New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra For Sale Near Providence, RI

2017 Hyundai Elantra exterior

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
by ElantraSell864

Great all around

I give this car an overall Five star rating. This car is ideal for small families Or a very dependable first car. super affordable for High school and college students. The cars performance is on point. Smooth acceleration no lag on the throttle. Braking is gradual not to sudden or sensitive. The traction control is really helpful when driving th...

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra at Tarbox Hyundai

126Exact Matches
Price Range $18,210 - $27,880

Tarbox Hyundai

Warwick, RI (11 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tarbox Hyundai User Review

May 15, 2016
Answered immediately and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Tarbox Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/12/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6563320694117768740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $18,210

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,210 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/12/16/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2554597926780910079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $19,110

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5849912844493772420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $19,110

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at First Hyundai

98Exact Matches
Price Range $16,151 - $22,999

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (11 miles)
10 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

May 13, 2017
I recently took out a lease on an 2017 Elantra Sport. The team at First Hyundai from the internet sales, floor sales and financial people provided a positive experience in the process. They responded quickly, offered helpful suggestions and explanations and obtained the maximum discounts so that I could get the lowest lease possible. This is the second time I've leased a car from First Hyundai and overall it has been a positive experience on both occasions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/52/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4988750381789289563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $16,151

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,151 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/08/24/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1663102028680532041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $16,296

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,296 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/11/00/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1602300899308802915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $16,296

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,296 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

97Exact Matches
Price Range $15,536 - $23,021

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (49 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Sep 19, 2016
priest34
very bad. They called me up and said they had great news and for me to call them back. after sitting in the phone for 23 minutes I hung up and called back but the lady I asked for was in a meeting so I got some one else and they said the car was sold 2 days before. Love that pride feelin. They must have a lot of pride in there buisness
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/10/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8759840550359757989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $15,536

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Mineral / Beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,536 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/04/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7887211514004334648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $16,153

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,153 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/19/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6148941457861796337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $16,153

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,153 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at McGovern Hyundai

82Exact Matches
Price Range $18,210 - $27,890

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/55/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1976645838726715277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $18,210

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,210 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5029030260816486364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $19,110

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2744012426609136504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $19,110

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Empire Hyundai

75Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/34/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1219515016553921827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7513042637109591893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6413491376577708463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

75Exact Matches
Price Range $18,110 - $27,710

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (34 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/16/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2231948262701023556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $18,110

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,110
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/06/49/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1046594026194034489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $18,110

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,110
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/06/49/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1046594026194034489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $18,110

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,110

New Hyundai Elantra at Route 44 Hyundai

69Exact Matches
Price Range $18,110 - $27,945

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Mar 26, 2017
ronnyw
Fast follow up on my question but I never made it out there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1642854195102488850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $18,110

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Manual Color: Phantom Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,110 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/31/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8077256668249721852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $19,910

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,910 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/29/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8285947617851017744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $19,910

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,910 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Prime Hyundai South

60Exact Matches
Price Range $17,772 - $25,891

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (35 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and willing to take the extra step to satisfy the customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/53/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1520676454647301745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $17,772

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,772 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/53/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7037444262696340604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $18,516

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,516 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/00/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7315128217178080152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $18,633

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,633 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Hyundai of Newport

49Exact Matches
Price Range $19,110 - $28,045

Hyundai of Newport

Middletown, RI (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Newport User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Moe03xb
Greg Slater responded to my inquiry within an hour stating the car was still available. He called me before I left my house to go look at the car (over 1.5 hours away) to tell me that he had pulled the car out and warmed it up to get it ready for me to look at. The car was even better in person than in pictures! They provided me with the Carfax history report and were right up front with the price of the car. They weren't willing to lower the price, but they already had the vehicle listed for $3000 below Kelly Blue Book so I wasn't upset at all. Greg was super friendly and helpful and Leah in finance was amazing. This had to be the easiest and most low stress car buying purchase I've ever experienced. I think the total time was just under 3 hours from showing up with a trade in, to leaving in my new car! They even transferred my plates, on a Saturday and from out of state! Also, they had pizza waiting there for me and my family. Amazing experience. This dealership comes with my highest recommendation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Hyundai of Newport

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $19,110

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $19,110

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $19,110

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110

New Hyundai Elantra at Imperial Hyundai

47Exact Matches
Price Range $18,110 - $27,710

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6534752168733639023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $18,110

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,110 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/25/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6579728665153893662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $18,210

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,210 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/04/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-782936543868347671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $19,140

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,140 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Courtesy Hyundai

43Exact Matches
Price Range $15,501 - $22,125

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (4 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 18, 2016
Had the best experience with courtesy Hyuandi. They gave me such a good deal I was very pleased overall!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/01/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1133861535117998506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $15,501

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,501 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $15,501

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,501 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $15,501

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,501 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

42Exact Matches
Price Range $17,336 - $24,298

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Jeep price was marked up at the dealer from online I brought it to the sales persons attention and asked for the online price. Test drove and found it had issues and needed some attention, made the dealership a far offer of 1,700 less then what the jeep was listed for online. The dealership never counter offered nor responded back. This jeep has been listed for 150 days and needs work, may have been the cats meaw in 2008 but its 2017, with what it needed for work my offer was a far. Be careful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $17,336

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,336 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/09/44/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5734465304376349674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $17,348

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,348 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4357894551410446594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $17,493

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,493 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Boch Hyundai

36Exact Matches
Price Range $17,353 - $24,498

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/35/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6811473456062223744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $17,353

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,353 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/35/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5433615266393050448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $17,353

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,353 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/35/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3116214983439574736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $17,409

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,409 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra at M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

34Exact Matches
Price Range $16,748 - $23,037

M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

New London, CT (48 miles)
9 reviews

Latest M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac User Review

Apr 4, 2017
Very happy with my purchase! All involved did an awesome job helping me as a first time buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent purchase experience with everyone. We appreciate your trust. We look forward to working with you again.

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/15/56/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8931785081478464360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $16,748

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $16,748
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7472580831694017113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $16,787

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $16,787
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/16/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3779297327975343754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $16,897

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $16,897

New Hyundai Elantra at Herb Connolly Hyundai

32Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (33 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

May 26, 2017
They supposed to call me, they never did. But the worst dealership is Empire auto group in Stoughton MA. This guy is a theaft, he was trying to steal my money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/11/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3165743210020882168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/57/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6971227686768996155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/45/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2640244853795673847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Central Hyundai

27Exact Matches
Price Range $18,110 - $25,935

Central Hyundai

Plainfield, CT (28 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Central Hyundai User Review

Mar 18, 2016
good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Hyundai:

Sal,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We try to have only the best here at our dealership. Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you. Thank you!
Brian

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Central Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/47/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7334393188753144321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $18,110

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,110 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/47/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5250229624638341156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $19,230

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,230 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/55/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1913825439680808586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $19,290

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $19,290

New Hyundai Elantra at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

23Exact Matches
Price Range $16,919 - $25,810

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (43 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

May 20, 2017
sueslenz
informative, no pressure, perdonable, good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/00/02/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5480338466954838132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $16,919

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,919 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/19/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2478315707647465986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $16,919

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,919 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $17,044

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,044 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra at Hyundai of Plymouth

22Exact Matches
Price Range $18,839 - $25,427

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Mar 30, 2017
tbonaiuto
Service prompt, courteous and competent and all done by phone. I ended up buying a car elsewhere tho because compared with other dealers shown me your great service, the Plymouth dealership was way overpriced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Plymouth:

Tony, thank you for all the emails, our certified AWD Tucson (not FWD) was even listed as great deal on CarGurus. We are not a dealer that will give out false numbers on a possible trade in, I wish you had time to call or come in, if you need help in the future, please call us or come to dealership.

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4099176214597068118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $18,839

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,839 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4158113959376791412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $19,138

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,138 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/58/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1825434869398839961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $19,286

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redpearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,286 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Wile Hyundai

11Exact Matches
Price Range $19,290 - $26,145

Wile Hyundai

Columbia, CT (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Wile Hyundai User Review

May 23, 2017
Bbd D
Easier - lower key - dealer. Not in your face. Which is the only dealers I will deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Wile Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/33/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1965986027593181034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $19,290

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,290 with Bluetooth, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/00/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6125526552404778250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $19,290

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,290 with Bluetooth, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/33/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6156285065899327848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $19,360

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,360 with Bluetooth, Cargo Package

All Elantra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.