New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Toledo, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

1989 Toyota 4Runner Review
by Rob

Rock Solid

If you are looking for a 4x4 that won't let you down in the bush or on the trails look no ferther. I have drivin this thing harder than any truck should be driven and it has always asked for more. it is by no means a speed demon but as soon as you lock in the hubs and put it in 4x4 its a monster that not much can stop.

This model has incentives available - see what you might qualify for and save!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Brunswick Auto Mart

29Exact Matches
Price Range $36,919 - $47,665

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (96 miles)
1 review

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Dec 29, 2015
Had an appt w/ the salesman waited a 1/2 hour and never took care of me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $36,919

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnght_blk_mtl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,919 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $36,919

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magntic_gray_mt Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,919 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $36,919

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnght_blk_mtl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,919 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Suburban Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,818 - $44,898

Suburban Toyota

Troy, MI (64 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Suburban Toyota User Review

Sep 22, 2016
They treated me well and I got a great car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Suburban Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/06/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4608749623544908993-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $35,818

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,818 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/21/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1110381421038304998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $36,000

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,000 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $36,623

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,623 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Byers Delaware Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $35,215 - $44,418

Byers Delaware Toyota

Delaware, OH (98 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Byers Delaware Toyota User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Asked for some details on a car delayed response and both cars sold poor communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Byers Delaware Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/12/40/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2414250424225030038-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $35,215

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,215 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/12/42/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5762035180004851030-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $35,285

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,285 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/12/42/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7941890048201708880-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $35,940

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,940 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

9Exact Matches
Price Range $35,999 - $45,060

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI (56 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills User Review

Jul 23, 2015
The gentleman that got back to me by email was rude and condescending - I will be going someone where else. Luckily, if you don't like one dealership there are many others!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Price: $35,999

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,999 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Price: $35,999

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,999 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Price: $37,488

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,488 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Premier Toyota of Amherst

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,964 - $40,281

Premier Toyota of Amherst

Amherst, OH (70 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Premier Toyota of Amherst User Review

Jan 14, 2017
MrJiminy
The salesman was on it! He contacted me RIGHT AWAY and set up a meeting that I had already planned for the next day but he did not know that I did! Premier Toyota overall was assertive without being the slightest bit "salesy" or too overly aggressive. They did not try to bait and switch me like the dealer I had seen the day before did. I like that they did not try to speak for the car - they let the car speak for itself! After many failed efforts the few days before I was hoping that the car merely sounded as good as it looked, and it did! My college senior son was very happy to take it back to campus in MI, and I will be happy to repeat that success story many times in the future with Premier Toyota! Feels good when you find a used car dealer that you can trust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Premier Toyota of Amherst

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $36,964

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,964
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $36,964

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,964 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/53/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1013754837561299100-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $37,940

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,940 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Sunshine Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,854 - $47,994

Sunshine Toyota

Battle Creek, MI (96 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Sunshine Toyota User Review

Jan 5, 2017
Everyone I met was sincere and easy to work with.  They even fixed the tire on my existing car before I headed home after our first visit (at no cost to me).  Jim Froelich was very knowledgeable and fun to work with as we looked at various trucks.  Never felt any pressure at any time.  Once we came back to make the purchase Dennis Walters made the paperwork a little more enjoyable and did a great job explaining all my options.  Overall a great experience and would highly recommend buying your next vehicle through this dealership - I know I will go back in soon he future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Sunshine Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/10/52/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1915623251822095511-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $34,854

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,854 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/09/43/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6471587299074639257-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $35,578

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,578 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/09/16/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6824331574594069856-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $39,526

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $39,526 with Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim White Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $36,160 - $46,950

Jim White Toyota

Toledo, OH (7 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jim White Toyota User Review

Nov 23, 2016
This car is not ready for market. The balance issue. Car did not roll smoothly yet. Sale representative said they will pay for the cost of repairs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim White Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/59/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5701338376054763019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $36,160

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $36,160 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/05/13/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1975449901081450373-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $38,320

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,320 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/13/16/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-676091895753127673-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $38,323

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,323 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Matick Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,444 - $43,302

Matick Toyota

Clinton Township, MI (72 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Matick Toyota User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Best one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Thanks Roman for your great review and your business!  We're here in the future for anything you ever need!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Matick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/14/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4360337456845519877-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $37,444

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,444 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/09/16/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4317435994403064365-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $38,345

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,345 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/22/13/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4666148242349050614-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $43,302

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $43,302 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,555 - $46,933

Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

Bowling Green, OH (19 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Thayer Toyota Chevrolet User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Absolutely great experience no hassle easy purchase. Alisha my salesperson was great to work with. Will definitely consider Thayer for future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $36,555

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,555 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/22/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6932433683453044009-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $43,723

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $43,723 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $46,413

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $46,413 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Evans Toyota Scion

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,772 - $45,427

Evans Toyota Scion

Fort Wayne, IN (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Evans Toyota Scion User Review

Aug 21, 2016
This vehicle was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Evans Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/28/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8455876138523322977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $39,772

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,772 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/30/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7061189278573072464-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $40,693

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $40,693 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/54/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4085859969474625033-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $40,693

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $40,693 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota Spartan

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota Spartan

Lansing, MI (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota Spartan User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Speedster_1211
5
slow to get back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota Spartan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Sunnyside Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,323 - $46,642

Sunnyside Toyota

North Olmsted, OH (86 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sunnyside Toyota User Review

Aug 16, 2016
The dealer replied quickly. i'm still looking for the perfect vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Let us know how we can help. We hope you find your perfect ride!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Sunnyside Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/21/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5989771393621518801-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $38,323

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic_gray_met Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,323 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/49/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4978907482837509338-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $40,688

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,688 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/27/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6047688337484148789-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $46,642

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Met Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $46,642 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,838 - $46,809

Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI (45 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Got back with me, answered my questions and was very knolegable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $40,838

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,838 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $45,633

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $45,633 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $46,809

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $46,809 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,627 - $37,860

Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

Rochester Hills, MI (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills User Review

Jun 10, 2016
It was very nice thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $36,627

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,627 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/11/18/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4195591712745464173-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $37,860

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,860 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Grand Blanc Motorcars

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Grand Blanc Motorcars

Grand Blanc, MI (85 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Grand Blanc Motorcars User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Flawless job in contacting me and setting up a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Blanc Motorcars:

Thank you Jim, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Grand Blanc Motorcars

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Victory Toyota of Canton

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,899 - $40,034

Victory Toyota of Canton

Canton, MI (42 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Victory Toyota of Canton User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Not willing to deal. Dropped price was the price on Internet. Over priced by thousands of dollars and gave erroneous 'facts' that were not supported by carfax or web information
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Toyota of Canton:

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  Errors on facts are certainly not an attempt to misrepresent and are just mistakes.  We will correct.  Have a great day.

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Victory Toyota of Canton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/21/28/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6367642314862999365-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $39,899

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,899 with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/29/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4443409458087801576-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $40,034

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $40,034 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota 4Runner at LaRiche Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,189 - $45,073

LaRiche Toyota

Findlay, OH (42 miles)
No Ratings

Latest LaRiche Toyota User Review

Apr 12, 2014
rayhotel
Vehicle was listed on CarGuru for more than $5000 less than actual asking price - this LaRiche did not know how this happened, but I suspect otherwise! Stay away, you will be wasting your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom LaRiche Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/09/50/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2352059642140920103-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $36,189

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,189 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/07/46/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5746944346487363533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $45,073

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $45,073 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Elite Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Elite Toyota

Monroe, MI (17 miles)
1 review

Latest Elite Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Called for info. Very detailed and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Elite Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, MI 48161

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, MI 48161

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, MI 48161

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, MI 48161

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Graham Automall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,242 - $37,899

Graham Automall

Mansfield, OH (81 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Graham Automall User Review

Dec 31, 2016
Good follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Graham Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/41/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1609449461273852815-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $35,242

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,242 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/04/05/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8488921023559122975-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $37,899

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $37,899 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota 4Runner at Kasper Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kasper Toyota

Sandusky, OH (49 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Kasper Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Very helpful and answered all of my questions. Even emailed a walk around video of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Kasper Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota-Scion Warren

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota-Scion Warren

Warren, MI (63 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Toyota-Scion Warren User Review

Jan 4, 2017
I only had one day to buy a car, so got on the phone right away calling dealers. Unfortunately this dealer did not identity who they were on the websites, and before they were able to get back to my web inquiry I was already on my way to another dealer... I wish it had worked out differently because I was more interested in what they offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota-Scion Warren

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Yark Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,603 - $45,073

Yark Toyota

Maumee, OH (8 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Yark Toyota User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Yark Toyota contacted me within ten minutes after I emailed them. Very helpful and made the deal go smoothly. I drove the car home on the same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Yark Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $39,603

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,603 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $45,073

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $45,073 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package

New Toyota 4Runner at LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,162

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

Dearborn, MI (46 miles)
3 reviews

Latest LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai User Review

Dec 13, 2016
Powelljw21
They constantly called and emailed me after the vehicle I was interested in was sold. I didn't even show interest in another vehicle and they still hassased me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $47,162

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $47,162 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Allan Nott Honda Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,724

Allan Nott Honda Toyota

Lima, OH (69 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Allan Nott Honda Toyota User Review

Aug 10, 2016
The process for buying my 2015 Honda was very easy they did not pressure me to buy any extra's. I drove 90 miles to get this car and I would do it again. They here very friendly and answered all of my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Allan Nott Honda Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/04/01/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2086741894364594682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $37,724

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,724 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Page Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,956

Page Toyota

Southfield, MI (59 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Page Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
The lady was awesome in helping me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Page Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $44,956

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,956 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All 4Runner Incentives

No incentives available unless you meet one of the criteria to the right.