New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra For Sale Near Providence, RI

2017 Hyundai Elantra exterior

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Elantra Sport Review
by Kenny

Initial review: First 50 miles

On friday I decided, after an exhausting search for a new car for the wifey, on a new 2014 Elantra Sport. My initial thoughts after the first 50 miles are that this is a car that can stick around in our family for a while. Excellent safety ratings, excellent gas mileage (we sold a Jeep Wrangler for this so ANYTHING is better) and a lot of fun f...

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra at Tarbox Hyundai

101Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tarbox Hyundai

North Kingstown, RI (16 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tarbox Hyundai User Review

May 15, 2016
Answered immediately and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Tarbox Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Color: White/beige Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Color: Blue/gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra for sale

New Hyundai Elantra at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

81Exact Matches
Price Range $16,153 - $22,521

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (49 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Sep 19, 2016
priest34
very bad. They called me up and said they had great news and for me to call them back. after sitting in the phone for 23 minutes I hung up and called back but the lady I asked for was in a meeting so I got some one else and they said the car was sold 2 days before. Love that pride feelin. They must have a lot of pride in there buisness
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/04/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7887211514004334648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $16,153

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,153 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/19/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6148941457861796337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $16,153

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,153 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/19/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-342851901906079721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $16,153

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,153 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at First Hyundai

76Exact Matches
Price Range $16,774 - $22,859

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (11 miles)
10 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

May 13, 2017
I recently took out a lease on an 2017 Elantra Sport. The team at First Hyundai from the internet sales, floor sales and financial people provided a positive experience in the process. They responded quickly, offered helpful suggestions and explanations and obtained the maximum discounts so that I could get the lowest lease possible. This is the second time I've leased a car from First Hyundai and overall it has been a positive experience on both occasions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/04/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2942647277251687577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $16,774

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,774 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/28/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6063686462569285584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $16,798

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,798 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/02/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3689144138043773139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $17,129

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,129 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at McGovern Hyundai

75Exact Matches
Price Range $18,210 - $27,890

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/55/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1976645838726715277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $18,210

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,210 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5029030260816486364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $19,110

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2279652052489702960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $19,290

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,290 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Route 44 Hyundai

62Exact Matches
Price Range $19,160 - $27,945

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (21 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Jun 4, 2017
Great service 5 stars easily! Contacted very quickly with all the info I needed to make a decision about the car. No pressure ,just a fast response and I appreciate that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/01/08/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7639261323526745573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $19,160

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,160 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/33/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7474026517021239186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $19,210

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,210 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/33/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-923527246801557102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $19,210

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,210 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Empire Hyundai

55Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/34/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1219515016553921827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7513042637109591893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6413491376577708463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Hyundai of Newport

49Exact Matches
Price Range $19,110 - $27,880

Hyundai of Newport

Middletown, RI (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Newport User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Moe03xb
Greg Slater responded to my inquiry within an hour stating the car was still available. He called me before I left my house to go look at the car (over 1.5 hours away) to tell me that he had pulled the car out and warmed it up to get it ready for me to look at. The car was even better in person than in pictures! They provided me with the Carfax history report and were right up front with the price of the car. They weren't willing to lower the price, but they already had the vehicle listed for $3000 below Kelly Blue Book so I wasn't upset at all. Greg was super friendly and helpful and Leah in finance was amazing. This had to be the easiest and most low stress car buying purchase I've ever experienced. I think the total time was just under 3 hours from showing up with a trade in, to leaving in my new car! They even transferred my plates, on a Saturday and from out of state! Also, they had pizza waiting there for me and my family. Amazing experience. This dealership comes with my highest recommendation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Hyundai of Newport

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $19,110

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $19,110

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,110
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $19,290

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,290

New Hyundai Elantra at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

48Exact Matches
Price Range $18,110 - $25,880

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (34 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/16/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2231948262701023556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $18,110

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,110
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/06/49/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1046594026194034489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $18,110

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,110
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/06/49/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1046594026194034489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $18,110

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,110

New Hyundai Elantra at Prime Hyundai South

41Exact Matches
Price Range $17,865 - $25,891

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (35 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Jun 22, 2017
GuruYCMY
Great deals and friendly sales department
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $17,865

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,865 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/00/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7315128217178080152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $18,633

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,633 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/18/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6104603919498698345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $19,301

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition for sale - $19,301 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

41Exact Matches
Price Range $17,336 - $24,298

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (3 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Jun 13, 2017
I called the dealership on Tuesday at noon. The receptionist was not professional over the phone. I talked to their internet sales manager that afternoon. He asked me when I could come in to test-drive the car. I had had a 2014 Sonata before, so I skipped the test drive and put down $300 to hold the car. The manager then sent me a credit application and told me they put a hold on the car. The next morning, I got a text that the car that I held had actually been sold on Sunday. No apology and the text was very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $17,336

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,336 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/09/44/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5734465304376349674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $17,348

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,348 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4357894551410446594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $17,493

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,493 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Imperial Hyundai

39Exact Matches
Price Range $18,110 - $27,710

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6534752168733639023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $18,110

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,110 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/45/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-73409554395519263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $19,140

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,140 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/45/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8503106610660626287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $19,140

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,140 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

32Exact Matches
Price Range $16,162 - $23,037

M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

New London, CT (48 miles)
9 reviews

Latest M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac User Review

Apr 4, 2017
Very happy with my purchase! All involved did an awesome job helping me as a first time buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent purchase experience with everyone. We appreciate your trust. We look forward to working with you again.

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/00/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8822496029304603235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $16,162

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,162 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/16/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3779297327975343754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $16,481

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $16,481
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7472580831694017113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $16,787

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $16,787

New Hyundai Elantra at Courtesy Hyundai

30Exact Matches
Price Range $14,581 - $21,125

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (4 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/23/11/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1435520337827769240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $14,581

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,581 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $15,374

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,374 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/23/00/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-443824980261807614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $15,374

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,374 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra at Boch Hyundai

23Exact Matches
Price Range $16,477 - $24,298

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/59/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5848101967728210432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $16,477

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,477 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/59/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7548849719775592807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $16,477

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,477 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/59/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6261657820010720016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $16,499

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,499 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra at Hyundai of Plymouth

21Exact Matches
Price Range $17,135 - $23,424

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Mar 30, 2017
tbonaiuto
Service prompt, courteous and competent and all done by phone. I ended up buying a car elsewhere tho because compared with other dealers shown me your great service, the Plymouth dealership was way overpriced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Plymouth:

Tony, thank you for all the emails, our certified AWD Tucson (not FWD) was even listed as great deal on CarGurus. We are not a dealer that will give out false numbers on a possible trade in, I wish you had time to call or come in, if you need help in the future, please call us or come to dealership.

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6207833369686649577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $17,135

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,135 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5961144831621896827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $17,220

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,220 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7644858768258595150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $17,220

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,220 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

18Exact Matches
Price Range $17,488 - $23,157

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (43 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Juan23434
Friendly and attentive.easy to communicate with. Pleasure working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/23/50/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4989499996231813911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $17,488

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,488 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/00/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5067097907924624095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $17,611

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,611 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/00/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7258737437599818689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $17,611

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,611 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra at Herb Connolly Hyundai

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (33 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

May 3, 2017
Didn't want to give me a fair trade in and wanted more for down payment the agreed
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/11/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3165743210020882168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/57/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6971227686768996155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/41/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3412321130378632680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Wile Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,210 - $26,145

Wile Hyundai

Columbia, CT (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Wile Hyundai User Review

May 23, 2017
Bbd D
Easier - lower key - dealer. Not in your face. Which is the only dealers I will deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Wile Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/39/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8412461690349454391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $19,210

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,210 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/33/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1965986027593181034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $19,290

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,290 with Bluetooth, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/33/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6156285065899327848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $19,360

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,360 with Bluetooth, Cargo Package

New Hyundai Elantra at Central Auto Group

7Exact Matches
Price Range $16,450 - $19,200

Central Auto Group

Plainfield, CT (28 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Central Auto Group User Review

Apr 8, 2017
1998dodgeram
Very helpful , I live six hours away and needed more pictures. They were helpful in sending more information. BUT , I couldn't understand why they don't do Carfax, considering the cost of some used vehicles, you would think they would be a part of that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Central Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $16,450

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition for sale - $16,450 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $16,560

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition for sale - $16,560 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $16,850

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition for sale - $16,850 with Sunroof/Moonroof

All Elantra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.