New 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near New York, NY

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Rockville Centre GMC

353Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $53,180

Rockville Centre GMC

Rockville Centre, NY (20 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Rockville Centre GMC User Review

Oct 1, 2013
Don F was great person to do business with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Rockville Centre GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2655460606528538325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $33,770

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2655460606528538325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $33,770

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2655460606528538325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $33,770

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Green Brook Buick GMC

154Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $53,550

Green Brook Buick GMC

Green Brook, NJ (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Green Brook Buick GMC User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Amazing but my Denali from these guys awesome experience fast easy and my salesman John was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Green Brook Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5615856492157385699-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Price: $33,375

Location: Green Brook, NJ 08812

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5556306155030947401-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Price: $33,375

Location: Green Brook, NJ 08812

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-488154248907986646-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Price: $33,375

Location: Green Brook, NJ 08812

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Perrine Buick GMC

133Exact Matches
Price Range $32,666 - $52,214

Perrine Buick GMC

Cranbury, NJ (42 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Perrine Buick GMC User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Friendly straightforward no pressure sales and financing staff. Good experience thus far!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perrine Buick GMC:

Good morning James, thank you so much for taking the time out to write a review about us! We really appreciate it and welcome to the Perrine Family!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Perrine Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/15/06/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7515090722112179538-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $32,666

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,666 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5571630977640005347-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $32,867

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,867 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/56/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4221082013439649720-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $33,032

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,032 with Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package

New GMC Acadia at Norman Gale Buick GMC

128Exact Matches
Price Range $29,337 - $49,755

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (25 miles)
1 review

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Mar 16, 2016
Good salesmanship here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/07/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-61080653183037625-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $29,337

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $29,337 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/06/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3992072076714162891-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $32,051

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Spph Black Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $32,051 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $32,640

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $32,640 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at White Plains Buick GMC

123Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $53,180

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (22 miles)
3 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $33,770

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $35,375

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,375
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $35,375

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,375

New GMC Acadia at Freehold Buick GMC

109Exact Matches
Price Range $32,866 - $52,118

Freehold Buick GMC

Freehold, NJ (36 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Freehold Buick GMC User Review

May 4, 2017
Nice people. Very good sales follow up. It wasn't the car for me, and they didn't pressure me. The whole experience was oddly enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freehold Buick GMC:

Thank you, Scott! That's great to hear! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Freehold Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/52/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4026069629972855981-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $32,866

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,866 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/56/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3337947568305052930-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $32,945

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,945 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/11/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7008095362874002924-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $35,245

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,245 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Union GMC Buick

88Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (17 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Great experience! Very responsive. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1074703656465543308-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/07/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1700666008310437826-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/07/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7457029308657086536-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Miller Buick GMC

82Exact Matches
Price Range $33,270 - $52,925

Miller Buick GMC

Woodbridge, NJ (21 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Miller Buick GMC User Review

Jun 24, 2017
baychester
Very professional staff. No repetitive (annoying) calls nor email bombardment. I had to put my purchase on hold but if I come across a competitive offering when I am back to seriously looking again, I'll be sure to stop by.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/00/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4107394841567037195-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $33,270

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/11/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4017765679407383255-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $33,270

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7758550528447046880-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $33,340

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,340 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Vail Buick GMC

79Exact Matches
Price Range $33,784 - $51,130

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (36 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

Jul 17, 2017
They were quick to reply and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/09/33/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6374558662286068646-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $33,784

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $33,784 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $37,060

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $37,060 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-36195773361180004-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $37,325

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $37,325

New GMC Acadia at Buick GMC of Mahwah

78Exact Matches
Price Range $32,542 - $50,899

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (24 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2655460606528538325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $32,542

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,542 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7636078683529386809-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $32,542

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,542 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/16/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2271257931990714666-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $32,542

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,542 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at McGuire Buick GMC

75Exact Matches
Price Range $35,159 - $49,187

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (15 miles)
10 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/03/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4237082817048454716-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $35,159

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,159 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2799017915851651555-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $38,930

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $38,930 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/07/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8521098863849501233-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $40,329

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,329 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at City Cadillac Buick GMC

73Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3791903426198624866-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Acadia at Jim Salerno Buick GMC

65Exact Matches
Price Range $29,850 - $50,069

Jim Salerno Buick GMC

Randolph, NJ (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Salerno Buick GMC User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Guru836H
I contacted the dealer to ask the honest condition of 2 cars we were interested in. The salesman, Bob, understood we would be traveling close to 2 hours. He had not personally seen the 2 cars because they had just been listed. He went out to the lot and called me back within 30 minutes with accurate, detailed descriptions of both cars. When we arrived to test drive he was polite and knowledgeable. Not at all pushy or high pressure. Overall a pleasant experience despite being able to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jim Salerno Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2655460606528538325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $29,850

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $29,850 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/35/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1134259040314622748-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $32,745

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,745 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/23/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4115078740128655207-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $34,310

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,310 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at T&T Coast Buick GMC

64Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sea Girt, NJ (43 miles)
9 reviews

Latest T&T Coast Buick GMC User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Great response from them. Great communication thru email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom T&T Coast Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4419426188629796788-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7999263830943480879-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8566629062718722754-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

57Exact Matches
Price Range $32,770 - $52,780

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (9 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8280302713819061820-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $32,770

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/23/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4620364898329208381-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $34,375

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6691318617338851026-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $34,770

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,770

New GMC Acadia at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

54Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $53,180

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (1 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/58/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7765919956408366273-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $33,770

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5547818562553074220-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $38,390

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $38,390 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4424327439002125844-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $39,905

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $39,905 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

53Exact Matches
Price Range $32,395 - $53,290

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

North Brunswick, NJ (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Five star very kind and good time response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8106401675721945460-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $32,395

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,395
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-84119664110380291-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $32,695

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,695
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3966462874148996450-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $32,995

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,995

New GMC Acadia at Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

49Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $52,015

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ (49 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Salesman was ok. Didn't seem too interested in trying to sell me the car or want to talk/nego about the price. Was considering purchasing the car until another salesman came out after my test drive and asked for the keys because "he had another customer that wanted to see the car". I thought it was strange and seemed like he was trying to get me to think if I didn't act now, car would be sold. I don't like feeling pressured. I waited around 15min to see who or if anyone else was going to look at the car and nobody came out. After 15min, my salesman came out and drove the car back to the lot. The secretary and response from the dealership was pleasant and great but didn't like the tricks the salesmen played
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/58/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-809917488643287813-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $33,375

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4892450386443667469-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $33,770

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metal Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8240691625272708641-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $33,770

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Meadowland of Carmel

46Exact Matches
Price Range $40,798 - $52,898

Meadowland of Carmel

Carmel, NY (48 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Meadowland of Carmel User Review

May 29, 2017
Yes I was contacted several times from this dealership. I can't remember her name, but she was very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Meadowland of Carmel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/22/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8295703534498268084-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $40,798

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,798 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/22/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9203356666162133227-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $40,898

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,898 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/22/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8372476647316143780-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $40,998

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,998 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Acadia at Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

45Exact Matches
Price Range $34,465 - $49,882

Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Flemington, NJ (50 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jul 6, 2017
An internet person called back did not have the details about the car or my specific question other than when can they expect me to stop by and test drive. Pricing info was poor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-243121441913358320-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $34,465

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,465 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8708145585799509541-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $34,832

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,832 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8138331524938395802-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $34,832

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,832 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Buick GMC of Englewood

41Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $51,285

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (9 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Jul 19, 2017
NittanyLiger
Dealer would not really communicate over email just kept saying we need to talk on the phone. I bought a new Acadia for my wife from another dealer via email communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/07/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-215020138698125210-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $33,375

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2655460606528538325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $33,375

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2655460606528538325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $33,770

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Royal Buick GMC

26Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $51,785

Royal Buick GMC

Sussex, NJ (44 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Royal Buick GMC User Review

Jul 5, 2017
GuruWJCF
They responded right away and were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Royal Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/22/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8846656382897490361-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $33,375

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/18/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6242733962241372943-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $40,010

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,010
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/18/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3323327506502221671-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $40,275

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,275

New GMC Acadia at Beyer Bros. GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $29,990 - $52,001

Beyer Bros. GMC

Fairview, NJ (4 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Beyer Bros. GMC User Review

Nov 12, 2012
Everything great,use them, I buy something twice a decade, very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Beyer Bros. GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/08/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5097325684569676279-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $29,990

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $29,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/08/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7092053245675777064-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $35,022

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,022 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3221329850123611740-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $35,273

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,273 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Callaremi Cadillac Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,050

Callaremi Cadillac Buick GMC

Budd Lake, NJ (42 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Callaremi Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Excellent salesmen all around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Callaremi Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/04/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6191869195579892283-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Price: $45,050

Location: Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $45,050 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.