New 2017 Nissan Armada For Sale Near Fort Wayne, IN

Picture of 2017 Nissan Armada

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2008 Nissan Armada LE Review
by Karl

NISSAN ARMADA... The name says it all... A LOT of car!

This is the ULTIMATE in 4x4 Luxury vehicle. Forget Porche, Mercs, Touregs etc. Just get into one of these and drive it to see for yourself! It's a 220kmph+, silent Magic Carpet ride one minute, and a wadi-rider/sand-dune-climber in the next minute. With a 5.6Ltr V8 power-house, it's not for the green party activists, but HELL it's FUN. And no inte...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.07% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Armada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Armada at Tom Wood Nissan

11Exact Matches
Price Range $47,121 - $59,921

Tom Wood Nissan

Indianapolis, IN (94 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Tom Wood Nissan User Review

Aug 24, 2016
While I did not end up purchasing a vehicle from Tom Wood Nissan, Scott Sumner was extremely communicative, and great throughout the process. I would definitely contact them again regarding a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Tom Wood Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/32/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8375653591746421897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $47,121

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $47,121 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/08/49/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4783816893136727738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $51,410

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $51,410 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/18/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5546501598148493094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $52,863

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Almond Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $52,863 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package

New Nissan Armada at Yark Nissan

8Exact Matches
Price Range $48,686 - $62,405

Yark Nissan

Toledo, OH (86 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Yark Nissan User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Driving from Lima after work (1.25 hours) allowed me to arrive at 5:45 p.m.. Shane who worked at Yark seemed reluctant to have me come at that time stating that they closed at 6 p.m. After pressing him, he finally agreed. Other dealers were very flexible to stay after to discuss the car in question. I asked lots of questions by phone about this vehicle specifically the condition of the tires? "Brand new" Shane replied, and the breaks? "Great" Shane said. When I arrived, Shane had the car running for me to test drive (nice). He was enthusiastic and got us right into the car. I asked if there was a bay we could drive into to examine it more closely, Shane said, sorry all the dealership bays were closed, "go the McDonalds parking lot down the street to examine it under the lights" Shane said...wish he would have had something open since I asked about that during my original phone call. While test driving I discovered two things: 1. the breaks were grinding very, very badly - I was mildly shocked. These were breaks that Shane said were "great." 2. the car was driven by a smoker, Shane never asked or mentioned this up front unlike two other dealers that I worked with. after that long drive I was very disappointed. I drove the car no further than the parking lot, turned around, dropped the keys and left. I hope this feedback will help Yark Nissan make improvements in their customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

We sincerely apologize for the frustration you've experienced, Scott. These comments have been forwarded to our management team for review so we may find out what happened here. Please know that we value your feedback because it allows us to correct our processes, and it's important to us to know when our customers have a less than satisfactory experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn your business again in the future. If you have any additional comments about your experience please email our customer support team at feedback@yarkauto.com. Thank you for your time.

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Yark Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/49/2015_nissan_armada-pic-8914930604358798063-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $48,686

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 285 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Description: New 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $48,686 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $54,896

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $54,896 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $55,950

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $55,950 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package

New Nissan Armada at Gurley Leep Nissan

5Exact Matches
Price Range $42,508 - $59,999

Gurley Leep Nissan

Mishawaka, IN (70 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Gurley Leep Nissan User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Went in to look at a used van and came out with a brand new Rogue. Not a penny more out of our pocket! Thanks Gurley Leep and Rickie "Bobby".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Gurley Leep Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/11/06/18/2015_nissan_armada-pic-3663696046199338311-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $42,508

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2015 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $42,508 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/15/2015_nissan_armada-pic-4807592578278476852-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $48,996

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 285 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $48,996 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/20/29/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2320232139928368996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $58,566

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $58,566 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Nissan Armada at Sorg Nissan

4Exact Matches
Price Range $50,696 - $59,964

Sorg Nissan

Warsaw, IN (40 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Sorg Nissan User Review

May 14, 2016
cjcarrick
Contacted quickly and the representative was very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Sorg Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/11/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7164895619921488681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Price: $50,696

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $50,696 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/47/2017_nissan_armada-pic-159427837753060637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Price: $59,354

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $59,354 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/09/39/2017_nissan_armada-pic-1142809319893376609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Price: $59,386

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Almond Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $59,386 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Armada at Kendrick Nissan

3Exact Matches
Price Range $57,715 - $59,262

Kendrick Nissan

Lafayette, IN (100 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Kendrick Nissan User Review

Dec 20, 2016
Both the salesman and the manager contacted me. They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Kendrick Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/08/24/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4117075578318015672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Lafayette, IN 47905

Price: $57,715

Location: Lafayette, IN 47905

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $57,715 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/13/2017_nissan_armada-pic-317843314050050769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Lafayette, IN 47905

Price: $58,117

Location: Lafayette, IN 47905

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Almond Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $58,117 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/18/07/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4383717813419892617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Lafayette, IN 47905

Price: $59,262

Location: Lafayette, IN 47905

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $59,262 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package

New Nissan Armada at Tom Naquin Auto Family

3Exact Matches
Price Range $49,999 - $50,778

Tom Naquin Auto Family

Elkhart, IN (62 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Tom Naquin Auto Family User Review

Oct 15, 2016
Responded well but the car I was interested was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Tom Naquin Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/01/22/2017_nissan_armada-pic-1034802558937716719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Price: $49,999

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Almond Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $49,999 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/01/22/2017_nissan_armada-pic-6706245968942139628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Price: $50,778

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $50,778 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/01/24/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7475443349974652476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Price: Negotiable

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Nissan Armada at Cole Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range $59,035 - $59,160

Cole Nissan

Kalamazoo, MI (86 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Cole Nissan User Review

Dec 21, 2016
The team at Cole Nissan was awesome! they were attentive, detail oriented and focused on making sure I got into the truck I wanted. the process was smooth and seamless! I'm truly appreciative of all their help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Cole Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Price: $59,035

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $59,035 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Price: $59,160

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $59,160 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels

New Nissan Armada at Beau Townsend Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,345

Beau Townsend Nissan

Vandalia, OH (95 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Beau Townsend Nissan User Review

Jul 12, 2015
Nice work#
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Beau Townsend Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/37/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5720861317067864378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $52,345

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Almond Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $52,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Nissan Armada at Demaagd GMC Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range $57,187

Demaagd GMC Nissan

Battle Creek, MI (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Demaagd GMC Nissan User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Dealer has responded to my questions and continues to check up on my progress of finding a new vehicle. Very helpful and even sent a coupon to apply towards the purchase of a vehicle should I choose their dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Demaagd GMC Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/06/43/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4192044808789710116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $57,187

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $57,187

All Armada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.