New 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near New York, NY

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
1995 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Review
by MMitts85

Good Overall SUV With UBER Potential

This vehicle has had a few problems since I got it, but overall I am very pleased with it. No real issues to speak of save for the coolant leak at the thermastat housing, which is an easy fix. I give it a 4/5.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Yukon at Buick GMC of Mahwah

26Exact Matches
Price Range $65,658 - $76,186

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (24 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2375599237252015840-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $65,658

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,658 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2375599237252015840-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $65,658

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,658 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/16/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7169348868729949087-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $66,025

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,025 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Minchin Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (31 miles)
No Ratings

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Perrine Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $53,415 - $73,936

Perrine Buick GMC

Cranbury, NJ (42 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Perrine Buick GMC User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Michael helped us through the whole process, he was very thorough and we. Love this new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Perrine Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8096050939119455300-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $53,415

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,415 with Value Package, Aluminum Wheels, Standard Suspension Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1328750627909326385-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $53,951

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,951 with Value Package, Aluminum Wheels, Standard Suspension Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4018151821876078476-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $54,316

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $54,316 with Value Package, Aluminum Wheels, Standard Suspension Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package

New GMC Yukon at White Plains Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $67,345 - $77,110

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (22 miles)
3 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $67,345

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,345
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $67,345

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,345
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/23/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8670023090773272507-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $67,905

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,905

New GMC Yukon at Rockville Centre GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $67,785 - $76,860

Rockville Centre GMC

Rockville Centre, NY (20 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Rockville Centre GMC User Review

Oct 1, 2013
Don F was great person to do business with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rockville Centre GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $67,785

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,785 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $67,785

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $67,785

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $64,600 - $78,120

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (1 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4822071195925568243-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $64,600

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,600 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5952371515176962746-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $65,395

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,395 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4760808387138212838-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $67,095

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,095 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Vail Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $63,565 - $74,430

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (36 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

Aug 7, 2017
perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $63,565

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,565 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $63,838

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,838 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $68,895

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $68,895 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at City Cadillac Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3894318061347012336-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale

New GMC Yukon at Norman Gale Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $65,354 - $70,973

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (25 miles)
1 review

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Mar 16, 2016
Good salesmanship here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/05/30/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8238997101497825270-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $65,354

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sprklng Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $65,354 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-131370959846963711-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $65,405

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,405 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3624587752370295575-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $66,021

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $66,021 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Jim Salerno Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $63,204 - $72,562

Jim Salerno Buick GMC

Randolph, NJ (34 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jim Salerno Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
The vehicle was vastly misrepresented. The carpets had coffee stains everywhere,3 dents on the hood, pin stripping repair was not even close to original, chrome is flaking off rims and rust under the hood, and on bolts around the engine,it may be a flood vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jim Salerno Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5188404685003416840-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $63,204

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,204 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/10/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1793478253678619542-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $67,308

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,308 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5146087887341842783-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $69,241

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,241 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Freehold Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $66,354 - $74,117

Freehold Buick GMC

Freehold, NJ (36 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Freehold Buick GMC User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Contact was made but was also told the car is sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Freehold Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $66,354

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,354 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $67,099

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,099 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/11/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5180571999921138008-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $70,588

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,588 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Union GMC Buick

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (17 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Great experience! Very responsive. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/46/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-6611290133514939103-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8151852384035850845-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at T&T Coast Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sea Girt, NJ (43 miles)
10 reviews

Latest T&T Coast Buick GMC User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Juzme
I received an email immediately from Chris and Stephen as well. They were really nice and suggested I come test drive the car I was interested in. Unfortunately I did not have the transportation to get there so I have to wait for something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom T&T Coast Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7212364920660510255-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/54/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2516469450251922078-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9065648205301123609-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Miller Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $64,010 - $76,655

Miller Buick GMC

Woodbridge, NJ (21 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Miller Buick GMC User Review

Jun 24, 2017
baychester
Very professional staff. No repetitive (annoying) calls nor email bombardment. I had to put my purchase on hold but if I come across a competitive offering when I am back to seriously looking again, I'll be sure to stop by.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/04/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7792951498603110748-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $64,010

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,010 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/02/18/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-8080671743846215650-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $64,630

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,630 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/02/18/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-363778258200174868-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $72,815

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,815 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $66,897 - $73,956

Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Flemington, NJ (50 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jul 6, 2017
An internet person called back did not have the details about the car or my specific question other than when can they expect me to stop by and test drive. Pricing info was poor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac:

Hello, I apologize that you did not get the information you requested. We will investigate the problem and we will try to correct the sales process.  Please feel free to contact one of our sales managers, Mari Done or Jeff Parker and they will be happy to provide you the information you are looking for.  They can be reached at 908-782-3331

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/14/46/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6709290208410659318-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $66,897

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,897 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1102598920773219497-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $67,361

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,361 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/00/04/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-8261862769816139077-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $73,030

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,030 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Buick GMC of Englewood

6Exact Matches
Price Range $69,780 - $77,280

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (9 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Jul 19, 2017
NittanyLiger
Dealer would not really communicate over email just kept saying we need to talk on the phone. I bought a new Acadia for my wife from another dealer via email communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8447726430184746771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $69,780

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,780 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/42/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-60564014438073002-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $76,285

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,285 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1786523113997887941-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $76,285

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,285 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $67,670 - $74,195

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ (49 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Great company. Response was fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8392824359064769668-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $67,670

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,670 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/59/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8382681460273178813-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $71,225

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,225 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-799263939720052310-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $72,850

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,850 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $74,750 - $75,145

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (9 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/23/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2396401208629599015-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $74,750

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,750
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/00/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7462669886266505871-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $74,750

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,750
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/17/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1959950607270864468-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $74,750

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,750

New GMC Yukon at McGuire Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $70,353 - $71,173

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (15 miles)
10 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7161969442378438128-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $70,353

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,353 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5219205042542822959-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $70,353

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,353 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7805488724222799448-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $70,618

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,618 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Royal Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $67,575 - $78,675

Royal Buick GMC

Sussex, NJ (44 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Royal Buick GMC User Review

Jul 5, 2017
GuruWJCF
They responded right away and were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Royal Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5909095818082831669-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $67,575

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/41/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9963187383029193-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $68,835

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6243642252776878054-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $78,675

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,675

New GMC Yukon at Beyer Bros. GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $72,062 - $73,071

Beyer Bros. GMC

Fairview, NJ (4 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Beyer Bros. GMC User Review

Nov 12, 2012
Everything great,use them, I buy something twice a decade, very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Beyer Bros. GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7490702955236144785-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $72,062

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,062 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1786523113997887941-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $72,530

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,530 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1972885698105111378-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $73,071

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,071 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Staten Island Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Staten Island Buick GMC

Staten Island, NY (13 miles)
No Ratings

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Staten Island Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Malouf Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $73,095 - $73,195

Malouf Buick GMC

North Brunswick, NJ (34 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Malouf Buick GMC User Review

Jun 25, 2016
Good service just found a different car at a different dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Malouf Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4198132867887807213-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $73,095

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,095 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3533963436438893887-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $73,195

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,195 with Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at Meadowland of Carmel

1Exact Matches
Price Range $72,998

Meadowland of Carmel

Carmel, NY (48 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Meadowland of Carmel User Review

May 29, 2017
Yes I was contacted several times from this dealership. I can't remember her name, but she was very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Meadowland of Carmel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/22/30/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1051830159807997325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $72,998

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,998 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.