New 2016 / 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Philadelphia, PA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

87Exact Matches
Price Range $33,445 - $53,770

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ (34 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jan 12, 2017
TanyaGrandizio1
Yes, I will make an attempt to see this vehicle today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/13/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8154938905093779596-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $33,445

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,445 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/07/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1632290259615624827-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $33,770

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metal Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/07/26/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-781167513334573091-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $33,770

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metal Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Perrine Buick GMC

82Exact Matches
Price Range $32,745 - $52,023

Perrine Buick GMC

Cranbury, NJ (42 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Perrine Buick GMC User Review

Jan 3, 2017
super good extremely well managed company emails calls and more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perrine Buick GMC:

Thank you for your wonderful review, Berish! We're glad that our staff was able to assist you. We're thrilled that you had a superb experience and we look forward to working with you.  Welcome to the Perrine family!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Perrine Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1758687252078481625-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $32,745

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,745 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/10/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5794226064635674400-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $33,840

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,840 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $34,596

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,596 with Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package

New GMC Acadia at Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester

72Exact Matches
Price Range $30,969 - $52,185

Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester

West Chester, PA (22 miles)
64 reviews

Latest Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester User Review

Jan 20, 2017
I live about 45 minutes from the dealership and didn't have a ride to pick up my car so they sent a car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/01/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1981728810164772130-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $30,969

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,969 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/02/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-860897849157923988-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $31,328

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,328 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3743938828606802209-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $35,051

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,051 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Barlow Buick GMC

66Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $52,185

Barlow Buick GMC

Woodbury, NJ (9 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Barlow Buick GMC User Review

Jan 20, 2017
No contact, after l Reached out for Help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Barlow Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/04/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1485984149725947923-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Woodbury, NJ 08096

Price: $33,770

Location: Woodbury, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/04/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2818893540294482999-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Woodbury, NJ 08096

Price: $33,770

Location: Woodbury, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Woodbury, NJ 08096

Price: $33,770

Location: Woodbury, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at O'Neil Buick GMC

62Exact Matches
Price Range $29,499 - $50,118

O'Neil Buick GMC

Warminster, PA (18 miles)
5 reviews

Latest O'Neil Buick GMC User Review

Oct 18, 2016
Immediate response from the dealer, but I have not decided on seeing this vehicle due to age of car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom O'Neil Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Price: $29,499

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,499 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Price: $29,499

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,499 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Price: $29,499

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,499 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose

61Exact Matches
Price Range $29,499 - $47,618

Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose

Feasterville Trevose, PA (16 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose User Review

Dec 21, 2016
Chris was wonderful. From the moment we were introduced. Unfortunately, after a week of searching we were not able to purchase in our price range for what we wanted. I will feel guilty buying from anyone else. Thats how great we felt about his efforts and level of communication (follow up, working knowledge and omg...patience and understanding. Genuine ) When we purchase that 2nd vehicle, Chris will get that call. Thank you Chris!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/35/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5564221176318798148-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $29,499

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,499 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/22/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4883893592433841463-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $29,867

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,867 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/12/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2459945664218845464-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $29,867

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,867 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Bergey's Buick GMC

60Exact Matches
Price Range $31,100 - $53,730

Bergey's Buick GMC

Souderton, PA (27 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Bergey's Buick GMC User Review

Jan 19, 2017
Overall very good contact performance back and forth. However, I spoke to someone on a Sunday by internet text on their website, gave a lot of my personal info and no one has ever replied. Not far, so I stopped by there to see the vehicle and was impressed with its cosmetic condition. What to do now? Not sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bergey's Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/08/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5875733113063461375-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Souderton, PA 18964

Price: $31,100

Location: Souderton, PA 18964

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,100
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/06/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4056842225341581329-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Souderton, PA 18964

Price: $31,100

Location: Souderton, PA 18964

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,100
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/08/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2920750114264049162-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Souderton, PA 18964

Price: $32,868

Location: Souderton, PA 18964

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,868

New GMC Acadia at Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

57Exact Matches
Price Range $32,525 - $50,988

Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Flemington, NJ (40 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Same story here. I called about a car they showed was for sale but then they said it was sold so I moved on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/09/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7953787690242362114-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $32,525

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,525 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/17/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4878782403174734606-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $34,788

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,788 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/12/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1170255565711379544-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $34,832

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,832 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square

53Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square

Newtown Square, PA (13 miles)
7 reviews

Latest O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square User Review

Jan 19, 2017
Didn't have car i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/10/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8899905770900785037-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/10/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9210941979004262150-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/10/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5359563157661016548-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Malouf Buick GMC

47Exact Matches
Price Range $32,795 - $53,890

Malouf Buick GMC

North Brunswick, NJ (49 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Malouf Buick GMC User Review

Jun 25, 2016
Good service just found a different car at a different dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Malouf Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/11/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2456916955867910385-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $32,795

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,795 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/14/07/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3427554232300105274-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $33,770

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/12/56/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4041204534312445907-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $35,770

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

44Exact Matches
Price Range $32,496 - $52,780

FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

Palmyra, NJ (8 miles)
14 reviews

Latest FC Kerbeck Buick GMC User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Very nice and friendly dealership. 100% would recommend. Informative as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/11/22/02/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-8566058008045001662-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Price: $32,496

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 275 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,496 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/12/19/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2709792416027846713-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Price: $33,375

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/12/20/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4063715381889325848-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Price: $33,770

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc

40Exact Matches
Price Range $31,367 - $51,708

Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc

Quakertown, PA (36 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc User Review

Nov 1, 2016
Great experience. They actually delivered the car an hour and a half away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/12/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7798476441745345384-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Quakertown, PA 18951

Price: $31,367

Location: Quakertown, PA 18951

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,367 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/12/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6615777063395315851-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Quakertown, PA 18951

Price: $31,367

Location: Quakertown, PA 18951

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,367 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/11/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6917708886771515073-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Quakertown, PA 18951

Price: $31,491

Location: Quakertown, PA 18951

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,491 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Kelly Buick GMC

39Exact Matches
Price Range $37,185 - $51,585

Kelly Buick GMC

Emmaus, PA (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Kelly Buick GMC User Review

Nov 22, 2016
I was contacted by a representative from Kelly Buick-GMC after finding a vehicle online that I might be interested in. He responded quickly and was professional and courteous.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Kelly Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/23/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7349492890112628267-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Emmaus, PA 18049

Price: $37,185

Location: Emmaus, PA 18049

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,185 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/17/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1653919938504111971-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Emmaus, PA 18049

Price: $38,350

Location: Emmaus, PA 18049

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $38,350 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/17/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1653919938504111971-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Emmaus, PA 18049

Price: $39,185

Location: Emmaus, PA 18049

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $39,185 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Peruzzi Buick GMC

38Exact Matches
Price Range $31,499 - $50,707

Peruzzi Buick GMC

Fairless Hills, PA (22 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Peruzzi Buick GMC User Review

Dec 15, 2016
Gizarv
Got a better intrest rate from the same bank at a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peruzzi Buick GMC:

Hello, My name is Jason Young, General Manager of Peruzzi Buick GMC. I read your review and I am sure there is alot more to the situation than you are stating. I tried looking your information up but you gave me so little to work with, I could not find any information on you at all. I would love the opportunity to assist you with the issue you stated. Please call or email me so we can talk. Thank you in advance. | Phone: 215-943-6000 Email: jyoung@peruzzi.com

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Peruzzi Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/01/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3967682070925325963-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Price: $31,499

Location: Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,499 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/04/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7958453299786646376-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Price: $33,962

Location: Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $33,962 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/00/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2575002403161720704-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Price: $34,415

Location: Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,415 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Patriot Buick GMC

35Exact Matches
Price Range $31,499 - $53,345

Patriot Buick GMC

Boyertown, PA (36 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Patriot Buick GMC User Review

Jan 16, 2017
The car was not even available and I was still scheduled for an appointment. On driving 30 miles to reach the dealership, I got to know that not even an appointment was scheduled for me. The salesperson was able to look me up (that shows that they at least knew I was coming). Worse part is that the car I requested was already sold and they did not even have an alternative for that. 1 star only for the helpful sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patriot Buick GMC:

Saurav,

Thank you for your feedback.  I apologize that your visit didn't meet your expectations, but I'm glad that you took the time to send a review so that we'd have a chance to improve.  I reached out to you today so that we could speak and that I might be able to assist you.  I had a chance to research your concerns.  While we did have you set for an appointment it looks like no time was entered so we were unsure when you'd be in.  As you may know, the vehicle you were interested in is a demonstrator and the employee assigned it was not working the day you were in.  The Terrain is avai
 More ...

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Patriot Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Price: $31,499

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,499 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/14/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1807657909223422460-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Price: $34,415

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,415 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/14/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3887835696821949656-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Price: $35,437

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,437 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Anchor Buick GMC

34Exact Matches
Price Range $32,564 - $50,183

Anchor Buick GMC

Elkton, MD (41 miles)
1 review

Latest Anchor Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2016
Car was sold but excellent service by Johnathan
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Anchor Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $32,564

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,564
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $32,646

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,646
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $33,015

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,015

New GMC Acadia at Pellegrino Buick GMC

28Exact Matches
Price Range $31,093 - $49,997

Pellegrino Buick GMC

Williamstown, NJ (20 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Pellegrino Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2016
Excellent. Since I'm located over 100 miles away from them, we basically made a deal over the phone and everything was as promised when I got there. I highly recommend Pellegrino.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Pellegrino Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/16/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3296944832169139552-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Williamstown, NJ 08094

Price: $31,093

Location: Williamstown, NJ 08094

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,093
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/22/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8271849825107241329-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Williamstown, NJ 08094

Price: $31,611

Location: Williamstown, NJ 08094

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,611
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/15/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9071975873717413630-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Williamstown, NJ 08094

Price: $31,991

Location: Williamstown, NJ 08094

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,991

New GMC Acadia at Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $30,999 - $52,447

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

Doylestown, PA (27 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Kind and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/56/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7211192429831908645-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $30,999

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,999 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/12/20/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6978309939972775149-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $31,078

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,078 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/11/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2812089141570884462-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $31,447

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,447 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Union Park Automotive Group

24Exact Matches
Price Range $33,885 - $54,140

Union Park Automotive Group

Wilmington, DE (25 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Union Park Automotive Group User Review

Dec 12, 2016
While the dealer had the truck we were looking for, they claimed to have done a 100+ inspection on it. The battery was dead, they had a charger sitting by, but I didn't put 2 and 2 together at the time. We left with the truck and went to lunch, it cranked slow but started. Being new to the vehicle, this didn't raise an alarm. The next morning my wife had to cancel her classes because it was stone cold dead. It also pulled to the right once we were on the highway. I have called them 4 times and had no responses. We are well over an hour from the dealer so driving there is not easy. So, no "guaranteed" service, the very next day after purchasing a 25k vehicle.I do not recommend this dealer to my enemies! !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Union Park Automotive Group:

Hello Derek,
William, I am sorry to hear that your experience with our Buick GMC Dealership was not satisfactory. Our Sales Team always strives to provide a great experience to you before, during and after your purchase to ensure that our customers are satisfied. We apologize that you had a difficult time reaching our team, and would like to help you with this situation. Please give our Buick GMC Sales Manager Eric VanDyke a call at (302) 429-5629 and he would be happy to speak to you about this matter. We apologize again for any inconvenience this issue has caused you.
-Karen Halesky, Mark
 More ...

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Union Park Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/15/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-641682787780312941-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $33,885

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,885 with Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/05/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3909678101272148360-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $35,945

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,945 with Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/03/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6701474722748315225-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $35,945

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,945 with Navigation System, SE Package

New GMC Acadia at Turner Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $45,415 - $51,290

Turner Buick GMC

New Holland, PA (49 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Turner Buick GMC User Review

Dec 11, 2016
Bought it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Turner Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Price: $45,415

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $45,415
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7778649129600738113-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Price: $49,895

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chrome Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $49,895
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1542927293745019955-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Price: $50,690

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $50,690

New GMC Acadia at Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

15Exact Matches
Price Range $30,529 - $52,285

Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Shillington, PA (49 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Dec 25, 2016
The dealer was very responsive. i sent my inquiry late in the evening and the dealership responded the next day. The salesman answered all of my questions. I haven't decided if i'm going to purchase the vehicle but that has nothing to do with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Shillington, PA 19607

Price: $30,529

Location: Shillington, PA 19607

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,529
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/22/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-394279410628240579-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Shillington, PA 19607

Price: $39,008

Location: Shillington, PA 19607

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $39,008
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Shillington, PA 19607

Price: $39,135

Location: Shillington, PA 19607

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $39,135

New GMC Acadia at Pointe Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $40,124 - $49,105

Pointe Buick GMC

Penns Grove, NJ (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pointe Buick GMC User Review

Sep 22, 2016
They responded once and never responded any more I guess since I live in a different state my money is no value to the.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Pointe Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/00/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8924843603248455396-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Price: $40,124

Location: Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $40,124 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/13/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7937831356201204786-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Price: $43,643

Location: Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $43,643 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/13/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-254546901317538543-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Price: $43,643

Location: Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $43,643 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Novick Auto Mall

13Exact Matches
Price Range $35,375 - $50,595

Novick Auto Mall

Bridgeton, NJ (35 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Novick Auto Mall User Review

Dec 20, 2016
Bait and switch dealer..... dealer still advertising truck that is no longer available due to extensive repairs?
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Novick Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-766858765730320956-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Price: $35,375

Location: Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,375 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7171176192452166139-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Price: $45,070

Location: Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $45,070 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3789919358530068859-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Price: $45,160

Location: Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $45,160 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Arena Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $49,640

Arena Buick GMC

Hammonton, NJ (29 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Arena Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2016
Staff very helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Arena Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Hammonton, NJ 08037

Price: $49,640

Location: Hammonton, NJ 08037

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $49,640
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4742857412008574937-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Hammonton, NJ 08037

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hammonton, NJ 08037

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/22/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2329910218558655145-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Hammonton, NJ 08037

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hammonton, NJ 08037

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.