New 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2008 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD Review
by Michael

2008 gmc yukon with 22" gmc wheels

good on gas, lots of power, very reliable and good appearance and handling, it has 22 " gmc rims and a abs black honeycomb grille with no emblem, magna flow exhaust and air intake. very good family vehicle never any break downs

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

44Exact Matches
Price Range $58,990 - $73,985

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Very professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4659507936536896050-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $58,990

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $58,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1715154354193740423-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $59,295

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $59,295 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9047850299930560143-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $59,895

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $59,895 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Thompson Automotive

31Exact Matches
Price Range $48,720 - $71,997

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (3 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

May 15, 2017
responded as soon as they could and sent me info that I needed when asked.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Jeison, thanks for the great review! Please come contact us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

All the best,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; (919) 926-7680

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/10/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1284981310488303194-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $48,720

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $48,720 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/15/12/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1816183306355480564-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $58,520

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $58,520 with Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/10/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8463403564426113740-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $58,715

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $58,715 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

23Exact Matches
Price Range $49,255 - $74,380

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Jul 16, 2017
It was great, chad smith is the best. This place is awesome..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/17/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-718995668626924131-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $49,255

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,255 with Value Package, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLE Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8235750389350130810-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $49,800

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,800 with Value Package, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLE Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/17/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7429897765032586729-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $60,745

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,745 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package

New GMC Yukon at Deacon Jones Auto Park

11Exact Matches
Price Range $67,639 - $80,384

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Jul 9, 2017
They sent me the bottom price which was what was listed. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1102937061788696947-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $67,639

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $67,639 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/921badcb00724c0daa253ad64486eed9.jpg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $68,839

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,839 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/f9e03c4104c547ee945b527584043736.jpg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $69,189

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,189 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Yukon at Doug Henry Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $51,225 - $77,750

Doug Henry Buick GMC

Goldsboro, NC (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Doug Henry Buick GMC User Review

Sep 29, 2016
It was a good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug Henry Buick GMC:

Thank you for your visit to our dealership!!! We really appreciate your business!!!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Doug Henry Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/16/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7442294701097874672-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $51,225

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/22/38/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3425777303710508318-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $51,520

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,520 with Bluetooth, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8875284591605046553-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $72,645

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,645

New GMC Yukon at Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

4Exact Matches
Price Range $63,930 - $79,275

Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

Wilson, NC (39 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Medlin Buick GMC Mazda User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Excellent Service. No pressure to buy. Went 30 min before closing and they stayed back to complete paper work and gave the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-462236808426909541-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $63,930

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,930 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/51/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6398118690970253452-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $73,390

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,390 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1786523113997887941-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $73,800

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,800 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Davenport Autopark

4Exact Matches
Price Range $62,000 - $69,000

Davenport Autopark

Rocky Mount, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Davenport Autopark User Review

Jan 24, 2016
Saleslady Sharon gave me a quick call About a car I am interested in buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Davenport Autopark

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $62,000

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sandstorm Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,000
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $69,000

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,000
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale

New GMC Yukon at Dorman Cadillac GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $64,545 - $75,097

Dorman Cadillac GMC

Dunn, NC (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dorman Cadillac GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
They sent me an email, stating they received information that I was interested in a car they had and asked which one, I responded within 30 minutes and told them the Range Rover. Never heard anything back from them. My husband even drove over there and could not find any Range Rover for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Dorman Cadillac GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $64,545

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,545
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/17/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6327418305997830247-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $72,722

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,722
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/17/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5528267814899706740-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $72,930

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,930

New GMC Yukon at Leith Autopark Wendell

4Exact Matches
Price Range $65,220 - $77,780

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (12 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Jul 25, 2017
One star was told a truck was for sale but when got to dealer within 10 minutes was told it was sold. To bad have bought last few cars from there but won't be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1501817232256743477-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $65,220

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,220 with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1679931622103760115-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $66,180

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,180 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2159389943360722199-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $75,695

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,695 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Security Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Yukon at Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $65,404 - $78,244

Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

Roxboro, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
erikm12
Very friendly and helpful. Kyle wss great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $65,404

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,404 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1732527152352803010-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $77,744

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,744 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/04/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8180581196635207804-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $78,244

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,244 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

2Exact Matches
Price Range $67,996 - $73,881

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/25/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-495904202924324565-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $67,996

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,996 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/04/13/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5289117450444824502-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $73,881

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tri-coat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,881 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $76,275 - $77,270

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/04/15/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7441151408329891856-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $76,275

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,275 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/53/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7748573409538183774-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $77,270

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,270 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.