New 2016 / 2017 Kia Sportage For Sale Near Toledo, OH

Exterior of the 2017 Kia Sportage

Filter Results

listings
1996 Kia Sportage Review
by Daniel

Safty

I loved this car because it was a Manual, you had more control than you would if you had a automatic. The one i had had a spare tire on the back, I highly recomend it. The four wheel drive was wonderful.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Sportage. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Sportage at Halleen Kia

34Exact Matches
Price Range $23,522 - $34,223

Halleen Kia

North Olmsted, OH (86 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Halleen Kia User Review

Jan 19, 2017
I was surprised that the dealer sent an e-mail with a coupon for so much money off, which would have been nice however, the vehicle I was looking at didn't qualify. I read the fine print.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Halleen Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/09/37/2017_kia_sportage-pic-8588721635971190513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $23,522

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,522 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/09/37/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6014847306571810125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $23,522

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,522 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/21/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6906915662653856557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $23,522

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,522 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Bill Doraty Kia

30Exact Matches
Price Range $22,430 - $33,855

Bill Doraty Kia

Medina, OH (98 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bill Doraty Kia User Review

Feb 1, 2017
They tried real hard, didn't get vehicle but they did the best they could, thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Bill Doraty Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/02/52/2017_kia_sportage-pic-145320337156260394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $22,430

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,430 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/02/52/2017_kia_sportage-pic-145320337156260394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $22,430

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,430 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/02/52/2017_kia_sportage-pic-145320337156260394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $22,430

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,430 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Spitzer Kia Cleveland

30Exact Matches
Price Range $22,990 - $32,275

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Spitzer Kia Cleveland User Review

Mar 25, 2017
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Spitzer Kia Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/10/2017_kia_sportage-pic-3678842706077520445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44134

Price: $22,990

Location: Cleveland, OH 44134

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,990 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/09/19/2017_kia_sportage-pic-5157878610839673449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44134

Price: $23,225

Location: Cleveland, OH 44134

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,225 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/37/2017_kia_sportage-pic-8176435263565434644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44134

Price: $23,230

Location: Cleveland, OH 44134

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,230 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Summit Place Kia

25Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Summit Place Kia

Waterford, MI (68 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Summit Place Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/04/2017_kia_sportage-pic-4807230290377805855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage SX Turbo Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage SX Turbo for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/36/2017_kia_sportage-pic-3020204878321533674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/04/27/2017_kia_sportage-pic-9122914386609398548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Spkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Kia Sportage at Spitzer Motors - Mansfield

20Exact Matches
Price Range $21,990 - $30,995

Spitzer Motors - Mansfield

Ontario, OH (80 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Spitzer Motors - Mansfield User Review

Feb 16, 2017
car not near as nice as I had hopes for but salesman was Tyler, great person who understood.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spitzer Motors - Mansfield:

David, we're sorry to hear the vehicle you were interested in didn't work out, but appreciate the feedback you've provided on our staff at Spitzer Mansfield. Thank you for the high rating and we hope to serve you in the future!

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Spitzer Motors - Mansfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/44/2017_kia_sportage-pic-2978327009702289224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Ontario, OH 44906

Price: $21,990

Location: Ontario, OH 44906

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $21,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/44/2017_kia_sportage-pic-846933320439003521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Ontario, OH 44906

Price: $22,750

Location: Ontario, OH 44906

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,750 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/44/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6711707912494056518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Ontario, OH 44906

Price: $22,750

Location: Ontario, OH 44906

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,750 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Kia of Lansing

19Exact Matches
Price Range $24,490 - $33,705

Kia of Lansing

Lansing, MI (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kia of Lansing User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Didn't buy a car from them but they were very quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Kia of Lansing

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $24,490

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,490 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $24,700

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,700 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $24,705

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,705 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Summit Place Kia East

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Summit Place Kia East

Clinton Township, MI (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Summit Place Kia East User Review

Dec 18, 2016
They call me but I;ve got back to them yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Summit Place Kia East

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/00/26/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7909758823683393182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage SX Turbo Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Burnished Copper Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage SX Turbo for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/00/26/2017_kia_sportage-pic-5272835616522429534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage SX Turbo Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage SX Turbo for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/00/24/2017_kia_sportage-pic-5659933091167013848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale with Backup Camera

New Kia Sportage at Montrose Kia

16Exact Matches
Price Range $21,716 - $31,226

Montrose Kia

Sheffield Lake, OH (78 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Montrose Kia User Review

Apr 11, 2015
Very professional and contacted me fast. Very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Montrose Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

Price: $21,716

Location: Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $21,716 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/18/2017_kia_sportage-pic-5222550730250923100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

Price: $22,435

Location: Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $22,435 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/25/2017_kia_sportage-pic-4853004498657486140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

Price: $25,721

Location: Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $25,721 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Halleen Kia of Sandusky

16Exact Matches
Price Range $23,322 - $32,313

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

Sandusky, OH (51 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Halleen Kia of Sandusky

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/11/00/2017_kia_sportage-pic-9027683812994467331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $23,322

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,322 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/26/2017_kia_sportage-pic-9152373293926303412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $23,522

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,522 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/50/2017_kia_sportage-pic-8080593240033592997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $23,526

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,526 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

15Exact Matches
Price Range $19,266 - $30,577

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

Dearborn, MI (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai User Review

May 4, 2017
GuruL697
The folks I emailed and spoke to were very helpful but some of the response times -- to hear back via email -- were a little slow by comparison to other dealership internet teams. I also felt their asking price was high, once again, compared to their competition for the same vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/17/2016_kia_sportage-pic-983846969490701715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $19,266

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $19,266 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/17/2017_kia_sportage-pic-59771901926679885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $21,999

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $21,999 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/51/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7796383985445192183-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $23,115

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,115 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Kia Of Jackson

14Exact Matches
Price Range $24,700 - $35,700

Kia Of Jackson

Jackson, MI (57 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kia Of Jackson User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Very friendly, gave me all answers to questions that were asked, setup to come and check car out and this is also a 4-5 hour drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Kia Of Jackson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/06/45/2017_kia_sportage-pic-5367611538671317202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Jackson, MI 49203

Price: $24,700

Location: Jackson, MI 49203

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,700
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/29/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1549085215093102700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Jackson, MI 49203

Price: $24,705

Location: Jackson, MI 49203

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/56/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1994458283546565372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Jackson, MI 49203

Price: $24,705

Location: Jackson, MI 49203

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,705

New Kia Sportage at Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia

13Exact Matches
Price Range $23,487 - $32,504

Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia

Washington, MI (81 miles)
61 reviews

Latest Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia User Review

May 24, 2017
PatriotRomeo555
ask me to visit but the car was not ready
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

My name is Bob Davidson used car manager with Serra Pre-owned I apologize that you came to see a vehicle that was not ready yet.  Please contact me at 586-281-2811 or bdavidson@driveserra.com and I will make arrangements for you to see the vehicle when it is ready.  Thanks again for the opportunity and I look forward to helping in anyway that i can.

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/26/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1223809564293502274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Price: $23,487

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $23,487
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/00/11/2017_kia_sportage-pic-8555479163664504810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Price: $23,564

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Spark Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,564
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Price: $23,564

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,564

New Kia Sportage at Jeffrey Automotive Group

11Exact Matches
Price Range $23,647 - $33,844

Jeffrey Automotive Group

Roseville, MI (68 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jeffrey Automotive Group User Review

Mar 29, 2017
GuruZ72K
Wonderful bunch of nice people well led by Jason Tamaroff. Very nice car buying experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Jeffrey Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/14/19/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6444483653005784779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Roseville, MI 48066

Price: $23,647

Location: Roseville, MI 48066

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,647 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/25/2017_kia_sportage-pic-9002424867500721565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Roseville, MI 48066

Price: $23,679

Location: Roseville, MI 48066

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,679 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/34/2017_kia_sportage-pic-92108430343103868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Roseville, MI 48066

Price: $23,790

Location: Roseville, MI 48066

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,790 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Taylor Kia Toledo

10Exact Matches
Price Range $23,200 - $32,225

Taylor Kia Toledo

Toledo, OH (7 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Taylor Kia Toledo User Review

Jun 22, 2017
I wil be the first to admit, I do not like car salesman. Ive had had the worst experiences with them. Finally worked up the nerve to by a newer truck. Taylor KIA had the best deal on the truck we wanted since they dont deal in trucks. That being said, I didnt expect a whole lot of information concerning the truck and do not pan on taking the truck to them for furture work. That being said; the salesman that helped us seemed very nice and was willing to work with us on numbers as well as throwing in a free spray in liner for the truck. As we are considering the deal in the front area for lack of better words and my seven year old son picked up a straight razor!!!!!! They left a straight razor laying out in reaching distance of children in what Taylor KIA calls a family oriented place. They did apologize and my kids received suckers and cookies. Fast forward to Monday when they told us to bring the truck back for the FREE spray in liner. They disagreed, tried to give us a drop in liner that wasnt even done. They blatanlty lied to our faces nd told us they never agreed to that which is the only reason we agreed to buy the truck. The manager called us and had not heard about any complaints, including the razor blade and lires. We were told a man from management would contact us to talk to us about the issues and concerns and that was two days ago!! Still havent heard anything from them. Long story short...dont buy anything from them. They lie. And I still dont like car salesman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Taylor Kia Toledo

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $23,200

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,200 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $23,200

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,200 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $24,325

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,325 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Ann Arbor Automotive: Acura, Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi, Nissan

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,052 - $35,204

Ann Arbor Automotive: Acura, Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi, Nissan

Ann Arbor, MI (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Ann Arbor Automotive: Acura, Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi, Nissan User Review

Apr 9, 2017
Jonathan returned my inquiry soon after I made it and CJ took over on Jonathan's day off and helped me through the whole process of buying a 2016 Countryman. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Ann Arbor Automotive: Acura, Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi, Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/45/2017_kia_sportage-pic-4457629841094214533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $23,052

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,052 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/10/2017_kia_sportage-pic-3569525820733182604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $23,995

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $25,040

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burnished Copper Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $25,040 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Glassman Kia Hyundai Subaru

7Exact Matches
Price Range $22,630 - $31,988

Glassman Kia Hyundai Subaru

Southfield, MI (59 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Glassman Kia Hyundai Subaru User Review

Jun 21, 2017
They contacted me about my inquiry. I did purchase that from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Glassman Kia Hyundai Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/31/2017_kia_sportage-pic-4661078138140438376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $22,630

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,630 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/58/2017_kia_sportage-pic-413078764377028479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $22,630

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,630 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/25/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1694470067349519260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $23,477

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $23,477 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Seelye Kia of Battle Creek

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,230 - $33,025

Seelye Kia of Battle Creek

Battle Creek, MI (96 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Seelye Kia of Battle Creek User Review

Oct 9, 2016
good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Seelye Kia of Battle Creek

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/02/2017_kia_sportage-pic-902438294608380888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49015

Price: $24,230

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49015

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,230 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/15/2017_kia_sportage-pic-5383862640941812315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49015

Price: $24,230

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49015

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,230 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/15/2017_kia_sportage-pic-8535306453288128670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49015

Price: $25,330

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49015

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: B. Copper Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $25,330 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Taylor Kia Findlay

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,230 - $28,275

Taylor Kia Findlay

Findlay, OH (40 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Taylor Kia Findlay User Review

Mar 21, 2017
We had a enjoyable shopping experience at Taylor Kia findley. We dealt with Shaun and he was very helpful. Even though we didn't buy the truck from them ( it was too much truck for us ) I would still recommend them to anyone looking to shop there. Not pushy and Shaun tried his best to find us what were looking for. Unfortunately they just didn't have it, but still a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Kia Findlay:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Kia of Findlay! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Taylor Kia Findlay

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/02/52/2017_kia_sportage-pic-145320337156260394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $23,230

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,230 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/02/52/2017_kia_sportage-pic-145320337156260394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $23,230

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,230 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/02/52/2017_kia_sportage-pic-145320337156260394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $23,230

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,230 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Feldman Kia of Novi

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,607 - $32,260

Feldman Kia of Novi

Novi, MI (56 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Feldman Kia of Novi User Review

Dec 21, 2016
Sold the car after i talked to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Feldman Kia of Novi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/55/2017_kia_sportage-pic-3157973655915061598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Novi, MI 48375

Price: $23,607

Location: Novi, MI 48375

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,607 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/55/2017_kia_sportage-pic-3529007040730713046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Novi, MI 48375

Price: $23,607

Location: Novi, MI 48375

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,607 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/55/2017_kia_sportage-pic-5177637637120656020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Novi, MI 48375

Price: $24,751

Location: Novi, MI 48375

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,751 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Taylor Kia Lima

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,450 - $25,545

Taylor Kia Lima

Lima, OH (69 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Taylor Kia Lima User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Mike Coleman was awesome! We went to Taylor Kia in Lima knowing exactly what vehicle we wanted to see and test drive. Mike never tried to sell us on anything else but what we wanted! He was very helpful with getting minor things fixed before it left the lot. We have received really great customer service from this dealership. From letters and phone calls, theyes definitely want to make sure you're satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Taylor Kia Lima

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Price: $23,450

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,450 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Price: $23,595

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,595 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Price: $25,545

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $25,545 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Kia of Canton

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,780 - $28,155

Kia of Canton

Canton, MI (43 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kia of Canton User Review

May 18, 2017
Avelino Jr Herrera
I got a quick telephone response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Kia of Canton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/34/2017_kia_sportage-pic-5399173756625570742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $25,780

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $25,780 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/35/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1800836780176857005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $28,155

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $28,155 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Sportage Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.