New 2017 Nissan Armada For Sale Near Toledo, OH

Picture of 2017 Nissan Armada

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2009 Nissan Armada SE 4WD Review
by takemine

A beast that can handle ANYTHING!....Towing, bad weather, load of kids......ANYTHING!

I love the way the car rides. The upgraded BOSE stereo system is GREAT! The rear camera makes moving in reverse a dream. Also allow for very easy trailer "hook up". The cabin is very comfortable and ergonomically pleasing. Rear door is great for "Tailgating" parties. Built in sun or rain shelter.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.07% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Armada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Armada at Ken Ganley Nissan of Medina

12Exact Matches
Price Range $49,000 - $63,805

Ken Ganley Nissan of Medina

Medina, OH (98 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ken Ganley Nissan of Medina User Review

Dec 5, 2016
My experience with this company is very horrible! The day I went to test drive this SUV, the manager and I could not come to terms on the price. He would not give me my keys to my vehicle because he was desperately trying to get me to buy knowing that the price he was asking for was too high. Then the next day he raises the price $1,600 with no explanation as to why..I was just there the previous day to test driving it. Not happy and will discourage others not to deal with car dealership. Dishonesty at its very best!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Ken Ganley Nissan of Medina

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/43/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5893686302311540906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $49,000

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $49,000 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/11/2017_nissan_armada-pic-444687244236125214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $53,345

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $53,345 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/38/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7997397616009416365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $54,900

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Almond Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $54,900 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Armada at Yark Nissan

8Exact Matches
Price Range $48,686 - $62,405

Yark Nissan

Toledo, OH (7 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Yark Nissan User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Driving from Lima after work (1.25 hours) allowed me to arrive at 5:45 p.m.. Shane who worked at Yark seemed reluctant to have me come at that time stating that they closed at 6 p.m. After pressing him, he finally agreed. Other dealers were very flexible to stay after to discuss the car in question. I asked lots of questions by phone about this vehicle specifically the condition of the tires? "Brand new" Shane replied, and the breaks? "Great" Shane said. When I arrived, Shane had the car running for me to test drive (nice). He was enthusiastic and got us right into the car. I asked if there was a bay we could drive into to examine it more closely, Shane said, sorry all the dealership bays were closed, "go the McDonalds parking lot down the street to examine it under the lights" Shane said...wish he would have had something open since I asked about that during my original phone call. While test driving I discovered two things: 1. the breaks were grinding very, very badly - I was mildly shocked. These were breaks that Shane said were "great." 2. the car was driven by a smoker, Shane never asked or mentioned this up front unlike two other dealers that I worked with. after that long drive I was very disappointed. I drove the car no further than the parking lot, turned around, dropped the keys and left. I hope this feedback will help Yark Nissan make improvements in their customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Nissan:

We sincerely apologize for the frustration you've experienced, Scott. These comments have been forwarded to our management team for review so we may find out what happened here. Please know that we value your feedback because it allows us to correct our processes, and it's important to us to know when our customers have a less than satisfactory experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn your business again in the future. If you have any additional comments about your experience please email our customer support team at feedback@yarkauto.com. Thank you for your time.

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Yark Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/49/2015_nissan_armada-pic-8914930604358798063-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $48,686

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 285 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Description: New 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $48,686 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $54,896

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $54,896 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $55,950

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $55,950 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package

New Nissan Armada at Nissan of North Olmsted

7Exact Matches
Price Range $62,100 - $63,740

Nissan of North Olmsted

North Olmsted, OH (86 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Nissan of North Olmsted User Review

Dec 21, 2016
They responded quickly. I didn't follow up due to holidays.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Nissan of North Olmsted

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/10/42/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7761901109256643494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $62,100

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $62,100 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/10/52/2017_nissan_armada-pic-430282857819777830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $62,100

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $62,100 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $62,335

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $62,335 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Nissan Armada at I-90 Nissan

5Exact Matches
Price Range $50,459 - $59,413

I-90 Nissan

Sheffield Village, OH (78 miles)
9 reviews

Latest I-90 Nissan User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Contact me after I inquired about vehicle listed on car guru. Price was too high. Found vehicle at another dealership to matched my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom I-90 Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Sheffield Village, OH 44054

Price: $50,459

Location: Sheffield Village, OH 44054

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $50,459 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/12/38/2017_nissan_armada-pic-225782120935481449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Sheffield Village, OH 44054

Price: $54,139

Location: Sheffield Village, OH 44054

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $54,139 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Sheffield Village, OH 44054

Price: $58,172

Location: Sheffield Village, OH 44054

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $58,172 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Nissan Armada at Lansing Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range $62,335 - $63,685

Lansing Nissan

Okemos, MI (85 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Lansing Nissan User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Great sales experience. Luke took care of all questions and did a fabulous job selling us our renowned Altima. We will definitely buy from this dealer again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Lansing Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/14/02/2017_nissan_armada-pic-3854399285534207984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Price: $62,335

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $62,335
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/13/51/2017_nissan_armada-pic-1773822233434532008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Price: $63,685

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $63,685

New Nissan Armada at Jeffrey Acura

2Exact Matches
Price Range $57,854 - $57,971

Jeffrey Acura

Roseville, MI (68 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jeffrey Acura User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Mike was very professional and always prompt with his response. Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Jeffrey Acura

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/46/2017_nissan_armada-pic-3335431653742717568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Roseville, MI 48066

Price: $57,854

Location: Roseville, MI 48066

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $57,854 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/06/2017_nissan_armada-pic-3535054316407935320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Roseville, MI 48066

Price: $57,971

Location: Roseville, MI 48066

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Almond Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $57,971 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Armada at Airport Nissan of Cleveland

2Exact Matches
Price Range $57,215 - $61,730

Airport Nissan of Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (93 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Airport Nissan of Cleveland User Review

Dec 12, 2016
Good,Quick Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Airport Nissan of Cleveland

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Price: $57,215

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Copper Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $57,215 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44135

Price: $61,730

Location: Cleveland, OH 44135

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada for sale - $61,730 with Navigation System

New Nissan Armada at Ann Arbor Acura

1Exact Matches
Price Range $57,923

Ann Arbor Acura

Ann Arbor, MI (45 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ann Arbor Acura User Review

Dec 1, 2016
They serviced me somewhat average .. not completely satisfied because you should be given a complete run down on how the vehicle you purchase operates and it should not be done like a fast food restaurant in and out, only because they had the color vehicle I choose this dealership but having the experience they have to offer, I would have gone somewhere else..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Ann Arbor Acura

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $57,923

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $57,923 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Nissan Armada at Tony Serra Highland Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range $58,576

Tony Serra Highland Nissan

Highland, MI (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Tony Serra Highland Nissan User Review

Jun 1, 2014
Responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Tony Serra Highland Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/10/36/2017_nissan_armada-pic-6120010237975606716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Highland, MI 48356

Price: $58,576

Location: Highland, MI 48356

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $58,576 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System

New Nissan Armada at Suburban Imports of Troy

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,135

Suburban Imports of Troy

Troy, MI (64 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Suburban Imports of Troy User Review

Dec 14, 2016
rdfnumber1
This is the most wonderful dealership. They were very attentive to my needs and tried to help in any way possible. They made it a very positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Suburban Imports of Troy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/13/05/2017_nissan_armada-pic-9083419197828110360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $62,135

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Met Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $62,135 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Armada at Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills

1Exact Matches
Price Range $54,675

Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills

Farmington, MI (56 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Very professional and straightforward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Farmington, MI 48335

Price: $54,675

Location: Farmington, MI 48335

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $54,675 with Navigation System

New Nissan Armada at Nissan of Mansfield

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,945

Nissan of Mansfield

Mansfield, OH (81 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Nissan of Mansfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/34/2017_nissan_armada-pic-1508157136406096831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44906

Price: $62,945

Location: Mansfield, OH 44906

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $62,945 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package

New Nissan Armada at Demaagd GMC Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range $57,187

Demaagd GMC Nissan

Battle Creek, MI (96 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Demaagd GMC Nissan User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Dealer has responded to my questions and continues to check up on my progress of finding a new vehicle. Very helpful and even sent a coupon to apply towards the purchase of a vehicle should I choose their dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Demaagd GMC Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/06/43/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4192044808789710116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $57,187

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $57,187

All Armada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.