New 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near New York, NY

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2005 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Review
by Brittany

2005 Yukon

We bought this car in March of 2008. We absolutely love it. The performance is great. It runs smooth. It has 5 DVD screens and 2 DVD players, GPS and a touch screen stereo w/ BOSE speakers. The gas milage is pretty good to be such a big car. It is white on the outside with leather interior.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Minchin Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (31 miles)
No Ratings

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Memory Package

New GMC Yukon at Green Brook Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $55,625 - $80,225

Green Brook Buick GMC

Green Brook, NJ (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Green Brook Buick GMC User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Amazing but my Denali from these guys awesome experience fast easy and my salesman John was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Green Brook Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8113325358936519148-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Price: $55,625

Location: Green Brook, NJ 08812

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $55,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/41/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6069271645480591504-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Price: $58,060

Location: Green Brook, NJ 08812

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $58,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/13/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7615248419845312532-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Price: $67,365

Location: Green Brook, NJ 08812

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,365 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Buick GMC of Mahwah

22Exact Matches
Price Range $51,687 - $76,186

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (24 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $51,687

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $51,687 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2375599237252015840-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $53,217

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,217 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/17/51/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-904406211385659091-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $65,658

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,658 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Perrine Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $53,415 - $73,936

Perrine Buick GMC

Cranbury, NJ (42 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Perrine Buick GMC User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Friendly straightforward no pressure sales and financing staff. Good experience thus far!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perrine Buick GMC:

Good morning James, thank you so much for taking the time out to write a review about us! We really appreciate it and welcome to the Perrine Family!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Perrine Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8096050939119455300-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $53,415

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,415 with Value Package, Aluminum Wheels, Standard Suspension Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1328750627909326385-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $53,951

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,951 with Value Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4018151821876078476-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $54,316

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $54,316 with Value Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package

New GMC Yukon at Vail Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $52,004 - $74,430

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (36 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

Jul 17, 2017
They were quick to reply and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $52,004

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $52,004 with Value Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $53,664

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,664 with Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $63,565

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,565 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Rockville Centre GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $66,690 - $76,860

Rockville Centre GMC

Rockville Centre, NY (20 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Rockville Centre GMC User Review

Oct 1, 2013
Don F was great person to do business with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rockville Centre GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $66,690

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,690 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $66,990

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $67,090

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,090 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $64,600 - $78,120

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (1 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4822071195925568243-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $64,600

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,600 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-209049543170973256-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $64,995

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,995 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5952371515176962746-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $65,395

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,395 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Norman Gale Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $56,428 - $71,128

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (25 miles)
1 review

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Mar 16, 2016
Good salesmanship here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/04/18/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4858814472688805802-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $56,428

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $56,428 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-131370959846963711-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $58,864

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $58,864 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4403195186317095231-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $62,100

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,100 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Jim Salerno Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $53,132 - $73,038

Jim Salerno Buick GMC

Randolph, NJ (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Salerno Buick GMC User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Guru836H
I contacted the dealer to ask the honest condition of 2 cars we were interested in. The salesman, Bob, understood we would be traveling close to 2 hours. He had not personally seen the 2 cars because they had just been listed. He went out to the lot and called me back within 30 minutes with accurate, detailed descriptions of both cars. When we arrived to test drive he was polite and knowledgeable. Not at all pushy or high pressure. Overall a pleasant experience despite being able to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jim Salerno Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7826506859438170142-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $53,132

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,132 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3761045860706224921-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $64,675

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,675 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2375599237252015840-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $65,854

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,854 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at City Cadillac Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/23/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8327117819064739142-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3894318061347012336-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New GMC Yukon at White Plains Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $66,550 - $77,110

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (22 miles)
3 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $66,550

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,550
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $67,345

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,345
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $67,570

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,570

New GMC Yukon at Union GMC Buick

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (17 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Great experience! Very responsive. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/46/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-6611290133514939103-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/46/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-6611290133514939103-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Miller Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $64,010 - $76,655

Miller Buick GMC

Woodbridge, NJ (21 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Miller Buick GMC User Review

Jun 24, 2017
baychester
Very professional staff. No repetitive (annoying) calls nor email bombardment. I had to put my purchase on hold but if I come across a competitive offering when I am back to seriously looking again, I'll be sure to stop by.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/04/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7792951498603110748-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $64,010

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,010 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/02/18/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-8080671743846215650-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $64,630

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,630 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3149187168973503419-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $67,590

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,590 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range $55,295 - $73,955

Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Flemington, NJ (50 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jul 6, 2017
An internet person called back did not have the details about the car or my specific question other than when can they expect me to stop by and test drive. Pricing info was poor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/11/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7776934151410254387-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $55,295

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $55,295 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/51/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3746421060054409843-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $66,435

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,435 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/51/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7118290478766965907-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $66,579

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,579 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Freehold Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $53,905 - $74,995

Freehold Buick GMC

Freehold, NJ (36 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Freehold Buick GMC User Review

May 4, 2017
Nice people. Very good sales follow up. It wasn't the car for me, and they didn't pressure me. The whole experience was oddly enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freehold Buick GMC:

Thank you, Scott! That's great to hear! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Freehold Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/11/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-414299744515035595-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $53,905

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,905 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $67,099

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,099 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/49/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5387216201157521409-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $70,222

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,222 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Buick GMC of Englewood

8Exact Matches
Price Range $69,495 - $77,280

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (9 miles)
1 review

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Jul 19, 2017
NittanyLiger
Dealer would not really communicate over email just kept saying we need to talk on the phone. I bought a new Acadia for my wife from another dealer via email communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $69,495

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,495 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $69,780

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,780 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/17/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6226639686388177151-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $76,285

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,285 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

8Exact Matches
Price Range $52,575 - $74,195

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ (49 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Salesman was ok. Didn't seem too interested in trying to sell me the car or want to talk/nego about the price. Was considering purchasing the car until another salesman came out after my test drive and asked for the keys because "he had another customer that wanted to see the car". I thought it was strange and seemed like he was trying to get me to think if I didn't act now, car would be sold. I don't like feeling pressured. I waited around 15min to see who or if anyone else was going to look at the car and nobody came out. After 15min, my salesman came out and drove the car back to the lot. The secretary and response from the dealership was pleasant and great but didn't like the tricks the salesmen played
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/08/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8265287101447881745-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $52,575

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $52,575 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8392824359064769668-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $67,670

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,670 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/15/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4805673519307346854-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $71,225

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,225 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at T&T Coast Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sea Girt, NJ (43 miles)
9 reviews

Latest T&T Coast Buick GMC User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Great response from them. Great communication thru email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom T&T Coast Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7212364920660510255-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/18/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1194745182166973927-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/07/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3820588780094346334-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

7Exact Matches
Price Range $73,250 - $79,125

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (9 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/23/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2396401208629599015-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $73,250

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,250
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/00/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7462669886266505871-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $73,250

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,250
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/17/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1959950607270864468-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $73,250

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,250

New GMC Yukon at McGuire Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $70,353 - $71,173

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (15 miles)
10 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7161969442378438128-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $70,353

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,353 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5219205042542822959-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $70,353

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,353 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7805488724222799448-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $70,618

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,618 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Royal Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $67,575 - $78,675

Royal Buick GMC

Sussex, NJ (44 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Royal Buick GMC User Review

Jul 5, 2017
GuruWJCF
They responded right away and were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Royal Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5909095818082831669-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $67,575

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/41/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9963187383029193-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $68,835

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6243642252776878054-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $78,675

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,675

New GMC Yukon at Beyer Bros. GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $72,062 - $73,071

Beyer Bros. GMC

Fairview, NJ (4 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Beyer Bros. GMC User Review

Nov 12, 2012
Everything great,use them, I buy something twice a decade, very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Beyer Bros. GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7490702955236144785-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $72,062

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,062 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/53/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2061311933367785536-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $72,150

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,150 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1786523113997887941-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $73,071

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,071 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $71,095 - $73,195

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

North Brunswick, NJ (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Five star very kind and good time response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/18/07/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-1128545539407198161-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $71,095

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,095
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4198132867887807213-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $73,095

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,095 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/18/07/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-6267160570210558289-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $73,195

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,195 with Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at Meadowland of Carmel

2Exact Matches
Price Range $67,398 - $72,998

Meadowland of Carmel

Carmel, NY (48 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Meadowland of Carmel User Review

May 29, 2017
Yes I was contacted several times from this dealership. I can't remember her name, but she was very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Meadowland of Carmel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/22/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3968232806059025093-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $67,398

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,398 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/22/30/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1051830159807997325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $72,998

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,998 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.