New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near New York, NY

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2003 Toyota Sequoia Limited Review
by kevin_spiker44

Beast Mode

Really enjoy driving this car, handles like a sports car. There is also plenty of cargo space in the rear even when the third row is up and functioning. A bit tricky to get into third row seating though for some

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sequoia at East Coast Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

East Coast Toyota

Wood Ridge, NJ (8 miles)
10 reviews

Latest East Coast Toyota User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Son mentirosos te ponen carros qe nunca los tienen y cuando llegas al sitio te quieren vender lo qe tienen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom East Coast Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/13/56/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8194690442802801598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Wood Ridge, NJ 07075

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wood Ridge, NJ 07075

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/13/56/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8194690442802801598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Wood Ridge, NJ 07075

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wood Ridge, NJ 07075

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/13/56/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8194690442802801598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Wood Ridge, NJ 07075

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wood Ridge, NJ 07075

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Smithtown Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $60,570 - $66,955

Smithtown Toyota

Smithtown, NY (43 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Smithtown Toyota User Review

Oct 10, 2016
Salesman had me to give him my credit card information so he could hold the car for $500 Down then the next day when I called he said the car was sold i was extremely upset I told him I put $500 deposit down at this time he said I didn't run card information I'm like what why you led me to believe that you did why take my information never again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Smithtown Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/53/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-399756789360119532-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: $60,570

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,570
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/53/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1567614460219804019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: $60,570

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,570
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/53/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5670564749940042734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: $60,645

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,645 with Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Huntington Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,893 - $56,534

Huntington Toyota

Huntington Station, NY (32 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Huntington Toyota User Review

Feb 20, 2017
BROOKLYNDRIVES
Very good experience..Sandy was a great help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Huntington Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/46/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-4896760470798515294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Price: $48,893

Location: Huntington Station, NY 11746

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $48,893 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/46/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-3020012757521841344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Price: $49,184

Location: Huntington Station, NY 11746

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $49,184 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/48/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-3905713008798937493-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Price: $54,825

Location: Huntington Station, NY 11746

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $54,825 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Route 22 Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $51,139 - $67,144

Route 22 Toyota

Hillside, NJ (13 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Route 22 Toyota User Review

Feb 7, 2016
Did't have the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Shirguppi,

I would really appreciate if you would take the time to give me a call to ensure your concerns were properly rectified. I can be reached directly at (973)705-9300 extension 232.

Thank you,
Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Manager

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Route 22 Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/23/49/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5061892845427242634-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $51,139

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $51,139 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/00/52/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1147540972951458894-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $60,965

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,965 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/23/47/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8580672960839161069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $67,144

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,144 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Hackensack

4Exact Matches
Price Range $57,475 - $67,534

Toyota of Hackensack

Hackensack, NJ (9 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of Hackensack User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Hackensack

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Price: $57,475

Location: Hackensack, NJ 07601

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $57,475 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/20/24/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7770624660732856734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Price: $61,394

Location: Hackensack, NJ 07601

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $61,394 with Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Price: $66,410

Location: Hackensack, NJ 07601

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $66,410

New Toyota Sequoia at Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $52,286 - $62,136

Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

Greenvale, NY (19 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet User Review

Feb 15, 2017
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Price: $52,286

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $52,286 with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Price: $56,725

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $56,725 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Price: $58,083

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $58,083 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Interstate Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $46,927 - $56,327

Interstate Toyota

Monsey, NY (25 miles)
1 review

Latest Interstate Toyota User Review

May 8, 2015
Responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Interstate Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/08/51/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6951809438788259233-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Monsey, NY 10952

Price: $46,927

Location: Monsey, NY 10952

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $46,927 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/11/29/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7256087783200460977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Monsey, NY 10952

Price: $56,327

Location: Monsey, NY 10952

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $56,327 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/11/29/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7256087783200460977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Monsey, NY 10952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monsey, NY 10952

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Island Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $55,787 - $58,467

Island Toyota

Staten Island, NY (13 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Island Toyota User Review

Sep 17, 2016
5
Received email and phone call with needed information. Very nice follow-up and good communications.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Island Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/47/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8791479253781986550-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $55,787

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $55,787 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/47/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2302141294318299960-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $58,467

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $58,467 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/47/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8452300172007217053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

Mount Kisco, NY (35 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco User Review

Nov 19, 2016
they are great.i saw a car online and clicked that I was interested.they called me within 30minutes.i was really impressed and they even sent me a you tube video of the car,so I could see how the car is.not pushy really cares about the person who is looking.i will be there in the spring.great job rivera.keep it up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/03/06/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1990271740800019919-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/00/48/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5344184364644462787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/36/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-635202730054065167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

2Exact Matches
Price Range $54,708 - $67,144

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

Freehold, NJ (37 miles)
19 reviews

Latest DCH Freehold Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 7, 2016
Good, I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/17/47/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7664570105464253915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $54,708

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Meta Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $54,708 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/31/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5918125220016343361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $67,144

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,144 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Paul Miller Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,150 - $60,995

Paul Miller Toyota

Caldwell, NJ (18 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Paul Miller Toyota User Review

Feb 16, 2017
fsung
very prompt response but didn't proceed due to price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Paul Miller Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/19/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4590165570581732107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Price: $51,150

Location: Caldwell, NJ 07006

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $51,150 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/26/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8315576504195276075-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Price: $60,995

Location: Caldwell, NJ 07006

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Dayton Toyota Scion

2Exact Matches
Price Range $60,500 - $62,185

Dayton Toyota Scion

Dayton, NJ (38 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dayton Toyota Scion User Review

Oct 27, 2016
Very fast and courteous response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Dayton Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/14/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2973942748904152922-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Price: $60,500

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,500 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/14/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-9124867084806034033-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Price: $62,185

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $62,185 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington

2Exact Matches
Price Range $57,113 - $62,815

Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington

Flemington, NJ (49 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Harvey S.
Very good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/08/07/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6217850403278863938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $57,113

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 0202/black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $57,113 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/19/12/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8388809833447299896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $62,815

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 0202/black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $62,815 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Sequoia at Towne Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $50,720 - $54,265

Towne Toyota

Ledgewood, NJ (36 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Towne Toyota User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Sedici_1269
This dealership play game I go for 2013 Nissan Sentra they put price on car guru $8999 I ask this cash price he say ether way when I go there he say cash price $10800 I ask why he say $150 my fee plus tag ok what other all fee why he say we can not give car like this put break oil change this that he say you pay $10800 I don't buy this and come home please don't look price on site when you go there much much different
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Towne Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/11/19/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5313350993331692872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Price: $50,720

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $50,720 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/11/19/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5313350993331692872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Price: $54,265

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $54,265 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Greenwich

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Greenwich

Cos Cob, CT (28 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenwich User Review

Feb 19, 2017
PW117
Still waiting for an offer on certified vehicle. They are not good on following up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenwich

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cos Cob, CT 06807

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cos Cob, CT 06807

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cos Cob, CT 06807

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cos Cob, CT 06807

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Muller Toyota Scion

2Exact Matches
Price Range $59,735 - $65,725

Muller Toyota Scion

Clinton, NJ (49 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Muller Toyota Scion User Review

Feb 1, 2017
XTS_2315
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the time you took in letting us know how we are doing, and we hope you stop back again soon!

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Muller Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/21/11/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3041626201816541081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Price: $59,735

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $59,735 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/06/35/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5610153318241406827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Price: $65,725

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $65,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Sequoia at Plaza Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $55,272 - $60,836

Plaza Toyota

Brooklyn, NY (10 miles)
1 review

Latest Plaza Toyota User Review

Feb 4, 2017
bernie1954
They are not offering anything off sticker, except what is being offered by toyota themselves.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Plaza Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/16/45/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8537999755654912564-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $55,272

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $55,272 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/15/37/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-4666473772747643127-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $60,836

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $60,836 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Westbury Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $60,759 - $67,384

Westbury Toyota

Westbury, NY (22 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Westbury Toyota User Review

Feb 19, 2017
PW117
Was watch you call a bait and switch. Called up about a preowned vehicle. Was assured it was in stock. Got there and was told it was sold in October when iwas there two weeks ago and saw it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Westbury Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/07/34/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-891786305056174438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westbury, NY 11590

Price: $60,759

Location: Westbury, NY 11590

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,759 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/07/34/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1618808399810379312-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Westbury, NY 11590

Price: $67,384

Location: Westbury, NY 11590

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,384 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Prestige Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,304

Prestige Toyota

Ramsey, NJ (23 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Prestige Toyota User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Prestige Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $67,304

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,304 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at City World Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City World Toyota

Bronx, NY (11 miles)
No Ratings

Latest City World Toyota User Review

Mar 20, 2013
Dealer was very good about calling and emailing. But I requested a lot of photos of specific parts of the car because I would be an out of state buyer. I received 3 cell phone pictures of the car but not the areas I asked to be photographed. Other than that they contacted me by cell, and email on several occasions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom City World Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota Scion World of Newton

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota Scion World of Newton

Newton, NJ (48 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Toyota Scion World of Newton User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Poor and slow communication. Asked one simple question, (what is the price of a listing) which was ignored the first time they contacted me... Only to be given nearly identical sales pitches by two different people from their dealership at different times. My interest was sincere, I ended up buying a brand new vehicle like the one I asked about for more money from somewhere farther away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota Scion World of Newton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/00/35/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-3320294411508038419-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Manhattan

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Manhattan

New York, NY (1 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Manhattan User Review

Feb 16, 2017
I emailed the dealer about this car. They emailed me a couple days after telling me the car was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Manhattan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10036

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10036

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at DCH Brunswick Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,424

DCH Brunswick Toyota

North Brunswick, NJ (34 miles)
24 reviews

Latest DCH Brunswick Toyota User Review

Feb 25, 2017
mreyes1222
I was able to visit the dealer and even though the car I originally want was not longer available I was treated with respect and with an honest estimate about the value of the car I want. Sale representatives work together to provide me with the best service and I walk away with a car! Thank you to everyone at DCH Brunswick Toyota
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom DCH Brunswick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/42/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5767305901718618803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $48,424

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $48,424 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at New Rochelle Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

New Rochelle Toyota

New Rochelle, NY (15 miles)
7 reviews

Latest New Rochelle Toyota User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Really nice people gave me a great deal on the car i bought. They were a real big help in helping me find what i needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom New Rochelle Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-5719808153318843591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in New Rochelle, NY 10801

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Rochelle, NY 10801

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Lee's Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $66,410

Lee's Toyota

Jamaica, NY (9 miles)
1 review

Latest Lee's Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
I just filed a complain on BBB (their rating on BBB is D-). Within the first few days of owning the truck I took it to the dealership here in Madison, WI to have it serviced. They found a crack in the transmission case and previous front and rear end damage (both bumpers replaced). When they changed the transmission fluid they also found the threads for the drain plug were stripped. Now the truck leaks transmission fluid and it needs a new transmission case. Being in WI it is not possible to drive a truck with cracked transmission case to your dealership in NY for warranty repairs without potentially running out of transmission fluid and/or making things worse....see leak in the picture. Lee's Toyota refused to even consider helping me unless I bring the truck back to their dealership. I still hope they''ll do the decent thing and help me get the truck repaired by a dealer here in Madison, but definitely a hard lesson to learn.......Buyers BEWARE! For all buyers check out all the complaints and reviews on New York's BBB webpage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Lee's Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/03/20/34/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2619465016802363580-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11435

Price: $66,410

Location: Jamaica, NY 11435

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $66,410 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Stamford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $58,679

Toyota of Stamford

Stamford, CT (32 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Stamford User Review

Dec 7, 2016
They took us out for a test drive and were very polite. They did not pressure us. Steve M. provided information quickly.!Good dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Stamford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/11/08/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1578440055414099002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $58,679

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $58,679 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at DCH Toyota City

1Exact Matches
Price Range $61,258

DCH Toyota City

Mamaroneck, NY (19 miles)
10 reviews

Latest DCH Toyota City User Review

Oct 26, 2016
karocco
Had corresponded with online coordinator regarding the car we were interested in. She was aware we were going to come into their office to take a test drive last Saturday afternoon. We drove 45 minutes to their dealership and were told the car had been sold. A salesman tried hard to sell us on a lease. We were very disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom DCH Toyota City

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Price: $61,258

Location: Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $61,258 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Sunrise Toyota Scion

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sunrise Toyota Scion

Oakdale, NY (44 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Sunrise Toyota Scion User Review

Feb 15, 2017
did not have the exact vehicle but offered to work with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Sunrise Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/05/46/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5017836230559238732-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at New Country Toyota & Scion of Westport

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

New Country Toyota & Scion of Westport

Westport, CT (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest New Country Toyota & Scion of Westport User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Emailed me they're one price dealer n do not negotiate. We'll it can't be one sided.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom New Country Toyota & Scion of Westport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-5719808153318843591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westport, CT 06880

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westport, CT 06880

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Lia Toyota of Rockland

1Exact Matches
Price Range $61,099

Lia Toyota of Rockland

Blauvelt, NY (22 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Lia Toyota of Rockland User Review

Sep 8, 2013
MisterZ
5
Will put you on robocall.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Lia Toyota of Rockland

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Blauvelt, NY 10913

Price: $61,099

Location: Blauvelt, NY 10913

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $61,099 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Sansone Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sansone Auto Group

Avenel, NJ (19 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sansone Auto Group User Review

Jun 14, 2016
Exelente servicio
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Sansone Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota Universe

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,040

Toyota Universe

Little Falls, NJ (15 miles)
53 reviews

Latest Toyota Universe User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Car not as described , shabby condition and not clean. Salesperson offered a gas voucher, then disappeared for 30 minutes, after which we left.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota Universe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/06/33/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3146328323828528167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $67,040

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,040 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Bay Ridge Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bay Ridge Toyota

Brooklyn, NY (9 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bay Ridge Toyota User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Bay Ridge Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11220

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11220

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0040/super Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Atlantic Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,505

Atlantic Toyota

Amityville, NY (30 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Atlantic Toyota User Review

Jan 27, 2017
I do not recommend this dealer. It was 1of 2 dealerships I visited and they turned me off from buying a vehicle from a dealer. They advertised the suv price at $33995 but that was deceptive. I wanted to pay cash for the car but they told me it had to be financed. When they told me the payment per month for a 60 month loan, it came to 816 per month. I multiplied $816 x 60 months and it came out to almost $49,000. The manager told me this was with tear 1 credit, which I have. In the end the price of 33995 was after a 1995 down payment and dealer financing. So Shady. Later a manager called me and offered me the car for roughly 40k with the tax and tags. Well above the going rate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

We contacted the customer and spoke to him regarding the pricing.  The General Manager gave him a price without financing and he never returned our calls or emails after receiving final price.

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Atlantic Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Amityville, NY 11701

Price: $50,505

Location: Amityville, NY 11701

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $50,505 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.