New 2016 / 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Stamford, CT

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2009 GMC Yukon SLT2 Review
by migration_kborrocci

best automobile I've owned to date!

at first i was hesitant to get an SUV, considering it is just me, but after owning a Yukon, I don't think I will ever go back to a car! this vehicle is built to last - I am sure whoever buys it will have it for a very long time.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Minchin Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (1 miles)
No Ratings

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

25Exact Matches
Price Range $54,825 - $75,050

Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

Wantagh, NY (26 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sun Buick GMC of Nassau User Review

Jun 10, 2016
They were attentive and pleasant to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/11/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1646323402170567118-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $54,825

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $54,825 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/13/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3392065182275891720-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $54,920

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $54,920 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1074435024994941456-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $65,575

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,575 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Norman Gale Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $49,100 - $71,985

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (50 miles)
1 review

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Mar 16, 2016
Good salesmanship here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5543649719224524646-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $49,100

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $49,100 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/14/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4520717991580842701-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $60,655

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $60,655 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4403092938128579517-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $61,050

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,050 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at White Plains Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $67,240 - $77,110

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (13 miles)
3 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $67,240

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,240
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $67,905

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,905
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $68,540

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,540

New GMC Yukon at Riverhead Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $56,175 - $79,050

Riverhead Buick GMC

Riverhead, NY (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Riverhead Buick GMC User Review

Mar 20, 2017
contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverhead Buick GMC:

Thanks for your outstanding review, Emilio! We're glad to hear that our team was quick. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Best Regards,
Thomas Williams | twilliams@riverheadmotors.com

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Riverhead Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $56,175

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $56,175
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $56,330

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $56,330
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $75,935

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,935

New GMC Yukon at Vail Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $53,504 - $75,930

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (15 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

May 16, 2017
Contacted fast,very professional. made a deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $53,504

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,504 with Value Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $55,164

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $55,164 with Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $65,153

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,153 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at City Cadillac Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (29 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/23/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8327117819064739142-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/23/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3983965059723931314-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $64,490 - $78,120

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (31 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $64,490

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,490 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $64,600

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,600 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $64,600

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,600 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Buick GMC of Mahwah

11Exact Matches
Price Range $63,748 - $76,651

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (32 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4388593369750692637-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $63,748

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,748 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/41/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1912975872814613661-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $65,727

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,727 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $65,727

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,727 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Rockville Centre GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $54,750 - $76,260

Rockville Centre GMC

Rockville Centre, NY (28 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Rockville Centre GMC User Review

Oct 1, 2013
Don F was great person to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rockville Centre GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $54,750

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $54,750 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $55,075

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $55,075 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $66,295

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,295 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Union GMC Buick

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (47 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Aug 5, 2016
As most people I dread car shopping but Union Buick ,GMC were good to deal with I went in Saturday Morning and hade a car by lunchtime . Thanks ,Union GMC.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/46/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-6611290133514939103-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Buick GMC of Watertown

9Exact Matches
Price Range $70,932 - $78,165

Buick GMC of Watertown

Watertown, CT (42 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Watertown User Review

May 15, 2017
The entire staff at Buick GMC of Watertown is outstanding! Kyle is truly a professional with whom I would definitely do business again!! Great job!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buick GMC of Watertown:

We appreciate your wonderful feedback of your recent experience with us. Thank you again for choosing Buick GMC of Watertown!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Watertown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-803474863529244663-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $70,932

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,932 with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $71,741

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,741 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/12/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-922907725848367662-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $72,262

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,262 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at McGuire Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $73,570 - $74,465

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (37 miles)
11 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/04/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4542093893655948558-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $73,570

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,570 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/19/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6790784975275245816-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $73,570

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,570 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1808642569866814020-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $73,570

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,570 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

7Exact Matches
Price Range $67,020 - $75,745

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (35 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $67,020

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,020
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $74,750

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,750
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/00/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7462669886266505871-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $74,750

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,750

New GMC Yukon at Meadowland of Carmel

5Exact Matches
Price Range $67,398 - $77,415

Meadowland of Carmel

Carmel, NY (25 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Meadowland of Carmel User Review

Apr 2, 2017
Dealer got back to me very quickly, answered all my questions and even had to go out to the vehicle to answer correctly and he got right back to me! Top- notch !! Dick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Meadowland of Carmel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/22/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3968232806059025093-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $67,398

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,398 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/22/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7951469260276129218-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $72,798

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,798 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/22/30/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1051830159807997325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $72,998

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,998 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New GMC Yukon at Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

4Exact Matches
Price Range $67,365 - $78,565

Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

Danbury, CT (25 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Ingersoll Auto of Danbury User Review

May 16, 2017
Great very upscale treatment ,you know you are in the right place when they thank you for making a long drive and you are dealing with people who have worked there for 20 plus years! made a deal and bought here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ingersoll Auto of Danbury:

Thank you for being a return guest at our retail facility, Jay. We look forward to your next visit!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/10/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6647804287604467797-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $67,365

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,365 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/12/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-320298956797150782-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $69,755

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,755 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/09/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4725063037676451907-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $75,540

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,540 with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Buick GMC of Englewood

3Exact Matches
Price Range $68,465 - $76,860

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (26 miles)
1 review

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Courteous and professional people. They did follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/10/49/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7249608474272216665-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $68,465

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,465 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $69,780

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,780 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/19/22/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4457838331008906849-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $76,860

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,860 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $65,990 - $74,290

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

Poughkeepsie, NY (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 12, 2017
Prompt reply and honest from the beginning would recommend to friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $65,990

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/42/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-60564014438073002-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $73,040

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,040 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/42/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-60564014438073002-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $74,290

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,290 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $66,795 - $78,425

Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

Newburgh, NY (41 miles)
1 review

Latest Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Great responded right away thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $66,795

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,795 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $77,035

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,035 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $78,425

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Tremonte Auto Group Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $68,465 - $74,695

Tremonte Auto Group Inc

Branford, CT (43 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Tremonte Auto Group Inc User Review

May 5, 2017
To be honest I was somewhat disappointed with the vehicle for the following reasons. My thoughts would be that if your dealership is trying to sell a car it should be clean. I did not find this car to be ready to sell. The car had cigarette burns, the carpet was not clean. It had dirty spots which should have been cleaned out. I do understand that all these little details can be resolved but they should be done prior to someone seeing the vehicle. The car had some hesitation when when I accelerated. Not sure what the problem is with that. Our salesman was very attentive and kind. It had nothing to do with him. I understand the outside of the car was covered in pollen. I did not have any issues with that. It's totally understandable. I hope this helps in future car sales. I by no means am bashing your dealership but find it important for you to be made aware of
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Tremonte Auto Group Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $68,465

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,465 with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $74,695

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,695 with Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

Milford, CT (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bob's Buick GMC of Milford User Review

Mar 29, 2017
Zemanel
Very prompt answer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/46/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-6611290133514939103-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Beyer Bros. GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $72,062

Beyer Bros. GMC

Fairview, NJ (29 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Beyer Bros. GMC User Review

Nov 12, 2012
Everything great,use them, I buy something twice a decade, very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Beyer Bros. GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7490702955236144785-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $72,062

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,062 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Wallingford Buick-GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $69,560

Wallingford Buick-GMC

Wallingford, CT (49 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wallingford Buick-GMC User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Dealer contacted me via e-mail and later phone, was very patient and attentive to my needs and wants. Actually made a video of a vehicle that I wound up purchasing, Brian Murray was my salesman and made my experience rather painless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Wallingford Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/10/13/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8132954171006908730-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $69,560

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,560 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.