New 2016 / 2017 / 2018 Hyundai Sonata For Sale Near Boston, MA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T Review
by Redleg70

A spacious and very comfortable family car!

I have owned for one week. However, I am very impressed with the safety features, navigation, sound system, and ride quality. Additionally, the panoramic sunroof, heated and cooled seats as well as that they are power front seats with position memory for the driver make it as comfortable and luxurious as the Azera I previously owned.

This model has incentives available - save $6,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Sonata. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Sonata at First Hyundai

85Exact Matches
Price Range $16,383 - $26,200

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (30 miles)
10 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

May 13, 2017
I recently took out a lease on an 2017 Elantra Sport. The team at First Hyundai from the internet sales, floor sales and financial people provided a positive experience in the process. They responded quickly, offered helpful suggestions and explanations and obtained the maximum discounts so that I could get the lowest lease possible. This is the second time I've leased a car from First Hyundai and overall it has been a positive experience on both occasions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/07/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4454562956972296129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $16,383

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,383 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/28/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4421370784387481451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $16,463

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,463 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/26/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6418103146237670091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $16,886

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 186 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $16,886 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Rte 2 Hyundai

75Exact Matches
Price Range $23,100 - $33,450

Rte 2 Hyundai

Leominster, MA (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rte 2 Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2017
GuruPKTJ
Good experience and great vehicle, just too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Rte 2 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/20/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1068307878547023718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $23,100

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,100 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/46/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8247300693663038585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $23,751

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $23,751 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/46/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8247300693663038585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $23,759

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $23,759 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Sonata at Prime Hyundai South

68Exact Matches
Price Range $21,313 - $31,565

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (16 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Jun 22, 2017
GuruYCMY
Great deals and friendly sales department
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/03/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1004012522200936330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $21,313

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,313 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/04/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5129858821462816378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $21,432

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,432 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/45/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-697818154361422448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $21,432

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,432 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Courtesy Hyundai

51Exact Matches
Price Range $16,077 - $25,053

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (38 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/23/13/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1873017897338486121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $16,077

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $16,077 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $16,145

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 51 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $16,145 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $16,382

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,382 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Sonata at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

45Exact Matches
Price Range $22,560 - $35,775

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (43 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/19/27/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3272678828790937465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $22,560

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,560 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/19/30/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3410393302555674725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $22,560

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,560 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/19/30/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3531287811064114908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $22,560

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,560 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Sonata at Boch Hyundai

43Exact Matches
Price Range $20,339 - $35,535

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (13 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $20,339

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $20,339 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $20,548

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $20,548 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $21,308

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $21,308 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package

New Hyundai Sonata at Salem Ford Hyundai

43Exact Matches
Price Range $23,711 - $30,409

Salem Ford Hyundai

Salem, NH (28 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Salem Ford Hyundai User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Caravelle_20022954
Called with follow up emaiks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Salem Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/23/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8317093949523181197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $23,711

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 186 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $23,711
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/19/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7357387852248414996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $23,852

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $23,852 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/19/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8280711951782862261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $30,409

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $30,409 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Hyundai Sonata at McGovern Hyundai

40Exact Matches
Price Range $22,182 - $35,690

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/04/49/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3454921942257783319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $22,182

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,182 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $22,785

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,785 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/17/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2536002445624469356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $23,010

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,010 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Hyundai Village of Danvers

37Exact Matches
Price Range $22,630 - $33,485

Hyundai Village of Danvers

Danvers, MA (16 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hyundai Village of Danvers User Review

Mar 26, 2017
ronnyw
Told me to come out the car was there and when I got there it had been sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Village of Danvers:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we certainly wish we could have avoided your trip, but simply with our market pricing, a consumer may have seen the vehicle prior to your arrival, in some cases, the moving parts of the transaction may have moved faster, than expected, we certainly do contact our clients when vehicles our sold prior to appointments, and we can assure you that there are no ill intentions. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have had. If there is anything that we can do in the future, please contact me directly. Emilio Locilento, General Sales Manager

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Hyundai Village of Danvers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/22/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5865175278587843903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $22,630

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,630 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $22,630

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,630 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/40/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8740380474048150428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $22,630

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,630 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

36Exact Matches
Price Range $18,429 - $28,529

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (40 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Jun 13, 2017
I called the dealership on Tuesday at noon. The receptionist was not professional over the phone. I talked to their internet sales manager that afternoon. He asked me when I could come in to test-drive the car. I had had a 2014 Sonata before, so I skipped the test drive and put down $300 to hold the car. The manager then sent me a credit application and told me they put a hold on the car. The next morning, I got a text that the car that I held had actually been sold on Sunday. No apology and the text was very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,429

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,429 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,786

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,786 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/02/54/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1845568933465338919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,786

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,786 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

35Exact Matches
Price Range $16,486 - $27,409

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (8 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Sep 19, 2016
priest34
very bad. They called me up and said they had great news and for me to call them back. after sitting in the phone for 23 minutes I hung up and called back but the lady I asked for was in a meeting so I got some one else and they said the car was sold 2 days before. Love that pride feelin. They must have a lot of pride in there buisness
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/19/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5317228879093068539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $16,486

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 186 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $16,486 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/19/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-945092948301165710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $16,509

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 186 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $16,509 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/24/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6509801810956143350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $18,224

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $18,224

New Hyundai Sonata at Imperial Hyundai

34Exact Matches
Price Range $22,785 - $35,505

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (27 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6433075340094596138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $22,785

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,785 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6767908610935666940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $22,785

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,785 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/45/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4028837819859859903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $22,785

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,785 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Route 44 Hyundai

32Exact Matches
Price Range $22,590 - $35,720

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (31 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Jun 4, 2017
Great service 5 stars easily! Contacted very quickly with all the info I needed to make a decision about the car. No pressure ,just a fast response and I appreciate that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $22,590

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,590 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $22,590

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,590 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $22,610

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,610 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Herb Connolly Hyundai

31Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (19 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

May 3, 2017
Didn't want to give me a fair trade in and wanted more for down payment the agreed
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/11/49/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3798574312183855642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/17/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2052267479080214374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Truffle Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/14/08/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-461711173748082439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Empire Hyundai

30Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (46 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/34/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-65045913875094271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/20/07/44/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-5587993620679455943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/20/07/44/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-5587993620679455943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale

New Hyundai Sonata at Hyundai of Plymouth

29Exact Matches
Price Range $17,344 - $26,044

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (33 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Mar 30, 2017
tbonaiuto
Service prompt, courteous and competent and all done by phone. I ended up buying a car elsewhere tho because compared with other dealers shown me your great service, the Plymouth dealership was way overpriced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Plymouth:

Tony, thank you for all the emails, our certified AWD Tucson (not FWD) was even listed as great deal on CarGurus. We are not a dealer that will give out false numbers on a possible trade in, I wish you had time to call or come in, if you need help in the future, please call us or come to dealership.

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/10/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3802903478824278366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $17,344

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,344 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $17,344

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,344 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/53/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3989491092754556179-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $17,524

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,524 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

28Exact Matches
Price Range $15,860 - $24,125

Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

Nashua, NH (35 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi User Review

Dec 11, 2016
They responded quickly to me, but I haven't bought yet because I'm looking at another Bert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/12/22/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1879817619742424859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $15,860

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $15,860 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/44/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2738713190533833118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $15,865

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $15,865 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/47/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5829000188039173322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $15,865

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $15,865 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

11Exact Matches
Price Range $17,494 - $20,662

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (7 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Juan23434
Friendly and attentive.easy to communicate with. Pleasure working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/23/50/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2105548025387080241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $17,494

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,494 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/23/37/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6209452920935316570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $17,929

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 186 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $17,929 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/00/20/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4401830733094810020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $18,304

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,304 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Sonata at Hampton Ford Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,549 - $22,744

Hampton Ford Hyundai

North Hampton, NH (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Hampton Ford Hyundai User Review

Apr 6, 2017
Great experience. Although I didn't end up purchasing vehicle they worked with me and even contacted me with alternatives after I had left. Would gladly deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Hampton Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/09/49/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2674962479747597425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $22,549

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,549 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/16/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8752687106594578123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $22,603

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 186 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $22,603 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/24/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-404276461603952969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $22,744

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $22,744

New Hyundai Sonata at Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,605

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mendon, MA (31 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 8, 2017
usmcmpjohn
Quick response back from Santos Cruzado in Internet Sales. Price quoted & appointment made for test drive. Meet with Joel Cohen. Test drove vehicle for over 3/4 hour & he went through every feature with the 2016 Chrysler 300 Base AWD compared to my 2006 Chrysler 300 C AWD w/Hemi. Sat down and gave him figure Santos stated. We negotiated the price and agreed to the purchase. Meet with Rami Awad Fiance Mngr. Went through each extended contracts in detail with no pressure from him to up sale. Financed with them and got a comparable rate. Purchase extended contract.****Paid the extra due to the numerous comp's on board, which are all covered to 120K miles. No pressure from sales, negotiating, nor no bait & switch. Joel was very professional, very knowledgeable of the vehicle ins & outs and excellent to deal with. If your looking to purchase a vehicle, highly ***RECOMMEND*** Joel Cohen!!!!!!!!! Tell him John sent you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/14/08/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-997605352254606061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Mendon, MA 01756

Price: $24,605

Location: Mendon, MA 01756

Average time on market: 186 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nouveau Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $24,605 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Sonata Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.