New 2017 Hyundai Tucson For Sale Near Dayton, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited Review
by dsalinas16

The car I was looking for

So far so good. This car has more than I thought I wanted. It is very smooth and quiet. I'm getting used to all the bells and whistles. I'd purchase this car from Jon at Ron Carter again. I was a great experience.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Tucson. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Tucson at Columbia Acura/Hyundai

52Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Columbia Acura/Hyundai

Cincinnati, OH (35 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Columbia Acura/Hyundai User Review

Sep 7, 2017
They replied to my inquirey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Columbia Acura/Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/20/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2109301503304969796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/02/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1009706829668346484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/52/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7972364456886937971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package

New Hyundai Tucson at Superior Hyundai North

51Exact Matches
Price Range $23,940 - $31,325

Superior Hyundai North

Fairfield, OH (34 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Superior Hyundai North User Review

Sep 11, 2017
autumn0910
Quick responses, very helpful !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Superior Hyundai North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/45/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4366352529503238492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Price: $23,940

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,940 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/45/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3382484844309233350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Price: $23,940

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,940 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/39/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6661555646094631619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Price: $24,550

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,550 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Tucson at Superior Hyundai South

44Exact Matches
Price Range $23,890 - $35,220

Superior Hyundai South

Cincinnati, OH (44 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Superior Hyundai South User Review

Jul 18, 2017
My experience was very smooth & easy. Dave was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable. A very good man all around. Everyone was friendly & I appreciated their help and knowledge through my car buying experience...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Superior Hyundai South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/18/38/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2614630206502269543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45232

Price: $23,890

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45232

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,890 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/18/40/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7272683958246025299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45232

Price: $24,203

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45232

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson for sale - $24,203 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/38/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-596948346675932936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45232

Price: $24,573

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45232

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coliseum Grey Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport for sale - $24,573 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Tucson at Voss Hyundai

29Exact Matches
Price Range $23,620 - $30,685

Voss Hyundai

Dayton, OH (9 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Voss Hyundai User Review

Sep 17, 2017
RussellDDixon
A salesman here was emailing me back and forth regarding the details of a 2016 Nissan Platinum I was seriously considering and he actually mocked me in his email response ! He then wanted to argue with me and tell me how he had sold cars for twelve years and insinuate that I didn't know what I was talking about in regards to an "out the door" price including state tax and documentation fees etc. I really liked the car and was considering going in for a test drive; however, will take my business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Voss Hyundai:

Hi Russell,
           Like the email that I sent to you on 9/9/2017 I would more than willing to discuss this with you, you may reach me at 937-428-2400. We are sorry that you feel this way and you can call me anytime.
Jeff Tarzinski
General Sales Manager
937-428-2400
           

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Voss Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/37/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-758706589444568666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45459

Price: $23,620

Location: Dayton, OH 45459

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,620 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/09/38/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6403540336713062819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45459

Price: $23,900

Location: Dayton, OH 45459

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,900 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/31/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6841895073440684186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45459

Price: $24,650

Location: Dayton, OH 45459

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,650 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

24Exact Matches
Price Range $23,875 - $30,685

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Springfield, OH (23 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Guru9K1CL
The dealer responsed to my question within 5 minutes. We met him at the dealership and he described everything about the truck. We test drove it and decide to buy. The paperwork process was simple. While we reviewed and signed forms he send the truck back to be detailed again and give us a full tank of gas. My husband is very pleased with the truck. We would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/03/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6537527775371483438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $23,875

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,875 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/48/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6171413042734043831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $24,675

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,675 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/35/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-775090992397939263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $26,050

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,050 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek

20Exact Matches
Price Range $24,650 - $30,665

Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek

Dayton, OH (10 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek User Review

Jul 25, 2017
When I asked a question got answers very quickly very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/06/50/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2686519790651301064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Price: $24,650

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,650 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/46/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7567772262823034248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Price: $26,000

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coliseum Grey Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/46/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6724994913233711269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Price: $26,000

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Tucson at Joseph Airport Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $24,550 - $32,620

Joseph Airport Hyundai

Vandalia, OH (9 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Joseph Airport Hyundai User Review

Aug 20, 2017
I e-mailed this dealership about a car I was interested in and was contacted by e-mailed with several e-mails. One of which had additional information about the car I wanted to look at. After a phone call and wait to be contacted back, the salesman told us he couldn't find the car and that it might have not passed the safety inspection. After two more phone calls we found out indeed that this car which was on their website and on car gurus, was never on the lot. Very disappointed in this dealership. Won't bother to look at anything they might advertise in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Airport Hyundai:

Sorry we didn't have the car you were interested in. We goof up sometimes and would like to talk with you and see if we can help you with a car. Please call Ron Whittaker at
937-665-1777. Thanks and sorry for the confusion.

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Joseph Airport Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/13/56/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6826831530407843463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $24,550

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,550 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/13/11/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-734566486486198368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $27,125

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD for sale - $27,125 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/33/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6022933891901163828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $27,175

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD for sale - $27,175 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Tucson Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.