New 2016 / 2017 Kia Sportage For Sale Near Fort Wayne, IN

Exterior of the 2017 Kia Sportage

Filter Results

listings
2012 Kia Sportage EX Review
by AFSkeeter

Audi-esque 4-Banger

I like the car and plan on keeping it for it few more years... or at least until I can afford the Lexus I want. It's a really nice looking car. If it drove like it looked, it would be unmatched. That's not to say the drivability is bad; it is about average. I really think you get much for what you pay for; though I would say Nissan tops Kia now in ...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Sportage. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Sportage at Butler Kia of Fishers

32Exact Matches
Price Range $23,178 - $33,280

Butler Kia of Fishers

Fishers, IN (88 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Butler Kia of Fishers User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Their online sales lady was awesome "Jen". In person upon arrival the whole team welcomed my family to their very nice facility with a nice kid's play room... kids get board Test drive!!! They handed me the key & said take your time make sure you love it. I was financed & went over warntiey & back on the road in my New car within an hour from returning from the test drive. Yeah!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Butler Kia of Fishers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/30/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7009666682102547200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Price: $23,178

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,178 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Price: $23,376

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,376 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/58/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7968731748643237783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Price: $23,669

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,669 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Butler Kia

19Exact Matches
Price Range $22,481 - $33,494

Butler Kia

Indianapolis, IN (94 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Butler Kia User Review

Jun 4, 2017
Guru6CLK
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Kia:

Thank you very much for leaving us this 5-star review! We appreciate your words because it makes the entire team here at Butler Kia confident in what we do. Have a great day!

Sincerely, The Butler Kia Team

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Butler Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $22,481

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,481 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/38/2017_kia_sportage-pic-8710341729680878211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $22,570

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,570 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/51/2017_kia_sportage-pic-4936423868350493294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $24,311

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,311 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Gurley Leep Kia

16Exact Matches
Price Range $23,548 - $33,977

Gurley Leep Kia

Mishawaka, IN (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gurley Leep Kia User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Good communication with the sales person, but way too much haggling. They were not upfront with the damage that the car had and offered no resolution whatsoever once it was discovered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Gurley Leep Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/17/53/2017_kia_sportage-pic-2046862309509447589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $23,548

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,548 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/16/2017_kia_sportage-pic-4327643852292675775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $23,548

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,548 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/20/27/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1362463131840789975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $24,150

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,150 with Bluetooth

New Kia Sportage at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,422 - $32,378

Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo

Kalamazoo, MI (87 miles)
1 review

Latest Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo User Review

May 4, 2016
They were prompt and followed up nicely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/20/2017_kia_sportage-pic-5878205673884958186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Price: $22,422

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,422 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/00/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6873603390581692797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Price: $23,727

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $23,727 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/00/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1150554666471658026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Price: $23,727

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $23,727 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Kia Of Jackson

13Exact Matches
Price Range $24,705 - $35,700

Kia Of Jackson

Jackson, MI (90 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kia Of Jackson User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Very friendly, gave me all answers to questions that were asked, setup to come and check car out and this is also a 4-5 hour drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Kia Of Jackson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/29/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1549085215093102700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Jackson, MI 49203

Price: $24,705

Location: Jackson, MI 49203

Average time on market: 69 days Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/56/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1994458283546565372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Jackson, MI 49203

Price: $24,705

Location: Jackson, MI 49203

Average time on market: 69 days Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/56/2017_kia_sportage-pic-8632298273811764798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Jackson, MI 49203

Price: $24,705

Location: Jackson, MI 49203

Average time on market: 69 days Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,705

New Kia Sportage at Taylor Kia Toledo

10Exact Matches
Price Range $22,200 - $32,225

Taylor Kia Toledo

Toledo, OH (86 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Taylor Kia Toledo User Review

Jun 22, 2017
I wil be the first to admit, I do not like car salesman. Ive had had the worst experiences with them. Finally worked up the nerve to by a newer truck. Taylor KIA had the best deal on the truck we wanted since they dont deal in trucks. That being said, I didnt expect a whole lot of information concerning the truck and do not pan on taking the truck to them for furture work. That being said; the salesman that helped us seemed very nice and was willing to work with us on numbers as well as throwing in a free spray in liner for the truck. As we are considering the deal in the front area for lack of better words and my seven year old son picked up a straight razor!!!!!! They left a straight razor laying out in reaching distance of children in what Taylor KIA calls a family oriented place. They did apologize and my kids received suckers and cookies. Fast forward to Monday when they told us to bring the truck back for the FREE spray in liner. They disagreed, tried to give us a drop in liner that wasnt even done. They blatanlty lied to our faces nd told us they never agreed to that which is the only reason we agreed to buy the truck. The manager called us and had not heard about any complaints, including the razor blade and lires. We were told a man from management would contact us to talk to us about the issues and concerns and that was two days ago!! Still havent heard anything from them. Long story short...dont buy anything from them. They lie. And I still dont like car salesman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Taylor Kia Toledo

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $22,200

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,200 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $22,200

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,200 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $24,325

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,325 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Tyler Chevrolet Cadillac Kia

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tyler Chevrolet Cadillac Kia

Niles, MI (76 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Tyler Chevrolet Cadillac Kia User Review

Jun 13, 2017
Greyhoundelliott
prompt response, helpful sales associates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Tyler Chevrolet Cadillac Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/41/2017_kia_sportage-pic-8519599219485485644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Niles, MI 49120

Price: Negotiable

Location: Niles, MI 49120

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/43/2017_kia_sportage-pic-3682097821518137199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Niles, MI 49120

Price: Negotiable

Location: Niles, MI 49120

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burnished Copper Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/10/2017_kia_sportage-pic-3169859453813083834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Niles, MI 49120

Price: Negotiable

Location: Niles, MI 49120

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale

New Kia Sportage at Kia of Muncie

8Exact Matches
Price Range $22,943 - $33,227

Kia of Muncie

Muncie, IN (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Kia of Muncie User Review

May 7, 2017
Inquiries were responded to promptly, all questions answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Kia of Muncie

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/00/43/2017_kia_sportage-pic-2393407194937340952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47304

Price: $22,943

Location: Muncie, IN 47304

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,943 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/00/37/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6148711278889983119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47304

Price: $22,954

Location: Muncie, IN 47304

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,954 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/00/53/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7283630273899569986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47304

Price: $24,145

Location: Muncie, IN 47304

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $24,145 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Seelye Kia of Battle Creek

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,230 - $33,025

Seelye Kia of Battle Creek

Battle Creek, MI (86 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Seelye Kia of Battle Creek User Review

Oct 9, 2016
good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Seelye Kia of Battle Creek

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/02/2017_kia_sportage-pic-902438294608380888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49015

Price: $24,230

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49015

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,230 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/15/2017_kia_sportage-pic-5383862640941812315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49015

Price: $24,230

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49015

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,230 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/15/2017_kia_sportage-pic-8535306453288128670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49015

Price: $25,330

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49015

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: B. Copper Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $25,330 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Taylor Kia Findlay

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,230 - $28,275

Taylor Kia Findlay

Findlay, OH (77 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Taylor Kia Findlay User Review

Mar 21, 2017
We had a enjoyable shopping experience at Taylor Kia findley. We dealt with Shaun and he was very helpful. Even though we didn't buy the truck from them ( it was too much truck for us ) I would still recommend them to anyone looking to shop there. Not pushy and Shaun tried his best to find us what were looking for. Unfortunately they just didn't have it, but still a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Kia Findlay:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Kia of Findlay! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Taylor Kia Findlay

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/02/52/2017_kia_sportage-pic-145320337156260394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $23,230

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,230 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/02/52/2017_kia_sportage-pic-145320337156260394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $23,230

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,230 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/02/52/2017_kia_sportage-pic-145320337156260394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $23,230

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,230 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Kia of Dayton

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,225 - $34,235

Kia of Dayton

Huber Heights, OH (98 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kia of Dayton User Review

Aug 13, 2016
All of the cars were dirty and the salesperson refered to me as "woman".
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Kia of Dayton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/32/2017_kia_sportage-pic-3557346284058969170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Huber Heights, OH 45424

Price: $24,225

Location: Huber Heights, OH 45424

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/32/2017_kia_sportage-pic-480364047689006529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Huber Heights, OH 45424

Price: $24,225

Location: Huber Heights, OH 45424

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/11/44/2017_kia_sportage-pic-2529637619860993261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Huber Heights, OH 45424

Price: $25,665

Location: Huber Heights, OH 45424

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $25,665

New Kia Sportage at Taylor Kia Lima

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,450 - $25,545

Taylor Kia Lima

Lima, OH (56 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Taylor Kia Lima User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Mike Coleman was awesome! We went to Taylor Kia in Lima knowing exactly what vehicle we wanted to see and test drive. Mike never tried to sell us on anything else but what we wanted! He was very helpful with getting minor things fixed before it left the lot. We have received really great customer service from this dealership. From letters and phone calls, theyes definitely want to make sure you're satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Taylor Kia Lima

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Price: $23,450

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,450 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Price: $23,595

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,595 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Price: $25,545

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $25,545 with Alloy Wheels

All Sportage Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.