New 2016 / 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near New York, NY

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Review
by Manny

Denali

I like this SUV because it looks good and it runs great! It sits seven and the interior is made of leather. It has a navigation system so I don't get lost, and a dvd entertainment system, so I can saty entertain on those long trips. It's a great vehicle.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Minchin Buick GMC

28Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (31 miles)
No Ratings

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

25Exact Matches
Price Range $54,825 - $75,050

Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

Wantagh, NY (26 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sun Buick GMC of Nassau User Review

Jun 10, 2016
They were attentive and pleasant to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/11/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1646323402170567118-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $54,825

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $54,825 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/13/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3392065182275891720-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $54,920

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $54,920 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1074435024994941456-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $65,575

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,575 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Green Brook Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $57,420 - $79,725

Green Brook Buick GMC

Green Brook, NJ (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Green Brook Buick GMC User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Amazing but my Denali from these guys awesome experience fast easy and my salesman John was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Green Brook Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/59/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3055558228568368987-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Price: $57,420

Location: Green Brook, NJ 08812

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $57,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5641598693952906087-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Price: $57,420

Location: Green Brook, NJ 08812

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $57,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1790552527651759737-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Price: $57,815

Location: Green Brook, NJ 08812

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $57,815 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Norman Gale Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $49,100 - $71,985

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (25 miles)
1 review

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Mar 16, 2016
Good salesmanship here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5543649719224524646-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $49,100

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $49,100 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/14/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4520717991580842701-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $60,655

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $60,655 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4403092938128579517-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $61,050

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,050 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at White Plains Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $67,240 - $77,110

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (22 miles)
3 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $67,240

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,240
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $67,905

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,905
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $68,540

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,540

New GMC Yukon at Vail Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $53,504 - $75,930

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (36 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

May 16, 2017
Contacted fast,very professional. made a deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $53,504

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,504 with Value Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $55,164

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $55,164 with Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $65,153

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,153 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Miller Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $53,955 - $76,655

Miller Buick GMC

Woodbridge, NJ (21 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Miller Buick GMC User Review

Apr 10, 2017
Good follow-up. Bought elsewhere due to CPO program. Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8120141709894357318-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $53,955

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,955 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/30/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6703523509889197566-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $54,350

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $54,350 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/04/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7792951498603110748-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $64,010

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,010 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $64,490 - $78,120

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (1 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $64,490

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,490 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $64,600

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,600 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $64,600

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,600 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Freehold Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Freehold Buick GMC

Freehold, NJ (36 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Freehold Buick GMC User Review

May 4, 2017
Nice people. Very good sales follow up. It wasn't the car for me, and they didn't pressure me. The whole experience was oddly enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freehold Buick GMC:

Thank you, Scott! That's great to hear! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Freehold Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/38/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5344600151830339758-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: Negotiable

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/58/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7390346592832746743-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: Negotiable

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7454748591202466444-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: Negotiable

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Union GMC Buick

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (17 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Aug 5, 2016
As most people I dread car shopping but Union Buick ,GMC were good to deal with I went in Saturday Morning and hade a car by lunchtime . Thanks ,Union GMC.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/46/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-6611290133514939103-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Buick GMC of Mahwah

11Exact Matches
Price Range $63,748 - $76,651

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (24 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4388593369750692637-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $63,748

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,748 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/41/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1912975872814613661-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $65,727

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,727 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $65,727

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,727 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Rockville Centre GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $54,750 - $76,260

Rockville Centre GMC

Rockville Centre, NY (20 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Rockville Centre GMC User Review

Oct 1, 2013
Don F was great person to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rockville Centre GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $54,750

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $54,750 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $55,075

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $55,075 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $66,295

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,295 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Perrine Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $53,415 - $73,205

Perrine Buick GMC

Cranbury, NJ (42 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Perrine Buick GMC User Review

May 13, 2017
KatiTrinkets
I went in to see the white 2016 Buick Cascada convertible. The salesman approached me while I was still in my car, asked if I wanted coffee or water then immediately told me he needed my registration and insurance card. He was pushy and somewhat arrogant. Didn't even talk to me and went out to the car and put the top down and heat on in 50 degree weather. Asked him to put the top down and he did. Got in the car and he didn't tell me anything about the car exceptabout putting the gear shift in the correct place for drive. Drove up the street and back for a test drive which, in my opionion, was not a long enough drive. I asked to drive up and down the street again and he said yes. Went back to the office to talk price and when I wouldn't agree to the final price he had to offer he stood up at his desk, threw his pen onto the desk, and shook my hand and said nice to meet you and we were done at that point. I went to the ladies room and came out and he approached me. Said he had his manager to talk to me at his desk. Manager offered me another figure and got a little pushy and I got up and said sorry but I have to walk away. Shook hands and I left. I couldn't wait to get out of there. I felt very uncomfortable and intimated from the start with the salesman. His name was Paul if I remember correctly. I would NOT recommended this dealer to anybody and would tell them to stay as far away as possible!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perrine Buick GMC:

We are very apologetic for your experience.  We will make sure this situation is rectified from our end.- Masood

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Perrine Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $53,415

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,415 with Value Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $66,580

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,580 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $70,027

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,027 with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at T & T Coast Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

T & T Coast Buick GMC

Sea Girt, NJ (43 miles)
9 reviews

Latest T & T Coast Buick GMC User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Great response from them. Great communication thru email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom T & T Coast Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/07/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7512819965018326667-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/07/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5655427068363792163-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/06/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4704850502104457976-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

10Exact Matches
Price Range $52,575 - $76,540

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ (49 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Friendly response but not willing to negotiate at all.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/18/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8664533820582596212-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $52,575

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $52,575 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5391588613653033470-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $67,115

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metal Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,115 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/15/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1698024521861650686-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $67,670

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,670 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at City Cadillac Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/23/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8327117819064739142-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/23/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3983965059723931314-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New GMC Yukon at McGuire Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $73,570 - $74,465

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (15 miles)
11 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/04/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4542093893655948558-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $73,570

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,570 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/19/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6790784975275245816-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $73,570

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,570 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1808642569866814020-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $73,570

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,570 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

7Exact Matches
Price Range $67,020 - $75,745

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (9 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $67,020

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,020
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/23/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2396401208629599015-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $74,750

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,750
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/00/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7462669886266505871-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $74,750

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,750

New GMC Yukon at Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $66,436 - $73,955

Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Flemington, NJ (50 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Apr 18, 2017
They did keep in contact with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/12/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2914116956702020135-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $66,436

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,436 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4437517232662304633-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $66,698

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,698 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/36/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-420869768629155622-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $66,698

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,698 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Jim Salerno Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $67,308 - $76,351

Jim Salerno Buick GMC

Randolph, NJ (34 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jim Salerno Buick GMC User Review

Apr 4, 2017
They contacted me right away but i had already found something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jim Salerno Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-704252928334090851-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $67,308

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,308 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/17/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6918036981778492469-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $72,319

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,319 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/42/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-60564014438073002-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $72,562

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,562 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Royal Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $67,575 - $80,045

Royal Buick GMC

Sussex, NJ (44 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Royal Buick GMC User Review

Mar 21, 2017
fmorales63
they contact me fast but the jeep was sold already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Royal Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6178896795522887914-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $67,575

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/41/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9963187383029193-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $68,835

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/11/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-614266107053830860-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $78,380

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,380

New GMC Yukon at Meadowland of Carmel

5Exact Matches
Price Range $67,398 - $77,415

Meadowland of Carmel

Carmel, NY (48 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Meadowland of Carmel User Review

May 29, 2017
Yes I was contacted several times from this dealership. I can't remember her name, but she was very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Meadowland of Carmel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/22/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3968232806059025093-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $67,398

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,398 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/22/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7951469260276129218-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $72,798

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,798 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/22/30/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1051830159807997325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $72,998

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,998 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New GMC Yukon at Buick GMC of Englewood

3Exact Matches
Price Range $68,465 - $76,860

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (9 miles)
1 review

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Courteous and professional people. They did follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/10/49/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7249608474272216665-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $68,465

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,465 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $69,780

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,780 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/19/22/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4457838331008906849-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $76,860

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,860 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Beyer Bros. GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $72,062

Beyer Bros. GMC

Fairview, NJ (4 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Beyer Bros. GMC User Review

Nov 12, 2012
Everything great,use them, I buy something twice a decade, very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Beyer Bros. GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7490702955236144785-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $72,062

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,062 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.