New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Stamford, CT

Picture of 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Review
by danzthaman1

Leasing a new car for the 1st time.

So far I have no complaints beside wishing for more storage space. Love this vehicle! I had terrible luck in snow with my FWD Hyundai Santa. Fe. I traded it in for an AWD. Also I wish it had XM Sirius satellite radio. It does have Bluetooth and backup camera which is a great feature.

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Millennium Toyota

158Exact Matches
Price Range $26,297 - $37,602

Millennium Toyota

Hempstead, NY (24 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Millennium Toyota User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Prompt followup
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Toyota:

Thank You for rating our Dealership!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Millennium Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $26,297

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,297 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $26,317

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,317 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $26,631

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,631 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Westbury Toyota

139Exact Matches
Price Range $27,589 - $37,799

Westbury Toyota

Westbury, NY (21 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Westbury Toyota User Review

Feb 19, 2017
PW117
Was watch you call a bait and switch. Called up about a preowned vehicle. Was assured it was in stock. Got there and was told it was sold in October when iwas there two weeks ago and saw it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Westbury Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/15/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5332486514469805952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Westbury, NY 11590

Price: $27,589

Location: Westbury, NY 11590

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/07/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-135593572643874496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Westbury, NY 11590

Price: $27,589

Location: Westbury, NY 11590

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/07/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1377977766754485164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Westbury, NY 11590

Price: $27,589

Location: Westbury, NY 11590

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package

New Toyota RAV4 at Island Toyota

137Exact Matches
Price Range $24,858 - $37,021

Island Toyota

Staten Island, NY (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Island Toyota User Review

Mar 19, 2017
They raised the price and added a bunch of extra costs than what was listed originally. One sales rep told me the price is negotiable, the other told me not. Was not impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Island Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $24,858

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01g3 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,858 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5426994130241027808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $26,242

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,242 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6226505264644040550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $26,242

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,242 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Prestige Toyota

117Exact Matches
Price Range $27,340 - $37,238

Prestige Toyota

Ramsey, NJ (31 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Prestige Toyota User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Very good customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Prestige Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $27,340

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,340 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $27,693

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,693 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $27,693

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,693 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Smithtown Toyota

112Exact Matches
Price Range $26,244 - $36,549

Smithtown Toyota

Smithtown, NY (24 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Smithtown Toyota User Review

Oct 10, 2016
Salesman had me to give him my credit card information so he could hold the car for $500 Down then the next day when I called he said the car was sold i was extremely upset I told him I put $500 deposit down at this time he said I didn't run card information I'm like what why you led me to believe that you did why take my information never again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Smithtown Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/06/18/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6707951579330204563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: $26,244

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,244
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/19/15/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-5809807100197692347-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: $26,965

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,965
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/53/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-1867473768032894390-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: $26,965

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barc Red Met Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,965

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Hackensack

111Exact Matches
Price Range $26,119 - $37,534

Toyota of Hackensack

Hackensack, NJ (29 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of Hackensack User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Guru9GM3
Good folks, willing to try and help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Hackensack

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Price: $26,119

Location: Hackensack, NJ 07601

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,119 with Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Price: $26,119

Location: Hackensack, NJ 07601

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,119 with Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Price: $26,618

Location: Hackensack, NJ 07601

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,618

New Toyota RAV4 at Lee's Toyota

100Exact Matches
Price Range $26,445 - $37,485

Lee's Toyota

Jamaica, NY (28 miles)
1 review

Latest Lee's Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
I just filed a complain on BBB (their rating on BBB is D-). Within the first few days of owning the truck I took it to the dealership here in Madison, WI to have it serviced. They found a crack in the transmission case and previous front and rear end damage (both bumpers replaced). When they changed the transmission fluid they also found the threads for the drain plug were stripped. Now the truck leaks transmission fluid and it needs a new transmission case. Being in WI it is not possible to drive a truck with cracked transmission case to your dealership in NY for warranty repairs without potentially running out of transmission fluid and/or making things worse....see leak in the picture. Lee's Toyota refused to even consider helping me unless I bring the truck back to their dealership. I still hope they''ll do the decent thing and help me get the truck repaired by a dealer here in Madison, but definitely a hard lesson to learn.......Buyers BEWARE! For all buyers check out all the complaints and reviews on New York's BBB webpage.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Lee's Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/02/23/10/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3487754828281049365-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11435

Price: $26,445

Location: Jamaica, NY 11435

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,445 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/12/15/43/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-3654329814805278736-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11435

Price: $27,005

Location: Jamaica, NY 11435

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,005 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/12/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9041687936469391946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11435

Price: $27,564

Location: Jamaica, NY 11435

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Atlantic Toyota

90Exact Matches
Price Range $27,584 - $37,762

Atlantic Toyota

West Islip, NY (26 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Atlantic Toyota User Review

Jan 27, 2017
I do not recommend this dealer. It was 1of 2 dealerships I visited and they turned me off from buying a vehicle from a dealer. They advertised the suv price at $33995 but that was deceptive. I wanted to pay cash for the car but they told me it had to be financed. When they told me the payment per month for a 60 month loan, it came to 816 per month. I multiplied $816 x 60 months and it came out to almost $49,000. The manager told me this was with tear 1 credit, which I have. In the end the price of 33995 was after a 1995 down payment and dealer financing. So Shady. Later a manager called me and offered me the car for roughly 40k with the tax and tags. Well above the going rate.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

We contacted the customer and spoke to him regarding the pricing.  The General Manager gave him a price without financing and he never returned our calls or emails after receiving final price.

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Atlantic Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $27,584

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,584 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $27,584

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,584 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $27,658

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,658 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Huntington Toyota

84Exact Matches
Price Range $23,358 - $34,191

Huntington Toyota

Huntington Station, NY (18 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Huntington Toyota User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Elise_2802
The dealer was willing to give me an over the phone appraisal since I live five hours away. But every time I called or emailed I never received responses. I had to hound them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Huntington Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/11/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1243845640295602802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Price: $23,358

Location: Huntington Station, NY 11746

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,358 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/07/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8555669556720832476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Price: $23,413

Location: Huntington Station, NY 11746

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,413 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/46/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9218657692387438043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Price: $24,595

Location: Huntington Station, NY 11746

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,595 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Lia Toyota of Rockland

75Exact Matches
Price Range $26,094 - $37,485

Lia Toyota of Rockland

Blauvelt, NY (21 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Lia Toyota of Rockland User Review

Sep 8, 2013
MisterZ
5
Will put you on robocall.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Lia Toyota of Rockland

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Blauvelt, NY 10913

Price: $26,094

Location: Blauvelt, NY 10913

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,094 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Blauvelt, NY 10913

Price: $27,564

Location: Blauvelt, NY 10913

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Blauvelt, NY 10913

Price: $27,564

Location: Blauvelt, NY 10913

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

74Exact Matches
Price Range $26,621 - $36,488

Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

Greenvale, NY (18 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet User Review

Mar 8, 2017
Caddy_2902
They were very accommodating and sean was a excellent help, he was very nice and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Price: $26,621

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,621
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Price: $26,621

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,621
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Price: $26,676

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,676

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota Universe

73Exact Matches
Price Range $27,340 - $34,712

Toyota Universe

Little Falls, NJ (37 miles)
52 reviews

Latest Toyota Universe User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Car not as described , shabby condition and not clean. Salesperson offered a gas voucher, then disappeared for 30 minutes, after which we left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota Universe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-656407991099881326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $27,340

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,340 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/13/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7166724365130337477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $27,340

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,340 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/13/18/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5545844431011463782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $27,340

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,340 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Plaza Toyota

71Exact Matches
Price Range $24,501 - $34,993

Plaza Toyota

Brooklyn, NY (37 miles)
1 review

Latest Plaza Toyota User Review

Feb 4, 2017
bernie1954
They are not offering anything off sticker, except what is being offered by toyota themselves.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Plaza Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/37/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-484894006545092450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $24,501

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,501
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/28/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2452784306803191482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $24,502

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,502
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/28/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4597318327996816634-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $24,502

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,502

New Toyota RAV4 at Route 22 Toyota

62Exact Matches
Price Range $26,472 - $36,182

Route 22 Toyota

Hillside, NJ (43 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Route 22 Toyota User Review

Feb 7, 2016
Did't have the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Shirguppi,

I would really appreciate if you would take the time to give me a call to ensure your concerns were properly rectified. I can be reached directly at (973)705-9300 extension 232.

Thank you,
Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Manager

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Route 22 Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2322077780200451530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $26,472

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,472 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/23/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8242340045917183507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $26,787

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,787 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/52/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3477544954924119198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $27,564

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Crestmont Toyota Inc

59Exact Matches
Price Range $27,564 - $37,284

Crestmont Toyota Inc

Pompton Plains, NJ (40 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Crestmont Toyota Inc User Review

Mar 18, 2017
jvw
several generated responses from 2 different salespeople,.Car was already sold but to this day still listed on Car gurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Crestmont Toyota Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8062808090739082566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Price: $27,564

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 1d6 Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8062808090739082566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Price: $27,584

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 1d6 Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,584 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8062808090739082566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Price: $27,584

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 1d6 Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,584 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Parkway Toyota

59Exact Matches
Price Range $27,360 - $37,534

Parkway Toyota

Englewood Cliffs, NJ (25 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Parkway Toyota User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Car I wanted was being driven by the owner. Told me j can't buy it. It's been there 2 1/2 years! I can't even make an offer???? Bad business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Parkway Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/05/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4642487041137609926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Price: $27,360

Location: Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 040 Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,360 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4160441980149228869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Price: $27,360

Location: Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 202 Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,360 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/04/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4116769639182069524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Price: $27,564

Location: Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 202 Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Paul Miller Toyota

58Exact Matches
Price Range $25,978 - $37,867

Paul Miller Toyota

Caldwell, NJ (43 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Paul Miller Toyota User Review

Mar 11, 2017
I bought a 2014 BMW X5 from BM Motors at a great price and the rear tires were a bit low in threads and was promised to have them replaced in a week. No ifs and buts, a week later I got 4 New tires replaced instead of 2. Great dealership, would recommend them to every one of my friends and my salesman Levan is terrific.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Paul Miller Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/26/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6789490684728231373-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Price: $25,978

Location: Caldwell, NJ 07006

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Hot Lava Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,978 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/17/25/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2887871540104328474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Price: $26,223

Location: Caldwell, NJ 07006

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,223 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-48323020462470941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Price: $26,223

Location: Caldwell, NJ 07006

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,223 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at DCH Toyota City

57Exact Matches
Price Range $27,589 - $37,734

DCH Toyota City

Mamaroneck, NY (12 miles)
10 reviews

Latest DCH Toyota City User Review

Oct 26, 2016
karocco
Had corresponded with online coordinator regarding the car we were interested in. She was aware we were going to come into their office to take a test drive last Saturday afternoon. We drove 45 minutes to their dealership and were told the car had been sold. A salesman tried hard to sell us on a lease. We were very disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom DCH Toyota City

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Price: $27,589

Location: Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Price: $27,589

Location: Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Price: $27,589

Location: Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Interstate Toyota

55Exact Matches
Price Range $26,084 - $36,447

Interstate Toyota

Monsey, NY (29 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Interstate Toyota User Review

Mar 15, 2017
2015ptaylor
Responsive to online inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Interstate Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/29/17/34/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-521035749205782568-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Monsey, NY 10952

Price: $26,084

Location: Monsey, NY 10952

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,084 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/04/13/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8786915136420413895-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Monsey, NY 10952

Price: $27,449

Location: Monsey, NY 10952

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,449 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/04/13/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8786915136420413895-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Monsey, NY 10952

Price: $27,534

Location: Monsey, NY 10952

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,534 with Navigation System

New Toyota RAV4 at Sunrise Toyota North

55Exact Matches
Price Range $26,119 - $37,867

Sunrise Toyota North

Middle Island, NY (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sunrise Toyota North User Review

Jan 25, 2017
the dealer contacted me next day . i was informed that they have 2016 new corollas starting price $18.500 ,but for $15.000 they have 2 years corollas with 30.000milage .don' went for it , when i show them ad they have 8 new corollas at $ 14988 ,they didn't respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Sunrise Toyota North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/35/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8092323582894953130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Middle Island, NY 11953

Price: $26,119

Location: Middle Island, NY 11953

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rd Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,119
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/23/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1709466087246534439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Middle Island, NY 11953

Price: $27,589

Location: Middle Island, NY 11953

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Wh Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/01/46/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6406048479643051361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Middle Island, NY 11953

Price: $27,609

Location: Middle Island, NY 11953

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rd Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,609

New Toyota RAV4 at Newburgh Toyota-Scion

53Exact Matches
Price Range $27,584 - $37,783

Newburgh Toyota-Scion

Newburgh, NY (43 miles)
1 review

Latest Newburgh Toyota-Scion User Review

Sep 28, 2016
So far so good, they contacted me quickly, sent me additional information on the vehicle and now it's up to me to investigate further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Newburgh Toyota-Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/54/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8529041864292024381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $27,584

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,584
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/54/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8529041864292024381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $27,713

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,713
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/54/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8529041864292024381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $27,718

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,718

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Stamford

52Exact Matches
Price Range $26,787 - $37,057

Toyota of Stamford

Stamford, CT (1 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Stamford User Review

Dec 7, 2016
They took us out for a test drive and were very polite. They did not pressure us. Steve M. provided information quickly.!Good dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Stamford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/12/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4989552723287742317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $26,787

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,787 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/12/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4989552723287742317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $26,912

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,912 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/13/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4315442989838398439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $27,002

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,002 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

44Exact Matches
Price Range $23,194 - $34,243

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

Wappingers Falls, NY (41 miles)
1 review

Latest DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota User Review

Aug 31, 2015
wmartin85
15
Relatively painless experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/14/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3213472879766953792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: $23,194

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,194 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/14/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3213472879766953792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: $24,607

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,607 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/14/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3213472879766953792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: $24,607

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,607 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Riverhead Toyota

40Exact Matches
Price Range $27,589 - $37,548

Riverhead Toyota

Riverhead, NY (45 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Riverhead Toyota User Review

Sep 8, 2016
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverhead Toyota:

"Hi, I wanted to personally thank you for the review you posted about your experience at Riverhead Toyota. We pride ourselves on our responsiveness and hopefully we were able to answer all your questions. We are a family run business and anytime someone purchases a vehicle from us you become part of the Riverhead family. Our customer service doesn't stop at the sale of your new vehicle, if you ever need anything please don't hesitate to contact us anytime and we would be more than glad to help. Best Regards and have a fantastic day. -Joel Minichiello- P.S. If you are on Facebook, please l
 More ...

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Riverhead Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/37/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-304778954012715740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $27,589

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/12/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7481279685829264125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $27,589

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/49/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5424093837591000001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $27,589

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota and Scion of Wallingford

33Exact Matches
Price Range $26,099 - $37,155

Toyota and Scion of Wallingford

Wallingford, CT (48 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota and Scion of Wallingford User Review

Mar 11, 2017
The best used car deal ever! Nevermind that the 4Runner was in great shape & it was totally worth the price, the Car was Kelly Blue Book valued at almost $15k & we paid $12,900. It's rare to have equity in a used vehicle! The dealership also sweetened the deal by putting on 4 brand new tires, new brakes, calipers, shocks, a battery, all new wipers, detailed it, & even a full tank of gas! The salesman was very nice & the finance department worked really hard to find us the best interest rate possible but because of our less than perfect credit I ended up with a better rate with my credit union - Science Park Federal Credit Union. But the interest rates they found were still reasonable. Buying a car can be a stressful situation but Toyota of Wallingford made it easy & it was a happy day to pick up my 2006 4Runner & surprise my daughter when she came home from college for the week! We can finally breath easier about our little girl driving by herself 5 hours back to school! She will have this vehicle forever & we have forever found an honest dealership. Well absolutely go back to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota and Scion of Wallingford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/06/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7264895727127844148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $26,099

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,099 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/07/05/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6551425830934762258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $26,612

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,612 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/06/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5866869809619237452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $27,564

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,564 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Curry Toyota CT

28Exact Matches
Price Range $27,718 - $37,853

Curry Toyota CT

Watertown, CT (42 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Curry Toyota CT User Review

Aug 25, 2016
Very professional, good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Curry Toyota CT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8062808090739082566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $27,718

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,718 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8062808090739082566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $27,718

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,718 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8062808090739082566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $27,718

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,718 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,343 - $31,899

Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn

Fair Lawn, NJ (32 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn User Review

Jun 2, 2016
Nice salesman but used car was found to be defective by our mechanic ( major power steering trouble) deposit refunded immediately, altho not on credit card yet. Car was overpriced according to impartial mechanic as it had obviously been in unreported accident therefore not on car fax Wish more had been disclosed before we spent so much time on the used car. I was more disappointed than anyone as I really wanted to buy the car!!! Do check w your mechanic before purchasing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1370522405904886991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Price: $26,343

Location: Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,343 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/01/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1526661817179018098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Price: $28,140

Location: Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $28,140 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/09/58/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-863984650235460215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Price: $30,111

Location: Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $30,111 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.