New 2017 / 2018 Hyundai Elantra For Sale Near Boston, MA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
by Rhare26

2015 Hyundai Elantra

BEAUTIFUL car. Have received lots of compliments. Handles very well and accelerates decently. Gets good gas mileage- around 32 MPG. Has plenty of space in the back and trunk. Interior seats have a very nice design. Can control radio from steering wheel.

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra at Route 44 Hyundai

91Exact Matches
Price Range $19,125 - $27,945

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (31 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Jun 25, 2017
BigEdMoney
Very helpful and negotiated well with me and I got within my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $19,125

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,125 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/07/12/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2309453098114848067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $19,160

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,160 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/02/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6148883900566864031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $19,205

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,205 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at First Hyundai

74Exact Matches
Price Range $16,401 - $22,798

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (30 miles)
10 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

May 13, 2017
I recently took out a lease on an 2017 Elantra Sport. The team at First Hyundai from the internet sales, floor sales and financial people provided a positive experience in the process. They responded quickly, offered helpful suggestions and explanations and obtained the maximum discounts so that I could get the lowest lease possible. This is the second time I've leased a car from First Hyundai and overall it has been a positive experience on both occasions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $16,401

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,401 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $16,481

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,481 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/08/16/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4166192131780073279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $16,481

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,481 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at McGovern Hyundai

72Exact Matches
Price Range $18,210 - $27,960

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/55/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1976645838726715277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $18,210

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,210 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/15/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-3938722719802257010-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $18,850

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $18,850
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $19,095

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,095 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

65Exact Matches
Price Range $14,488 - $23,247

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (8 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Sep 19, 2016
priest34
very bad. They called me up and said they had great news and for me to call them back. after sitting in the phone for 23 minutes I hung up and called back but the lady I asked for was in a meeting so I got some one else and they said the car was sold 2 days before. Love that pride feelin. They must have a lot of pride in there buisness
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/08/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3613755125762583568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $14,488

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,488 with Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/08/30/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4475959282163751543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $14,985

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition for sale - $14,985 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/26/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-9077392462029528160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $15,416

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,416 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Autofair Hyundai

56Exact Matches
Price Range $18,595 - $28,045

Autofair Hyundai

Manchester, NH (46 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Autofair Hyundai User Review

Jul 16, 2017
klambert43
I called this dealership in advance, regarding a 2011 4xRunner they were offering, as my wife and I were travelling from Maine. I wanted to make sure the truck was going to be there and that they took trades. I also wanted to make sure they knew I was a serious buyer and that they would deal fairly and up front with me. I was assured, over the phone, that I would be treated fairly and that the truck would be ready to go for a test drive when I arrived. I even received a call the morning of, confirming the appointment and receiving another assurance the truck would be ready to go. When we arrived ready to buy (I had all pertinent paperwork with me and was ready to go), the truck I was interested in was still tucked away on the lot, and the right rear quarter panel had been ever so slightly rubbed, causing the bumper cover to pop out of line. No big deal-minor fix but it should have been squared away before my arrival as the condition of the body lines depicted in the pictures they provided on their website of the truck did not show this defect. I am 51 years old and have been buying cars since I was 16. I understand what cars are worth, what they sell for and the fact that a dealership both needs to make money on the transaction as well as will try to maximize their profit in any transaction. I also prefer to do business with a dealership that recognizes this dynamic, but does not try to inflict maximum damage on my wallet either once it is discovered that although a sucker may be born every minute-I am not one of them. Let’s be fair and everyone wins is my approach. I did my homework, consulting NADA and seeing what my truck (a 2007 4xRunner Limited with 106,000 miles and impeccably maintained) was selling for on the market. I priced my trade fairly in the middle of the recommended price range, from “fair” to “clean”, and gave them my price. The whole while I indicated the price they wanted for the truck they were selling was a great price, I had no issue with it, and in fact was more than happy to pay their price up front. The initial offer for my truck was over $3,000 below my number and when I took my keys to leave the play was “let me touch base again with my manager” and I said okay, you have five minutes. They came up another $1,000-still far short. Keep in mind my number for my truck was below the maximum amount I could have asked for and I was willing to come down a little but that would have been based on this dealership negotiating with me in good faith up front. The old shell game of the charts and numbers of “what vehicles are selling for around here” was proffered but I told them, again, I am not interested in salesmanship games. I was hoping for earnest negotiations. They went for maximum profit instead. Of course, that is their right and this dealership can operate under any business model they choose, but as I stated was not a model I was interested in doing business with and had received assurances it was not. This is not a business I would want to transact with or recommend to anyone. I would caution anyone to “watch your back” in trying to deal with them. Perhaps things would have been better had I came to buy the truck outright but as I had plainly stated, wanted to trade and was travelling far to do so. They even called me later that day to try me again. Oh well-good luck with that and your approach to doing business. The one bright spot was the young man who had just started as a salesman and was showing the truck to my wife and I and who went on the test drive. I am sorry your manager didn’t want you to make that sale and put some money in your pocket. Good luck to you young man! Ken L.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Autofair Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/18/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-2359336013479006358-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $18,595

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,595
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/27/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-6810700708025601760-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $18,595

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,595
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/18/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-2359336013479006358-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $18,625

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,625

New Hyundai Elantra at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

50Exact Matches
Price Range $16,836 - $23,798

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Jun 13, 2017
I called the dealership on Tuesday at noon. The receptionist was not professional over the phone. I talked to their internet sales manager that afternoon. He asked me when I could come in to test-drive the car. I had had a 2014 Sonata before, so I skipped the test drive and put down $300 to hold the car. The manager then sent me a credit application and told me they put a hold on the car. The next morning, I got a text that the car that I held had actually been sold on Sunday. No apology and the text was very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $16,836

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,836 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/09/44/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5734465304376349674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $16,848

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,848 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $16,916

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,916 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Rte 2 Hyundai

49Exact Matches
Price Range $17,324 - $23,615

Rte 2 Hyundai

Leominster, MA (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rte 2 Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2017
GuruPKTJ
Good experience and great vehicle, just too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Rte 2 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/16/27/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-3954825317401824014-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $17,324

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,324 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/16/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3779297327975343754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $17,376

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,376 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/16/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3779297327975343754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $17,408

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,408 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

41Exact Matches
Price Range $18,110 - $26,060

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (43 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/38/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7565375485721038508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $18,110

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,110
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/40/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5029754971386952087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $18,110

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,110
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/32/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-5165184193295374954-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $19,095

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,095

New Hyundai Elantra at Prime Hyundai South

41Exact Matches
Price Range $18,155 - $26,315

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (16 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $18,155

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,155 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $18,155

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,155 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/56/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5510989158717785252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $18,245

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,245 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Salem Ford

41Exact Matches
Price Range $20,812 - $26,674

Salem Ford

Salem, NH (28 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Salem Ford User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Caravelle_20022954
Called with follow up emaiks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Salem Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7082390427288593415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $20,812

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,812 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6437214832490337839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $20,869

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,869 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7904003072768743165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $24,958

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $24,958 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra at Boch Chevrolet

40Exact Matches
Price Range $15,177 - $21,998

Boch Chevrolet

Norwood, MA (13 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Boch Chevrolet User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Excellent service Brad was my guy he was super helpful in explaining the whole process and I got a sweet new car thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Boch Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/13/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5804006204153662005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $15,177

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,177 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/13/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5804006204153662005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $15,177

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,177 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/13/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5804006204153662005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $15,177

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,177 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Imperial Hyundai

38Exact Matches
Price Range $18,110 - $27,810

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (27 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6534752168733639023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $18,110

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,110 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/16/27/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-3954825317401824014-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $19,095

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,095 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/45/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8503106610660626287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $19,140

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,140 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Courtesy Hyundai

35Exact Matches
Price Range $16,901 - $25,099

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (38 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $16,901

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,901
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $16,999

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,999
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $17,774

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,774

New Hyundai Elantra at Empire Hyundai

28Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (46 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/13/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5804006204153662005-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/13/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5804006204153662005-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/13/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5804006204153662005-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra at Hyundai Village of Danvers

28Exact Matches
Price Range $18,200 - $27,880

Hyundai Village of Danvers

Danvers, MA (16 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hyundai Village of Danvers User Review

Jul 4, 2017
GuruY58T
They were very quick to respond. I live far away from this dealership and have a very busy schedule but yet they were very patient with me and listed out all my options to make a car buying experience better with out any pressure I would definitely recommend doing buisness with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Hyundai Village of Danvers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/25/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6419502715637158424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $18,200

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,200 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/12/08/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2044074510023717680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $18,660

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,660 with Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/09/52/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4809665893973969887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $18,840

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,840 with Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

24Exact Matches
Price Range $17,889 - $22,675

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (7 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Very nice people we did not complete the "transaction" but they were nice and fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $17,889

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,889 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $17,990

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,990 with Bluetooth, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/00/17/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-5480020405117070254-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $18,500

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,500 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra at Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

22Exact Matches
Price Range $19,910 - $27,860

Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

Nashua, NH (35 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi User Review

Dec 11, 2016
They responded quickly to me, but I haven't bought yet because I'm looking at another Bert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/10/52/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6783909238046962026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $19,910

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,910 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/11/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4514695897354316111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $19,910

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,910 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/11/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4514695897354316111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $21,210

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition for sale - $21,210 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Hampton Ford Hyundai

20Exact Matches
Price Range $19,024 - $21,210

Hampton Ford Hyundai

North Hampton, NH (45 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Hampton Ford Hyundai User Review

Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly service. Was driving down the road within an hour of the test drive with my new pre owned vehicle. It was a used vehicle,however Hampton Ford had it looking brand new. The vehicle was fully serviced and ready for state inspection. They fixed the parts that needed replacing, rather than hiding problems with the vehicle before the sale. Very happy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Hampton Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5443259334004102885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $19,024

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,024 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Popular Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/25/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6050081782992831932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $20,207

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,207 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/34/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-9199410022946292681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $20,207

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,207 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Hyundai of Plymouth

20Exact Matches
Price Range $14,820 - $21,024

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (33 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Jul 4, 2017
Very helpful and great doing business with bought the Dodge Ram nice truck nice deal dealership was great in handling business thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5961144831621896827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $14,820

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,820 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1019053387875577655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $14,915

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,915 with Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/06/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8100540880845996507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $14,930

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,930 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Herb Connolly Hyundai

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (19 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

May 3, 2017
Didn't want to give me a fair trade in and wanted more for down payment the agreed
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/11/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3165743210020882168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/57/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6971227686768996155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra at Boch Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $15,979 - $24,551

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (13 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $15,979

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,979 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $17,774

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Transmission: Automatic Color: Machine Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition for sale - $17,774 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $17,790

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition for sale - $17,790 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Elantra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.