New 2017 / 2018 Hyundai Sonata For Sale Near Boston, MA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Review
by hessere

Great commuter car

This is actually my wife's car. She commutes roughly 30 miles a day and she loves this car for that. She got the model with all the bells and whistles so she loves the heated seats and the navigation is very user friendly and simple to use. The turbo model has plenty of zip for her and cruises down the interstate with ease. The trunk is huge an...

This model has incentives available - save $6,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Sonata. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Sonata at Courtesy Hyundai

65Exact Matches
Price Range $16,382 - $29,070

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (38 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/23/10/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4680396036083469867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $16,382

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,382 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $16,382

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,382
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $16,439

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,439 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Sonata at Rte 2 Hyundai

58Exact Matches
Price Range $21,427 - $35,500

Rte 2 Hyundai

Leominster, MA (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rte 2 Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2017
GuruPKTJ
Good experience and great vehicle, just too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Rte 2 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/59/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-4940081383473464623-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $21,427

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,427 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/59/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-4940081383473464623-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $21,449

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,449 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/59/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-4940081383473464623-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $21,511

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,511 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package

New Hyundai Sonata at Autofair Hyundai

56Exact Matches
Price Range $21,939 - $32,665

Autofair Hyundai

Manchester, NH (46 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Autofair Hyundai User Review

Jul 16, 2017
klambert43
I called this dealership in advance, regarding a 2011 4xRunner they were offering, as my wife and I were travelling from Maine. I wanted to make sure the truck was going to be there and that they took trades. I also wanted to make sure they knew I was a serious buyer and that they would deal fairly and up front with me. I was assured, over the phone, that I would be treated fairly and that the truck would be ready to go for a test drive when I arrived. I even received a call the morning of, confirming the appointment and receiving another assurance the truck would be ready to go. When we arrived ready to buy (I had all pertinent paperwork with me and was ready to go), the truck I was interested in was still tucked away on the lot, and the right rear quarter panel had been ever so slightly rubbed, causing the bumper cover to pop out of line. No big deal-minor fix but it should have been squared away before my arrival as the condition of the body lines depicted in the pictures they provided on their website of the truck did not show this defect. I am 51 years old and have been buying cars since I was 16. I understand what cars are worth, what they sell for and the fact that a dealership both needs to make money on the transaction as well as will try to maximize their profit in any transaction. I also prefer to do business with a dealership that recognizes this dynamic, but does not try to inflict maximum damage on my wallet either once it is discovered that although a sucker may be born every minute-I am not one of them. Let’s be fair and everyone wins is my approach. I did my homework, consulting NADA and seeing what my truck (a 2007 4xRunner Limited with 106,000 miles and impeccably maintained) was selling for on the market. I priced my trade fairly in the middle of the recommended price range, from “fair” to “clean”, and gave them my price. The whole while I indicated the price they wanted for the truck they were selling was a great price, I had no issue with it, and in fact was more than happy to pay their price up front. The initial offer for my truck was over $3,000 below my number and when I took my keys to leave the play was “let me touch base again with my manager” and I said okay, you have five minutes. They came up another $1,000-still far short. Keep in mind my number for my truck was below the maximum amount I could have asked for and I was willing to come down a little but that would have been based on this dealership negotiating with me in good faith up front. The old shell game of the charts and numbers of “what vehicles are selling for around here” was proffered but I told them, again, I am not interested in salesmanship games. I was hoping for earnest negotiations. They went for maximum profit instead. Of course, that is their right and this dealership can operate under any business model they choose, but as I stated was not a model I was interested in doing business with and had received assurances it was not. This is not a business I would want to transact with or recommend to anyone. I would caution anyone to “watch your back” in trying to deal with them. Perhaps things would have been better had I came to buy the truck outright but as I had plainly stated, wanted to trade and was travelling far to do so. They even called me later that day to try me again. Oh well-good luck with that and your approach to doing business. The one bright spot was the young man who had just started as a salesman and was showing the truck to my wife and I and who went on the test drive. I am sorry your manager didn’t want you to make that sale and put some money in your pocket. Good luck to you young man! Ken L.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Autofair Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/18/26/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7100461103221286689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $21,939

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,939 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/39/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5326935083097500087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $22,110

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,110
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/18/25/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-5457283157050766186-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $22,140

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,140

New Hyundai Sonata at Salem Ford

51Exact Matches
Price Range $23,711 - $30,409

Salem Ford

Salem, NH (28 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Salem Ford User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Caravelle_20022954
Called with follow up emaiks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Salem Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/20/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4289614853461736511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $23,711

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 247 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $23,711
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/20/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1663129781980226996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $23,852

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $23,852 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/20/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3281651650820277452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $30,409

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $30,409 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Hyundai Sonata at Imperial Hyundai

50Exact Matches
Price Range $14,274 - $20,929

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (27 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/45/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2898933077080863505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $14,274

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $14,274 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/15/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7825508996875729546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $14,274

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $14,274 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/10/21/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1813586004703160299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $14,436

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nouveau Blue/beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $14,436 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Prime Hyundai South

48Exact Matches
Price Range $21,094 - $33,840

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (16 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Aug 16, 2017
So happy with my experience there, I bought the car within 30 minutes of meeting the salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/04/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5129858821462816378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $21,094

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,094 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/45/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6095681251911412115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $21,094

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,094 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/37/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3180440746900227842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $21,140

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,140 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

46Exact Matches
Price Range $18,786 - $26,275

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Jun 13, 2017
I called the dealership on Tuesday at noon. The receptionist was not professional over the phone. I talked to their internet sales manager that afternoon. He asked me when I could come in to test-drive the car. I had had a 2014 Sonata before, so I skipped the test drive and put down $300 to hold the car. The manager then sent me a credit application and told me they put a hold on the car. The next morning, I got a text that the car that I held had actually been sold on Sunday. No apology and the text was very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,786

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,786 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/38/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2738877817425375175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,794

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,794 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/17/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8872781566360211321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,946

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Truffle Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,946 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Hyundai of Plymouth

40Exact Matches
Price Range $14,738 - $27,689

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (33 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Jul 4, 2017
Very helpful and great doing business with bought the Dodge Ram nice truck nice deal dealership was great in handling business thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-484830065548889469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $14,738

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $14,738 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-829663032500658513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $14,738

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $14,738 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/51/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2022281384526029088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $14,773

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 247 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $14,773 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

39Exact Matches
Price Range $23,025 - $33,610

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (43 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/19/27/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2383586465171478735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $23,025

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Truffle Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,025 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/43/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2902206262984056244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $23,025

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/18/19/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-2479121115678404368-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $23,060

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,060 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Boch Chevrolet

39Exact Matches
Price Range $13,977 - $26,111

Boch Chevrolet

Norwood, MA (13 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Boch Chevrolet User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Guru9JBV3
Price was as advertised. Was sceptical after reading reviews. Valintino the sales guy was not pushy and very good. Did not purchase as I got cold feet. But would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Boch Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/06/45/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-7444627422190769695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $13,977

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,977 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/06/45/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-7444627422190769695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $14,053

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $14,053 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/06/45/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-7444627422190769695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $14,094

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $14,094 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Sonata at Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

39Exact Matches
Price Range $15,860 - $27,640

Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

Nashua, NH (35 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi User Review

Dec 11, 2016
They responded quickly to me, but I haven't bought yet because I'm looking at another Bert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/05/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5171609610126667445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $15,860

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $15,860 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/11/13/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1425194640530275642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $16,500

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,500 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/14/27/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7830842692550043082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $17,180

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $17,180 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

37Exact Matches
Price Range $16,898 - $27,545

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (8 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Aug 11, 2017
mickktt
I went in last week to test drive a 2015 Sante Fe..I was greeted warmly by a young car salesman named Trey. He was only in the business a few months but was very familiar with the model. If he didn't know the answer to my question he was honest about and got the information from another source. I then met Alex the Sales manager and we worked out a very fair deal for the car and my trade-in. Within I day of owning the car I had an issue with the car that was NOT the dealers fault or obligation to fix, however I called Alex back and he sent a crew to my office to fix the problem within a day, I have bought many cars over the years and this experience with Pride has to rank at the top for customer satisfaction on my part.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/06/45/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-7444627422190769695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $16,898

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,898 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/06/45/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-7444627422190769695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $17,152

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,152 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/06/45/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-7444627422190769695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $17,152

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,152 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at McGovern Hyundai

34Exact Matches
Price Range $22,965 - $33,655

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (21 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Aug 7, 2017
GuruD4X3N
The customer service here is horrible. I was going to purchase a car but the car wasn't worth the price they were asking. The salesman and his manager got pissed. Tried bullying me into purchasing the car. Saying I wouldn't get my down payment (which was only contingent on me purchasing the car) back for 12 days. 6 days and I still don't have my down payment back. I would never recommend this place to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/18/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-2476312842287464931-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $22,965

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,965 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/53/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-5009872728164640988-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $23,140

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,140 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/25/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-1088157930537117946-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $23,140

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,140 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Empire Hyundai

29Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (46 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/08/29/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-2423257280020642510-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/08/29/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-2423257280020642510-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/08/29/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-2423257280020642510-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Hyundai Village of Danvers

27Exact Matches
Price Range $22,630 - $33,605

Hyundai Village of Danvers

Danvers, MA (16 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hyundai Village of Danvers User Review

Jul 4, 2017
GuruY58T
They were very quick to respond. I live far away from this dealership and have a very busy schedule but yet they were very patient with me and listed out all my options to make a car buying experience better with out any pressure I would definitely recommend doing buisness with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Hyundai Village of Danvers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/09/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2756942367960537932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $22,630

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,630 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/01/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-6499523840297128965-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $23,110

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,110 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/09/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-6481595681097867281-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $23,140

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,140 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Herb Connolly Hyundai

22Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (19 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

May 3, 2017
Didn't want to give me a fair trade in and wanted more for down payment the agreed
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/09/31/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-3862203182963703109-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/09/29/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-7927338384394958079-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/31/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-1505049267557339090-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Boch Hyundai

16Exact Matches
Price Range $17,941 - $25,413

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (13 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $17,941

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,941 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/17/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-4985175277977964491-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $17,941

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,941 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $17,941

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,941 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

13Exact Matches
Price Range $17,497 - $30,111

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (7 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Very nice people we did not complete the "transaction" but they were nice and fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/00/26/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-38559011690473571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $17,497

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $17,497 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/00/12/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3054350214931931457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $18,391

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,391 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/27/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-175669415641273084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $18,856

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $18,856 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Sonata at Hampton Ford Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hampton Ford Hyundai

North Hampton, NH (45 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Hampton Ford Hyundai User Review

Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly service. Was driving down the road within an hour of the test drive with my new pre owned vehicle. It was a used vehicle,however Hampton Ford had it looking brand new. The vehicle was fully serviced and ready for state inspection. They fixed the parts that needed replacing, rather than hiding problems with the vehicle before the sale. Very happy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Hampton Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/47/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-8991550112626199701-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/45/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-5750213480212225339-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/45/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-3017684734653613985-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,605

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mendon, MA (31 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Sales person who replied to my inquiry quoted the wrong price. He gave me the price that was much higher before it had been recently dropped. When I told him that the price was incorrect I never heard from him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/14/08/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-997605352254606061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Mendon, MA 01756

Price: $24,605

Location: Mendon, MA 01756

Average time on market: 247 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $24,605 with Aluminum Wheels

All Sonata Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.