New 2017 / 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe For Sale Near Dayton, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe LX Review
by Sohan

Best small SUV period

Its a good car all around. I bought lo in 2003 and i haven't had a problem since. I recommend this car to anyone who wants an affordable, reliable and comfortable car. If you are looking for a performance car, look elsewhere.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Santa Fe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Columbia Acura/Hyundai

39Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Columbia Acura/Hyundai

Cincinnati, OH (35 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Columbia Acura/Hyundai User Review

Sep 7, 2017
They replied to my inquirey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Columbia Acura/Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/11/57/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8931427249095865875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/11/57/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8931427249095865875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/52/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1411590713897936396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Superior Hyundai North

33Exact Matches
Price Range $32,170 - $45,045

Superior Hyundai North

Fairfield, OH (34 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Superior Hyundai North User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Tjjson
Answered questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Superior Hyundai North

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Price: $32,170

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,170
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Price: $33,950

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,950
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Price: $34,040

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $34,040

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek

11Exact Matches
Price Range $34,005 - $44,910

Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek

Dayton, OH (10 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek User Review

Jul 25, 2017
When I asked a question got answers very quickly very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/32/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4785086901455772474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Price: $34,005

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $34,005 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/06/46/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-914219030635597195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Price: $37,520

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $37,520 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/05/55/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3416952867657545009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Price: $42,785

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $42,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,820 - $44,995

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Springfield, OH (23 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall User Review

Sep 24, 2017
DaveMac120
Responded to my request for info quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/09/42/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2275348337867584660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $33,820

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,820 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/14/26/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-21744086445574091-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $33,920

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,920 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/03/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5500527388274891167-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $33,920

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,920 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Voss Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,120

Voss Hyundai

Dayton, OH (9 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Voss Hyundai User Review

Sep 17, 2017
RussellDDixon
A salesman here was emailing me back and forth regarding the details of a 2016 Nissan Platinum I was seriously considering and he actually mocked me in his email response ! He then wanted to argue with me and tell me how he had sold cars for twelve years and insinuate that I didn't know what I was talking about in regards to an "out the door" price including state tax and documentation fees etc. I really liked the car and was considering going in for a test drive; however, will take my business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Voss Hyundai:

Hi Russell,
           Like the email that I sent to you on 9/9/2017 I would more than willing to discuss this with you, you may reach me at 937-428-2400. We are sorry that you feel this way and you can call me anytime.
Jeff Tarzinski
General Sales Manager
937-428-2400
           

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Voss Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/30/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5597933727075892365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45459

Price: $32,120

Location: Dayton, OH 45459

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,120 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/14/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8182873352512833193-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45459

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dayton, OH 45459

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/08/41/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4958817708754941013-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45459

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dayton, OH 45459

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Joseph Airport Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $39,110 - $44,885

Joseph Airport Hyundai

Vandalia, OH (9 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Joseph Airport Hyundai User Review

Aug 20, 2017
I e-mailed this dealership about a car I was interested in and was contacted by e-mailed with several e-mails. One of which had additional information about the car I wanted to look at. After a phone call and wait to be contacted back, the salesman told us he couldn't find the car and that it might have not passed the safety inspection. After two more phone calls we found out indeed that this car which was on their website and on car gurus, was never on the lot. Very disappointed in this dealership. Won't bother to look at anything they might advertise in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Airport Hyundai:

Sorry we didn't have the car you were interested in. We goof up sometimes and would like to talk with you and see if we can help you with a car. Please call Ron Whittaker at
937-665-1777. Thanks and sorry for the confusion.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Joseph Airport Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/53/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3127614463826446873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $39,110

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale - $39,110 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/07/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-924698450670801615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $41,145

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $41,145 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/08/18/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1552745513470171725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $41,885

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $41,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Superior Hyundai South

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,654 - $39,727

Superior Hyundai South

Cincinnati, OH (44 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Superior Hyundai South User Review

Jul 18, 2017
My experience was very smooth & easy. Dave was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable. A very good man all around. Everyone was friendly & I appreciated their help and knowledge through my car buying experience...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Superior Hyundai South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2725232803230243924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45232

Price: $39,654

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45232

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $39,654
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/06/28/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3486679589225916575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45232

Price: $39,727

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45232

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $39,727
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/06/28/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6326570852947041802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45232

Price: $39,727

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45232

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $39,727

All Santa Fe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.