New 2017 Hyundai Tucson For Sale Near Fort Wayne, IN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited Review
by dsalinas16

The car I was looking for

So far so good. This car has more than I thought I wanted. It is very smooth and quiet. I'm getting used to all the bells and whistles. I'd purchase this car from Jon at Ron Carter again. I was a great experience.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Tucson. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Tucson at Terry Lee Hyundai

54Exact Matches
Price Range $23,875 - $35,495

Terry Lee Hyundai

Noblesville, IN (83 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Terry Lee Hyundai User Review

Oct 1, 2017
I got an initial, apparent auto-reply with minimal information. I replied asking for more info, details and a copy of the CarFax report and there was no reply from the dealer. I was actually going to purchase this vehicle and a new car from the dealer's Honda dealership if they had only replied and offered some concession for buying two cars at once. At this point I don't see myself ever engaging with a Terry Lee store again. I'd not heard good things but was willing to try. Once bitten...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Lee Hyundai:

Randy,
My name is Ace and I am the pre owned manager at Terry Lee Hyundai. I pride myself on perfection, but can use a helping hand on any holes that we might have in our process. I dug into our system looking at emails that come in and out, and saw your request to the dealership. If it comes in before we open, an email response will go right back out stating that we will contact and answer any questions or concerns you might have once we open (this may be the e-mail you are referring to). My sales associate received your email and responded to you stating the carfax was in the listing and t
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Terry Lee Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/04/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2309064164852356783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $23,875

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,875 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/10/17/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3127590715835571292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $23,895

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,895 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $23,895

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,895 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Glenbrook Hyundai

44Exact Matches
Price Range $21,615 - $31,964

Glenbrook Hyundai

Fort Wayne, IN (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Glenbrook Hyundai User Review

Oct 6, 2017
coldsteel
Purchase the 1999 Dodge durango.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Glenbrook Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/35/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6803439221754470534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Price: $21,615

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,615 with Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/00/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5135978022444806685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Price: $23,259

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,259 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Price: $23,359

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,359 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Napleton Hyundai and Italian Imports

39Exact Matches
Price Range $24,690 - $30,685

Napleton Hyundai and Italian Imports

Indianapolis, IN (94 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Napleton Hyundai and Italian Imports User Review

Oct 19, 2017
Prompt friendly service on the phone, the car did not have exactly what I wanted, but they gave me a great deal on one they had in stock that I love. I highly recommend Napleton Maserati and their knowledgeable staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Napleton Hyundai and Italian Imports

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/14/09/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1055585119660152007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $24,690

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,690 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/28/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4332558986107005695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $26,020

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,020 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/14/24/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6874653525288406416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $26,095

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,095 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

30Exact Matches
Price Range $24,645 - $32,620

Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

Perrysburg, OH (84 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg User Review

Sep 2, 2017
I asked to speak to the owner of Taylor Hyundai and I got the run-around. I left several messages- I guess his customers just aren't important enough for him to ever call them back - at least acknowledging a customer with a token response? Taylor's salesman I dealt with were pushy, some don't know their own product line, and they add an extra $1500 of dealer-installed junk above sticker-price that doesn't come-off. My advice: get-up and leave, don't be bullied into signing paperwork just because you have already wasted 4 hours of your day with Taylor, and then won't get aftersale support. Do all your homework ahead of time- write down on a piece of paper exactly what you want- then give them 5 minutes to take it or leave it rather than let them waste half your day- then leave - it's a simple yes/no question to Taylor- can you do this deal or not? Don't even waste time with a test drive- it's yes/no, because after my sale, they pretend that you don't exist after they've made their monthly sales quota.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Price: $24,645

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,645 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Price: $26,020

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,020 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Price: $26,075

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,075 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru

17Exact Matches
Price Range $24,877 - $29,415

Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru

Mishawaka, IN (70 miles)
1 review

Latest Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru User Review

Nov 17, 2015
Outstanding service. Very easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/13/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8252148538602004805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $24,877

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,877 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/12/00/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4892118854061912097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $24,912

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,912 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/12/00/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4362461638047940830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $25,462

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,462 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Tucson at Joseph Airport Hyundai

16Exact Matches
Price Range $24,645 - $32,500

Joseph Airport Hyundai

Vandalia, OH (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Joseph Airport Hyundai User Review

Aug 20, 2017
I e-mailed this dealership about a car I was interested in and was contacted by e-mailed with several e-mails. One of which had additional information about the car I wanted to look at. After a phone call and wait to be contacted back, the salesman told us he couldn't find the car and that it might have not passed the safety inspection. After two more phone calls we found out indeed that this car which was on their website and on car gurus, was never on the lot. Very disappointed in this dealership. Won't bother to look at anything they might advertise in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Airport Hyundai:

Sorry we didn't have the car you were interested in. We goof up sometimes and would like to talk with you and see if we can help you with a car. Please call Ron Whittaker at
937-665-1777. Thanks and sorry for the confusion.

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Joseph Airport Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/05/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7499443230752702674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $24,645

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,645 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/05/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8782454495613553175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $24,675

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winter White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,675 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/53/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1401315718749716831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $25,985

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD for sale - $25,985 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Tucson at Taylor Hyundai Findlay

13Exact Matches
Price Range $21,440 - $28,060

Taylor Hyundai Findlay

Findlay, OH (81 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Taylor Hyundai Findlay User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Tom26133
knowledgeable, polite, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Taylor Hyundai Findlay

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/21/00/13/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3497020709251799475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $21,440

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,440 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/21/00/13/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3497020709251799475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $26,000

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/21/00/13/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3497020709251799475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $26,000

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,000 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Taylor Kia Toledo

12Exact Matches
Price Range $23,720 - $32,605

Taylor Kia Toledo

Toledo, OH (86 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Taylor Kia Toledo User Review

Oct 4, 2017
This company will not work out things with you. I live in lima and wanted a car brought to lima and figured it would be no problem being the same company, well I was wrong. I told them my work schedule is very busy and had no time to travel to Toledo and no one wanted to work anything out. Very disappointed. Apparently bringing a car to a dealership is too hard for them. Instead I was told to find a car on the lima lot. I will not try too buy a car from this dealership ever again. 2nd bad experience, avoid this place!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Taylor Kia Toledo

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $23,720

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,720 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $23,720

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,720 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $23,720

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,720 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Signature Automotive Group

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,689 - $28,430

Signature Automotive Group

Benton Harbor, MI (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Signature Automotive Group User Review

Oct 18, 2017
They never contacted me about this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Signature Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/16/44/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5746215045230604785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $21,689

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,689 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/16/48/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8831831754802037789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $21,799

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,799 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-526279605202240431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $21,820

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,820 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Maple Hill Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,918 - $28,795

Maple Hill Auto Group

Kalamazoo, MI (89 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Maple Hill Auto Group User Review

Aug 23, 2017
osmanh
Very friendly and ending up buying the vehicle and everything was perfect with the car .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Maple Hill Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/23/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-9108439987651770231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $20,918

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale - $20,918 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/22/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5590796054002091822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $20,988

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,988 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/47/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7577031434366952818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $21,003

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,003 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Dellen Ford Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,500 - $24,248

Dellen Ford Hyundai

Muncie, IN (60 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Dellen Ford Hyundai User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Very conscientious communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Dellen Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/03/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8796007328224867752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: $21,500

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,500 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/23/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5426733726885503402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: $22,018

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,018 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/39/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3037732227155779368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: $22,018

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,018 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Goshen Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Goshen Hyundai

Goshen, IN (53 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Goshen Hyundai User Review

Sep 15, 2017
GeoffG_WI
5
Quick response and very helpful with questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Goshen Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/01/16/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8042427106208333917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: Negotiable

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/01/16/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-87309609439648398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: Negotiable

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/01/16/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3377171369988883538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: Negotiable

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Tucson at Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Muncie, IN (61 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 14, 2017
Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/14/54/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-1305722023549046784-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Transmission: Automatic Color: Chromium Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/14/54/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-5874301194436993099-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Transmission: Automatic Color: Chromium Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/14/54/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-2762639460260233433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Transmission: Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Hyundai Tucson at Goshen Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,120 - $30,630

Goshen Buick GMC

Goshen, IN (54 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Goshen Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/14/08/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8621463467465229155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: $26,120

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,120 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/45/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8605173853315660926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: $28,690

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD for sale - $28,690 with Bluetooth, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/06/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7145491683783128447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Night AWD Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: $30,630

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Night AWD for sale - $30,630 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Hyundai Tucson at Taylor Hyundai Toledo

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,050 - $31,505

Taylor Hyundai Toledo

Toledo, OH (86 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Taylor Hyundai Toledo

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $26,050

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,050 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $26,750

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale - $26,750 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $31,505

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Transmission: Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $31,505 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

All Tucson Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.