New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Toledo, OH

Picture of 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE

Filter Results

listings
2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Review
by CoolGuy142

RAV4 as expected great

The car handles surprisingly well given its ample ground clearance. XLE package offers good fit and finish. The reverse camera on all trim levels is very timely and a wonderful option for newer drivers. The fuel economy on the highway can exceed 25 mpg with the ac on.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Brunswick Auto Mart

113Exact Matches
Price Range $26,099 - $38,233

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (96 miles)
1 review

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Dec 29, 2015
Had an appt w/ the salesman waited a 1/2 hour and never took care of me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $26,099

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barclona_red_mt Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,099 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $26,099

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barclona_red_mt Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,099 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $26,099

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black_curnt_mtl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,099 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Page Toyota

60Exact Matches
Price Range $25,850 - $37,824

Page Toyota

Southfield, MI (59 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Page Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
The lady was awesome in helping me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Page Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $25,850

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,850
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $25,850

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,850
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $27,250

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,250

New Toyota RAV4 at Suburban Toyota

56Exact Matches
Price Range $24,074 - $36,057

Suburban Toyota

Troy, MI (64 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Suburban Toyota User Review

Sep 22, 2016
They treated me well and I got a great car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Suburban Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/03/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7855399013322805088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $24,074

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,074
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/38/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3335416992499888533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $24,074

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,074
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-779829353293789347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $24,168

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,168

New Toyota RAV4 at Matick Toyota

36Exact Matches
Price Range $23,874 - $35,522

Matick Toyota

Clinton Township, MI (72 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Matick Toyota User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Best one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Matick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-779829353293789347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $23,874

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,874
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/19/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3180724676318952298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $23,929

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,929
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/11/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1850936354109230272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $23,929

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,929

New Toyota RAV4 at Victory Toyota of Canton

31Exact Matches
Price Range $24,485 - $37,180

Victory Toyota of Canton

Canton, MI (42 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Victory Toyota of Canton User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Not willing to deal. Dropped price was the price on Internet. Over priced by thousands of dollars and gave erroneous 'facts' that were not supported by carfax or web information
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Toyota of Canton:

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  Errors on facts are certainly not an attempt to misrepresent and are just mistakes.  We will correct.  Have a great day.

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Victory Toyota of Canton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/08/16/25/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7934850342123138661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $24,485

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,485
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/19/29/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-419550709966854588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $26,449

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,449
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/07/05/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6097790959989073547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $26,499

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,499

New Toyota RAV4 at Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

27Exact Matches
Price Range $24,074 - $36,975

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI (56 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills User Review

Jul 23, 2015
The gentleman that got back to me by email was rude and condescending - I will be going someone where else. Luckily, if you don't like one dealership there are many others!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/11/59/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3319935588767219468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Price: $24,074

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,074
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Price: $25,470

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glc Aq Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,470
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Price: $25,474

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,474

New Toyota RAV4 at LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

26Exact Matches
Price Range $24,893 - $36,708

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

Dearborn, MI (46 miles)
3 reviews

Latest LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai User Review

Dec 13, 2016
Powelljw21
They constantly called and emailed me after the vehicle I was interested in was sold. I didn't even show interest in another vehicle and they still hassased me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/17/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-4261332114943967564-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $24,893

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,893
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $26,250

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,250
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $26,474

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,474

New Toyota RAV4 at Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

25Exact Matches
Price Range $25,441 - $36,421

Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

Rochester Hills, MI (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills User Review

Jun 10, 2016
It was very nice thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-779829353293789347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $25,441

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,441
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-779829353293789347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $25,678

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,678
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-779829353293789347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $27,018

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,018

New Toyota RAV4 at Jim White Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range $26,228 - $37,558

Jim White Toyota

Toledo, OH (7 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jim White Toyota User Review

Nov 23, 2016
This car is not ready for market. The balance issue. Car did not roll smoothly yet. Sale representative said they will pay for the cost of repairs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jim White Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/04/39/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5330784744471838770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $26,228

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,228 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/13/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7626044006191043857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $26,228

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,228 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/03/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5659405751775432644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $27,474

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,474 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Sunnyside Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range $26,228 - $37,558

Sunnyside Toyota

North Olmsted, OH (86 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sunnyside Toyota User Review

Aug 16, 2016
The dealer replied quickly. i'm still looking for the perfect vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Let us know how we can help. We hope you find your perfect ride!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Sunnyside Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/12/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2641252739064314468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $26,228

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 1g3_magnetic_gray_ Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,228 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/17/07/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-306154608501898908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $27,589

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver_metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/08/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5935967151521515018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $27,628

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,628 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Premier Toyota of Amherst

24Exact Matches
Price Range $24,703 - $35,277

Premier Toyota of Amherst

Amherst, OH (70 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Premier Toyota of Amherst User Review

Jan 14, 2017
MrJiminy
The salesman was on it! He contacted me RIGHT AWAY and set up a meeting that I had already planned for the next day but he did not know that I did! Premier Toyota overall was assertive without being the slightest bit "salesy" or too overly aggressive. They did not try to bait and switch me like the dealer I had seen the day before did. I like that they did not try to speak for the car - they let the car speak for itself! After many failed efforts the few days before I was hoping that the car merely sounded as good as it looked, and it did! My college senior son was very happy to take it back to campus in MI, and I will be happy to repeat that success story many times in the future with Premier Toyota! Feels good when you find a used car dealer that you can trust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Premier Toyota of Amherst

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $24,703

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,703 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $24,703

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,703 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $25,703

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,703 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor

24Exact Matches
Price Range $25,168 - $36,841

Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI (45 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Got back with me, answered my questions and was very knolegable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $25,168

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,168
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $26,568

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,568
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $27,988

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $27,988 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Sunshine Toyota

23Exact Matches
Price Range $25,274 - $35,548

Sunshine Toyota

Battle Creek, MI (96 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Sunshine Toyota User Review

Jan 5, 2017
Everyone I met was sincere and easy to work with.  They even fixed the tire on my existing car before I headed home after our first visit (at no cost to me).  Jim Froelich was very knowledgeable and fun to work with as we looked at various trucks.  Never felt any pressure at any time.  Once we came back to make the purchase Dennis Walters made the paperwork a little more enjoyable and did a great job explaining all my options.  Overall a great experience and would highly recommend buying your next vehicle through this dealership - I know I will go back in soon he future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Sunshine Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/13/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3622256439241144889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $25,274

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,274
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/13/12/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5544080796526794717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $25,526

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,526
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/27/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7105420003057764192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $25,549

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,549

New Toyota RAV4 at Kasper Toyota

22Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kasper Toyota

Sandusky, OH (49 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Kasper Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Very helpful and answered all of my questions. Even emailed a walk around video of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Kasper Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4342416196092015252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4833324563402310236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1766107773889603641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 at Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

22Exact Matches
Price Range $23,692 - $36,824

Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

Waterford, MI (69 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion User Review

Dec 28, 2016
Salesman, Chris, followed my inquiry closely and answered all my questions promptly. Very attentive to me and I sincerely thank him for his prompt service. I would give them a try!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/09/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7332566122706252369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $23,692

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,692
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/19/32/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3615314732274324325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $25,026

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,026
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/10/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7260328883239382368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $25,026

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,026

New Toyota RAV4 at Byers Delaware Toyota

20Exact Matches
Price Range $24,927 - $35,932

Byers Delaware Toyota

Delaware, OH (98 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Byers Delaware Toyota User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Asked for some details on a car delayed response and both cars sold poor communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Byers Delaware Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/57/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-646157610980485336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $24,927

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,927 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5973437436498061819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $25,027

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,027 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/17/08/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8731742898548669714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $25,030

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,030 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Yark Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $26,168 - $38,456

Yark Toyota

Maumee, OH (8 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Yark Toyota User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Yark Toyota contacted me within ten minutes after I emailed them. Very helpful and made the deal go smoothly. I drove the car home on the same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Yark Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $26,168

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,168
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $27,499

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,499
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $27,499

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,499

New Toyota RAV4 at Evans Toyota Scion

17Exact Matches
Price Range $26,342 - $38,442

Evans Toyota Scion

Fort Wayne, IN (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Evans Toyota Scion User Review

Aug 21, 2016
This vehicle was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Evans Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/01/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8678661487711038343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $26,342

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,342
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $27,628

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,628
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-960427140484670560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $29,777

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $29,777 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at LaRiche Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $25,189 - $36,173

LaRiche Toyota

Findlay, OH (42 miles)
No Ratings

Latest LaRiche Toyota User Review

Apr 12, 2014
rayhotel
Vehicle was listed on CarGuru for more than $5000 less than actual asking price - this LaRiche did not know how this happened, but I suspect otherwise! Stay away, you will be wasting your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom LaRiche Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/21/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-758155333095916651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $25,189

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,189
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/21/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-758155333095916651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $25,234

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,234 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/20/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3980964321696407323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $25,392

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,392 with Cargo Package

New Toyota RAV4 at Graham Automall

16Exact Matches
Price Range $23,930 - $35,111

Graham Automall

Mansfield, OH (81 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Graham Automall User Review

Dec 31, 2016
Good follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Graham Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/04/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8937749138349900629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $23,930

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,930 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/03/57/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-1691916166494059411-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $24,173

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hot Lava Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,173 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/04/08/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4000572802998638774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $25,268

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,268 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at McDaniel Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $23,920 - $35,655

McDaniel Toyota

Marion, OH (78 miles)
16 reviews

Latest McDaniel Toyota User Review

Dec 30, 2016
have deal with McDaniel before so has my son always been a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom McDaniel Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/09/24/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5459338312432614321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $23,920

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,920
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/24/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8634712799979733441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $23,920

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,920
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-291039962669974871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $23,920

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,920

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota-Scion Warren

14Exact Matches
Price Range $26,074 - $38,341

Toyota-Scion Warren

Warren, MI (63 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Toyota-Scion Warren User Review

Jan 4, 2017
I only had one day to buy a car, so got on the phone right away calling dealers. Unfortunately this dealer did not identity who they were on the websites, and before they were able to get back to my web inquiry I was already on my way to another dealer... I wish it had worked out differently because I was more interested in what they offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota-Scion Warren

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-779829353293789347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: $26,074

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,074
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-779829353293789347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: $26,074

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,074
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-779829353293789347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: $27,697

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,697

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota Spartan

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,143 - $34,919

Toyota Spartan

Lansing, MI (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota Spartan User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Speedster_1211
5
slow to get back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota Spartan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $25,143

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,143 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $26,723

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,723 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $28,394

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $28,394 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 at Allan Nott Honda Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $27,499 - $37,498

Allan Nott Honda Toyota

Lima, OH (69 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Allan Nott Honda Toyota User Review

Aug 10, 2016
The process for buying my 2015 Honda was very easy they did not pressure me to buy any extra's. I drove 90 miles to get this car and I would do it again. They here very friendly and answered all of my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Allan Nott Honda Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/04/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5771569975709900789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $27,499

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,499 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/04/28/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7346164809609332715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $29,903

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $29,903 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/04/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6818935527158447405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $30,032

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $30,032 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 at Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

9Exact Matches
Price Range $22,989 - $36,558

Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

Bowling Green, OH (19 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Thayer Toyota Chevrolet User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Absolutely great experience no hassle easy purchase. Alisha my salesperson was great to work with. Will definitely consider Thayer for future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/32/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-9118821437957185728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $22,989

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,989
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/43/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2013886725062653685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $25,228

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,228
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/14/27/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-263550604941591919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $26,777

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,777

New Toyota RAV4 at Grand Blanc Motorcars

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,748 - $36,966

Grand Blanc Motorcars

Grand Blanc, MI (85 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Grand Blanc Motorcars User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Flawless job in contacting me and setting up a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Blanc Motorcars:

Thank you Jim, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Grand Blanc Motorcars

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: $26,748

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,748
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: $28,309

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $28,309 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/50/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6426109430573096490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: $34,593

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $34,593 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Elite Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,250 - $33,973

Elite Toyota

Monroe, MI (17 miles)
1 review

Latest Elite Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Called for info. Very detailed and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Elite Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Monroe, MI 48161

Price: $26,250

Location: Monroe, MI 48161

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,250 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Monroe, MI 48161

Price: $26,499

Location: Monroe, MI 48161

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,499
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Monroe, MI 48161

Price: $26,814

Location: Monroe, MI 48161

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,814

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.