New 2017 / 2018 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Review
by image

Great Vehicle

The room in this vehicle is amazing! The hidden compartment and valet mode for locking out the radio is neat. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone that is looking for reliable family vehicle. The motor kicks down to 4 cylinder when on highway for gas savings.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Yukon at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

31Exact Matches
Price Range $57,990 - $78,385

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Oct 17, 2017
CarGurus2524
I have contacted the dealer several times and have heard back from the salesperson. I am going to see the vehicle tomorrow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4659507936536896050-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $57,990

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $57,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9047850299930560143-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $58,895

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $58,895 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2376073309875878308-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $59,495

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $59,495 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Thompson Automotive

25Exact Matches
Price Range $49,795 - $78,635

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (3 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

Oct 10, 2017
Jjmguru
5
JT helped me and was very pleasant to work with. I ended up buying a great car with low miles for the age of the car and left with reassurance that it was a car that was well taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs.

All the best,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; 919-232-2954

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/11/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6867121488756650271-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $49,795

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,795 with Value Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/08/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6917072899782790809-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $59,215

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $59,215 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5050942329234902956-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $59,815

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $59,815 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

14Exact Matches
Price Range $47,755 - $74,380

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Aug 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint:

That's great to hear!  Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.  -Ed  

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/17/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-718995668626924131-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $47,755

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $47,755 with Value Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8235750389350130810-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $48,300

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $48,300 with Value Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2592181677468116813-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $64,370

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,370 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Leith Autopark Wendell

10Exact Matches
Price Range $45,875 - $72,845

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (12 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Can not say enough good things about my experience with leith wendell. They will be our dealership for ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/00/56/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-2909321122129450126-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $45,875

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $45,875 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/01/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-6276470827910887504-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $47,805

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $47,805 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $47,805

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $47,805 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Deacon Jones Auto Park

9Exact Matches
Price Range $65,619 - $80,384

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Guru9D9D9
Excellent experience. They contacted me by phone within 4 hours of my request and provided me with a very competitve quote..!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/00/42/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-1451427916949716237-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $65,619

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,619 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/00/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1069102089272633605-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $66,489

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $66,489 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/01/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5947975097540824615-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $76,769

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,769 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Dorman Cadillac GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $59,369 - $76,495

Dorman Cadillac GMC

Dunn, NC (33 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Dorman Cadillac GMC User Review

Oct 5, 2017
We talked to Eddiie...very friendly dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Dorman Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/18/50/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-6250051729708520661-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $59,369

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $59,369
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/18/50/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-3673086401369192574-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $59,369

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $59,369
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $64,545

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,545

New GMC Yukon at Doug Henry Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $62,115 - $75,745

Doug Henry Buick GMC

Goldsboro, NC (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Doug Henry Buick GMC User Review

Sep 29, 2016
It was a good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug Henry Buick GMC:

Thank you for your visit to our dealership!!! We really appreciate your business!!!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Doug Henry Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/00/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7959980088460751759-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $62,115

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,115 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/00/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6228330238859812690-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $62,115

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,115 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/13/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5393903713906439096-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $69,744

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,744 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Davenport Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $62,115 - $74,845

Davenport Motor Company

Rocky Mount, NC (46 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Davenport Motor Company User Review

Aug 5, 2017
dealer contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Davenport Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $62,115

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,115 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $67,700

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,700 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/36/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8691099573198833015-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $69,000

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,000 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

3Exact Matches
Price Range $59,383 - $72,890

Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

Wilson, NC (39 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Medlin Buick GMC Mazda User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Very helpful in trying to assist me in finding the right truck for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/12/51/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5000604725986490233-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $59,383

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $59,383 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-462236808426909541-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $63,428

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,428 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/51/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6398118690970253452-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $72,890

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,890 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $68,950 - $74,470

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/03/49/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-4272792423078557475-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $68,950

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,950 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $69,345

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/14/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4803195309091791897-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $74,470

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,470 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $65,404 - $78,244

Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

Roxboro, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
erikm12
Very friendly and helpful. Kyle wss great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/05/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7061250569007253679-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $65,404

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,404 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5613787151423034138-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $69,254

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,254 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/05/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4763886850702258523-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $78,244

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,244 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

2Exact Matches
Price Range $67,996 - $74,586

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/11/13/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-939649605128036401-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $67,996

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,996 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/05/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6102996406939124802-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $74,586

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tri-coat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,586 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.