New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Stamford, CT

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Review
by Bstrother

Happy with the sequoia

Been looking for about two months and settled on a sequoia with higher miles and better maintenance records. I'm happy to have chosen a 2005 because the gear shift for 4x is not there just push button. Visibility is still ok in the drivers seat. Coasts really well. Mileage can get as good as 23 on the highway and averages 16.5 in town. Quiet cabin...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sequoia at East Coast Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

East Coast Toyota

Wood Ridge, NJ (32 miles)
10 reviews

Latest East Coast Toyota User Review

Feb 12, 2017
got a decent deal I kept getting up to leave find a better deal they kept coming down till I payed what I wanted to pay, good guys the sales area reminded me of those guys in florida that try to sell time shares.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom East Coast Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/13/56/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8194690442802801598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Wood Ridge, NJ 07075

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wood Ridge, NJ 07075

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/13/56/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8194690442802801598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Wood Ridge, NJ 07075

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wood Ridge, NJ 07075

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/13/56/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8194690442802801598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Wood Ridge, NJ 07075

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wood Ridge, NJ 07075

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Greentree Toyota Scion

5Exact Matches
Price Range $56,217 - $62,458

Greentree Toyota Scion

Danbury, CT (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Greentree Toyota Scion User Review

Sep 7, 2016
This Dealer is unprofessional, went i look at the online adv through cargurus.com the price was around $24.xxx and went i let to this people to contact me through this same page the dealer "Greentree Toyota" called me on my cell I made an appointment with them, after an hour driving i get there and they told me that the price on cargurus was wrong and that they don't work with them directly and that the real price was $31,999. I was really disappointed and that they don't work with cargurus was a LIE because after my meeting with them they changed the price on this website. Very disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Greentree Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-5719808153318843591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06811

Price: $56,217

Location: Danbury, CT 06811

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $56,217 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-5719808153318843591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06811

Price: $56,217

Location: Danbury, CT 06811

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $56,217 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-5719808153318843591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06811

Price: $56,347

Location: Danbury, CT 06811

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $56,347 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Star Toyota Scion of Bayside

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Star Toyota Scion of Bayside

Bayside, NY (24 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Star Toyota Scion of Bayside User Review

Aug 12, 2016
mironchuk
there was a mistake by dealer and the miles were 228K rather than the initial posted 22800 miles so I was not interested in the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Star Toyota Scion of Bayside

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/44/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5421454841117059437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/44/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6092262855338993175-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/44/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8086427026117229288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Hackensack

4Exact Matches
Price Range $57,475 - $67,534

Toyota of Hackensack

Hackensack, NJ (29 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of Hackensack User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Hackensack

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Price: $57,475

Location: Hackensack, NJ 07601

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $57,475 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/20/24/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7770624660732856734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Price: $61,394

Location: Hackensack, NJ 07601

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $61,394 with Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Price: $66,410

Location: Hackensack, NJ 07601

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $66,410

New Toyota Sequoia at Huntington Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $48,893 - $54,825

Huntington Toyota

Huntington Station, NY (18 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Huntington Toyota User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Elise_2802
The dealer was willing to give me an over the phone appraisal since I live five hours away. But every time I called or emailed I never received responses. I had to hound them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Huntington Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/46/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-4896760470798515294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Price: $48,893

Location: Huntington Station, NY 11746

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $48,893 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/46/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-3020012757521841344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Price: $49,184

Location: Huntington Station, NY 11746

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $49,184 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/48/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-3905713008798937493-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Price: $54,825

Location: Huntington Station, NY 11746

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $54,825 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Interstate Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $46,927 - $56,327

Interstate Toyota

Monsey, NY (29 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Interstate Toyota User Review

Mar 15, 2017
2015ptaylor
Responsive to online inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Interstate Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/08/51/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6951809438788259233-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Monsey, NY 10952

Price: $46,927

Location: Monsey, NY 10952

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $46,927 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/11/29/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7256087783200460977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Monsey, NY 10952

Price: $56,327

Location: Monsey, NY 10952

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $56,327 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/11/29/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7256087783200460977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Monsey, NY 10952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monsey, NY 10952

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Route 22 Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $51,139 - $67,144

Route 22 Toyota

Hillside, NJ (43 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Route 22 Toyota User Review

Feb 7, 2016
Did't have the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Shirguppi,

I would really appreciate if you would take the time to give me a call to ensure your concerns were properly rectified. I can be reached directly at (973)705-9300 extension 232.

Thank you,
Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Manager

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Route 22 Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/35/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-889161527554508352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $51,139

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $51,139 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/20/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8311514969412167972-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $60,965

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,965 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/08/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-350203462765362373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $67,144

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,144 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

3Exact Matches
Price Range $56,725 - $62,136

Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

Greenvale, NY (18 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet User Review

Mar 8, 2017
Caddy_2902
They were very accommodating and sean was a excellent help, he was very nice and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Price: $56,725

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $56,725 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Price: $58,083

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $58,083 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Price: $62,136

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $62,136 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Newburgh Toyota-Scion

3Exact Matches
Price Range $60,854 - $60,889

Newburgh Toyota-Scion

Newburgh, NY (43 miles)
1 review

Latest Newburgh Toyota-Scion User Review

Sep 28, 2016
So far so good, they contacted me quickly, sent me additional information on the vehicle and now it's up to me to investigate further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Newburgh Toyota-Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-5719808153318843591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $60,854

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,854 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-5719808153318843591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $60,854

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,854 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-5719808153318843591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $60,889

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,889 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Island Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $55,787 - $58,467

Island Toyota

Staten Island, NY (43 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Island Toyota User Review

Mar 19, 2017
They raised the price and added a bunch of extra costs than what was listed originally. One sales rep told me the price is negotiable, the other told me not. Was not impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Island Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/47/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8791479253781986550-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $55,787

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $55,787 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/09/47/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7506254716457761931-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $58,467

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $58,467 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/47/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8452300172007217053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Smithtown Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $60,645 - $66,955

Smithtown Toyota

Smithtown, NY (24 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Smithtown Toyota User Review

Oct 10, 2016
Salesman had me to give him my credit card information so he could hold the car for $500 Down then the next day when I called he said the car was sold i was extremely upset I told him I put $500 deposit down at this time he said I didn't run card information I'm like what why you led me to believe that you did why take my information never again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Smithtown Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/53/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5670564749940042734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: $60,645

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,645 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/53/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-522203989761920562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: $66,955

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $66,955
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/57/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7519865674569651586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale

New Toyota Sequoia at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

Mount Kisco, NY (15 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco User Review

Mar 18, 2017
jvw
3 or 4 computer generated sales emails--no direct response nor answer to questions from my original guru contact.FINALLY GOT A person EMAIL that was incomprehensible.Bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/03/06/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1990271740800019919-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/00/48/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5344184364644462787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/36/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-635202730054065167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Paul Miller Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,150 - $60,995

Paul Miller Toyota

Caldwell, NJ (43 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Paul Miller Toyota User Review

Mar 11, 2017
I bought a 2014 BMW X5 from BM Motors at a great price and the rear tires were a bit low in threads and was promised to have them replaced in a week. No ifs and buts, a week later I got 4 New tires replaced instead of 2. Great dealership, would recommend them to every one of my friends and my salesman Levan is terrific.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Paul Miller Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/19/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4590165570581732107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Price: $51,150

Location: Caldwell, NJ 07006

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $51,150 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/26/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8315576504195276075-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Price: $60,995

Location: Caldwell, NJ 07006

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Greenwich

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Greenwich

Cos Cob, CT (4 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenwich User Review

Feb 19, 2017
PW117
Still waiting for an offer on certified vehicle. They are not good on following up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenwich

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cos Cob, CT 06807

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cos Cob, CT 06807

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cos Cob, CT 06807

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cos Cob, CT 06807

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Plaza Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $55,272 - $60,836

Plaza Toyota

Brooklyn, NY (37 miles)
1 review

Latest Plaza Toyota User Review

Feb 4, 2017
bernie1954
They are not offering anything off sticker, except what is being offered by toyota themselves.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Plaza Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/13/37/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1626485627278558248-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $55,272

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $55,272 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/51/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6741327186310646730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $60,836

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $60,836 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at New Country Toyota & Scion of Westport

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

New Country Toyota & Scion of Westport

Westport, CT (12 miles)
5 reviews

Latest New Country Toyota & Scion of Westport User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Emailed me they're one price dealer n do not negotiate. We'll it can't be one sided.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom New Country Toyota & Scion of Westport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-5719808153318843591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westport, CT 06880

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westport, CT 06880

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-5719808153318843591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Westport, CT 06880

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westport, CT 06880

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Millennium Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $50,944 - $60,879

Millennium Toyota

Hempstead, NY (24 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Millennium Toyota User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Prompt followup
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Toyota:

Thank You for rating our Dealership!

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Millennium Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $50,944

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $50,944 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $60,879

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,879 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Crestmont Toyota Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,744

Crestmont Toyota Inc

Pompton Plains, NJ (40 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Crestmont Toyota Inc User Review

Mar 18, 2017
jvw
several generated responses from 2 different salespeople,.Car was already sold but to this day still listed on Car gurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Crestmont Toyota Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/10/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3897790105026753534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Price: $50,744

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 4t3 Brown Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $50,744 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at City World Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City World Toyota

Bronx, NY (21 miles)
No Ratings

Latest City World Toyota User Review

Mar 20, 2013
Dealer was very good about calling and emailing. But I requested a lot of photos of specific parts of the car because I would be an out of state buyer. I received 3 cell phone pictures of the car but not the areas I asked to be photographed. Other than that they contacted me by cell, and email on several occasions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom City World Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/04/55/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-490581711878136272-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale

New Toyota Sequoia at Sunrise Toyota North

1Exact Matches
Price Range $60,470

Sunrise Toyota North

Middle Island, NY (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sunrise Toyota North User Review

Jan 25, 2017
the dealer contacted me next day . i was informed that they have 2016 new corollas starting price $18.500 ,but for $15.000 they have 2 years corollas with 30.000milage .don' went for it , when i show them ad they have 8 new corollas at $ 14988 ,they didn't respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Sunrise Toyota North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/00/32/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6586267197943146092-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Middle Island, NY 11953

Price: $60,470

Location: Middle Island, NY 11953

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Wh Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,470

New Toyota Sequoia at New Rochelle Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

New Rochelle Toyota

New Rochelle, NY (16 miles)
7 reviews

Latest New Rochelle Toyota User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Really nice people gave me a great deal on the car i bought. They were a real big help in helping me find what i needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom New Rochelle Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-5719808153318843591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in New Rochelle, NY 10801

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Rochelle, NY 10801

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Stamford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $61,184

Toyota of Stamford

Stamford, CT (1 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Stamford User Review

Dec 7, 2016
They took us out for a test drive and were very polite. They did not pressure us. Steve M. provided information quickly.!Good dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Stamford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/14/44/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3865282548359964075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $61,184

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $61,184 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota and Scion of Wallingford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $61,234

Toyota and Scion of Wallingford

Wallingford, CT (48 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota and Scion of Wallingford User Review

Mar 11, 2017
The best used car deal ever! Nevermind that the 4Runner was in great shape & it was totally worth the price, the Car was Kelly Blue Book valued at almost $15k & we paid $12,900. It's rare to have equity in a used vehicle! The dealership also sweetened the deal by putting on 4 brand new tires, new brakes, calipers, shocks, a battery, all new wipers, detailed it, & even a full tank of gas! The salesman was very nice & the finance department worked really hard to find us the best interest rate possible but because of our less than perfect credit I ended up with a better rate with my credit union - Science Park Federal Credit Union. But the interest rates they found were still reasonable. Buying a car can be a stressful situation but Toyota of Wallingford made it easy & it was a happy day to pick up my 2006 4Runner & surprise my daughter when she came home from college for the week! We can finally breath easier about our little girl driving by herself 5 hours back to school! She will have this vehicle forever & we have forever found an honest dealership. Well absolutely go back to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota and Scion of Wallingford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/07/12/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7250626387641241765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $61,234

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $61,234 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at DCH Toyota City

1Exact Matches
Price Range $61,258

DCH Toyota City

Mamaroneck, NY (12 miles)
10 reviews

Latest DCH Toyota City User Review

Oct 26, 2016
karocco
Had corresponded with online coordinator regarding the car we were interested in. She was aware we were going to come into their office to take a test drive last Saturday afternoon. We drove 45 minutes to their dealership and were told the car had been sold. A salesman tried hard to sell us on a lease. We were very disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom DCH Toyota City

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Price: $61,258

Location: Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $61,258 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Sunrise Toyota Scion

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sunrise Toyota Scion

Oakdale, NY (30 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Sunrise Toyota Scion User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Travelette_457
Very professional and courteous communication through email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Sunrise Toyota Scion

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Lia Toyota of Rockland

1Exact Matches
Price Range $61,099

Lia Toyota of Rockland

Blauvelt, NY (21 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Lia Toyota of Rockland User Review

Sep 8, 2013
MisterZ
5
Will put you on robocall.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Lia Toyota of Rockland

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Blauvelt, NY 10913

Price: $61,099

Location: Blauvelt, NY 10913

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $61,099 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Riverhead Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,919

Riverhead Toyota

Riverhead, NY (45 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Riverhead Toyota User Review

Sep 8, 2016
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverhead Toyota:

"Hi, I wanted to personally thank you for the review you posted about your experience at Riverhead Toyota. We pride ourselves on our responsiveness and hopefully we were able to answer all your questions. We are a family run business and anytime someone purchases a vehicle from us you become part of the Riverhead family. Our customer service doesn't stop at the sale of your new vehicle, if you ever need anything please don't hesitate to contact us anytime and we would be more than glad to help. Best Regards and have a fantastic day. -Joel Minichiello- P.S. If you are on Facebook, please l
 More ...

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Riverhead Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/11/16/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-4541207799994960738-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $62,919

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $62,919 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota Universe

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,040

Toyota Universe

Little Falls, NJ (37 miles)
52 reviews

Latest Toyota Universe User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Car not as described , shabby condition and not clean. Salesperson offered a gas voucher, then disappeared for 30 minutes, after which we left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota Universe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/06/33/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3146328323828528167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $67,040

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,040 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Bay Ridge Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bay Ridge Toyota

Brooklyn, NY (38 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bay Ridge Toyota User Review

Mar 13, 2017
They treated me very well. A good bunch. They did some funny business with the price at the beginning, but it all worked out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Bay Ridge Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11220

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11220

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0040/super Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Atlantic Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,505

Atlantic Toyota

West Islip, NY (26 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Atlantic Toyota User Review

Jan 27, 2017
I do not recommend this dealer. It was 1of 2 dealerships I visited and they turned me off from buying a vehicle from a dealer. They advertised the suv price at $33995 but that was deceptive. I wanted to pay cash for the car but they told me it had to be financed. When they told me the payment per month for a 60 month loan, it came to 816 per month. I multiplied $816 x 60 months and it came out to almost $49,000. The manager told me this was with tear 1 credit, which I have. In the end the price of 33995 was after a 1995 down payment and dealer financing. So Shady. Later a manager called me and offered me the car for roughly 40k with the tax and tags. Well above the going rate.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

We contacted the customer and spoke to him regarding the pricing.  The General Manager gave him a price without financing and he never returned our calls or emails after receiving final price.

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Atlantic Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $50,505

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $50,505 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $56,319

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

Wappingers Falls, NY (41 miles)
1 review

Latest DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota User Review

Aug 31, 2015
wmartin85
15
Relatively painless experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/12/33/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7458800421074642197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: $56,319

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $56,319 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.