getting back to him...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Centerville, OH 45459

Price: $31,800

Location: Centerville, OH 45459

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,800 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Centerville, OH 45459

Price: $35,599

Location: Centerville, OH 45459

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $35,599 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/13/05/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1184175389919054739-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Centerville, OH 45459

Price: $36,044

Location: Centerville, OH 45459

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $36,044

New Jeep Wrangler at Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,140 - $34,269

Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lebanon, OH (23 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 14, 2016
I bought a vehicle from them. I specifically told the finance lady I didn't want any additional warranty or service agreements. Come to find out they charged me for them anyway. Now I have to waste my time cancelling them thru Mopar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/04/44/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-396364244271870380-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Lebanon, OH 45036

Price: $34,140

Location: Lebanon, OH 45036

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $34,140 with Suspension Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/04/44/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3601835496471989554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Lebanon, OH 45036

Price: $34,269

Location: Lebanon, OH 45036

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $34,269 with Suspension Package, Audio Package

New Jeep Wrangler at MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,215 - $35,055

MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bellefontaine, OH (46 miles)
12 reviews

Latest MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 22, 2016
Mike Taylor was patient & professional. Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/22/29/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8914167662164549374-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Price: $33,215

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,215 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/05/49/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1585309103242888335-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Price: $35,055

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,055 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

London, OH (42 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 5, 2016
Response time was about a day. The dealer representative never give me a price other than full retail. I felt like I was a burden not a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://photos2.liquidmotors.com/kd7783/kl31479753/po1/v3/ds235/i1/pic.aspx?1C4AJWAG2HL513549_1.jpg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: Negotiable

Location: London, OH 43140

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S for sale with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at White's Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

White's Ford

Urbana, OH (35 miles)
3 reviews

Latest White's Ford User Review

Dec 29, 2015
manoll
5
Will do business with again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom White's Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/16/32/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-5003659400957334965-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at SVG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

SVG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Eaton, OH (23 miles)
3 reviews

Latest SVG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 28, 2016
Very UNsatisfactory experience with this dealer. Made arrangement to see car the next day. My wife and I traveled 65 minutes each way to see it. But when we arrived they could not find the car we had arranged to see. Finally someone said they had sent it to auction earlier that day,sorry. So we drove over two hours to hear "sorry". I will not try to deal with SVG again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom SVG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Eaton, OH 45320

Price: Negotiable

Location: Eaton, OH 45320

Average time on market: 38 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,395

White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Urbana, OH (35 miles)
2 reviews

Latest White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 21, 2016
garwoyt
0
Called for photos of vehicle as they were not on the website. Salesman was very quick to take pictures of my requested areas of the car and text them to me. Decided against the car for other reasons. I would deal with this dealership in a minute.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/02/52/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1068627358546927941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: $32,395

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S for sale - $32,395

New Jeep Wrangler at Erwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,615

Erwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Troy, OH (17 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Erwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 20, 2016
Pat responsed within minutes of my initial email, and was very quick to respond to all my questions. Dan assisted me with my trade, and the rest of the sales process. This is an awesome team! Couldn't be any happier with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Erwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Troy, OH 45373

Price: $37,615

Location: Troy, OH 45373

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $37,615

New Jeep Wrangler at New Carlisle Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

New Carlisle Chrysler Jeep Dodge

New Carlisle, OH (16 miles)
9 reviews

Latest New Carlisle Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 28, 2016
Quick response and friendly. Will check out this weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom New Carlisle Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/21/26/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5049248192658230622-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in New Carlisle, OH 45344

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Carlisle, OH 45344

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Tom Whiteside Auto Sales

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,995

Tom Whiteside Auto Sales

Mount Sterling, OH (49 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Tom Whiteside Auto Sales User Review

Aug 10, 2016
Terrible dealership. Salesman told me car would not be ready until 5pm so I made appointment to come at 5pm. At 1pm received message that car was sold to someone else. Pretty terrible customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Whiteside Auto Sales:

We are sorry for any miscommunication on this one.  We had a buyer show up who decided to buy this Jeep 'as is' prior to service and cleaning.  It is not our policy to put a "hold" on any vehicle until we have a potential customer hitting the road towards our dealership.  We were careful to let Karyn know that the vehicle was sold so that she didn't make an unnecessary trip.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Tom Whiteside Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/22/39/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1790681331228089686-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Mount Sterling, OH 43143

Price: $30,995

Location: Mount Sterling, OH 43143

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,995 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.