New 2016 / 2017 / 2018 Hyundai Sonata For Sale Near Providence, RI

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Review
by hessere

Great commuter car

This is actually my wife's car. She commutes roughly 30 miles a day and she loves this car for that. She got the model with all the bells and whistles so she loves the heated seats and the navigation is very user friendly and simple to use. The turbo model has plenty of zip for her and cruises down the interstate with ease. The trunk is huge an...

This model has incentives available - save $6,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Sonata. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Sonata at Tarbox Hyundai

87Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tarbox Hyundai

North Kingstown, RI (16 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tarbox Hyundai User Review

May 15, 2016
Answered immediately and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Tarbox Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Color: Silver/gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Color: Black/black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Color: White/gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata for sale

New Hyundai Sonata at First Hyundai

82Exact Matches
Price Range $16,383 - $26,200

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (11 miles)
10 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

May 13, 2017
I recently took out a lease on an 2017 Elantra Sport. The team at First Hyundai from the internet sales, floor sales and financial people provided a positive experience in the process. They responded quickly, offered helpful suggestions and explanations and obtained the maximum discounts so that I could get the lowest lease possible. This is the second time I've leased a car from First Hyundai and overall it has been a positive experience on both occasions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/07/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4454562956972296129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $16,383

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,383 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/28/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4421370784387481451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $16,463

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,463 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/26/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6418103146237670091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $16,886

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $16,886 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Prime Hyundai South

66Exact Matches
Price Range $21,313 - $31,565

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (35 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Jun 22, 2017
GuruYCMY
Great deals and friendly sales department
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/03/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1004012522200936330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $21,313

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,313 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/04/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5129858821462816378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $21,432

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,432 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/45/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-697818154361422448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $21,432

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,432 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Courtesy Hyundai

47Exact Matches
Price Range $16,077 - $25,053

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (4 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/23/13/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1873017897338486121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $16,077

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $16,077 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $16,145

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 51 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $16,145 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $16,382

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,382 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Sonata at Boch Hyundai

40Exact Matches
Price Range $20,339 - $29,917

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $20,339

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $20,339 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $20,548

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $20,548 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $21,169

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $21,169 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at McGovern Hyundai

38Exact Matches
Price Range $22,182 - $35,690

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/04/49/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3454921942257783319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $22,182

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,182 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $22,615

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,615 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $22,785

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,785 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

37Exact Matches
Price Range $22,560 - $35,775

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (34 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/19/27/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3272678828790937465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $22,560

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,560 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/19/30/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3410393302555674725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $22,560

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,560 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/21/12/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4301384191130492611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $22,980

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,980 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

37Exact Matches
Price Range $16,486 - $27,409

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (49 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Sep 19, 2016
priest34
very bad. They called me up and said they had great news and for me to call them back. after sitting in the phone for 23 minutes I hung up and called back but the lady I asked for was in a meeting so I got some one else and they said the car was sold 2 days before. Love that pride feelin. They must have a lot of pride in there buisness
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/19/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5317228879093068539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $16,486

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $16,486 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/19/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-945092948301165710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $16,509

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $16,509 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/24/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6509801810956143350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $18,224

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $18,224

New Hyundai Sonata at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

35Exact Matches
Price Range $18,429 - $28,529

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (3 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Jun 13, 2017
I called the dealership on Tuesday at noon. The receptionist was not professional over the phone. I talked to their internet sales manager that afternoon. He asked me when I could come in to test-drive the car. I had had a 2014 Sonata before, so I skipped the test drive and put down $300 to hold the car. The manager then sent me a credit application and told me they put a hold on the car. The next morning, I got a text that the car that I held had actually been sold on Sunday. No apology and the text was very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,429

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,429 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,786

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,786 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/02/54/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1845568933465338919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,786

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,786 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Route 44 Hyundai

35Exact Matches
Price Range $22,590 - $35,720

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (21 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Jun 25, 2017
BigEdMoney
Very helpful and negotiated well with me and I got within my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $22,590

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,590 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $22,590

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,590 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $22,610

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,610 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Imperial Hyundai

34Exact Matches
Price Range $22,785 - $35,505

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6433075340094596138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $22,785

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,785 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6767908610935666940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $22,785

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,785 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/45/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4028837819859859903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $22,785

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,785 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Hyundai of Plymouth

32Exact Matches
Price Range $17,524 - $26,044

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Mar 30, 2017
tbonaiuto
Service prompt, courteous and competent and all done by phone. I ended up buying a car elsewhere tho because compared with other dealers shown me your great service, the Plymouth dealership was way overpriced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Plymouth:

Tony, thank you for all the emails, our certified AWD Tucson (not FWD) was even listed as great deal on CarGurus. We are not a dealer that will give out false numbers on a possible trade in, I wish you had time to call or come in, if you need help in the future, please call us or come to dealership.

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/53/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3989491092754556179-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $17,524

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,524 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/10/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8525911969534636796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $17,708

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,708 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/14/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1879952215367303284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $18,343

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $18,343

New Hyundai Sonata at Herb Connolly Hyundai

29Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (33 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

May 3, 2017
Didn't want to give me a fair trade in and wanted more for down payment the agreed
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/11/49/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3798574312183855642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/22/22/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3932120038094272974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/15/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8831505294873601828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Empire Hyundai

27Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/34/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-65045913875094271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/20/07/44/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-5587993620679455943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/20/07/44/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-5587993620679455943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale

New Hyundai Sonata at Hyundai of Newport

26Exact Matches
Price Range $19,932 - $35,660

Hyundai of Newport

Middletown, RI (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Newport User Review

Jun 26, 2017
lerr001
Wet responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Hyundai of Newport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/12/10/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8291149825632065879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $19,932

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Truffle Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $19,932 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $20,759

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $20,759
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $22,785

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,785

New Hyundai Sonata at M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

23Exact Matches
Price Range $17,353 - $19,509

M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

New London, CT (48 miles)
8 reviews

Latest M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac User Review

Dec 1, 2016
Nice dealer quick info no hassles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent purchase experience here at The MJ Sullivan Automotive Corner in New London, CT. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/17/54/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8515292715975430236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $17,353

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $17,353
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/17/44/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5835760688965717598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $17,397

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nouveau Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $17,397
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/17/54/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7843650221587818951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $17,453

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $17,453

New Hyundai Sonata at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

15Exact Matches
Price Range $17,494 - $22,999

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (43 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Juan23434
Friendly and attentive.easy to communicate with. Pleasure working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/23/50/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2105548025387080241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $17,494

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,494 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/23/37/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6209452920935316570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $17,929

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $17,929 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/00/20/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4401830733094810020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $18,304

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,304 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Sonata at Wile Hyundai

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,630 - $33,725

Wile Hyundai

Columbia, CT (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Wile Hyundai User Review

May 23, 2017
Bbd D
Easier - lower key - dealer. Not in your face. Which is the only dealers I will deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Wile Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $22,630

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/09/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4476452123403573184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $23,025

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/33/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2221124778230829145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $23,260

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,260 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package

New Hyundai Sonata at Central Auto Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $18,007 - $21,900

Central Auto Group

Plainfield, CT (28 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Central Auto Group User Review

Apr 8, 2017
1998dodgeram
Very helpful , I live six hours away and needed more pictures. They were helpful in sending more information. BUT , I couldn't understand why they don't do Carfax, considering the cost of some used vehicles, you would think they would be a part of that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Central Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $18,007

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $18,007 with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $18,650

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $18,650 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $18,990

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red / Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $18,990 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Sonata at Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,605

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mendon, MA (21 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 8, 2017
usmcmpjohn
Quick response back from Santos Cruzado in Internet Sales. Price quoted & appointment made for test drive. Meet with Joel Cohen. Test drove vehicle for over 3/4 hour & he went through every feature with the 2016 Chrysler 300 Base AWD compared to my 2006 Chrysler 300 C AWD w/Hemi. Sat down and gave him figure Santos stated. We negotiated the price and agreed to the purchase. Meet with Rami Awad Fiance Mngr. Went through each extended contracts in detail with no pressure from him to up sale. Financed with them and got a comparable rate. Purchase extended contract.****Paid the extra due to the numerous comp's on board, which are all covered to 120K miles. No pressure from sales, negotiating, nor no bait & switch. Joel was very professional, very knowledgeable of the vehicle ins & outs and excellent to deal with. If your looking to purchase a vehicle, highly ***RECOMMEND*** Joel Cohen!!!!!!!!! Tell him John sent you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/14/08/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-997605352254606061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Mendon, MA 01756

Price: $24,605

Location: Mendon, MA 01756

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nouveau Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $24,605 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Sonata Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.