New 2016 / 2017 Nissan Rogue For Sale Near Fort Wayne, IN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Review
by hansdiet

My New Rogue

This actually drives better than when I did the test drive. The ride is comfortable even when going over "rough" roads. The view through the outside mirrors is quite good. It has "cameras (4) so you get an "all-round" view. Still learning to "trust" them. Have not filled the tank so can't comment on fuel usage. Still learning all this "high-tech" s...

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Rogue. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Rogue at Cole Nissan

69Exact Matches
Price Range $23,835 - $33,185

Cole Nissan

Kalamazoo, MI (86 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Cole Nissan User Review

Dec 21, 2016
The team at Cole Nissan was awesome! they were attentive, detail oriented and focused on making sure I got into the truck I wanted. the process was smooth and seamless! I'm truly appreciative of all their help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Cole Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Price: $23,835

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,835 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Price: $23,835

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,835 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Price: $23,835

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,835 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Sorg Nissan

60Exact Matches
Price Range $22,414 - $32,077

Sorg Nissan

Warsaw, IN (40 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Sorg Nissan User Review

May 14, 2016
cjcarrick
Contacted quickly and the representative was very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Sorg Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/33/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4379622317207072048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Price: $22,414

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,414 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/10/58/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1611056703085416863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Price: $22,591

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,591 with Steel Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/49/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2609839621902778282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Price: $22,862

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,862 with Steel Wheels, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at Tom Wood Nissan

55Exact Matches
Price Range $22,271 - $35,270

Tom Wood Nissan

Indianapolis, IN (94 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Tom Wood Nissan User Review

Aug 24, 2016
While I did not end up purchasing a vehicle from Tom Wood Nissan, Scott Sumner was extremely communicative, and great throughout the process. I would definitely contact them again regarding a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Tom Wood Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-7570335728787806134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $22,271

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $22,271 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-7570335728787806134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $22,512

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $22,512 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-7570335728787806134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $22,641

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $22,641 with Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at Beau Townsend Nissan

51Exact Matches
Price Range $23,305 - $34,665

Beau Townsend Nissan

Vandalia, OH (95 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Beau Townsend Nissan User Review

Jul 12, 2015
Nice work#
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Beau Townsend Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/07/43/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-5761745727681708833-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $23,305

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,305 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/37/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6416117116341930669-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $24,800

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $24,800 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/07/41/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1845189771453080802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $24,900

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 17 days Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $24,900 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Tom Naquin Auto Family

38Exact Matches
Price Range $20,998 - $33,915

Tom Naquin Auto Family

Elkhart, IN (62 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Tom Naquin Auto Family User Review

Oct 15, 2016
Responded well but the car I was interested was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Tom Naquin Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/01/22/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3940100103665960905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Price: $20,998

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,998 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/01/21/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-463043270833380513-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Price: $21,448

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,448 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/01/19/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-5710462069691808239-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Price: $21,698

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,698 with Steel Wheels

New Nissan Rogue at Gurley Leep Nissan

37Exact Matches
Price Range $23,776 - $35,515

Gurley Leep Nissan

Mishawaka, IN (70 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Gurley Leep Nissan User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Went in to look at a used van and came out with a brand new Rogue. Not a penny more out of our pocket! Thanks Gurley Leep and Rickie "Bobby".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Gurley Leep Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/39/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1586585357530474304-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $23,776

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,776 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/18/55/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3341255463329073970-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $25,064

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $25,064 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/20/40/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3964707614533837284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $25,460

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $25,460 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Thayer Ford Nissan

35Exact Matches
Price Range $23,284 - $36,770

Thayer Ford Nissan

Bowling Green, OH (81 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Thayer Ford Nissan User Review

Dec 21, 2016
Great at responding. Always courteous and polite!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Thayer Ford Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/10/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4797621501512179636-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $23,284

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $23,284 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/13/10/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7372867873210286005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $24,410

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $24,410 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/03/52/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4974064981044624888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $24,525

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $24,525 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Rogue at Premier Toyota of Richmond

35Exact Matches
Price Range $21,959 - $31,795

Premier Toyota of Richmond

Richmond, IN (87 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Premier Toyota of Richmond User Review

Dec 3, 2016
The staff were so nice and patient, they weren't pushy at all. There were no hidden gimmicks, I got exactly what i wanted and it was painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Premier Toyota of Richmond

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/19/19/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4156399579579245063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Richmond, IN 47374

Price: $21,959

Location: Richmond, IN 47374

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,959 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/19/19/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6611169690391389596-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Richmond, IN 47374

Price: $21,959

Location: Richmond, IN 47374

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,959 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/19/19/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3335251782592393087-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Richmond, IN 47374

Price: $22,159

Location: Richmond, IN 47374

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,159 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at Yark Nissan

29Exact Matches
Price Range $23,147 - $34,905

Yark Nissan

Toledo, OH (86 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Yark Nissan User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Driving from Lima after work (1.25 hours) allowed me to arrive at 5:45 p.m.. Shane who worked at Yark seemed reluctant to have me come at that time stating that they closed at 6 p.m. After pressing him, he finally agreed. Other dealers were very flexible to stay after to discuss the car in question. I asked lots of questions by phone about this vehicle specifically the condition of the tires? "Brand new" Shane replied, and the breaks? "Great" Shane said. When I arrived, Shane had the car running for me to test drive (nice). He was enthusiastic and got us right into the car. I asked if there was a bay we could drive into to examine it more closely, Shane said, sorry all the dealership bays were closed, "go the McDonalds parking lot down the street to examine it under the lights" Shane said...wish he would have had something open since I asked about that during my original phone call. While test driving I discovered two things: 1. the breaks were grinding very, very badly - I was mildly shocked. These were breaks that Shane said were "great." 2. the car was driven by a smoker, Shane never asked or mentioned this up front unlike two other dealers that I worked with. after that long drive I was very disappointed. I drove the car no further than the parking lot, turned around, dropped the keys and left. I hope this feedback will help Yark Nissan make improvements in their customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

We sincerely apologize for the frustration you've experienced, Scott. These comments have been forwarded to our management team for review so we may find out what happened here. Please know that we value your feedback because it allows us to correct our processes, and it's important to us to know when our customers have a less than satisfactory experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn your business again in the future. If you have any additional comments about your experience please email our customer support team at feedback@yarkauto.com. Thank you for your time.

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Yark Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/40/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4323081999655394954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $23,147

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $23,147 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/30/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2633758510627425911-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $24,230

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $24,230 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $24,822

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $24,822

New Nissan Rogue at Reineke Nissan

26Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Reineke Nissan

Lima, OH (56 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Reineke Nissan User Review

Dec 2, 2016
Nice sales people, listened to our request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Reineke Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/21/14/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2213362412602306217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/21/14/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4472330386802198413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/21/14/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1403529440306384038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Rogue at Kendrick Nissan

18Exact Matches
Price Range $23,935 - $33,890

Kendrick Nissan

Lafayette, IN (100 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Kendrick Nissan User Review

Dec 20, 2016
Both the salesman and the manager contacted me. They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Kendrick Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/44/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-9003196293719163866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Lafayette, IN 47905

Price: $23,935

Location: Lafayette, IN 47905

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,935 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/44/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5287867091437452224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Lafayette, IN 47905

Price: $25,314

Location: Lafayette, IN 47905

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $25,314 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/18/25/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1161756771103360745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Lafayette, IN 47905

Price: $25,761

Location: Lafayette, IN 47905

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $25,761 with Bluetooth, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at Demaagd GMC Nissan

17Exact Matches
Price Range $20,926 - $33,068

Demaagd GMC Nissan

Battle Creek, MI (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Demaagd GMC Nissan User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Dealer has responded to my questions and continues to check up on my progress of finding a new vehicle. Very helpful and even sent a coupon to apply towards the purchase of a vehicle should I choose their dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Demaagd GMC Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/05/05/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1367424359949746060-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $20,926

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $20,926
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/16/14/59/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4592651475779098230-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $23,245

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metal Gray Description: New 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $23,245
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/06/36/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6872768903807546566-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $23,997

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $23,997

All Rogue Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.