New 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Stamford, CT

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2014 GMC Acadia Review
by Country860

Nice Suv

We rented a GMC Arcadia for a vacation. We drove from CT to Al and then to Fl. Then we drove from Fl back to Ct. It had plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 kids with lots of luggage. It was very good on gas. The V6 motor could of been stronger for the size of this vehicle. That is the only downfall of this vehicle.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Rockville Centre GMC

357Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $53,180

Rockville Centre GMC

Rockville Centre, NY (28 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Rockville Centre GMC User Review

Oct 1, 2013
Don F was great person to do business with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Rockville Centre GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2655460606528538325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $33,770

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2655460606528538325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $33,770

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2655460606528538325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Price: $33,770

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Minchin Buick GMC

278Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (1 miles)
No Ratings

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Norman Gale Buick GMC

132Exact Matches
Price Range $29,337 - $49,755

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (50 miles)
1 review

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Mar 16, 2016
Good salesmanship here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/07/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-61080653183037625-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $29,337

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $29,337 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/06/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3992072076714162891-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $32,051

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Spph Black Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $32,051 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $32,640

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $32,640 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at White Plains Buick GMC

127Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $53,180

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (13 miles)
3 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $33,770

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $35,375

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,375
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $35,375

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,375

New GMC Acadia at City Cadillac Buick GMC

107Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (29 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3791903426198624866-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Acadia at Union GMC Buick

92Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (47 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Great experience! Very responsive. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1074703656465543308-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/07/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1700666008310437826-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/07/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7457029308657086536-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Buick GMC of Mahwah

92Exact Matches
Price Range $32,542 - $50,899

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (32 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2655460606528538325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $32,542

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,542 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7636078683529386809-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $32,542

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,542 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/16/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2271257931990714666-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $32,542

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,542 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Vail Buick GMC

80Exact Matches
Price Range $34,034 - $51,380

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (15 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

Jul 17, 2017
They were quick to reply and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/09/33/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6374558662286068646-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $34,034

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,034 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $37,310

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $37,310 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/09/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1920934462574476271-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $37,575

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $37,575

New GMC Acadia at McGuire Buick GMC

77Exact Matches
Price Range $35,159 - $49,187

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (37 miles)
10 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/03/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4237082817048454716-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $35,159

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,159 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2799017915851651555-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $38,930

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $38,930 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/07/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8521098863849501233-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $40,329

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,329 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

61Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $54,180

Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

Danbury, CT (25 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Ingersoll Auto of Danbury User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Fantastic sales team and excellent service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/10/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8206753476279942220-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $33,375

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/09/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-639476826424649686-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $33,770

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1307801106851078808-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $33,770

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

59Exact Matches
Price Range $32,770 - $52,780

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (35 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8280302713819061820-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $32,770

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/23/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4620364898329208381-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $34,375

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6691318617338851026-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $34,770

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,770

New GMC Acadia at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

54Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $53,180

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (31 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/58/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7765919956408366273-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $33,770

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5547818562553074220-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $38,390

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $38,390 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4424327439002125844-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $39,905

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $39,905 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

50Exact Matches
Price Range $33,535 - $53,600

Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

Newburgh, NY (41 miles)
1 review

Latest Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Great responded right away thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $33,535

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,535 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $34,030

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,030 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $35,835

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,835 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Buick GMC of Watertown

49Exact Matches
Price Range $33,697 - $52,555

Buick GMC of Watertown

Watertown, CT (42 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Watertown User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Disappointed that a sold automobile is still posted. It appears to be dealer bait and switch tactics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Watertown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/20/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-679958860111789761-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $33,697

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $33,697 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $34,375

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,375 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $34,784

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,784 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Wallingford Buick-GMC

47Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $52,785

Wallingford Buick-GMC

Wallingford, CT (49 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wallingford Buick-GMC User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Dealer contacted me via e-mail and later phone, was very patient and attentive to my needs and wants. Actually made a video of a vehicle that I wound up purchasing, Brian Murray was my salesman and made my experience rather painless.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Wallingford Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/56/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8820590347730076347-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $33,375

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3177579521362270183-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $33,770

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/16/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2208196153982327791-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $33,770

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Meadowland of Carmel

46Exact Matches
Price Range $40,798 - $52,898

Meadowland of Carmel

Carmel, NY (25 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Meadowland of Carmel User Review

May 29, 2017
Yes I was contacted several times from this dealership. I can't remember her name, but she was very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Meadowland of Carmel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/22/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8295703534498268084-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $40,798

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,798 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/22/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9203356666162133227-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $40,898

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,898 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/22/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8372476647316143780-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Carmel, NY 10512

Price: $40,998

Location: Carmel, NY 10512

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,998 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

46Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

Milford, CT (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bob's Buick GMC of Milford User Review

Mar 29, 2017
Zemanel
Very prompt answer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-109185907884925957-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale with Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Audio Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6229919561068633753-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale with Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Audio Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2106888710931364127-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale with Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Audio Package, Technology Package

New GMC Acadia at Riverhead Buick GMC

46Exact Matches
Price Range $40,275 - $52,985

Riverhead Buick GMC

Riverhead, NY (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Riverhead Buick GMC User Review

Jun 8, 2017
Staff was very nice and helpful and loyal to the customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverhead Buick GMC:

Thank you for the feedback, Anthony. I am glad that our staff was nice and helpful during your visit. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best,
Thomas Williams | twilliams@riverheadmotors.com

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Riverhead Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $40,275

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,275
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $40,275

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,275
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $40,635

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,635

New GMC Acadia at Buick GMC of Englewood

42Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $51,285

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (26 miles)
1 review

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Jul 19, 2017
NittanyLiger
Dealer would not really communicate over email just kept saying we need to talk on the phone. I bought a new Acadia for my wife from another dealer via email communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/07/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-215020138698125210-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $33,375

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2655460606528538325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $33,375

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2655460606528538325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $33,770

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

32Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $51,785

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

Poughkeepsie, NY (44 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2222505854986992930-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $33,375

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2655460606528538325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $33,770

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2655460606528538325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $35,770

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Beyer Bros. GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $29,990 - $52,001

Beyer Bros. GMC

Fairview, NJ (29 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Beyer Bros. GMC User Review

Nov 12, 2012
Everything great,use them, I buy something twice a decade, very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Beyer Bros. GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/08/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5097325684569676279-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $29,990

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $29,990 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/08/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7092053245675777064-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $35,022

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,022 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3221329850123611740-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Fairview, NJ 07022

Price: $35,273

Location: Fairview, NJ 07022

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,273 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Tremonte Auto Group Inc

12Exact Matches
Price Range $36,230 - $51,745

Tremonte Auto Group Inc

Branford, CT (43 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Tremonte Auto Group Inc User Review

May 5, 2017
To be honest I was somewhat disappointed with the vehicle for the following reasons. My thoughts would be that if your dealership is trying to sell a car it should be clean. I did not find this car to be ready to sell. The car had cigarette burns, the carpet was not clean. It had dirty spots which should have been cleaned out. I do understand that all these little details can be resolved but they should be done prior to someone seeing the vehicle. The car had some hesitation when when I accelerated. Not sure what the problem is with that. Our salesman was very attentive and kind. It had nothing to do with him. I understand the outside of the car was covered in pollen. I did not have any issues with that. It's totally understandable. I hope this helps in future car sales. I by no means am bashing your dealership but find it important for you to be made aware of
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Tremonte Auto Group Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/21/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4723473717701524549-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $36,230

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $36,230 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $38,364

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,364 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/21/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2190456483552744747-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $39,380

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $39,380 with Bluetooth

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.