New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near New York, NY

Picture of 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Review
by CoolGuy142

RAV4 as expected great

The car handles surprisingly well given its ample ground clearance. XLE package offers good fit and finish. The reverse camera on all trim levels is very timely and a wonderful option for newer drivers. The fuel economy on the highway can exceed 25 mpg with the ac on.

This model has incentives available - see what you might qualify for and save!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Millennium Toyota

140Exact Matches
Price Range $26,297 - $37,602

Millennium Toyota

Hempstead, NY (19 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Millennium Toyota User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Prompt followup
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Toyota:

Thank You for rating our Dealership!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Millennium Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $26,297

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,297 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $26,631

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,631 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $26,631

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,631 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Island Toyota

126Exact Matches
Price Range $26,242 - $36,865

Island Toyota

Staten Island, NY (13 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Island Toyota User Review

Sep 17, 2016
5
Received email and phone call with needed information. Very nice follow-up and good communications.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Island Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5426994130241027808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $26,242

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,242 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6226505264644040550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $26,242

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,242 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4555849280194720424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $26,242

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,242 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Lee's Toyota

123Exact Matches
Price Range $26,445 - $37,485

Lee's Toyota

Jamaica, NY (9 miles)
1 review

Latest Lee's Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
I just filed a complain on BBB (their rating on BBB is D-). Within the first few days of owning the truck I took it to the dealership here in Madison, WI to have it serviced. They found a crack in the transmission case and previous front and rear end damage (both bumpers replaced). When they changed the transmission fluid they also found the threads for the drain plug were stripped. Now the truck leaks transmission fluid and it needs a new transmission case. Being in WI it is not possible to drive a truck with cracked transmission case to your dealership in NY for warranty repairs without potentially running out of transmission fluid and/or making things worse....see leak in the picture. Lee's Toyota refused to even consider helping me unless I bring the truck back to their dealership. I still hope they''ll do the decent thing and help me get the truck repaired by a dealer here in Madison, but definitely a hard lesson to learn.......Buyers BEWARE! For all buyers check out all the complaints and reviews on New York's BBB webpage.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Lee's Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/02/23/10/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3487754828281049365-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11435

Price: $26,445

Location: Jamaica, NY 11435

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,445 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/12/15/43/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-3654329814805278736-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11435

Price: $27,005

Location: Jamaica, NY 11435

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,005 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/12/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9041687936469391946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11435

Price: $27,564

Location: Jamaica, NY 11435

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Westbury Toyota

116Exact Matches
Price Range $27,589 - $37,799

Westbury Toyota

Westbury, NY (22 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Westbury Toyota User Review

Feb 19, 2017
PW117
Was watch you call a bait and switch. Called up about a preowned vehicle. Was assured it was in stock. Got there and was told it was sold in October when iwas there two weeks ago and saw it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Westbury Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/15/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5332486514469805952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Westbury, NY 11590

Price: $27,589

Location: Westbury, NY 11590

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/07/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-135593572643874496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Westbury, NY 11590

Price: $27,589

Location: Westbury, NY 11590

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/07/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1377977766754485164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Westbury, NY 11590

Price: $27,589

Location: Westbury, NY 11590

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package

New Toyota RAV4 at DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

104Exact Matches
Price Range $26,228 - $37,867

DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

Freehold, NJ (37 miles)
19 reviews

Latest DCH Freehold Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 7, 2016
Good, I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom DCH Freehold Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/18/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7200033792798815743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $26,228

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray M Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,228 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/40/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2074666643651369431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $27,589

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5895273081188621260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $27,589

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at DCH Brunswick Toyota

102Exact Matches
Price Range $24,398 - $35,440

DCH Brunswick Toyota

North Brunswick, NJ (34 miles)
24 reviews

Latest DCH Brunswick Toyota User Review

Feb 25, 2017
mreyes1222
I was able to visit the dealer and even though the car I originally want was not longer available I was treated with respect and with an honest estimate about the value of the car I want. Sale representatives work together to provide me with the best service and I walk away with a car! Thank you to everyone at DCH Brunswick Toyota
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom DCH Brunswick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7231056944498148502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $24,398

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,398 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/14/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1556001190279850693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $24,398

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,398 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/14/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1556001190279850693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $25,442

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,442 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Prestige Toyota

95Exact Matches
Price Range $27,340 - $37,933

Prestige Toyota

Ramsey, NJ (23 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Prestige Toyota User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Prestige Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $27,340

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 30 days Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,340 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $27,584

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,584 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $27,693

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,693 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Towne Toyota

93Exact Matches
Price Range $24,570 - $34,589

Towne Toyota

Ledgewood, NJ (36 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Towne Toyota User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Sedici_1269
This dealership play game I go for 2013 Nissan Sentra they put price on car guru $8999 I ask this cash price he say ether way when I go there he say cash price $10800 I ask why he say $150 my fee plus tag ok what other all fee why he say we can not give car like this put break oil change this that he say you pay $10800 I don't buy this and come home please don't look price on site when you go there much much different
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Towne Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/12/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9041687936469391946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Price: $24,570

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,570 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/12/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9041687936469391946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Price: $24,772

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,772 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/12/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9041687936469391946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Price: $24,842

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,842 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Smithtown Toyota

92Exact Matches
Price Range $26,965 - $37,924

Smithtown Toyota

Smithtown, NY (43 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Smithtown Toyota User Review

Oct 10, 2016
Salesman had me to give him my credit card information so he could hold the car for $500 Down then the next day when I called he said the car was sold i was extremely upset I told him I put $500 deposit down at this time he said I didn't run card information I'm like what why you led me to believe that you did why take my information never again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Smithtown Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/19/15/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-5809807100197692347-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: $26,965

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,965
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/53/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-1867473768032894390-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: $26,965

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barc Red Met Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,965
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/53/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-782737086951613440-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: $26,965

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,965

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Hackensack

87Exact Matches
Price Range $27,360 - $37,534

Toyota of Hackensack

Hackensack, NJ (9 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of Hackensack User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Hackensack

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Price: $27,360

Location: Hackensack, NJ 07601

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,360
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Price: $27,360

Location: Hackensack, NJ 07601

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,360
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Price: $27,360

Location: Hackensack, NJ 07601

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,360

New Toyota RAV4 at Plaza Toyota

86Exact Matches
Price Range $24,751 - $35,243

Plaza Toyota

Brooklyn, NY (10 miles)
1 review

Latest Plaza Toyota User Review

Feb 4, 2017
bernie1954
They are not offering anything off sticker, except what is being offered by toyota themselves.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Plaza Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/59/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4556197900000422873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $24,751

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,751
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/59/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8892349810352507417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $24,751

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,751
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-977279091303020867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $24,752

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,752

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota Universe

80Exact Matches
Price Range $26,074 - $36,716

Toyota Universe

Little Falls, NJ (15 miles)
53 reviews

Latest Toyota Universe User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Car not as described , shabby condition and not clean. Salesperson offered a gas voucher, then disappeared for 30 minutes, after which we left.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota Universe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/13/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8638040230216829456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $26,074

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,074 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/49/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-1231661880952793038-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $26,780

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hot Lava Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,780 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/06/31/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5263429574682201665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $27,340

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,340 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Route 22 Toyota

76Exact Matches
Price Range $25,475 - $38,262

Route 22 Toyota

Hillside, NJ (13 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Route 22 Toyota User Review

Feb 7, 2016
Did't have the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Shirguppi,

I would really appreciate if you would take the time to give me a call to ensure your concerns were properly rectified. I can be reached directly at (973)705-9300 extension 232.

Thank you,
Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Manager

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Route 22 Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/00/34/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-4963252379793843095-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $25,475

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,475 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/52/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3477544954924119198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $27,564

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/00/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4114947386885627027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $27,718

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,718 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Lia Toyota of Rockland

74Exact Matches
Price Range $27,564 - $37,485

Lia Toyota of Rockland

Blauvelt, NY (22 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Lia Toyota of Rockland User Review

Sep 8, 2013
MisterZ
5
Will put you on robocall.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Lia Toyota of Rockland

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Blauvelt, NY 10913

Price: $27,564

Location: Blauvelt, NY 10913

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Blauvelt, NY 10913

Price: $27,564

Location: Blauvelt, NY 10913

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Blauvelt, NY 10913

Price: $27,564

Location: Blauvelt, NY 10913

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

67Exact Matches
Price Range $26,576 - $36,488

Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

Greenvale, NY (19 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet User Review

Feb 15, 2017
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Price: $26,576

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,576
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Price: $26,682

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,682
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Price: $26,712

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,712

New Toyota RAV4 at Parkway Toyota

65Exact Matches
Price Range $27,360 - $37,534

Parkway Toyota

Englewood Cliffs, NJ (8 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Parkway Toyota User Review

Jan 16, 2017
Excellent quality, honesty, and salemenship. Bought the car the very same day I went to look at it, Thanks JEFF and FRENCO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Parkway Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3204948171943054636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Price: $27,360

Location: Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,360 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/05/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4642487041137609926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Price: $27,360

Location: Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,360 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/05/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2563351963852931014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Price: $27,360

Location: Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,360 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Huntington Toyota

56Exact Matches
Price Range $24,751 - $34,441

Huntington Toyota

Huntington Station, NY (32 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Huntington Toyota User Review

Feb 20, 2017
BROOKLYNDRIVES
Very good experience..Sandy was a great help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Huntington Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/07/39/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-15122888477701502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Price: $24,751

Location: Huntington Station, NY 11746

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,751 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/46/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9218657692387438043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Price: $24,845

Location: Huntington Station, NY 11746

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,845 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/46/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9218657692387438043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Price: $24,845

Location: Huntington Station, NY 11746

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,845 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Atlantic Toyota

55Exact Matches
Price Range $27,564 - $37,762

Atlantic Toyota

Amityville, NY (30 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Atlantic Toyota User Review

Jan 27, 2017
I do not recommend this dealer. It was 1of 2 dealerships I visited and they turned me off from buying a vehicle from a dealer. They advertised the suv price at $33995 but that was deceptive. I wanted to pay cash for the car but they told me it had to be financed. When they told me the payment per month for a 60 month loan, it came to 816 per month. I multiplied $816 x 60 months and it came out to almost $49,000. The manager told me this was with tear 1 credit, which I have. In the end the price of 33995 was after a 1995 down payment and dealer financing. So Shady. Later a manager called me and offered me the car for roughly 40k with the tax and tags. Well above the going rate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

We contacted the customer and spoke to him regarding the pricing.  The General Manager gave him a price without financing and he never returned our calls or emails after receiving final price.

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Atlantic Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Amityville, NY 11701

Price: $27,564

Location: Amityville, NY 11701

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Amityville, NY 11701

Price: $27,564

Location: Amityville, NY 11701

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Amityville, NY 11701

Price: $27,658

Location: Amityville, NY 11701

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,658 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Interstate Toyota

52Exact Matches
Price Range $26,084 - $37,929

Interstate Toyota

Monsey, NY (25 miles)
1 review

Latest Interstate Toyota User Review

May 8, 2015
Responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Interstate Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/29/17/34/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-521035749205782568-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Monsey, NY 10952

Price: $26,084

Location: Monsey, NY 10952

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,084 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/04/13/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8786915136420413895-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Monsey, NY 10952

Price: $27,449

Location: Monsey, NY 10952

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,449 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/04/13/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8786915136420413895-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Monsey, NY 10952

Price: $27,534

Location: Monsey, NY 10952

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,534 with Navigation System

New Toyota RAV4 at DCH Toyota City

52Exact Matches
Price Range $26,422 - $37,903

DCH Toyota City

Mamaroneck, NY (19 miles)
10 reviews

Latest DCH Toyota City User Review

Oct 26, 2016
karocco
Had corresponded with online coordinator regarding the car we were interested in. She was aware we were going to come into their office to take a test drive last Saturday afternoon. We drove 45 minutes to their dealership and were told the car had been sold. A salesman tried hard to sell us on a lease. We were very disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom DCH Toyota City

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Price: $26,422

Location: Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,422 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Price: $27,589

Location: Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Price: $27,589

Location: Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Stamford

48Exact Matches
Price Range $26,787 - $37,057

Toyota of Stamford

Stamford, CT (32 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Stamford User Review

Dec 7, 2016
They took us out for a test drive and were very polite. They did not pressure us. Steve M. provided information quickly.!Good dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Stamford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/12/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4989552723287742317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $26,787

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,787 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/12/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4989552723287742317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $26,912

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,912 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/13/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4315442989838398439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $27,002

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,002 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Paul Miller Toyota

47Exact Matches
Price Range $25,978 - $37,867

Paul Miller Toyota

Caldwell, NJ (18 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Paul Miller Toyota User Review

Feb 16, 2017
fsung
very prompt response but didn't proceed due to price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Paul Miller Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/26/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6789490684728231373-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Price: $25,978

Location: Caldwell, NJ 07006

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Hot Lava Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,978 with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/17/01/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5239647688356419978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Price: $27,693

Location: Caldwell, NJ 07006

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,693 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8062808090739082566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Price: $28,008

Location: Caldwell, NJ 07006

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $28,008 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Dayton Toyota Scion

44Exact Matches
Price Range $27,564 - $38,049

Dayton Toyota Scion

Dayton, NJ (38 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dayton Toyota Scion User Review

Oct 27, 2016
Very fast and courteous response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dayton Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/50/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1189711731397126238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Price: $27,564

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/31/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8206730549925493800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Price: $27,564

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/55/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-592482761824797259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Price: $27,584

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,584 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Crestmont Toyota Inc

41Exact Matches
Price Range $27,564 - $37,284

Crestmont Toyota Inc

Pompton Plains, NJ (22 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Crestmont Toyota Inc User Review

Feb 4, 2017
super helpful I enjoyed giving them my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Crestmont Toyota Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8062808090739082566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Price: $27,564

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 1d6 Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8062808090739082566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Price: $27,584

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 1d6 Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,584 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8062808090739082566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Price: $27,584

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 1d6 Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,584 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington

41Exact Matches
Price Range $26,461 - $37,339

Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington

Flemington, NJ (49 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Harvey S.
Very good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/08/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3073588517219977703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $26,461

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 01d6/silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,461 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/08/07/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4543975324414910235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $26,585

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 01d6/silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,585 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8062808090739082566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $26,585

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 0040 Super Whit Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,585 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Muller Toyota Scion

20Exact Matches
Price Range $26,564 - $36,724

Muller Toyota Scion

Clinton, NJ (49 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Muller Toyota Scion User Review

Feb 1, 2017
XTS_2315
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the time you took in letting us know how we are doing, and we hope you stop back again soon!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Muller Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/08/40/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1604943616670391943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Price: $26,564

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,564 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/21/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5933889738381359891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Price: $26,589

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,589 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/18/31/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5295497402041654107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Price: $26,693

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,693 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota World of Lakewood

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota World of Lakewood

Lakewood, NJ (48 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota World of Lakewood User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Went down to see car on a Saturday. Emailed and called sales guy back both Monday and Tuesday, did not hear back. Received a text over a week later, called back and was told the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota World of Lakewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/03/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1674688632686819669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/01/28/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-874641247541118024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/05/12/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6433119914956707200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Platinum AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota RAV4 at Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,343 - $32,157

Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn

Fair Lawn, NJ (16 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn User Review

Jun 2, 2016
Nice salesman but used car was found to be defective by our mechanic ( major power steering trouble) deposit refunded immediately, altho not on credit card yet. Car was overpriced according to impartial mechanic as it had obviously been in unreported accident therefore not on car fax Wish more had been disclosed before we spent so much time on the used car. I was more disappointed than anyone as I really wanted to buy the car!!! Do check w your mechanic before purchasing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1370522405904886991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Price: $26,343

Location: Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,343 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/10/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7453660997876610185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD Used Cars in Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Price: $32,157

Location: Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD for sale - $32,157 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

All RAV4 Incentives

No incentives available unless you meet one of the criteria to the right.