New 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Stamford, CT

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2003 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Review
by Chuck

Best Thing Out There!

Solid Truck, very fun to drive and it very spacious. Eat up gas but I dont mind feeding him since he out performs most. Very reliable and havent had any problems. I would definitely stick with GMC as my brand of choice for SUVs. I would definitely recommend a GMC to anyone.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Minchin Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (1 miles)
No Ratings

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Memory Package

New GMC Yukon at Buick GMC of Mahwah

20Exact Matches
Price Range $53,217 - $76,186

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (32 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-355354843924534563-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $53,217

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,217 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2375599237252015840-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $65,658

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,658 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3475089024377196691-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $65,727

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,727 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Vail Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $52,004 - $74,430

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (15 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

Jul 17, 2017
They were quick to reply and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $52,004

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $52,004 with Value Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $53,664

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,664 with Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $63,565

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,565 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Rockville Centre GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $66,690 - $76,860

Rockville Centre GMC

Rockville Centre, NY (28 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Rockville Centre GMC User Review

Oct 1, 2013
Don F was great person to do business with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rockville Centre GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $66,690

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,690 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $66,990

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $67,785

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $64,600 - $78,120

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (31 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4822071195925568243-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $64,600

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,600 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-209049543170973256-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $64,995

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,995 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5952371515176962746-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $65,395

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,395 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Union GMC Buick

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (47 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Great experience! Very responsive. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/46/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-6611290133514939103-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/46/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-6611290133514939103-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at City Cadillac Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (29 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3894318061347012336-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale

New GMC Yukon at Norman Gale Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $58,864 - $71,128

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (50 miles)
1 review

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Mar 16, 2016
Good salesmanship here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-131370959846963711-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $58,864

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $58,864 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4403195186317095231-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $62,100

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,100 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/07/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8338245472905655300-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $65,497

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sprklng Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $65,497 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at White Plains Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $66,550 - $77,110

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (13 miles)
3 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $66,550

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,550
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $67,345

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,345
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $67,570

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,570

New GMC Yukon at Riverhead Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $56,175 - $77,905

Riverhead Buick GMC

Riverhead, NY (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Riverhead Buick GMC User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Sales associate got back to me very quickly. Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Riverhead Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $56,175

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $56,175
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $75,935

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,935
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $76,280

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,280

New GMC Yukon at Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

10Exact Matches
Price Range $67,790 - $76,555

Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

Danbury, CT (25 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Ingersoll Auto of Danbury User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Fantastic sales team and excellent service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ingersoll Auto of Danbury:

Thanks, Michelle! It is great to hear our sales consultant was so helpful in your search for your new car! We hope to be of service to you again!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/d6/1d/3f/5d-6bd5-4253-9cb6-5e0624f04774/image-1.jpg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $67,790

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,790 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $68,310

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,310 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4319263807300918797-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $68,615

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,615 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

7Exact Matches
Price Range $73,250 - $79,125

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (35 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/23/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2396401208629599015-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $73,250

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,250
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/00/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7462669886266505871-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $73,250

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,250
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/17/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1959950607270864468-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $73,250

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,250

New GMC Yukon at Buick GMC of Englewood

7Exact Matches
Price Range $69,495 - $77,280

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (26 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Jul 19, 2017
NittanyLiger
Dealer would not really communicate over email just kept saying we need to talk on the phone. I bought a new Acadia for my wife from another dealer via email communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $69,495

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,495 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $69,780

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,780 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/42/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-60564014438073002-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $76,285

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,285 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Buick GMC of Watertown

6Exact Matches
Price Range $68,022 - $74,320

Buick GMC of Watertown

Watertown, CT (42 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Watertown User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Guru99364
The best and professional experience ever from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buick GMC of Watertown:

As one of our valued guests, we would like to sincerely thank you for choosing Buick GMC of Watertown! We hope to see you here again. We appreciate the wonderful star-rating, Guru!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Watertown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3013433756553766110-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $68,022

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $68,022 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-803474863529244663-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $69,432

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,432 with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/12/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-922907725848367662-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $70,001

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,001 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

Milford, CT (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bob's Buick GMC of Milford User Review

Mar 29, 2017
Zemanel
Very prompt answer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4235980836101668243-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at McGuire Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $70,353 - $71,173

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (37 miles)
10 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7161969442378438128-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $70,353

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,353 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5219205042542822959-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $70,353

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,353 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7805488724222799448-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $70,618

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,618 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Wallingford Buick-GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $69,560 - $78,290

Wallingford Buick-GMC

Wallingford, CT (49 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wallingford Buick-GMC User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Dealer contacted me via e-mail and later phone, was very patient and attentive to my needs and wants. Actually made a video of a vehicle that I wound up purchasing, Brian Murray was my salesman and made my experience rather painless.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Wallingford Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/10/13/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8132954171006908730-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $69,560

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,560 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/06/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-902830967783849357-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $77,190

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,190 with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/12/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7363066132860227474-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $77,385

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,385 with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $75,385 - $78,425

Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

Newburgh, NY (41 miles)
1 review

Latest Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Great responded right away thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $75,385

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $75,385

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $77,835

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,835 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Beyer Bros. GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $72,062 - $73,071

Beyer Bros. GMC

Fairview, NJ (29 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Beyer Bros. GMC User Review

Nov 12, 2012
Everything great,use them, I buy something twice a decade, very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Beyer Bros. GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7490702955236144785-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $72,062

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,062 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/53/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2061311933367785536-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $72,150

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,150 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1786523113997887941-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $73,071

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,071 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $65,990 - $68,010

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

Poughkeepsie, NY (44 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $65,990

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2375599237252015840-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $66,100

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,100 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2375599237252015840-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $68,010

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,010 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Meadowland of Carmel

2Exact Matches
Price Range $67,398 - $72,998

Meadowland of Carmel

Carmel, NY (25 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Meadowland of Carmel User Review

May 29, 2017
Yes I was contacted several times from this dealership. I can't remember her name, but she was very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Meadowland of Carmel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/22/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3968232806059025093-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $67,398

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,398 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/22/30/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1051830159807997325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $72,998

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,998 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.